Home > Boards > US OTC > Mining/Resources > Flxnf Graphite Junior Miner (FLXNF)

$FLXNF DD Notes ~ http://www.ddnotesmaker.com/FLXNF

Public Reply | Private Reply | Keep | Last ReadPost New MsgPrevious | Next
stocktrademan Member Profile
 
Followed By 457
Posts 10,000
Boards Moderated 1
Alias Born 04/28/14
160x600 placeholder
stocktrademan   Thursday, 10/02/14 11:13:04 AM
Re: None
Post # of 4 
$FLXNF DD Notes ~ http://www.ddnotesmaker.com/FLXNF

bullish

$FLXNF recent news/filings

## source: finance.yahoo.com

no recent news found
*********************************************************


$FLXNF charts

basic chart ## source: stockcharts.com



basic chart ## source: stockscores.com



big daily chart ## source: stockcharts.com



big weekly chart ## source: stockcharts.com


$FLXNF company information

## source: otcmarkets.com

Link: http://www.otcmarkets.com/stock/FLXNF/company-info
Ticker: $FLXNF
OTC Market Place: Grey Market
CIK code: not found
Company name: Flex Lng, Ltd.
Incorporated In:


$FLXNF share structure

## source: otcmarkets.com

Market Value: Not Available
Shares Outstanding: Not Available
Float: Not Available
Authorized Shares: Not Available
Par Value: Not Available
$FLXNF extra dd links

Company name: Flex Lng, Ltd.
## STOCK DETAILS ##
After Hours Quote (nasdaq.com): http://www.nasdaq.com/symbol/FLXNF/after-hours
Option Chain (nasdaq.com): http://www.nasdaq.com/symbol/FLXNF/option-chain
Historical Prices (yahoo.com): http://finance.yahoo.com/q/hp?s=FLXNF+Historical+Prices
Company Profile (yahoo.com): http://finance.yahoo.com/q/pr?s=FLXNF+Profile
Industry (yahoo.com): http://finance.yahoo.com/q/in?s=FLXNF+Industry

## COMPANY NEWS ##
Market Stream (nasdaq.com): http://www.nasdaq.com/symbol/FLXNF/stream
Latest news (otcmarkets.com): http://www.otcmarkets.com/stock/FLXNF/news - http://finance.yahoo.com/q/h?s=FLXNF+Headlines

## STOCK ANALYSIS ##
Analyst Research (nasdaq.com): http://www.nasdaq.com/symbol/FLXNF/analyst-research
Guru Analysis (nasdaq.com): http://www.nasdaq.com/symbol/FLXNF/guru-analysis
Stock Report (nasdaq.com): http://www.nasdaq.com/symbol/FLXNF/stock-report
Competitors (nasdaq.com): http://www.nasdaq.com/symbol/FLXNF/competitors
Stock Consultant (nasdaq.com): http://www.nasdaq.com/symbol/FLXNF/stock-consultant
Stock Comparison (nasdaq.com): http://www.nasdaq.com/symbol/FLXNF/stock-comparison
Investopedia (investopedia.com): http://www.investopedia.com/markets/stocks/FLXNF/?wa=0
Research Reports (otcmarkets.com): http://www.otcmarkets.com/stock/FLXNF/research
Basic Tech. Analysis (yahoo.com): http://finance.yahoo.com/q/ta?s=FLXNF+Basic+Tech.+Analysis
Barchart (barchart.com): http://www.barchart.com/quotes/stocks/FLXNF
DTCC (dtcc.com): http://search2.dtcc.com/?q=Flex+Lng%2C+Ltd.&x=10&y=8&sp_p=all&sp_f=ISO-8859-1
Spoke company information (spoke.com): http://www.spoke.com/search?utf8=%E2%9C%93&q=Flex+Lng%2C+Ltd.
Corporation WIKI (corporationwiki.com): http://www.corporationwiki.com/search/results?term=Flex+Lng%2C+Ltd.&x=0&y=0

## FUNDAMENTALS ##
Call Transcripts (nasdaq.com): http://www.nasdaq.com/symbol/FLXNF/call-transcripts
Annual Report (companyspotlight.com): http://www.companyspotlight.com/library/companies/keyword/FLXNF
Income Statement (nasdaq.com): http://www.nasdaq.com/symbol/FLXNF/financials?query=income-statement
Revenue/EPS (nasdaq.com): http://www.nasdaq.com/symbol/FLXNF/revenue-eps
SEC Filings (nasdaq.com): http://www.nasdaq.com/symbol/FLXNF/sec-filings
Latest filings (otcmarkets.com): http://www.otcmarkets.com/stock/FLXNF/filings
Latest financials (otcmarkets.com): http://www.otcmarkets.com/stock/FLXNF/financials
Short Interest (nasdaq.com): http://www.nasdaq.com/symbol/FLXNF/short-interest
Dividend History (nasdaq.com): http://www.nasdaq.com/symbol/FLXNF/dividend-history
RegSho (regsho.com): http://www.regsho.com/tools/symbol_stats.php?sym=FLXNF&search=search
OTC Short Report (otcshortreport.com): http://otcshortreport.com/index.php?index=FLXNF
Short Sales (otcmarkets.com): http://www.otcmarkets.com/stock/FLXNF/short-sales
Key Statistics (yahoo.com): http://finance.yahoo.com/q/ks?s=FLXNF+Key+Statistics
Insider Roster (yahoo.com): http://finance.yahoo.com/q/ir?s=FLXNF+Insider+Roster
Income Statement (yahoo.com): http://finance.yahoo.com/q/is?s=FLXNF
Balance Sheet (yahoo.com): http://finance.yahoo.com/q/bs?s=FLXNF
Cash Flow (yahoo.com): http://finance.yahoo.com/q/cf?s=FLXNF+Cash+Flow&annual

## HOLDINGS ##
Major holdings (cnbc.com): http://data.cnbc.com/quotes/FLXNF/tab/8.1
Insider transactions (yahoo.com): http://finance.yahoo.com/q/it?s=FLXNF+Insider+Transactions
Insider transactions (secform4.com): http://www.secform4.com/insider-trading/FLXNF.htm
Insider transactions (insidercrow.com): http://www.insidercow.com/history/company.jsp?company=FLXNF
Ownership Summary (nasdaq.com): http://www.nasdaq.com/symbol/FLXNF/ownership-summary
Institutional Holdings (nasdaq.com): http://www.nasdaq.com/symbol/FLXNF/institutional-holdings
Insiders (SEC Form 4) (nasdaq.com): http://www.nasdaq.com/symbol/FLXNF/insider-trades
Insider Disclosure (otcmarkets.com): http://www.otcmarkets.com/stock/FLXNF/insider-transactions

## SOCIAL MEDIA AND OTHER VARIOUS SOURCES ##
PST (pennystocktweets.com): http://www.pennystocktweets.com/stocks/profile/FLXNF
Market Watch (marketwatch.com): http://www.marketwatch.com/investing/stock/FLXNF
Bloomberg (bloomberg.com): http://www.bloomberg.com/quote/FLXNF:US
Morningstar (morningstar.com): http://quotes.morningstar.com/stock/s?t=FLXNF
Bussinessweek (businessweek.com): http://investing.businessweek.com/research/stocks/snapshot/snapshot_article.asp?ticker=FLXNF



$FLXNF DD Notes ~ http://www.ddnotesmaker.com/FLXNF

Public Reply | Private Reply | Keep | Last ReadPost New MsgPrevious | Next
Follow Board Follow Board Keyboard Shortcuts Report TOS Violation
X
Current Price
Change
Volume
Detailed Quote - Discussion Board
Intraday Chart
+/- to Watchlist
Consent Preferences