InvestorsHub Logo
Followers 507
Posts 10138
Boards Moderated 0
Alias Born 04/28/2014

Re: None

Saturday, 11/22/2014 10:43:20 AM

Saturday, November 22, 2014 10:43:20 AM

Post# of 16
$SPH DD Notes ~ http://www.ddnotesmaker.com/SPH

bullish
good volume
note: k-1 tax forms, limited partnership

$SPH recent news/filings

## source: finance.yahoo.com

Fri, 14 Nov 2014 14:56:00 GMT ~ Suburban Propane (SPH) Stock Lower Today After Analyst Downgrade


read full: http://www.thestreet.com/story/12954761/1/suburban-propane-sph-stock-lower-today-after-analyst-downgrade.html?puc=yahoo&cm_ven=YAHOO
*********************************************************

Thu, 13 Nov 2014 14:00:00 GMT ~ Suburban Propane Partners LP Earnings Call scheduled for 9:00 am ET today


read full: http://biz.yahoo.com/cc/5/146255.html
*********************************************************

Thu, 13 Nov 2014 13:35:20 GMT ~ SUBURBAN PROPANE PARTNERS LP Files SEC form 8-K, Change in Directors or Principal Officers, Financial Statements and


read full: http://biz.yahoo.com/e/141113/sph8-k.html
*********************************************************

Thu, 13 Nov 2014 12:45:00 GMT ~ Suburban Propane Partners, L.P. Elects Michael A. Stivala, President and Chief Executive Officer, to its Board of Supervisors

[PR Newswire] - WHIPPANY, N.J., Nov. 13, 2014 /PRNewswire/ -- Suburban Propane Partners, L.P. (NYSE: SPH) (the "Partnership"), a nationwide distributor of propane, fuel oil and related products and services, ...

read full: http://finance.yahoo.com/news/suburban-propane-partners-l-p-124500980.html
*********************************************************

Thu, 13 Nov 2014 12:30:00 GMT ~ Suburban Propane Partners, L.P. Announces Full Year and Fourth Quarter Results

[PR Newswire] - WHIPPANY, N.J., Nov. 13, 2014 /PRNewswire/ -- Suburban Propane Partners, L.P. (NYSE: SPH), a nationwide distributor of propane, fuel oil and related products and services, as well as a marketer of natural ...

read full: http://finance.yahoo.com/news/suburban-propane-partners-l-p-123000524.html
*********************************************************


$SPH charts

basic chart ## source: stockcharts.com



basic chart ## source: stockscores.com



big daily chart ## source: stockcharts.com



big weekly chart ## source: stockcharts.com


$SPH company information

## source: otcmarkets.com

Link: http://www.otcmarkets.com/stock/SPH/company-info
Ticker: $SPH
OTC Market Place: Not Available
CIK code: 0001005210
Company name: Suburban Propane Partners, L.P.
Company website: http://www.suburbanpropane.com
Incorporated In: DE, USA


$SPH share structure

## source: otcmarkets.com

Market Value: Not Available
Shares Outstanding: Not Available
Float: Not Available
Authorized Shares: Not Available
Par Value: No Par Value
$SPH extra dd links

Company name: Suburban Propane Partners, L.P.
Company website: http://www.suburbanpropane.com

## STOCK DETAILS ##
After Hours Quote (nasdaq.com): http://www.nasdaq.com/symbol/SPH/after-hours
Option Chain (nasdaq.com): http://www.nasdaq.com/symbol/SPH/option-chain
Historical Prices (yahoo.com): http://finance.yahoo.com/q/hp?s=SPH+Historical+Prices
Company Profile (yahoo.com): http://finance.yahoo.com/q/pr?s=SPH+Profile
Industry (yahoo.com): http://finance.yahoo.com/q/in?s=SPH+Industry

## COMPANY NEWS ##
Market Stream (nasdaq.com): http://www.nasdaq.com/symbol/SPH/stream
Latest news (otcmarkets.com): http://www.otcmarkets.com/stock/SPH/news - http://finance.yahoo.com/q/h?s=SPH+Headlines

## STOCK ANALYSIS ##
Analyst Research (nasdaq.com): http://www.nasdaq.com/symbol/SPH/analyst-research
Guru Analysis (nasdaq.com): http://www.nasdaq.com/symbol/SPH/guru-analysis
Stock Report (nasdaq.com): http://www.nasdaq.com/symbol/SPH/stock-report
Competitors (nasdaq.com): http://www.nasdaq.com/symbol/SPH/competitors
Stock Consultant (nasdaq.com): http://www.nasdaq.com/symbol/SPH/stock-consultant
Stock Comparison (nasdaq.com): http://www.nasdaq.com/symbol/SPH/stock-comparison
Investopedia (investopedia.com): http://www.investopedia.com/markets/stocks/SPH/?wa=0
Research Reports (otcmarkets.com): http://www.otcmarkets.com/stock/SPH/research
Basic Tech. Analysis (yahoo.com): http://finance.yahoo.com/q/ta?s=SPH+Basic+Tech.+Analysis
Barchart (barchart.com): http://www.barchart.com/quotes/stocks/SPH
DTCC (dtcc.com): http://search2.dtcc.com/?q=Suburban+Propane+Partners%2C+L.P.&x=10&y=8&sp_p=all&sp_f=ISO-8859-1
Spoke company information (spoke.com): http://www.spoke.com/search?utf8=%E2%9C%93&q=Suburban+Propane+Partners%2C+L.P.
Corporation WIKI (corporationwiki.com): http://www.corporationwiki.com/search/results?term=Suburban+Propane+Partners%2C+L.P.&x=0&y=0
WHOIS (domaintools.com): http://whois.domaintools.com/http://www.suburbanpropane.com
Alexa (alexa.com): http://www.alexa.com/siteinfo/http://www.suburbanpropane.com#
Corporate website internet archive (archive.org): http://web.archive.org/web/*/http://www.suburbanpropane.com

## FUNDAMENTALS ##
Call Transcripts (nasdaq.com): http://www.nasdaq.com/symbol/SPH/call-transcripts
Annual Report (companyspotlight.com): http://www.companyspotlight.com/library/companies/keyword/SPH
Income Statement (nasdaq.com): http://www.nasdaq.com/symbol/SPH/financials?query=income-statement
Revenue/EPS (nasdaq.com): http://www.nasdaq.com/symbol/SPH/revenue-eps
SEC Filings (nasdaq.com): http://www.nasdaq.com/symbol/SPH/sec-filings
Edgar filings (sec.gov): http://www.sec.gov/cgi-bin/browse-edgar?action=getcompany&CIK=0001005210&owner=exclude&count=40
Latest filings (otcmarkets.com): http://www.otcmarkets.com/stock/SPH/filings
Latest financials (otcmarkets.com): http://www.otcmarkets.com/stock/SPH/financials
Short Interest (nasdaq.com): http://www.nasdaq.com/symbol/SPH/short-interest
Dividend History (nasdaq.com): http://www.nasdaq.com/symbol/SPH/dividend-history
RegSho (regsho.com): http://www.regsho.com/tools/symbol_stats.php?sym=SPH&search=search
OTC Short Report (otcshortreport.com): http://otcshortreport.com/index.php?index=SPH
Short Sales (otcmarkets.com): http://www.otcmarkets.com/stock/SPH/short-sales
Key Statistics (yahoo.com): http://finance.yahoo.com/q/ks?s=SPH+Key+Statistics
Insider Roster (yahoo.com): http://finance.yahoo.com/q/ir?s=SPH+Insider+Roster
Income Statement (yahoo.com): http://finance.yahoo.com/q/is?s=SPH
Balance Sheet (yahoo.com): http://finance.yahoo.com/q/bs?s=SPH
Cash Flow (yahoo.com): http://finance.yahoo.com/q/cf?s=SPH+Cash+Flow&annual

## HOLDINGS ##
Major holdings (cnbc.com): http://data.cnbc.com/quotes/SPH/tab/8.1
Insider transactions (yahoo.com): http://finance.yahoo.com/q/it?s=SPH+Insider+Transactions
Insider transactions (secform4.com): http://www.secform4.com/insider-trading/SPH.htm
Insider transactions (insidercrow.com): http://www.insidercow.com/history/company.jsp?company=SPH
Ownership Summary (nasdaq.com): http://www.nasdaq.com/symbol/SPH/ownership-summary
Institutional Holdings (nasdaq.com): http://www.nasdaq.com/symbol/SPH/institutional-holdings
Insiders (SEC Form 4) (nasdaq.com): http://www.nasdaq.com/symbol/SPH/insider-trades
Insider Disclosure (otcmarkets.com): http://www.otcmarkets.com/stock/SPH/insider-transactions

## SOCIAL MEDIA AND OTHER VARIOUS SOURCES ##
PST (pennystocktweets.com): http://www.pennystocktweets.com/stocks/profile/SPH
Market Watch (marketwatch.com): http://www.marketwatch.com/investing/stock/SPH
Bloomberg (bloomberg.com): http://www.bloomberg.com/quote/SPH:US
Morningstar (morningstar.com): http://quotes.morningstar.com/stock/s?t=SPH
Bussinessweek (businessweek.com): http://investing.businessweek.com/research/stocks/snapshot/snapshot_article.asp?ticker=SPH



$SPH DD Notes ~ http://www.ddnotesmaker.com/SPH

Volume:
Day Range:
Bid:
Ask:
Last Trade Time:
Total Trades:
  • 1D
  • 1M
  • 3M
  • 6M
  • 1Y
  • 5Y
Recent SPH News