Home > Boards > US OTC > Oil/Gas/Natural Energy Production > Trailblazer Resources, Inc. (TBLZ)

$TBLZ DD Notes ~ http://www.ddnotesmaker.com/TBLZ

Public Reply | Private Reply | Keep | Last ReadPost New MsgNext 10 | Previous | Next
stocktrademan Member Profile
 
Followed By 448
Posts 9,800
Boards Moderated 1
Alias Born 04/28/14
160x600 placeholder
stocktrademan   Saturday, 11/29/14 10:21:47 AM
Re: None
Post # of 27 
$TBLZ DD Notes ~ http://www.ddnotesmaker.com/TBLZ

bullish

$TBLZ recent news/filings

## source: finance.yahoo.com

Wed, 25 Jun 2014 17:04:10 GMT ~ TRAILBLAZER RESOURCES INC. Financials


read full: http://finance.yahoo.com/q/is?s=tblz
*********************************************************

Thu, 19 Jun 2014 15:47:11 GMT ~ TRAILBLAZER RESOURCES INC. Files SEC form 10-Q, Quarterly Report


read full: http://biz.yahoo.com/e/140619/tblz10-q.html
*********************************************************

Thu, 08 May 2014 19:28:29 GMT ~ TRAILBLAZER RESOURCES INC. Files SEC form 10-K, Annual Report


read full: http://biz.yahoo.com/e/140508/tblz10-k.html
*********************************************************

Thu, 14 Nov 2013 18:47:32 GMT ~ TRAILBLAZER RESOURCES INC. Files SEC form 10-Q, Quarterly Report


read full: http://biz.yahoo.com/e/131114/tblz10-q.html
*********************************************************

Thu, 31 Oct 2013 20:06:16 GMT ~ TRAILBLAZER RESOURCES INC. Files SEC form 8-K, Termination of a Material Definitive Agreement


read full: http://biz.yahoo.com/e/131031/tblz8-k.html
*********************************************************


$TBLZ charts

basic chart ## source: stockcharts.com



basic chart ## source: stockscores.com



big daily chart ## source: stockcharts.com



big weekly chart ## source: stockcharts.com


$TBLZ company information

## source: otcmarkets.com

Link: http://www.otcmarkets.com/stock/TBLZ/company-info
Ticker: $TBLZ
OTC Market Place: OTC Pink Limited
CIK code: 0001119807
Company name: Trailblazer Resources, Inc.
Incorporated In: NV, USA


$TBLZ share structure

## source: otcmarkets.com

Market Value: $9,353,616 a/o Nov 28, 2014
Shares Outstanding: 28,344,290 a/o Jun 15, 2014
Float: 750,000 a/o Nov 30, 2006
Authorized Shares: Not Available
Par Value: 0.001
$TBLZ extra dd links

Company name: Trailblazer Resources, Inc.
## STOCK DETAILS ##
After Hours Quote (nasdaq.com): http://www.nasdaq.com/symbol/TBLZ/after-hours
Option Chain (nasdaq.com): http://www.nasdaq.com/symbol/TBLZ/option-chain
Historical Prices (yahoo.com): http://finance.yahoo.com/q/hp?s=TBLZ+Historical+Prices
Company Profile (yahoo.com): http://finance.yahoo.com/q/pr?s=TBLZ+Profile
Industry (yahoo.com): http://finance.yahoo.com/q/in?s=TBLZ+Industry

## COMPANY NEWS ##
Market Stream (nasdaq.com): http://www.nasdaq.com/symbol/TBLZ/stream
Latest news (otcmarkets.com): http://www.otcmarkets.com/stock/TBLZ/news - http://finance.yahoo.com/q/h?s=TBLZ+Headlines

## STOCK ANALYSIS ##
Analyst Research (nasdaq.com): http://www.nasdaq.com/symbol/TBLZ/analyst-research
Guru Analysis (nasdaq.com): http://www.nasdaq.com/symbol/TBLZ/guru-analysis
Stock Report (nasdaq.com): http://www.nasdaq.com/symbol/TBLZ/stock-report
Competitors (nasdaq.com): http://www.nasdaq.com/symbol/TBLZ/competitors
Stock Consultant (nasdaq.com): http://www.nasdaq.com/symbol/TBLZ/stock-consultant
Stock Comparison (nasdaq.com): http://www.nasdaq.com/symbol/TBLZ/stock-comparison
Investopedia (investopedia.com): http://www.investopedia.com/markets/stocks/TBLZ/?wa=0
Research Reports (otcmarkets.com): http://www.otcmarkets.com/stock/TBLZ/research
Basic Tech. Analysis (yahoo.com): http://finance.yahoo.com/q/ta?s=TBLZ+Basic+Tech.+Analysis
Barchart (barchart.com): http://www.barchart.com/quotes/stocks/TBLZ
DTCC (dtcc.com): http://search2.dtcc.com/?q=Trailblazer+Resources%2C+Inc.&x=10&y=8&sp_p=all&sp_f=ISO-8859-1
Spoke company information (spoke.com): http://www.spoke.com/search?utf8=%E2%9C%93&q=Trailblazer+Resources%2C+Inc.
Corporation WIKI (corporationwiki.com): http://www.corporationwiki.com/search/results?term=Trailblazer+Resources%2C+Inc.&x=0&y=0

## FUNDAMENTALS ##
Call Transcripts (nasdaq.com): http://www.nasdaq.com/symbol/TBLZ/call-transcripts
Annual Report (companyspotlight.com): http://www.companyspotlight.com/library/companies/keyword/TBLZ
Income Statement (nasdaq.com): http://www.nasdaq.com/symbol/TBLZ/financials?query=income-statement
Revenue/EPS (nasdaq.com): http://www.nasdaq.com/symbol/TBLZ/revenue-eps
SEC Filings (nasdaq.com): http://www.nasdaq.com/symbol/TBLZ/sec-filings
Edgar filings (sec.gov): http://www.sec.gov/cgi-bin/browse-edgar?action=getcompany&CIK=0001119807&owner=exclude&count=40
Latest filings (otcmarkets.com): http://www.otcmarkets.com/stock/TBLZ/filings
Latest financials (otcmarkets.com): http://www.otcmarkets.com/stock/TBLZ/financials
Short Interest (nasdaq.com): http://www.nasdaq.com/symbol/TBLZ/short-interest
Dividend History (nasdaq.com): http://www.nasdaq.com/symbol/TBLZ/dividend-history
RegSho (regsho.com): http://www.regsho.com/tools/symbol_stats.php?sym=TBLZ&search=search
OTC Short Report (otcshortreport.com): http://otcshortreport.com/index.php?index=TBLZ
Short Sales (otcmarkets.com): http://www.otcmarkets.com/stock/TBLZ/short-sales
Key Statistics (yahoo.com): http://finance.yahoo.com/q/ks?s=TBLZ+Key+Statistics
Insider Roster (yahoo.com): http://finance.yahoo.com/q/ir?s=TBLZ+Insider+Roster
Income Statement (yahoo.com): http://finance.yahoo.com/q/is?s=TBLZ
Balance Sheet (yahoo.com): http://finance.yahoo.com/q/bs?s=TBLZ
Cash Flow (yahoo.com): http://finance.yahoo.com/q/cf?s=TBLZ+Cash+Flow&annual

## HOLDINGS ##
Major holdings (cnbc.com): http://data.cnbc.com/quotes/TBLZ/tab/8.1
Insider transactions (yahoo.com): http://finance.yahoo.com/q/it?s=TBLZ+Insider+Transactions
Insider transactions (secform4.com): http://www.secform4.com/insider-trading/TBLZ.htm
Insider transactions (insidercrow.com): http://www.insidercow.com/history/company.jsp?company=TBLZ
Ownership Summary (nasdaq.com): http://www.nasdaq.com/symbol/TBLZ/ownership-summary
Institutional Holdings (nasdaq.com): http://www.nasdaq.com/symbol/TBLZ/institutional-holdings
Insiders (SEC Form 4) (nasdaq.com): http://www.nasdaq.com/symbol/TBLZ/insider-trades
Insider Disclosure (otcmarkets.com): http://www.otcmarkets.com/stock/TBLZ/insider-transactions

## SOCIAL MEDIA AND OTHER VARIOUS SOURCES ##
PST (pennystocktweets.com): http://www.pennystocktweets.com/stocks/profile/TBLZ
Market Watch (marketwatch.com): http://www.marketwatch.com/investing/stock/TBLZ
Bloomberg (bloomberg.com): http://www.bloomberg.com/quote/TBLZ:US
Morningstar (morningstar.com): http://quotes.morningstar.com/stock/s?t=TBLZ
Bussinessweek (businessweek.com): http://investing.businessweek.com/research/stocks/snapshot/snapshot_article.asp?ticker=TBLZ



$TBLZ DD Notes ~ http://www.ddnotesmaker.com/TBLZ

Public Reply | Private Reply | Keep | Last ReadPost New MsgNext 10 | Previous | Next
Follow Board Follow Board Keyboard Shortcuts Report TOS Violation
X
Current Price
Change
Volume
Detailed Quote - Discussion Board
Intraday Chart
+/- to Watchlist