Home > Boards > US OTC > Biotechs > Stagezero Life Sciences Ltd. (GNWSF)

$GNWSF DD Notes ~ http://www.ddnotesmaker.com/GNWSF

Public Reply | Private Reply | Keep | Last ReadPost New MsgNext 10 | Previous | Next
stocktrademan Member Profile
 
Followed By 461
Posts 9,909
Boards Moderated 1
Alias Born 04/28/14
160x600 placeholder
stocktrademan   Thursday, 10/23/14 10:22:34 AM
Re: None
Post # of 18 
$GNWSF DD Notes ~ http://www.ddnotesmaker.com/GNWSF

bullish

$GNWSF recent news/filings

## source: finance.yahoo.com

Wed, 20 Nov 2013 11:30:16 GMT ~ GeneNews: Shifting Focus To ColonSentry Commercialization In The U.S.


read full: http://seekingalpha.com/article/1851161-genenews-shifting-focus-to-colonsentry-commercialization-in-the-u-s?source=yahoo
*********************************************************


$GNWSF charts

basic chart ## source: stockcharts.com



basic chart ## source: stockscores.com



big daily chart ## source: stockcharts.com



big weekly chart ## source: stockcharts.com


$GNWSF company information

## source: otcmarkets.com

Link: http://www.otcmarkets.com/stock/GNWSF/company-info
Ticker: $GNWSF
OTC Market Place: OTC Pink Current
CIK code: 0001454263
Company name: GeneNews Ltd.
Company website: http://www.genenews.com
Incorporated In: Canada

Business Description: GeneNews Limited (formerly ChondroGene Limited) is a biotechnology company that is focused on applying the Sentinel PrincipleTM to develop and commercialize novel blood-based molecular diagnostic tests in cancer, cardiovascular disease, central nervous system disorders and arthritis. GeneNews is developing specific diagnostic tests in these areas that address critical unmet clinical need.


$GNWSF share structure

## source: otcmarkets.com

Market Value: Not Available
Shares Outstanding: Not Available
Float: Not Available
Authorized Shares: Not Available
Par Value: Not Available
$GNWSF extra dd links

Company name: GeneNews Ltd.
Company website: http://www.genenews.com

## STOCK DETAILS ##
After Hours Quote (nasdaq.com): http://www.nasdaq.com/symbol/GNWSF/after-hours
Option Chain (nasdaq.com): http://www.nasdaq.com/symbol/GNWSF/option-chain
Historical Prices (yahoo.com): http://finance.yahoo.com/q/hp?s=GNWSF+Historical+Prices
Company Profile (yahoo.com): http://finance.yahoo.com/q/pr?s=GNWSF+Profile
Industry (yahoo.com): http://finance.yahoo.com/q/in?s=GNWSF+Industry

## COMPANY NEWS ##
Market Stream (nasdaq.com): http://www.nasdaq.com/symbol/GNWSF/stream
Latest news (otcmarkets.com): http://www.otcmarkets.com/stock/GNWSF/news - http://finance.yahoo.com/q/h?s=GNWSF+Headlines

## STOCK ANALYSIS ##
Analyst Research (nasdaq.com): http://www.nasdaq.com/symbol/GNWSF/analyst-research
Guru Analysis (nasdaq.com): http://www.nasdaq.com/symbol/GNWSF/guru-analysis
Stock Report (nasdaq.com): http://www.nasdaq.com/symbol/GNWSF/stock-report
Competitors (nasdaq.com): http://www.nasdaq.com/symbol/GNWSF/competitors
Stock Consultant (nasdaq.com): http://www.nasdaq.com/symbol/GNWSF/stock-consultant
Stock Comparison (nasdaq.com): http://www.nasdaq.com/symbol/GNWSF/stock-comparison
Investopedia (investopedia.com): http://www.investopedia.com/markets/stocks/GNWSF/?wa=0
Research Reports (otcmarkets.com): http://www.otcmarkets.com/stock/GNWSF/research
Basic Tech. Analysis (yahoo.com): http://finance.yahoo.com/q/ta?s=GNWSF+Basic+Tech.+Analysis
Barchart (barchart.com): http://www.barchart.com/quotes/stocks/GNWSF
DTCC (dtcc.com): http://search2.dtcc.com/?q=GeneNews+Ltd.&x=10&y=8&sp_p=all&sp_f=ISO-8859-1
Spoke company information (spoke.com): http://www.spoke.com/search?utf8=%E2%9C%93&q=GeneNews+Ltd.
Corporation WIKI (corporationwiki.com): http://www.corporationwiki.com/search/results?term=GeneNews+Ltd.&x=0&y=0
WHOIS (domaintools.com): http://whois.domaintools.com/http://www.genenews.com
Alexa (alexa.com): http://www.alexa.com/siteinfo/http://www.genenews.com#
Corporate website internet archive (archive.org): http://web.archive.org/web/*/http://www.genenews.com

## FUNDAMENTALS ##
Call Transcripts (nasdaq.com): http://www.nasdaq.com/symbol/GNWSF/call-transcripts
Annual Report (companyspotlight.com): http://www.companyspotlight.com/library/companies/keyword/GNWSF
Income Statement (nasdaq.com): http://www.nasdaq.com/symbol/GNWSF/financials?query=income-statement
Revenue/EPS (nasdaq.com): http://www.nasdaq.com/symbol/GNWSF/revenue-eps
SEC Filings (nasdaq.com): http://www.nasdaq.com/symbol/GNWSF/sec-filings
Edgar filings (sec.gov): http://www.sec.gov/cgi-bin/browse-edgar?action=getcompany&CIK=0001454263&owner=exclude&count=40
Latest filings (otcmarkets.com): http://www.otcmarkets.com/stock/GNWSF/filings
Latest financials (otcmarkets.com): http://www.otcmarkets.com/stock/GNWSF/financials
Short Interest (nasdaq.com): http://www.nasdaq.com/symbol/GNWSF/short-interest
Dividend History (nasdaq.com): http://www.nasdaq.com/symbol/GNWSF/dividend-history
RegSho (regsho.com): http://www.regsho.com/tools/symbol_stats.php?sym=GNWSF&search=search
OTC Short Report (otcshortreport.com): http://otcshortreport.com/index.php?index=GNWSF
Short Sales (otcmarkets.com): http://www.otcmarkets.com/stock/GNWSF/short-sales
Key Statistics (yahoo.com): http://finance.yahoo.com/q/ks?s=GNWSF+Key+Statistics
Insider Roster (yahoo.com): http://finance.yahoo.com/q/ir?s=GNWSF+Insider+Roster
Income Statement (yahoo.com): http://finance.yahoo.com/q/is?s=GNWSF
Balance Sheet (yahoo.com): http://finance.yahoo.com/q/bs?s=GNWSF
Cash Flow (yahoo.com): http://finance.yahoo.com/q/cf?s=GNWSF+Cash+Flow&annual

## HOLDINGS ##
Major holdings (cnbc.com): http://data.cnbc.com/quotes/GNWSF/tab/8.1
Insider transactions (yahoo.com): http://finance.yahoo.com/q/it?s=GNWSF+Insider+Transactions
Insider transactions (secform4.com): http://www.secform4.com/insider-trading/GNWSF.htm
Insider transactions (insidercrow.com): http://www.insidercow.com/history/company.jsp?company=GNWSF
Ownership Summary (nasdaq.com): http://www.nasdaq.com/symbol/GNWSF/ownership-summary
Institutional Holdings (nasdaq.com): http://www.nasdaq.com/symbol/GNWSF/institutional-holdings
Insiders (SEC Form 4) (nasdaq.com): http://www.nasdaq.com/symbol/GNWSF/insider-trades
Insider Disclosure (otcmarkets.com): http://www.otcmarkets.com/stock/GNWSF/insider-transactions

## SOCIAL MEDIA AND OTHER VARIOUS SOURCES ##
PST (pennystocktweets.com): http://www.pennystocktweets.com/stocks/profile/GNWSF
Market Watch (marketwatch.com): http://www.marketwatch.com/investing/stock/GNWSF
Bloomberg (bloomberg.com): http://www.bloomberg.com/quote/GNWSF:US
Morningstar (morningstar.com): http://quotes.morningstar.com/stock/s?t=GNWSF
Bussinessweek (businessweek.com): http://investing.businessweek.com/research/stocks/snapshot/snapshot_article.asp?ticker=GNWSF



$GNWSF DD Notes ~ http://www.ddnotesmaker.com/GNWSF

Public Reply | Private Reply | Keep | Last ReadPost New MsgNext 10 | Previous | Next
Follow Board Follow Board Keyboard Shortcuts Report TOS Violation
X
Current Price
Change
Volume
Detailed Quote - Discussion Board
Intraday Chart
+/- to Watchlist