Home > Boards > US Listed > Gaming and Casinos > Pinnacle Entertainment (PNK)

$PNK DD Notes ~ http://www.ddnotesmaker.com/PNK

Public Reply | Private Reply | Keep | Last ReadPost New MsgNext 10 | Previous | Next
stocktrademan Member Profile
 
Followed By 457
Posts 10,000
Boards Moderated 1
Alias Born 04/28/14
160x600 placeholder
stocktrademan   Saturday, 09/27/14 09:28:04 AM
Re: None
Post # of 45 
$PNK DD Notes ~ http://www.ddnotesmaker.com/PNK


bullish
bull flag breakout continuation

$PNK recent news/filings

## source: finance.yahoo.com

Fri, 26 Sep 2014 21:00:00 GMT ~ Pinnacle Entertainment to Participate in the UBS Deutsche Bank 2014 G2E Gaming Investment Forum

[GlobeNewswire] - LAS VEGAS -- Pinnacle Entertainment announced today that it will participate in the UBS Deutsche Bank 2014 G2E Gaming Investment Forum, on Monday, September 29th at 11:15 a.m. Pacific Time in Las Vegas, ...

read full: http://finance.yahoo.com/news/pinnacle-entertainment-participate-ubs-deutsche-210000553.html
*********************************************************

Fri, 26 Sep 2014 20:35:00 GMT ~ The Hammerstone Report Closing ReCap - Equity Markets Recover (and how)......


read full: http://finance.yahoo.com/tumblr/blog-the-hammerstone-report-closing-recap-equity-markets-203533140.html
*********************************************************

Wed, 17 Sep 2014 14:37:15 GMT ~ Ameristar Casino Hotel Kansas City Announces New Vice President & General Manager and Assistant General Manager

[GlobeNewswire] - KANSAS CITY, Mo. -- Ameristar Casino Hotel Kansas City announced the appointment of Rodney Centers to Vice President & General Manager and Gary Stella to Assistant General Manager.

read full: http://finance.yahoo.com/news/ameristar-casino-hotel-kansas-city-143715568.html
*********************************************************

Wed, 17 Sep 2014 14:24:53 GMT ~ Ameristar Casino Resort Spa Black Hawk Announces New Vice President & General Manager and Assistant General Manager

[GlobeNewswire] - BLACK HAWK, Colo. -- Ameristar Casino Hotel Resort Spa Black Hawk announced the appointment of Sean Demeule to Vice President & General Manager and Peter Chu to Assistant General Manager.

read full: http://finance.yahoo.com/news/ameristar-casino-resort-spa-black-142453180.html
*********************************************************

Tue, 16 Sep 2014 21:00:00 GMT ~ Celebrated Entertainer Tony Bennett to Perform at Belterra Casino Resort Friday, Nov. 14

[GlobeNewswire] - FLORENCE, Ind. -- Belterra Casino Resort will host a performance by iconic entertainer Tony Bennett 8 p.m. Friday, Nov. 14, in the CenterStage Showroom. Tickets can purchased at Belterra's mychoice(R) ...

read full: http://finance.yahoo.com/news/celebrated-entertainer-tony-bennett-perform-210000745.html
*********************************************************


$PNK charts

basic chart ## source: stockcharts.com



basic chart ## source: stockscores.com



big daily chart ## source: stockcharts.com



big weekly chart ## source: stockcharts.com


$PNK company information

## source: otcmarkets.com

Link: http://www.otcmarkets.com/stock/PNK/company-info
Ticker: $PNK
OTC Market Place: Not Available
CIK code: 0000356213
Company name: Pinnacle Entertainment, Inc.
Company website: http://www.pinnacle-entertainment-inc.com
Incorporated In: DE, USA


$PNK share structure

## source: otcmarkets.com

Market Value: $1,589,874,917 a/o Sep 26, 2014
Shares Outstanding: 59,792,212 a/o Aug 08, 2014
Float: Not Available
Authorized Shares: Not Available
Par Value: 0.1
$PNK extra dd links

Company name: Pinnacle Entertainment, Inc.
Company website: http://www.pinnacle-entertainment-inc.com

## STOCK DETAILS ##
After Hours Quote (nasdaq.com): http://www.nasdaq.com/symbol/PNK/after-hours
Option Chain (nasdaq.com): http://www.nasdaq.com/symbol/PNK/option-chain
Historical Prices (yahoo.com): http://finance.yahoo.com/q/hp?s=PNK+Historical+Prices
Company Profile (yahoo.com): http://finance.yahoo.com/q/pr?s=PNK+Profile
Industry (yahoo.com): http://finance.yahoo.com/q/in?s=PNK+Industry

## COMPANY NEWS ##
Market Stream (nasdaq.com): http://www.nasdaq.com/symbol/PNK/stream
Latest news (otcmarkets.com): http://www.otcmarkets.com/stock/PNK/news - http://finance.yahoo.com/q/h?s=PNK+Headlines

## STOCK ANALYSIS ##
Analyst Research (nasdaq.com): http://www.nasdaq.com/symbol/PNK/analyst-research
Guru Analysis (nasdaq.com): http://www.nasdaq.com/symbol/PNK/guru-analysis
Stock Report (nasdaq.com): http://www.nasdaq.com/symbol/PNK/stock-report
Competitors (nasdaq.com): http://www.nasdaq.com/symbol/PNK/competitors
Stock Consultant (nasdaq.com): http://www.nasdaq.com/symbol/PNK/stock-consultant
Stock Comparison (nasdaq.com): http://www.nasdaq.com/symbol/PNK/stock-comparison
Investopedia (investopedia.com): http://www.investopedia.com/markets/stocks/PNK/?wa=0
Research Reports (otcmarkets.com): http://www.otcmarkets.com/stock/PNK/research
Basic Tech. Analysis (yahoo.com): http://finance.yahoo.com/q/ta?s=PNK+Basic+Tech.+Analysis
Barchart (barchart.com): http://www.barchart.com/quotes/stocks/PNK
DTCC (dtcc.com): http://search2.dtcc.com/?q=Pinnacle+Entertainment%2C+Inc.&x=10&y=8&sp_p=all&sp_f=ISO-8859-1
Spoke company information (spoke.com): http://www.spoke.com/search?utf8=%E2%9C%93&q=Pinnacle+Entertainment%2C+Inc.
Corporation WIKI (corporationwiki.com): http://www.corporationwiki.com/search/results?term=Pinnacle+Entertainment%2C+Inc.&x=0&y=0
WHOIS (domaintools.com): http://whois.domaintools.com/http://www.pinnacle-entertainment-inc.com
Alexa (alexa.com): http://www.alexa.com/siteinfo/http://www.pinnacle-entertainment-inc.com#
Corporate website internet archive (archive.org): http://web.archive.org/web/*/http://www.pinnacle-entertainment-inc.com

## FUNDAMENTALS ##
Call Transcripts (nasdaq.com): http://www.nasdaq.com/symbol/PNK/call-transcripts
Annual Report (companyspotlight.com): http://www.companyspotlight.com/library/companies/keyword/PNK
Income Statement (nasdaq.com): http://www.nasdaq.com/symbol/PNK/financials?query=income-statement
Revenue/EPS (nasdaq.com): http://www.nasdaq.com/symbol/PNK/revenue-eps
SEC Filings (nasdaq.com): http://www.nasdaq.com/symbol/PNK/sec-filings
Edgar filings (sec.gov): http://www.sec.gov/cgi-bin/browse-edgar?action=getcompany&CIK=0000356213&owner=exclude&count=40
Latest filings (otcmarkets.com): http://www.otcmarkets.com/stock/PNK/filings
Latest financials (otcmarkets.com): http://www.otcmarkets.com/stock/PNK/financials
Short Interest (nasdaq.com): http://www.nasdaq.com/symbol/PNK/short-interest
Dividend History (nasdaq.com): http://www.nasdaq.com/symbol/PNK/dividend-history
RegSho (regsho.com): http://www.regsho.com/tools/symbol_stats.php?sym=PNK&search=search
OTC Short Report (otcshortreport.com): http://otcshortreport.com/index.php?index=PNK
Short Sales (otcmarkets.com): http://www.otcmarkets.com/stock/PNK/short-sales
Key Statistics (yahoo.com): http://finance.yahoo.com/q/ks?s=PNK+Key+Statistics
Insider Roster (yahoo.com): http://finance.yahoo.com/q/ir?s=PNK+Insider+Roster
Income Statement (yahoo.com): http://finance.yahoo.com/q/is?s=PNK
Balance Sheet (yahoo.com): http://finance.yahoo.com/q/bs?s=PNK
Cash Flow (yahoo.com): http://finance.yahoo.com/q/cf?s=PNK+Cash+Flow&annual

## HOLDINGS ##
Major holdings (cnbc.com): http://data.cnbc.com/quotes/PNK/tab/8.1
Insider transactions (yahoo.com): http://finance.yahoo.com/q/it?s=PNK+Insider+Transactions
Insider transactions (secform4.com): http://www.secform4.com/insider-trading/PNK.htm
Insider transactions (insidercrow.com): http://www.insidercow.com/history/company.jsp?company=PNK
Ownership Summary (nasdaq.com): http://www.nasdaq.com/symbol/PNK/ownership-summary
Institutional Holdings (nasdaq.com): http://www.nasdaq.com/symbol/PNK/institutional-holdings
Insiders (SEC Form 4) (nasdaq.com): http://www.nasdaq.com/symbol/PNK/insider-trades
Insider Disclosure (otcmarkets.com): http://www.otcmarkets.com/stock/PNK/insider-transactions

## SOCIAL MEDIA AND OTHER VARIOUS SOURCES ##
PST (pennystocktweets.com): http://www.pennystocktweets.com/stocks/profile/PNK
Market Watch (marketwatch.com): http://www.marketwatch.com/investing/stock/PNK
Bloomberg (bloomberg.com): http://www.bloomberg.com/quote/PNK:US
Morningstar (morningstar.com): http://quotes.morningstar.com/stock/s?t=PNK
Bussinessweek (businessweek.com): http://investing.businessweek.com/research/stocks/snapshot/snapshot_article.asp?ticker=PNK



$PNK DD Notes ~ http://www.ddnotesmaker.com/PNK

Public Reply | Private Reply | Keep | Last ReadPost New MsgNext 10 | Previous | Next
Follow Board Follow Board Keyboard Shortcuts Report TOS Violation
X
Current Price
Change
Volume
Detailed Quote - Discussion Board
Intraday Chart
+/- to Watchlist
Consent Preferences