Send PM
Followers 472
Posts 10193
Boards Moderated 0
Alias Born 04/28/2014

Re: None

Monday, 10/27/2014 11:27:43 AM

Monday, October 27, 2014 11:27:43 AM

Post# of 31
$NAII DD Notes ~ http://www.ddnotesmaker.com/NAII

bullish near term

$NAII recent news/filings

## source: finance.yahoo.com

Thu, 02 Oct 2014 17:04:09 GMT ~ NATURAL ALTERNATIVES INTERNATIONAL INC Financials


read full: http://finance.yahoo.com/q/is?s=naii
*********************************************************

Tue, 30 Sep 2014 13:06:00 GMT ~ Natural Alternatives (NAII) Upgraded From Hold to Buy


read full: http://www.thestreet.com/story/12896544/1/natural-alternatives-naii-upgraded-from-hold-to-buy.html?puc=yahoo&cm_ven=YAHOO
*********************************************************

Sun, 28 Sep 2014 00:07:46 GMT ~ 10-K for Natural Alternatives International, Inc.


read full: http://www.companyspotlight.com/routers/headline/20691/10004/6397139?cp_code=YAH1&1411862866
*********************************************************

Thu, 25 Sep 2014 21:00:00 GMT ~ Natural Alternatives International, Inc. Announces Fiscal 2014 Results

[PR Newswire] - SAN MARCOS, Calif., Sept. 25, 2014 /PRNewswire/ -- Natural Alternatives International, Inc. ("NAI") (Nasdaq: NAII), a leading formulator, manufacturer and marketer of customized nutritional supplements, ...

read full: http://finance.yahoo.com/news/natural-alternatives-international-inc-announces-210000003.html
*********************************************************

Thu, 25 Sep 2014 20:53:25 GMT ~ NATURAL ALTERNATIVES INTERNATIONAL INC Files SEC form 10-K, Annual Report


read full: http://biz.yahoo.com/e/140925/naii10-k.html
*********************************************************


$NAII charts

basic chart ## source: stockcharts.com



basic chart ## source: stockscores.com



big daily chart ## source: stockcharts.com



big weekly chart ## source: stockcharts.com


$NAII company information

## source: otcmarkets.com

Link: http://www.otcmarkets.com/stock/NAII/company-info
Ticker: $NAII
OTC Market Place: Not Available
CIK code: 0000787253
Company name: Natural Alternatives International, Inc.
Incorporated In: DE, USA


$NAII share structure

## source: otcmarkets.com

Market Value: $43,246,120 a/o Oct 24, 2014
Shares Outstanding: 6,997,754 a/o May 13, 2014
Float: Not Available
Authorized Shares: Not Available
Par Value: 0.01
$NAII extra dd links

Company name: Natural Alternatives International, Inc.
## STOCK DETAILS ##
After Hours Quote (nasdaq.com): http://www.nasdaq.com/symbol/NAII/after-hours
Option Chain (nasdaq.com): http://www.nasdaq.com/symbol/NAII/option-chain
Historical Prices (yahoo.com): http://finance.yahoo.com/q/hp?s=NAII+Historical+Prices
Company Profile (yahoo.com): http://finance.yahoo.com/q/pr?s=NAII+Profile
Industry (yahoo.com): http://finance.yahoo.com/q/in?s=NAII+Industry

## COMPANY NEWS ##
Market Stream (nasdaq.com): http://www.nasdaq.com/symbol/NAII/stream
Latest news (otcmarkets.com): http://www.otcmarkets.com/stock/NAII/news - http://finance.yahoo.com/q/h?s=NAII+Headlines

## STOCK ANALYSIS ##
Analyst Research (nasdaq.com): http://www.nasdaq.com/symbol/NAII/analyst-research
Guru Analysis (nasdaq.com): http://www.nasdaq.com/symbol/NAII/guru-analysis
Stock Report (nasdaq.com): http://www.nasdaq.com/symbol/NAII/stock-report
Competitors (nasdaq.com): http://www.nasdaq.com/symbol/NAII/competitors
Stock Consultant (nasdaq.com): http://www.nasdaq.com/symbol/NAII/stock-consultant
Stock Comparison (nasdaq.com): http://www.nasdaq.com/symbol/NAII/stock-comparison
Investopedia (investopedia.com): http://www.investopedia.com/markets/stocks/NAII/?wa=0
Research Reports (otcmarkets.com): http://www.otcmarkets.com/stock/NAII/research
Basic Tech. Analysis (yahoo.com): http://finance.yahoo.com/q/ta?s=NAII+Basic+Tech.+Analysis
Barchart (barchart.com): http://www.barchart.com/quotes/stocks/NAII
DTCC (dtcc.com): http://search2.dtcc.com/?q=Natural+Alternatives+International%2C+Inc.&x=10&y=8&sp_p=all&sp_f=ISO-8859-1
Spoke company information (spoke.com): http://www.spoke.com/search?utf8=%E2%9C%93&q=Natural+Alternatives+International%2C+Inc.
Corporation WIKI (corporationwiki.com): http://www.corporationwiki.com/search/results?term=Natural+Alternatives+International%2C+Inc.&x=0&y=0

## FUNDAMENTALS ##
Call Transcripts (nasdaq.com): http://www.nasdaq.com/symbol/NAII/call-transcripts
Annual Report (companyspotlight.com): http://www.companyspotlight.com/library/companies/keyword/NAII
Income Statement (nasdaq.com): http://www.nasdaq.com/symbol/NAII/financials?query=income-statement
Revenue/EPS (nasdaq.com): http://www.nasdaq.com/symbol/NAII/revenue-eps
SEC Filings (nasdaq.com): http://www.nasdaq.com/symbol/NAII/sec-filings
Edgar filings (sec.gov): http://www.sec.gov/cgi-bin/browse-edgar?action=getcompany&CIK=0000787253&owner=exclude&count=40
Latest filings (otcmarkets.com): http://www.otcmarkets.com/stock/NAII/filings
Latest financials (otcmarkets.com): http://www.otcmarkets.com/stock/NAII/financials
Short Interest (nasdaq.com): http://www.nasdaq.com/symbol/NAII/short-interest
Dividend History (nasdaq.com): http://www.nasdaq.com/symbol/NAII/dividend-history
RegSho (regsho.com): http://www.regsho.com/tools/symbol_stats.php?sym=NAII&search=search
OTC Short Report (otcshortreport.com): http://otcshortreport.com/index.php?index=NAII
Short Sales (otcmarkets.com): http://www.otcmarkets.com/stock/NAII/short-sales
Key Statistics (yahoo.com): http://finance.yahoo.com/q/ks?s=NAII+Key+Statistics
Insider Roster (yahoo.com): http://finance.yahoo.com/q/ir?s=NAII+Insider+Roster
Income Statement (yahoo.com): http://finance.yahoo.com/q/is?s=NAII
Balance Sheet (yahoo.com): http://finance.yahoo.com/q/bs?s=NAII
Cash Flow (yahoo.com): http://finance.yahoo.com/q/cf?s=NAII+Cash+Flow&annual

## HOLDINGS ##
Major holdings (cnbc.com): http://data.cnbc.com/quotes/NAII/tab/8.1
Insider transactions (yahoo.com): http://finance.yahoo.com/q/it?s=NAII+Insider+Transactions
Insider transactions (secform4.com): http://www.secform4.com/insider-trading/NAII.htm
Insider transactions (insidercrow.com): http://www.insidercow.com/history/company.jsp?company=NAII
Ownership Summary (nasdaq.com): http://www.nasdaq.com/symbol/NAII/ownership-summary
Institutional Holdings (nasdaq.com): http://www.nasdaq.com/symbol/NAII/institutional-holdings
Insiders (SEC Form 4) (nasdaq.com): http://www.nasdaq.com/symbol/NAII/insider-trades
Insider Disclosure (otcmarkets.com): http://www.otcmarkets.com/stock/NAII/insider-transactions

## SOCIAL MEDIA AND OTHER VARIOUS SOURCES ##
PST (pennystocktweets.com): http://www.pennystocktweets.com/stocks/profile/NAII
Market Watch (marketwatch.com): http://www.marketwatch.com/investing/stock/NAII
Bloomberg (bloomberg.com): http://www.bloomberg.com/quote/NAII:US
Morningstar (morningstar.com): http://quotes.morningstar.com/stock/s?t=NAII
Bussinessweek (businessweek.com): http://investing.businessweek.com/research/stocks/snapshot/snapshot_article.asp?ticker=NAII



$NAII DD Notes ~ http://www.ddnotesmaker.com/NAII


Volume:
Day Range:
Bid:
Ask:
Last Trade Time:
Total Trades:
  • 1D
  • 1M
  • 2M
  • 3M
  • 6M
  • 1Y
  • 2Y
  • 3Y
  • 5Y
Recent NAII News

ILUS Confirms Its First Investment Project in Serbia ILUS Sep 26, 2022 12:23 PM

Thunder Energies Engages Geological Experts For Gold and Minerals Assessment TNRG Sep 26, 2022 9:56 AM

CERRADO GOLD CONFIRMS OVER 250 METRES OF MINERALIZED STRIKE AT GOGO´ DA ONC¸A EXPLORATION TARGET AT ITS MONTE DO CARMO PROJECT, BRAZIL CRDOF Sep 26, 2022 9:45 AM

HealthLynked Announces Upgrades to its MedOfficeDirect Ecommerce Site for Discount Medical Supplies HLYK Sep 23, 2022 8:00 AM

ResGreeen Uses Open-Source Robot Operating System (ROS) to Enhance Integration and Simulation for LilBuddy AMR RGGI Sep 22, 2022 1:58 PM

Branded Legacy, Inc. Partners With Apple Rush Company, Inc. BLEG Sep 22, 2022 12:31 PM

Good Gaming Inc. Sells Out Its Water Bear PFP Mint In Only 45 Minutes With The Premiere of The Genesis Collections GMER Sep 22, 2022 9:15 AM

TRU Opens Up New Copper-Gold-Silver Discovery at Golden Rose TRUIF Sep 22, 2022 9:04 AM

PSYC's Spotlight Media Corp to Host MJBizCon Kickoff Party at Brooklyn Bowl Las Vegas PSYC Sep 22, 2022 8:30 AM

SFLMaven: New NFT Metaverse Jewelry Pieces to Be Released in Q3 2022 SFLM Sep 22, 2022 6:30 AM

Ludwig Files A Patent That Could Be a Major Technology Breakthrough in Healthcare LUDG Sep 22, 2022 12:00 AM

New Break Discusses Fresh Collaborative Approach to Exploring the Moray Property NBRK Sep 21, 2022 12:14 PM

Trend Innovations Holding Inc. discusses its plans to develop a web version of the news aggregator Thy News TREN Sep 21, 2022 9:00 AM

Branded Legacy, Inc. Opens New Corporate Office BLEG Sep 21, 2022 8:53 AM

UAV CORP (UMAV) TO DEMONSTRATE ISRAEL AEROSPACE INDUSTRIES, LTD.'S HD CAMERA SENSOR PAYLOAD ON UPCOMING TEST FLIGHTS UMAV Sep 21, 2022 8:30 AM