Home > Boards > US OTC > Oil/Gas/Natural Energy Production > Baron Energy (BROE)

$BROE DD Notes ~ http://www.ddnotesmaker.com/BROE

Public Reply | Private Reply | Keep | Last ReadPost New MsgNext 10 | Previous | Next
stocktrademan Member Profile
 
Followed By 458
Posts 9,882
Boards Moderated 1
Alias Born 04/28/14
160x600 placeholder
stocktrademan   Sunday, 09/28/14 11:51:15 AM
Re: None
Post # of 212 
$BROE DD Notes ~ http://www.ddnotesmaker.com/BROE

bullish

$BROE recent news/filings

## source: finance.yahoo.com

Wed, 10 Sep 2014 12:00:00 GMT ~ Baron Energy, Inc. Completes Production Enhancement Program in Central Texas

[GlobeNewswire] - SAN MARCOS, Texas -- Baron Energy, Inc. (Pink Sheets:BROE) ("Baron" or the "Company"), an independent oil and gas company based in San Marcos, Texas, has announced the results of a ...

read full: http://finance.yahoo.com/news/baron-energy-inc-completes-production-120000470.html
*********************************************************

Wed, 03 Sep 2014 14:02:07 GMT ~ Baron Energy, Inc. Provides Corporate Overview Update

[GlobeNewswire] - SAN MARCOS, Texas -- Baron Energy, Inc. (Pink Sheets:BROE) ("Baron" or the "Company"), an independent oil and gas company based in San Marcos, Texas, is pleased to announce the release ...

read full: http://finance.yahoo.com/news/baron-energy-inc-provides-corporate-140207445.html
*********************************************************

Fri, 15 Aug 2014 14:00:48 GMT ~ BARON ENERGY INC. Files SEC form 8-K, Change in Directors or Principal Officers


read full: http://biz.yahoo.com/e/140815/broe8-k.html
*********************************************************

Fri, 15 Aug 2014 12:00:00 GMT ~ Baron Energy, Inc. Appoints Jay D. Squiers, CFA, to Its Board of Directors

[GlobeNewswire] - SAN MARCOS, Texas -- Baron Energy, Inc. (Pink Sheets:BROE) ("Baron" or the "Company"), an independent oil and gas company based in San Marcos, Texas, has appointed Mr. Jay D. Squiers, ...

read full: http://finance.yahoo.com/news/baron-energy-inc-appoints-jay-120000116.html
*********************************************************

Mon, 11 Aug 2014 19:12:38 GMT ~ BARON ENERGY INC. Files SEC form 8-K, Unregistered Sale of Equity Securities


read full: http://biz.yahoo.com/e/140811/broe8-k.html
*********************************************************


$BROE charts

basic chart ## source: stockcharts.com



basic chart ## source: stockscores.com



big daily chart ## source: stockcharts.com



big weekly chart ## source: stockcharts.com


$BROE company information

## source: otcmarkets.com

Link: http://www.otcmarkets.com/stock/BROE/company-info
Ticker: $BROE
OTC Market Place: OTC Pink Limited
CIK code: 0001410012
Company name: Baron Energy, Inc.
Company website: http://www.baronenergy.com
Incorporated In: NV, USA

Business Description: Baron Energy, Inc. is an independent oil and gas production, exploitation, and exploration company headquartered in New Braunfels, Texas, with producing assets in the prolific oil producing Permian Basin of West Texas and North Central Texas.BaronÃ?Â?Ã?Â?s growth strategy centers on making accretive acquisitions, production enhancement programs, reactivation projects, and in-fill drilling, all within the CompanyÃ?Â?Ã?Â?s core area of North Central and West Texas. BaronÃ?Â?Ã?Â?s primary focus is on conventional oil production.Less >>


$BROE share structure

## source: otcmarkets.com

Market Value: $5,117,457 a/o Sep 26, 2014
Shares Outstanding: 51,174,572 a/o Jul 31, 2011
Float: Not Available
Authorized Shares: 75,000,000 a/o Jul 31, 2011
Par Value: 0.001
$BROE extra dd links

Company name: Baron Energy, Inc.
Company website: http://www.baronenergy.com

## STOCK DETAILS ##
After Hours Quote (nasdaq.com): http://www.nasdaq.com/symbol/BROE/after-hours
Option Chain (nasdaq.com): http://www.nasdaq.com/symbol/BROE/option-chain
Historical Prices (yahoo.com): http://finance.yahoo.com/q/hp?s=BROE+Historical+Prices
Company Profile (yahoo.com): http://finance.yahoo.com/q/pr?s=BROE+Profile
Industry (yahoo.com): http://finance.yahoo.com/q/in?s=BROE+Industry

## COMPANY NEWS ##
Market Stream (nasdaq.com): http://www.nasdaq.com/symbol/BROE/stream
Latest news (otcmarkets.com): http://www.otcmarkets.com/stock/BROE/news - http://finance.yahoo.com/q/h?s=BROE+Headlines

## STOCK ANALYSIS ##
Analyst Research (nasdaq.com): http://www.nasdaq.com/symbol/BROE/analyst-research
Guru Analysis (nasdaq.com): http://www.nasdaq.com/symbol/BROE/guru-analysis
Stock Report (nasdaq.com): http://www.nasdaq.com/symbol/BROE/stock-report
Competitors (nasdaq.com): http://www.nasdaq.com/symbol/BROE/competitors
Stock Consultant (nasdaq.com): http://www.nasdaq.com/symbol/BROE/stock-consultant
Stock Comparison (nasdaq.com): http://www.nasdaq.com/symbol/BROE/stock-comparison
Investopedia (investopedia.com): http://www.investopedia.com/markets/stocks/BROE/?wa=0
Research Reports (otcmarkets.com): http://www.otcmarkets.com/stock/BROE/research
Basic Tech. Analysis (yahoo.com): http://finance.yahoo.com/q/ta?s=BROE+Basic+Tech.+Analysis
Barchart (barchart.com): http://www.barchart.com/quotes/stocks/BROE
DTCC (dtcc.com): http://search2.dtcc.com/?q=Baron+Energy%2C+Inc.&x=10&y=8&sp_p=all&sp_f=ISO-8859-1
Spoke company information (spoke.com): http://www.spoke.com/search?utf8=%E2%9C%93&q=Baron+Energy%2C+Inc.
Corporation WIKI (corporationwiki.com): http://www.corporationwiki.com/search/results?term=Baron+Energy%2C+Inc.&x=0&y=0
WHOIS (domaintools.com): http://whois.domaintools.com/http://www.baronenergy.com
Alexa (alexa.com): http://www.alexa.com/siteinfo/http://www.baronenergy.com#
Corporate website internet archive (archive.org): http://web.archive.org/web/*/http://www.baronenergy.com

## FUNDAMENTALS ##
Call Transcripts (nasdaq.com): http://www.nasdaq.com/symbol/BROE/call-transcripts
Annual Report (companyspotlight.com): http://www.companyspotlight.com/library/companies/keyword/BROE
Income Statement (nasdaq.com): http://www.nasdaq.com/symbol/BROE/financials?query=income-statement
Revenue/EPS (nasdaq.com): http://www.nasdaq.com/symbol/BROE/revenue-eps
SEC Filings (nasdaq.com): http://www.nasdaq.com/symbol/BROE/sec-filings
Edgar filings (sec.gov): http://www.sec.gov/cgi-bin/browse-edgar?action=getcompany&CIK=0001410012&owner=exclude&count=40
Latest filings (otcmarkets.com): http://www.otcmarkets.com/stock/BROE/filings
Latest financials (otcmarkets.com): http://www.otcmarkets.com/stock/BROE/financials
Short Interest (nasdaq.com): http://www.nasdaq.com/symbol/BROE/short-interest
Dividend History (nasdaq.com): http://www.nasdaq.com/symbol/BROE/dividend-history
RegSho (regsho.com): http://www.regsho.com/tools/symbol_stats.php?sym=BROE&search=search
OTC Short Report (otcshortreport.com): http://otcshortreport.com/index.php?index=BROE
Short Sales (otcmarkets.com): http://www.otcmarkets.com/stock/BROE/short-sales
Key Statistics (yahoo.com): http://finance.yahoo.com/q/ks?s=BROE+Key+Statistics
Insider Roster (yahoo.com): http://finance.yahoo.com/q/ir?s=BROE+Insider+Roster
Income Statement (yahoo.com): http://finance.yahoo.com/q/is?s=BROE
Balance Sheet (yahoo.com): http://finance.yahoo.com/q/bs?s=BROE
Cash Flow (yahoo.com): http://finance.yahoo.com/q/cf?s=BROE+Cash+Flow&annual

## HOLDINGS ##
Major holdings (cnbc.com): http://data.cnbc.com/quotes/BROE/tab/8.1
Insider transactions (yahoo.com): http://finance.yahoo.com/q/it?s=BROE+Insider+Transactions
Insider transactions (secform4.com): http://www.secform4.com/insider-trading/BROE.htm
Insider transactions (insidercrow.com): http://www.insidercow.com/history/company.jsp?company=BROE
Ownership Summary (nasdaq.com): http://www.nasdaq.com/symbol/BROE/ownership-summary
Institutional Holdings (nasdaq.com): http://www.nasdaq.com/symbol/BROE/institutional-holdings
Insiders (SEC Form 4) (nasdaq.com): http://www.nasdaq.com/symbol/BROE/insider-trades
Insider Disclosure (otcmarkets.com): http://www.otcmarkets.com/stock/BROE/insider-transactions

## SOCIAL MEDIA AND OTHER VARIOUS SOURCES ##
PST (pennystocktweets.com): http://www.pennystocktweets.com/stocks/profile/BROE
Market Watch (marketwatch.com): http://www.marketwatch.com/investing/stock/BROE
Bloomberg (bloomberg.com): http://www.bloomberg.com/quote/BROE:US
Morningstar (morningstar.com): http://quotes.morningstar.com/stock/s?t=BROE
Bussinessweek (businessweek.com): http://investing.businessweek.com/research/stocks/snapshot/snapshot_article.asp?ticker=BROE



$BROE DD Notes ~ http://www.ddnotesmaker.com/BROE

Public Reply | Private Reply | Keep | Last ReadPost New MsgNext 10 | Previous | Next
Follow Board Follow Board Keyboard Shortcuts Report TOS Violation
X
Current Price
Change
Volume
Detailed Quote - Discussion Board
Intraday Chart
+/- to Watchlist