Home > Boards > US Listed > Computers - Hardware > XPEL Technologies Corp. (XPEL)

$XPLT DD Notes ~ http://www.ddnotesmaker.com/XPLT

Public Reply | Private Reply | Keep | Last ReadPost New MsgNext 10 | Previous | Next
stocktrademan Member Profile
 
Followed By 462
Posts 9,970
Boards Moderated 2
Alias Born 04/28/14
160x600 placeholder
stocktrademan   Friday, 11/28/14 10:15:54 AM
Re: None
Post # of 71 
$XPLT DD Notes ~ http://www.ddnotesmaker.com/XPLT

bullish

$XPLT recent news/filings

## source: finance.yahoo.com

Thu, 02 Oct 2014 12:00:00 GMT ~ XPEL Establishes European Operations To Support International Growth


read full: http://uk.finance.yahoo.com/news/xpel-establishes-european-operations-support-120000692.html
*********************************************************

Mon, 31 Mar 2014 20:13:00 GMT ~ XPEL Announces 2013 Results

[CNW Group] - XPEL Announces 2013 Results

read full: http://finance.yahoo.com/news/xpel-announces-2013-results-201300061.html
*********************************************************

Wed, 05 Feb 2014 06:32:44 GMT ~ XPEL Technologies: An Undervalued Growth Machine With Multi-Bagger Potential


read full: http://seekingalpha.com/article/1994221-xpel-technologies-an-undervalued-growth-machine-with-multi-bagger-potential?source=yahoo
*********************************************************

Thu, 16 Jan 2014 18:01:00 GMT ~ XPEL Presents at MicroCapClub Invitational

[CNW Group] - XPEL Presents at MicroCapClub Invitational

read full: http://finance.yahoo.com/news/xpel-presents-microcapclub-invitational-180100292.html
*********************************************************

Wed, 27 Nov 2013 16:51:25 GMT ~ XPEL Announces Q3 2013 Results

[at noodls] - XPEL Technologies Corp. Press Release XPEL ANNOUNCES Q3 2013 RESULTS SAN ANTONIO, TEXAS, November 27, 2013...XPEL Technologies Corp. (TSXV: DAP.U) today announced results for the three months ended September ...

read full: http://www.noodls.com/view/4BEC8759E0EC9300383B45D733E3308CAB3091FC
*********************************************************


$XPLT charts

basic chart ## source: stockcharts.com



basic chart ## source: stockscores.com



big daily chart ## source: stockcharts.com



big weekly chart ## source: stockcharts.com


$XPLT company information

## source: otcmarkets.com

Link: http://www.otcmarkets.com/stock/XPLT/company-info
Ticker: $XPLT
OTC Market Place: Grey Market
CIK code: not found
Company name: Xpel Technologies Corp.
Company website: http://www.xpel.com
Incorporated In:

Business Description:


$XPLT share structure

## source: otcmarkets.com

Market Value: Not Available
Shares Outstanding: Not Available
Float: Not Available
Authorized Shares: Not Available
Par Value: No Par Value
$XPLT extra dd links

Company name: Xpel Technologies Corp.
Company website: http://www.xpel.com

## STOCK DETAILS ##
After Hours Quote (nasdaq.com): http://www.nasdaq.com/symbol/XPLT/after-hours
Option Chain (nasdaq.com): http://www.nasdaq.com/symbol/XPLT/option-chain
Historical Prices (yahoo.com): http://finance.yahoo.com/q/hp?s=XPLT+Historical+Prices
Company Profile (yahoo.com): http://finance.yahoo.com/q/pr?s=XPLT+Profile
Industry (yahoo.com): http://finance.yahoo.com/q/in?s=XPLT+Industry

## COMPANY NEWS ##
Market Stream (nasdaq.com): http://www.nasdaq.com/symbol/XPLT/stream
Latest news (otcmarkets.com): http://www.otcmarkets.com/stock/XPLT/news - http://finance.yahoo.com/q/h?s=XPLT+Headlines

## STOCK ANALYSIS ##
Analyst Research (nasdaq.com): http://www.nasdaq.com/symbol/XPLT/analyst-research
Guru Analysis (nasdaq.com): http://www.nasdaq.com/symbol/XPLT/guru-analysis
Stock Report (nasdaq.com): http://www.nasdaq.com/symbol/XPLT/stock-report
Competitors (nasdaq.com): http://www.nasdaq.com/symbol/XPLT/competitors
Stock Consultant (nasdaq.com): http://www.nasdaq.com/symbol/XPLT/stock-consultant
Stock Comparison (nasdaq.com): http://www.nasdaq.com/symbol/XPLT/stock-comparison
Investopedia (investopedia.com): http://www.investopedia.com/markets/stocks/XPLT/?wa=0
Research Reports (otcmarkets.com): http://www.otcmarkets.com/stock/XPLT/research
Basic Tech. Analysis (yahoo.com): http://finance.yahoo.com/q/ta?s=XPLT+Basic+Tech.+Analysis
Barchart (barchart.com): http://www.barchart.com/quotes/stocks/XPLT
DTCC (dtcc.com): http://search2.dtcc.com/?q=Xpel+Technologies+Corp.&x=10&y=8&sp_p=all&sp_f=ISO-8859-1
Spoke company information (spoke.com): http://www.spoke.com/search?utf8=%E2%9C%93&q=Xpel+Technologies+Corp.
Corporation WIKI (corporationwiki.com): http://www.corporationwiki.com/search/results?term=Xpel+Technologies+Corp.&x=0&y=0
WHOIS (domaintools.com): http://whois.domaintools.com/http://www.xpel.com
Alexa (alexa.com): http://www.alexa.com/siteinfo/http://www.xpel.com#
Corporate website internet archive (archive.org): http://web.archive.org/web/*/http://www.xpel.com

## FUNDAMENTALS ##
Call Transcripts (nasdaq.com): http://www.nasdaq.com/symbol/XPLT/call-transcripts
Annual Report (companyspotlight.com): http://www.companyspotlight.com/library/companies/keyword/XPLT
Income Statement (nasdaq.com): http://www.nasdaq.com/symbol/XPLT/financials?query=income-statement
Revenue/EPS (nasdaq.com): http://www.nasdaq.com/symbol/XPLT/revenue-eps
SEC Filings (nasdaq.com): http://www.nasdaq.com/symbol/XPLT/sec-filings
Latest filings (otcmarkets.com): http://www.otcmarkets.com/stock/XPLT/filings
Latest financials (otcmarkets.com): http://www.otcmarkets.com/stock/XPLT/financials
Short Interest (nasdaq.com): http://www.nasdaq.com/symbol/XPLT/short-interest
Dividend History (nasdaq.com): http://www.nasdaq.com/symbol/XPLT/dividend-history
RegSho (regsho.com): http://www.regsho.com/tools/symbol_stats.php?sym=XPLT&search=search
OTC Short Report (otcshortreport.com): http://otcshortreport.com/index.php?index=XPLT
Short Sales (otcmarkets.com): http://www.otcmarkets.com/stock/XPLT/short-sales
Key Statistics (yahoo.com): http://finance.yahoo.com/q/ks?s=XPLT+Key+Statistics
Insider Roster (yahoo.com): http://finance.yahoo.com/q/ir?s=XPLT+Insider+Roster
Income Statement (yahoo.com): http://finance.yahoo.com/q/is?s=XPLT
Balance Sheet (yahoo.com): http://finance.yahoo.com/q/bs?s=XPLT
Cash Flow (yahoo.com): http://finance.yahoo.com/q/cf?s=XPLT+Cash+Flow&annual

## HOLDINGS ##
Major holdings (cnbc.com): http://data.cnbc.com/quotes/XPLT/tab/8.1
Insider transactions (yahoo.com): http://finance.yahoo.com/q/it?s=XPLT+Insider+Transactions
Insider transactions (secform4.com): http://www.secform4.com/insider-trading/XPLT.htm
Insider transactions (insidercrow.com): http://www.insidercow.com/history/company.jsp?company=XPLT
Ownership Summary (nasdaq.com): http://www.nasdaq.com/symbol/XPLT/ownership-summary
Institutional Holdings (nasdaq.com): http://www.nasdaq.com/symbol/XPLT/institutional-holdings
Insiders (SEC Form 4) (nasdaq.com): http://www.nasdaq.com/symbol/XPLT/insider-trades
Insider Disclosure (otcmarkets.com): http://www.otcmarkets.com/stock/XPLT/insider-transactions

## SOCIAL MEDIA AND OTHER VARIOUS SOURCES ##
PST (pennystocktweets.com): http://www.pennystocktweets.com/stocks/profile/XPLT
Market Watch (marketwatch.com): http://www.marketwatch.com/investing/stock/XPLT
Bloomberg (bloomberg.com): http://www.bloomberg.com/quote/XPLT:US
Morningstar (morningstar.com): http://quotes.morningstar.com/stock/s?t=XPLT
Bussinessweek (businessweek.com): http://investing.businessweek.com/research/stocks/snapshot/snapshot_article.asp?ticker=XPLT



$XPLT DD Notes ~ http://www.ddnotesmaker.com/XPLT

Public Reply | Private Reply | Keep | Last ReadPost New MsgNext 10 | Previous | Next
Follow Board Follow Board Keyboard Shortcuts Report TOS Violation
X
Current Price
Change
Volume
Detailed Quote - Discussion Board
Intraday Chart
+/- to Watchlist