Home > Boards > US OTC > Delisted > Petrosonic Energy Inc. (fka PSON)

$PSON DD Notes ~ http://www.ddnotesmaker.com/PSON

Public Reply | Private Reply | Keep | Last ReadPost New MsgNext 10 | Previous | Next
stocktrademan Member Profile
 
Followed By 457
Posts 10,000
Boards Moderated 1
Alias Born 04/28/14
160x600 placeholder
stocktrademan   Sunday, 09/28/14 12:29:57 PM
Re: None
Post # of 772 
$PSON DD Notes ~ http://www.ddnotesmaker.com/PSON

bullish

$PSON recent news/filings

## source: finance.yahoo.com

Fri, 22 Aug 2014 17:04:20 GMT ~ PETROSONIC ENERGY, INC. Financials


read full: http://finance.yahoo.com/q/is?s=pson
*********************************************************

Tue, 19 Aug 2014 10:02:33 GMT ~ PETROSONIC ENERGY, INC. Files SEC form 8-K, Entry into a Material Definitive Agreement, Financial Statements and Exhi


read full: http://biz.yahoo.com/e/140819/pson8-k.html
*********************************************************

Wed, 13 Aug 2014 19:29:54 GMT ~ PETROSONIC ENERGY, INC. Files SEC form 10-Q, Quarterly Report


read full: http://biz.yahoo.com/e/140813/pson10-q.html
*********************************************************

Thu, 24 Jul 2014 13:55:00 GMT ~ Petrosonic Energy, Inc. Invents and Files Patent on a New Breakthrough Solution, Sono Hi-P

[Accesswire] - CALGARY, AB , Canada / ACCESSWIRE / July 24, 2014 / Petrosonic Energy, Inc. (OTCQB: PSON), an emerging leader in heavy oil upgrading and related technologies, would like to announce it has developed a ...

read full: http://finance.yahoo.com/news/petrosonic-energy-inc-invents-files-135500300.html
*********************************************************

Wed, 18 Jun 2014 18:30:30 GMT ~ PETROSONIC ENERGY, INC. Files SEC form 8-K, Entry into a Material Definitive Agreement, Financial Statements and Exhi


read full: http://biz.yahoo.com/e/140618/pson8-k.html
*********************************************************


$PSON charts

basic chart ## source: stockcharts.com



basic chart ## source: stockscores.com



big daily chart ## source: stockcharts.com



big weekly chart ## source: stockcharts.com


$PSON company information

## source: otcmarkets.com

Link: http://www.otcmarkets.com/stock/PSON/company-info
Ticker: $PSON
OTC Market Place: OTCQB
CIK code: 0001451654
Company name: Petrosonic Energy, Inc.
Company website: http://www.petrosonic.net
Incorporated In: NV, USA

Business Description:


$PSON share structure

## source: otcmarkets.com

Market Value: $17,358,739 a/o Sep 26, 2014
Shares Outstanding: 80,738,321 a/o Aug 12, 2014
Float: Not Available
Authorized Shares: 843,750,000 a/o May 16, 2012
Par Value: 0.001
$PSON extra dd links

Company name: Petrosonic Energy, Inc.
Company website: http://www.petrosonic.net

## STOCK DETAILS ##
After Hours Quote (nasdaq.com): http://www.nasdaq.com/symbol/PSON/after-hours
Option Chain (nasdaq.com): http://www.nasdaq.com/symbol/PSON/option-chain
Historical Prices (yahoo.com): http://finance.yahoo.com/q/hp?s=PSON+Historical+Prices
Company Profile (yahoo.com): http://finance.yahoo.com/q/pr?s=PSON+Profile
Industry (yahoo.com): http://finance.yahoo.com/q/in?s=PSON+Industry

## COMPANY NEWS ##
Market Stream (nasdaq.com): http://www.nasdaq.com/symbol/PSON/stream
Latest news (otcmarkets.com): http://www.otcmarkets.com/stock/PSON/news - http://finance.yahoo.com/q/h?s=PSON+Headlines

## STOCK ANALYSIS ##
Analyst Research (nasdaq.com): http://www.nasdaq.com/symbol/PSON/analyst-research
Guru Analysis (nasdaq.com): http://www.nasdaq.com/symbol/PSON/guru-analysis
Stock Report (nasdaq.com): http://www.nasdaq.com/symbol/PSON/stock-report
Competitors (nasdaq.com): http://www.nasdaq.com/symbol/PSON/competitors
Stock Consultant (nasdaq.com): http://www.nasdaq.com/symbol/PSON/stock-consultant
Stock Comparison (nasdaq.com): http://www.nasdaq.com/symbol/PSON/stock-comparison
Investopedia (investopedia.com): http://www.investopedia.com/markets/stocks/PSON/?wa=0
Research Reports (otcmarkets.com): http://www.otcmarkets.com/stock/PSON/research
Basic Tech. Analysis (yahoo.com): http://finance.yahoo.com/q/ta?s=PSON+Basic+Tech.+Analysis
Barchart (barchart.com): http://www.barchart.com/quotes/stocks/PSON
DTCC (dtcc.com): http://search2.dtcc.com/?q=Petrosonic+Energy%2C+Inc.&x=10&y=8&sp_p=all&sp_f=ISO-8859-1
Spoke company information (spoke.com): http://www.spoke.com/search?utf8=%E2%9C%93&q=Petrosonic+Energy%2C+Inc.
Corporation WIKI (corporationwiki.com): http://www.corporationwiki.com/search/results?term=Petrosonic+Energy%2C+Inc.&x=0&y=0
WHOIS (domaintools.com): http://whois.domaintools.com/http://www.petrosonic.net
Alexa (alexa.com): http://www.alexa.com/siteinfo/http://www.petrosonic.net#
Corporate website internet archive (archive.org): http://web.archive.org/web/*/http://www.petrosonic.net

## FUNDAMENTALS ##
Call Transcripts (nasdaq.com): http://www.nasdaq.com/symbol/PSON/call-transcripts
Annual Report (companyspotlight.com): http://www.companyspotlight.com/library/companies/keyword/PSON
Income Statement (nasdaq.com): http://www.nasdaq.com/symbol/PSON/financials?query=income-statement
Revenue/EPS (nasdaq.com): http://www.nasdaq.com/symbol/PSON/revenue-eps
SEC Filings (nasdaq.com): http://www.nasdaq.com/symbol/PSON/sec-filings
Edgar filings (sec.gov): http://www.sec.gov/cgi-bin/browse-edgar?action=getcompany&CIK=0001451654&owner=exclude&count=40
Latest filings (otcmarkets.com): http://www.otcmarkets.com/stock/PSON/filings
Latest financials (otcmarkets.com): http://www.otcmarkets.com/stock/PSON/financials
Short Interest (nasdaq.com): http://www.nasdaq.com/symbol/PSON/short-interest
Dividend History (nasdaq.com): http://www.nasdaq.com/symbol/PSON/dividend-history
RegSho (regsho.com): http://www.regsho.com/tools/symbol_stats.php?sym=PSON&search=search
OTC Short Report (otcshortreport.com): http://otcshortreport.com/index.php?index=PSON
Short Sales (otcmarkets.com): http://www.otcmarkets.com/stock/PSON/short-sales
Key Statistics (yahoo.com): http://finance.yahoo.com/q/ks?s=PSON+Key+Statistics
Insider Roster (yahoo.com): http://finance.yahoo.com/q/ir?s=PSON+Insider+Roster
Income Statement (yahoo.com): http://finance.yahoo.com/q/is?s=PSON
Balance Sheet (yahoo.com): http://finance.yahoo.com/q/bs?s=PSON
Cash Flow (yahoo.com): http://finance.yahoo.com/q/cf?s=PSON+Cash+Flow&annual

## HOLDINGS ##
Major holdings (cnbc.com): http://data.cnbc.com/quotes/PSON/tab/8.1
Insider transactions (yahoo.com): http://finance.yahoo.com/q/it?s=PSON+Insider+Transactions
Insider transactions (secform4.com): http://www.secform4.com/insider-trading/PSON.htm
Insider transactions (insidercrow.com): http://www.insidercow.com/history/company.jsp?company=PSON
Ownership Summary (nasdaq.com): http://www.nasdaq.com/symbol/PSON/ownership-summary
Institutional Holdings (nasdaq.com): http://www.nasdaq.com/symbol/PSON/institutional-holdings
Insiders (SEC Form 4) (nasdaq.com): http://www.nasdaq.com/symbol/PSON/insider-trades
Insider Disclosure (otcmarkets.com): http://www.otcmarkets.com/stock/PSON/insider-transactions

## SOCIAL MEDIA AND OTHER VARIOUS SOURCES ##
PST (pennystocktweets.com): http://www.pennystocktweets.com/stocks/profile/PSON
Market Watch (marketwatch.com): http://www.marketwatch.com/investing/stock/PSON
Bloomberg (bloomberg.com): http://www.bloomberg.com/quote/PSON:US
Morningstar (morningstar.com): http://quotes.morningstar.com/stock/s?t=PSON
Bussinessweek (businessweek.com): http://investing.businessweek.com/research/stocks/snapshot/snapshot_article.asp?ticker=PSON



$PSON DD Notes ~ http://www.ddnotesmaker.com/PSON

Public Reply | Private Reply | Keep | Last ReadPost New MsgNext 10 | Previous | Next
Follow Board Follow Board Keyboard Shortcuts Report TOS Violation
X
Current Price
Change
Volume
Detailed Quote - Discussion Board
Intraday Chart
+/- to Watchlist
Consent Preferences