InvestorsHub Logo
Followers 507
Posts 10140
Boards Moderated 0
Alias Born 04/28/2014

Re: None

Friday, 10/31/2014 12:20:55 AM

Friday, October 31, 2014 12:20:55 AM

Post# of 12
$CTRN DD Notes ~ http://www.ddnotesmaker.com/CTRN


bullish
falling wedge scan
http://stockcharts.com/school/doku.php?id=chart_school:chart_analysis:chart_patterns:falling_wedge_reversal


$CTRN recent news/filings

## source: finance.yahoo.com

Thu, 30 Oct 2014 17:17:32 GMT ~ Nasdaq stocks posting largest percentage increases


read full: http://sg.finance.yahoo.com/news/nasdaq-stocks-posting-largest-percentage-220237991--finance.html
*********************************************************

Wed, 29 Oct 2014 15:35:47 GMT ~ Citi Trends Sets Date for Third Quarter Earnings Release and Conference Call

[at noodls] - Citi Trends, Inc. - SAVANNAH, Ga., Oct. 29, 2014 (GLOBE NEWSWIRE) -- Citi Trends, Inc. (Nasdaq:CTRN) today announced details for the release of its results for the third quarter ending November 1, 2014. ...

read full: http://www.noodls.com/view/A04F80ABF917348222E739C005D4318DD2FD8C42
*********************************************************

Wed, 29 Oct 2014 15:30:00 GMT ~ Citi Trends Sets Date for Third Quarter Earnings Release and Conference Call

[GlobeNewswire] - SAVANNAH, Ga. -- Citi Trends, Inc. today announced details for the release of its results for the third quarter ending November 1, 2014.

read full: http://finance.yahoo.com/news/citi-trends-sets-date-third-153000784.html
*********************************************************

Mon, 06 Oct 2014 21:05:02 GMT ~ Walmart Faces New Accusation, Agrees to Settle Lawsuit


read full: http://finance.yahoo.com/news/walmart-faces-accusation-agrees-settle-210502713.html
*********************************************************

Mon, 06 Oct 2014 17:40:07 GMT ~ DSW's Expansion Continues, Three More Stores in the Offing


read full: http://finance.yahoo.com/news/dsws-expansion-continues-three-more-174007761.html
*********************************************************


$CTRN charts

basic chart ## source: stockcharts.com



basic chart ## source: stockscores.com



big daily chart ## source: stockcharts.com



big weekly chart ## source: stockcharts.com


$CTRN company information

## source: otcmarkets.com

Link: http://www.otcmarkets.com/stock/CTRN/company-info
Ticker: $CTRN
OTC Market Place: Not Available
CIK code: 0001318484
Company name: Citi Trends, Inc.
Incorporated In: DE, USA


$CTRN share structure

## source: otcmarkets.com

Market Value: $361,756,385 a/o Oct 30, 2014
Shares Outstanding: 15,579,517 a/o Aug 18, 2014
Float: Not Available
Authorized Shares: Not Available
Par Value: 0.01
$CTRN extra dd links

Company name: Citi Trends, Inc.
## STOCK DETAILS ##
After Hours Quote (nasdaq.com): http://www.nasdaq.com/symbol/CTRN/after-hours
Option Chain (nasdaq.com): http://www.nasdaq.com/symbol/CTRN/option-chain
Historical Prices (yahoo.com): http://finance.yahoo.com/q/hp?s=CTRN+Historical+Prices
Company Profile (yahoo.com): http://finance.yahoo.com/q/pr?s=CTRN+Profile
Industry (yahoo.com): http://finance.yahoo.com/q/in?s=CTRN+Industry

## COMPANY NEWS ##
Market Stream (nasdaq.com): http://www.nasdaq.com/symbol/CTRN/stream
Latest news (otcmarkets.com): http://www.otcmarkets.com/stock/CTRN/news - http://finance.yahoo.com/q/h?s=CTRN+Headlines

## STOCK ANALYSIS ##
Analyst Research (nasdaq.com): http://www.nasdaq.com/symbol/CTRN/analyst-research
Guru Analysis (nasdaq.com): http://www.nasdaq.com/symbol/CTRN/guru-analysis
Stock Report (nasdaq.com): http://www.nasdaq.com/symbol/CTRN/stock-report
Competitors (nasdaq.com): http://www.nasdaq.com/symbol/CTRN/competitors
Stock Consultant (nasdaq.com): http://www.nasdaq.com/symbol/CTRN/stock-consultant
Stock Comparison (nasdaq.com): http://www.nasdaq.com/symbol/CTRN/stock-comparison
Investopedia (investopedia.com): http://www.investopedia.com/markets/stocks/CTRN/?wa=0
Research Reports (otcmarkets.com): http://www.otcmarkets.com/stock/CTRN/research
Basic Tech. Analysis (yahoo.com): http://finance.yahoo.com/q/ta?s=CTRN+Basic+Tech.+Analysis
Barchart (barchart.com): http://www.barchart.com/quotes/stocks/CTRN
DTCC (dtcc.com): http://search2.dtcc.com/?q=Citi+Trends%2C+Inc.&x=10&y=8&sp_p=all&sp_f=ISO-8859-1
Spoke company information (spoke.com): http://www.spoke.com/search?utf8=%E2%9C%93&q=Citi+Trends%2C+Inc.
Corporation WIKI (corporationwiki.com): http://www.corporationwiki.com/search/results?term=Citi+Trends%2C+Inc.&x=0&y=0

## FUNDAMENTALS ##
Call Transcripts (nasdaq.com): http://www.nasdaq.com/symbol/CTRN/call-transcripts
Annual Report (companyspotlight.com): http://www.companyspotlight.com/library/companies/keyword/CTRN
Income Statement (nasdaq.com): http://www.nasdaq.com/symbol/CTRN/financials?query=income-statement
Revenue/EPS (nasdaq.com): http://www.nasdaq.com/symbol/CTRN/revenue-eps
SEC Filings (nasdaq.com): http://www.nasdaq.com/symbol/CTRN/sec-filings
Edgar filings (sec.gov): http://www.sec.gov/cgi-bin/browse-edgar?action=getcompany&CIK=0001318484&owner=exclude&count=40
Latest filings (otcmarkets.com): http://www.otcmarkets.com/stock/CTRN/filings
Latest financials (otcmarkets.com): http://www.otcmarkets.com/stock/CTRN/financials
Short Interest (nasdaq.com): http://www.nasdaq.com/symbol/CTRN/short-interest
Dividend History (nasdaq.com): http://www.nasdaq.com/symbol/CTRN/dividend-history
RegSho (regsho.com): http://www.regsho.com/tools/symbol_stats.php?sym=CTRN&search=search
OTC Short Report (otcshortreport.com): http://otcshortreport.com/index.php?index=CTRN
Short Sales (otcmarkets.com): http://www.otcmarkets.com/stock/CTRN/short-sales
Key Statistics (yahoo.com): http://finance.yahoo.com/q/ks?s=CTRN+Key+Statistics
Insider Roster (yahoo.com): http://finance.yahoo.com/q/ir?s=CTRN+Insider+Roster
Income Statement (yahoo.com): http://finance.yahoo.com/q/is?s=CTRN
Balance Sheet (yahoo.com): http://finance.yahoo.com/q/bs?s=CTRN
Cash Flow (yahoo.com): http://finance.yahoo.com/q/cf?s=CTRN+Cash+Flow&annual

## HOLDINGS ##
Major holdings (cnbc.com): http://data.cnbc.com/quotes/CTRN/tab/8.1
Insider transactions (yahoo.com): http://finance.yahoo.com/q/it?s=CTRN+Insider+Transactions
Insider transactions (secform4.com): http://www.secform4.com/insider-trading/CTRN.htm
Insider transactions (insidercrow.com): http://www.insidercow.com/history/company.jsp?company=CTRN
Ownership Summary (nasdaq.com): http://www.nasdaq.com/symbol/CTRN/ownership-summary
Institutional Holdings (nasdaq.com): http://www.nasdaq.com/symbol/CTRN/institutional-holdings
Insiders (SEC Form 4) (nasdaq.com): http://www.nasdaq.com/symbol/CTRN/insider-trades
Insider Disclosure (otcmarkets.com): http://www.otcmarkets.com/stock/CTRN/insider-transactions

## SOCIAL MEDIA AND OTHER VARIOUS SOURCES ##
PST (pennystocktweets.com): http://www.pennystocktweets.com/stocks/profile/CTRN
Market Watch (marketwatch.com): http://www.marketwatch.com/investing/stock/CTRN
Bloomberg (bloomberg.com): http://www.bloomberg.com/quote/CTRN:US
Morningstar (morningstar.com): http://quotes.morningstar.com/stock/s?t=CTRN
Bussinessweek (businessweek.com): http://investing.businessweek.com/research/stocks/snapshot/snapshot_article.asp?ticker=CTRN



$CTRN DD Notes ~ http://www.ddnotesmaker.com/CTRN

Volume:
Day Range:
Bid:
Ask:
Last Trade Time:
Total Trades:
  • 1D
  • 1M
  • 3M
  • 6M
  • 1Y
  • 5Y
Recent CTRN News