Home > Boards > US OTC > Delisted > Ignite Restaurant Group Inc. (fka IRGTQ)

$IRG DD Notes ~ http://www.ddnotesmaker.com/IRG

Public Reply | Private Reply | Keep | Last ReadPost New MsgNext 10 | Previous | Next
stocktrademan Member Profile
 
Followed By 463
Posts 10,037
Boards Moderated 1
Alias Born 04/28/14
160x600 placeholder
stocktrademan   Monday, 11/24/14 01:34:25 PM
Re: None
Post # of 2283 
$IRG DD Notes ~ http://www.ddnotesmaker.com/IRG

bullish
good price action

$IRG recent news/filings

## source: finance.yahoo.com

Mon, 03 Nov 2014 15:12:00 GMT ~ Romano's "Kitchen Counter" Guarantees Scratch-Made Lunch In Seven Minutes

[PR Newswire] - HOUSTON, Nov. 3, 2014 /PRNewswire/ -- A first in the restaurant industry, guests at Romano's Macaroni Grill now have complete control over their restaurant experience at lunchtime — choosing between full-service or counter-style ordering. Today the concept launched "Romano's Kitchen Counter," a fast-casual format at more than 130 Romano's Macaroni Grill locations nationwide. "Augmenting the guest options with counter service at an existing casual dining restaurant, at this scale, is unprecedented," said John Gilbert, president, Romano's Macaroni Grill. It's so simple, Romano's Kitchen Counter guests will receive a scratch-made, high-quality meal for $7, delivered in seven minutes or the meal is free."

read full: http://finance.yahoo.com/news/romanos-kitchen-counter-guarantees-scratch-151200886.html
*********************************************************

Fri, 31 Oct 2014 10:31:40 GMT ~ Ignite Restaurant Group (IRG) Gains: Stock Up 7.8%


read full: http://finance.yahoo.com/news/ignite-restaurant-group-irg-gains-103140599.html
*********************************************************

Thu, 30 Oct 2014 21:20:25 GMT ~ IGNITE RESTAURANT GROUP, INC. Files SEC form 10-Q, Quarterly Report


read full: http://biz.yahoo.com/e/141030/irg10-q.html
*********************************************************

Thu, 30 Oct 2014 14:21:00 GMT ~ No Kidding! Brick House Tavern + Tap Wants Customers to Get Its Goat – and Its Bison, Too – with Innovative Menu Changes

[Business Wire] - Brick House Tavern + Tap announced today an innovative menu that puts a twist on all-American favorites with a new global influence. “We consider our guests the ‘culinary curious’ – they are enthusiastic foodies with adventurous palates and a craving for something new – yet they also want flavors that are approachable and appealing,” said Tim Griffin, Director of Culinary Innovation, for Brick House ...

read full: http://finance.yahoo.com/news/no-kidding-brick-house-tavern-142100010.html
*********************************************************

Thu, 30 Oct 2014 09:04:01 GMT ~ Ignite misses 3Q profit forecasts


read full: http://sg.finance.yahoo.com/news/ignite-misses-3q-profit-forecasts-090401318--finance.html
*********************************************************


$IRG charts

basic chart ## source: stockcharts.com



basic chart ## source: stockscores.com



big daily chart ## source: stockcharts.com



big weekly chart ## source: stockcharts.com


$IRG company information

## source: otcmarkets.com

Link: http://www.otcmarkets.com/stock/IRG/company-info
Ticker: $IRG
OTC Market Place: Not Available
CIK code: not found
Company name: Ignite Restaurant Group, Inc.
Incorporated In:

Business Description:


$IRG share structure

## source: otcmarkets.com

Market Value: Not Available
Shares Outstanding: Not Available
Float: Not Available
Authorized Shares: Not Available
Par Value: Not Available
$IRG extra dd links

Company name: Ignite Restaurant Group, Inc.
## STOCK DETAILS ##
After Hours Quote (nasdaq.com): http://www.nasdaq.com/symbol/IRG/after-hours
Option Chain (nasdaq.com): http://www.nasdaq.com/symbol/IRG/option-chain
Historical Prices (yahoo.com): http://finance.yahoo.com/q/hp?s=IRG+Historical+Prices
Company Profile (yahoo.com): http://finance.yahoo.com/q/pr?s=IRG+Profile
Industry (yahoo.com): http://finance.yahoo.com/q/in?s=IRG+Industry

## COMPANY NEWS ##
Market Stream (nasdaq.com): http://www.nasdaq.com/symbol/IRG/stream
Latest news (otcmarkets.com): http://www.otcmarkets.com/stock/IRG/news - http://finance.yahoo.com/q/h?s=IRG+Headlines

## STOCK ANALYSIS ##
Analyst Research (nasdaq.com): http://www.nasdaq.com/symbol/IRG/analyst-research
Guru Analysis (nasdaq.com): http://www.nasdaq.com/symbol/IRG/guru-analysis
Stock Report (nasdaq.com): http://www.nasdaq.com/symbol/IRG/stock-report
Competitors (nasdaq.com): http://www.nasdaq.com/symbol/IRG/competitors
Stock Consultant (nasdaq.com): http://www.nasdaq.com/symbol/IRG/stock-consultant
Stock Comparison (nasdaq.com): http://www.nasdaq.com/symbol/IRG/stock-comparison
Investopedia (investopedia.com): http://www.investopedia.com/markets/stocks/IRG/?wa=0
Research Reports (otcmarkets.com): http://www.otcmarkets.com/stock/IRG/research
Basic Tech. Analysis (yahoo.com): http://finance.yahoo.com/q/ta?s=IRG+Basic+Tech.+Analysis
Barchart (barchart.com): http://www.barchart.com/quotes/stocks/IRG
DTCC (dtcc.com): http://search2.dtcc.com/?q=Ignite+Restaurant+Group%2C+Inc.&x=10&y=8&sp_p=all&sp_f=ISO-8859-1
Spoke company information (spoke.com): http://www.spoke.com/search?utf8=%E2%9C%93&q=Ignite+Restaurant+Group%2C+Inc.
Corporation WIKI (corporationwiki.com): http://www.corporationwiki.com/search/results?term=Ignite+Restaurant+Group%2C+Inc.&x=0&y=0

## FUNDAMENTALS ##
Call Transcripts (nasdaq.com): http://www.nasdaq.com/symbol/IRG/call-transcripts
Annual Report (companyspotlight.com): http://www.companyspotlight.com/library/companies/keyword/IRG
Income Statement (nasdaq.com): http://www.nasdaq.com/symbol/IRG/financials?query=income-statement
Revenue/EPS (nasdaq.com): http://www.nasdaq.com/symbol/IRG/revenue-eps
SEC Filings (nasdaq.com): http://www.nasdaq.com/symbol/IRG/sec-filings
Latest filings (otcmarkets.com): http://www.otcmarkets.com/stock/IRG/filings
Latest financials (otcmarkets.com): http://www.otcmarkets.com/stock/IRG/financials
Short Interest (nasdaq.com): http://www.nasdaq.com/symbol/IRG/short-interest
Dividend History (nasdaq.com): http://www.nasdaq.com/symbol/IRG/dividend-history
RegSho (regsho.com): http://www.regsho.com/tools/symbol_stats.php?sym=IRG&search=search
OTC Short Report (otcshortreport.com): http://otcshortreport.com/index.php?index=IRG
Short Sales (otcmarkets.com): http://www.otcmarkets.com/stock/IRG/short-sales
Key Statistics (yahoo.com): http://finance.yahoo.com/q/ks?s=IRG+Key+Statistics
Insider Roster (yahoo.com): http://finance.yahoo.com/q/ir?s=IRG+Insider+Roster
Income Statement (yahoo.com): http://finance.yahoo.com/q/is?s=IRG
Balance Sheet (yahoo.com): http://finance.yahoo.com/q/bs?s=IRG
Cash Flow (yahoo.com): http://finance.yahoo.com/q/cf?s=IRG+Cash+Flow&annual

## HOLDINGS ##
Major holdings (cnbc.com): http://data.cnbc.com/quotes/IRG/tab/8.1
Insider transactions (yahoo.com): http://finance.yahoo.com/q/it?s=IRG+Insider+Transactions
Insider transactions (secform4.com): http://www.secform4.com/insider-trading/IRG.htm
Insider transactions (insidercrow.com): http://www.insidercow.com/history/company.jsp?company=IRG
Ownership Summary (nasdaq.com): http://www.nasdaq.com/symbol/IRG/ownership-summary
Institutional Holdings (nasdaq.com): http://www.nasdaq.com/symbol/IRG/institutional-holdings
Insiders (SEC Form 4) (nasdaq.com): http://www.nasdaq.com/symbol/IRG/insider-trades
Insider Disclosure (otcmarkets.com): http://www.otcmarkets.com/stock/IRG/insider-transactions

## SOCIAL MEDIA AND OTHER VARIOUS SOURCES ##
PST (pennystocktweets.com): http://www.pennystocktweets.com/stocks/profile/IRG
Market Watch (marketwatch.com): http://www.marketwatch.com/investing/stock/IRG
Bloomberg (bloomberg.com): http://www.bloomberg.com/quote/IRG:US
Morningstar (morningstar.com): http://quotes.morningstar.com/stock/s?t=IRG
Bussinessweek (businessweek.com): http://investing.businessweek.com/research/stocks/snapshot/snapshot_article.asp?ticker=IRG



$IRG DD Notes ~ http://www.ddnotesmaker.com/IRG

Public Reply | Private Reply | Keep | Last ReadPost New MsgNext 10 | Previous | Next
Follow Board Follow Board Keyboard Shortcuts Report TOS Violation
X
Current Price
Change
Volume
Detailed Quote - Discussion Board
Intraday Chart
+/- to Watchlist
Consent Preferences