Send PM
Followers 472
Posts 10193
Boards Moderated 0
Alias Born 04/28/2014

FREE
NSC REPORT

Re: None

Thursday, 10/30/2014 12:17:53 PM

Thursday, October 30, 2014 12:17:53 PM

Post# of 31
$NSC DD Notes ~ http://www.ddnotesmaker.com/NSC

Topdown market analysis:
Market is _BULLISH_
Today is _UP_
Bullish Sector _RAILROADS_

bullish stock in this sector

$NSC recent news/filings

## source: finance.yahoo.com

Wed, 29 Oct 2014 17:04:08 GMT ~ NORFOLK SOUTHERN CORP Financials


read full: http://finance.yahoo.com/q/is?s=nsc
*********************************************************

Fri, 24 Oct 2014 09:56:11 GMT ~ Stronger Markets Can Be Heard in Unlikely Places: Opening Line


read full: http://www.bloomberg.com/news/2014-10-24/stronger-markets-can-be-heard-in-unlikely-places-opening-line.html?cmpid=yhoo
*********************************************************

Thu, 23 Oct 2014 17:18:00 GMT ~ Railroad stocks surge


read full: http://finance.yahoo.com/video/railroad-stocks-surge-171800970.html
*********************************************************

Thu, 23 Oct 2014 16:50:39 GMT ~ Midday movers: Deere, GrubHub, Lazard, Pfizer & more


read full: http://www.cnbc.com/id/102115435?__source=yahoo%7cfinance%7cheadline%7cheadline%7cstory&par=yahoo&doc=102115435
*********************************************************

Thu, 23 Oct 2014 15:29:00 GMT ~ Norfolk Southern (NSC) Earnings Report: Q3 2014 Conference Call Transcript


read full: http://www.thestreet.com/story/12924496/1/norfolk-southern-nsc-earnings-report-q3-2014-conference-call-transcript.html?puc=yahoo&cm_ven=YAHOO
*********************************************************


$NSC charts

basic chart ## source: stockcharts.com



basic chart ## source: stockscores.com



big daily chart ## source: stockcharts.com



big weekly chart ## source: stockcharts.com


$NSC company information

## source: otcmarkets.com

Link: http://www.otcmarkets.com/stock/NSC/company-info
Ticker: $NSC
OTC Market Place: Not Available
CIK code: 0000702165
Company name: Norfolk Southern Corp.
Incorporated In: VA, USA


$NSC share structure

## source: otcmarkets.com

Market Value: $34,249,025,840 a/o Oct 29, 2014
Shares Outstanding: 309,441,867 a/o Sep 30, 2014
Float: Not Available
Authorized Shares: Not Available
Par Value: 1
$NSC extra dd links

Company name: Norfolk Southern Corp.
## STOCK DETAILS ##
After Hours Quote (nasdaq.com): http://www.nasdaq.com/symbol/NSC/after-hours
Option Chain (nasdaq.com): http://www.nasdaq.com/symbol/NSC/option-chain
Historical Prices (yahoo.com): http://finance.yahoo.com/q/hp?s=NSC+Historical+Prices
Company Profile (yahoo.com): http://finance.yahoo.com/q/pr?s=NSC+Profile
Industry (yahoo.com): http://finance.yahoo.com/q/in?s=NSC+Industry

## COMPANY NEWS ##
Market Stream (nasdaq.com): http://www.nasdaq.com/symbol/NSC/stream
Latest news (otcmarkets.com): http://www.otcmarkets.com/stock/NSC/news - http://finance.yahoo.com/q/h?s=NSC+Headlines

## STOCK ANALYSIS ##
Analyst Research (nasdaq.com): http://www.nasdaq.com/symbol/NSC/analyst-research
Guru Analysis (nasdaq.com): http://www.nasdaq.com/symbol/NSC/guru-analysis
Stock Report (nasdaq.com): http://www.nasdaq.com/symbol/NSC/stock-report
Competitors (nasdaq.com): http://www.nasdaq.com/symbol/NSC/competitors
Stock Consultant (nasdaq.com): http://www.nasdaq.com/symbol/NSC/stock-consultant
Stock Comparison (nasdaq.com): http://www.nasdaq.com/symbol/NSC/stock-comparison
Investopedia (investopedia.com): http://www.investopedia.com/markets/stocks/NSC/?wa=0
Research Reports (otcmarkets.com): http://www.otcmarkets.com/stock/NSC/research
Basic Tech. Analysis (yahoo.com): http://finance.yahoo.com/q/ta?s=NSC+Basic+Tech.+Analysis
Barchart (barchart.com): http://www.barchart.com/quotes/stocks/NSC
DTCC (dtcc.com): http://search2.dtcc.com/?q=Norfolk+Southern+Corp.&x=10&y=8&sp_p=all&sp_f=ISO-8859-1
Spoke company information (spoke.com): http://www.spoke.com/search?utf8=%E2%9C%93&q=Norfolk+Southern+Corp.
Corporation WIKI (corporationwiki.com): http://www.corporationwiki.com/search/results?term=Norfolk+Southern+Corp.&x=0&y=0

## FUNDAMENTALS ##
Call Transcripts (nasdaq.com): http://www.nasdaq.com/symbol/NSC/call-transcripts
Annual Report (companyspotlight.com): http://www.companyspotlight.com/library/companies/keyword/NSC
Income Statement (nasdaq.com): http://www.nasdaq.com/symbol/NSC/financials?query=income-statement
Revenue/EPS (nasdaq.com): http://www.nasdaq.com/symbol/NSC/revenue-eps
SEC Filings (nasdaq.com): http://www.nasdaq.com/symbol/NSC/sec-filings
Edgar filings (sec.gov): http://www.sec.gov/cgi-bin/browse-edgar?action=getcompany&CIK=0000702165&owner=exclude&count=40
Latest filings (otcmarkets.com): http://www.otcmarkets.com/stock/NSC/filings
Latest financials (otcmarkets.com): http://www.otcmarkets.com/stock/NSC/financials
Short Interest (nasdaq.com): http://www.nasdaq.com/symbol/NSC/short-interest
Dividend History (nasdaq.com): http://www.nasdaq.com/symbol/NSC/dividend-history
RegSho (regsho.com): http://www.regsho.com/tools/symbol_stats.php?sym=NSC&search=search
OTC Short Report (otcshortreport.com): http://otcshortreport.com/index.php?index=NSC
Short Sales (otcmarkets.com): http://www.otcmarkets.com/stock/NSC/short-sales
Key Statistics (yahoo.com): http://finance.yahoo.com/q/ks?s=NSC+Key+Statistics
Insider Roster (yahoo.com): http://finance.yahoo.com/q/ir?s=NSC+Insider+Roster
Income Statement (yahoo.com): http://finance.yahoo.com/q/is?s=NSC
Balance Sheet (yahoo.com): http://finance.yahoo.com/q/bs?s=NSC
Cash Flow (yahoo.com): http://finance.yahoo.com/q/cf?s=NSC+Cash+Flow&annual

## HOLDINGS ##
Major holdings (cnbc.com): http://data.cnbc.com/quotes/NSC/tab/8.1
Insider transactions (yahoo.com): http://finance.yahoo.com/q/it?s=NSC+Insider+Transactions
Insider transactions (secform4.com): http://www.secform4.com/insider-trading/NSC.htm
Insider transactions (insidercrow.com): http://www.insidercow.com/history/company.jsp?company=NSC
Ownership Summary (nasdaq.com): http://www.nasdaq.com/symbol/NSC/ownership-summary
Institutional Holdings (nasdaq.com): http://www.nasdaq.com/symbol/NSC/institutional-holdings
Insiders (SEC Form 4) (nasdaq.com): http://www.nasdaq.com/symbol/NSC/insider-trades
Insider Disclosure (otcmarkets.com): http://www.otcmarkets.com/stock/NSC/insider-transactions

## SOCIAL MEDIA AND OTHER VARIOUS SOURCES ##
PST (pennystocktweets.com): http://www.pennystocktweets.com/stocks/profile/NSC
Market Watch (marketwatch.com): http://www.marketwatch.com/investing/stock/NSC
Bloomberg (bloomberg.com): http://www.bloomberg.com/quote/NSC:US
Morningstar (morningstar.com): http://quotes.morningstar.com/stock/s?t=NSC
Bussinessweek (businessweek.com): http://investing.businessweek.com/research/stocks/snapshot/snapshot_article.asp?ticker=NSC



$NSC DD Notes ~ http://www.ddnotesmaker.com/NSC


Volume:
Day Range:
Bid:
Ask:
Last Trade Time:
Total Trades:
  • 1D
  • 1M
  • 3M
  • 6M
  • 1Y
  • 5Y
Recent NSC News