Send PM
Followers 472
Posts 10193
Boards Moderated 0
Alias Born 04/28/2014

Re: None

Sunday, 09/21/2014 1:05:50 PM

Sunday, September 21, 2014 1:05:50 PM

Post# of 20
$LM DD Notes ~ http://www.ddnotesmaker.com/LM

bullish
buy low

$LM recent news/filings

## source: finance.yahoo.com

Thu, 11 Sep 2014 13:40:02 GMT ~ Legg Mason August AUM Swings Up; Strong Inflows Recorded


read full: http://finance.yahoo.com/news/legg-mason-august-aum-swings-134002921.html
*********************************************************

Wed, 10 Sep 2014 11:55:00 GMT ~ Legg Mason Reports Assets Under Management and Flows For August 2014

[PR Newswire] - BALTIMORE, Sept. 10, 2014 /PRNewswire/ -- Legg Mason, Inc. (NYSE: LM) reported preliminary assets under management of $711 billion as of August 31, 2014. This month's AUM included fixed income inflows ...

read full: http://finance.yahoo.com/news/legg-mason-reports-assets-under-115500770.html
*********************************************************

Fri, 05 Sep 2014 17:03:00 GMT ~ 3 Stocks Dragging In The Financial Services Industry


read full: http://www.thestreet.com/story/12868980/1/3-stocks-dragging-in-the-financial-services-industry.html?puc=yahoo&cm_ven=YAHOO
*********************************************************

Tue, 02 Sep 2014 12:58:00 GMT ~ Legg Mason Hosts Investor Day 2014

[PR Newswire] - BALTIMORE, Sept. 2, 2014 /PRNewswire/ -- Legg Mason, Inc. (NYSE: LM) will hold its 2014 Investor Day on Wednesday, September 10, 2014 from approximately 12:00 p.m. to 5:15 p.m. EDT. The day will begin ...

read full: http://finance.yahoo.com/news/legg-mason-hosts-investor-day-125800262.html
*********************************************************

Wed, 27 Aug 2014 15:06:00 GMT ~ Western Asset Middle Market Income Fund Inc. Raises $327 Million for its Initial Public Offering

[PR Newswire] - NEW YORK, Aug. 27, 2014 /PRNewswire/ -- Western Asset Middle Market Income Fund Inc. (NASDAQ: XWMFX or the "Fund") announced today that pricing has been completed for its initial public offering. The Fund raised gross proceeds of approximately $327 million in its common stock offering. The Fund is a newly organized non-diversified, non-traded limited term closed-end investment management company and is advised by Legg Mason Partners Fund Advisor, LLC and subadvised by Western Asset Management Company ("Western Asset"), both of which are wholly owned subsidiaries of Legg Mason, Inc. ("Legg Mason"). BofA Merrill Lynch ("Merrill Lynch") and Morgan Stanley & Co. LLC ("Morgan Stanley") acted as dealers in connection with the Fund's initial public offering.

read full: http://finance.yahoo.com/news/western-asset-middle-market-income-130600740.html
*********************************************************


$LM charts

basic chart ## source: stockcharts.com



basic chart ## source: stockscores.com



big daily chart ## source: stockcharts.com



big weekly chart ## source: stockcharts.com


$LM company information

## source: otcmarkets.com

Link: http://www.otcmarkets.com/stock/LM/company-info
Ticker: $LM
OTC Market Place: Not Available
CIK code: 0000704051
Company name: Legg Mason, Inc.
Company website: http://www.leggmason.com
Incorporated In: MD, USA

Business Description:


$LM share structure

## source: otcmarkets.com

Market Value: $5,881,094,942 a/o Sep 19, 2014
Shares Outstanding: 115,815,182 a/o Jul 31, 2014
Float: Not Available
Authorized Shares: Not Available
Par Value: 0.1
$LM extra dd links

Company name: Legg Mason, Inc.
Company website: http://www.leggmason.com

## STOCK DETAILS ##
After Hours Quote (nasdaq.com): http://www.nasdaq.com/symbol/LM/after-hours
Option Chain (nasdaq.com): http://www.nasdaq.com/symbol/LM/option-chain
Historical Prices (yahoo.com): http://finance.yahoo.com/q/hp?s=LM+Historical+Prices
Company Profile (yahoo.com): http://finance.yahoo.com/q/pr?s=LM+Profile
Industry (yahoo.com): http://finance.yahoo.com/q/in?s=LM+Industry

## COMPANY NEWS ##
Market Stream (nasdaq.com): http://www.nasdaq.com/symbol/LM/stream
Latest news (otcmarkets.com): http://www.otcmarkets.com/stock/LM/news - http://finance.yahoo.com/q/h?s=LM+Headlines

## STOCK ANALYSIS ##
Analyst Research (nasdaq.com): http://www.nasdaq.com/symbol/LM/analyst-research
Guru Analysis (nasdaq.com): http://www.nasdaq.com/symbol/LM/guru-analysis
Stock Report (nasdaq.com): http://www.nasdaq.com/symbol/LM/stock-report
Competitors (nasdaq.com): http://www.nasdaq.com/symbol/LM/competitors
Stock Consultant (nasdaq.com): http://www.nasdaq.com/symbol/LM/stock-consultant
Stock Comparison (nasdaq.com): http://www.nasdaq.com/symbol/LM/stock-comparison
Investopedia (investopedia.com): http://www.investopedia.com/markets/stocks/LM/?wa=0
Research Reports (otcmarkets.com): http://www.otcmarkets.com/stock/LM/research
Basic Tech. Analysis (yahoo.com): http://finance.yahoo.com/q/ta?s=LM+Basic+Tech.+Analysis
Barchart (barchart.com): http://www.barchart.com/quotes/stocks/LM
DTCC (dtcc.com): http://search2.dtcc.com/?q=Legg+Mason%2C+Inc.&x=10&y=8&sp_p=all&sp_f=ISO-8859-1
Spoke company information (spoke.com): http://www.spoke.com/search?utf8=%E2%9C%93&q=Legg+Mason%2C+Inc.
Corporation WIKI (corporationwiki.com): http://www.corporationwiki.com/search/results?term=Legg+Mason%2C+Inc.&x=0&y=0
WHOIS (domaintools.com): http://whois.domaintools.com/http://www.leggmason.com
Alexa (alexa.com): http://www.alexa.com/siteinfo/http://www.leggmason.com#
Corporate website internet archive (archive.org): http://web.archive.org/web/*/http://www.leggmason.com

## FUNDAMENTALS ##
Call Transcripts (nasdaq.com): http://www.nasdaq.com/symbol/LM/call-transcripts
Annual Report (companyspotlight.com): http://www.companyspotlight.com/library/companies/keyword/LM
Income Statement (nasdaq.com): http://www.nasdaq.com/symbol/LM/financials?query=income-statement
Revenue/EPS (nasdaq.com): http://www.nasdaq.com/symbol/LM/revenue-eps
SEC Filings (nasdaq.com): http://www.nasdaq.com/symbol/LM/sec-filings
Edgar filings (sec.gov): http://www.sec.gov/cgi-bin/browse-edgar?action=getcompany&CIK=0000704051&owner=exclude&count=40
Latest filings (otcmarkets.com): http://www.otcmarkets.com/stock/LM/filings
Latest financials (otcmarkets.com): http://www.otcmarkets.com/stock/LM/financials
Short Interest (nasdaq.com): http://www.nasdaq.com/symbol/LM/short-interest
Dividend History (nasdaq.com): http://www.nasdaq.com/symbol/LM/dividend-history
RegSho (regsho.com): http://www.regsho.com/tools/symbol_stats.php?sym=LM&search=search
OTC Short Report (otcshortreport.com): http://otcshortreport.com/index.php?index=LM
Short Sales (otcmarkets.com): http://www.otcmarkets.com/stock/LM/short-sales
Key Statistics (yahoo.com): http://finance.yahoo.com/q/ks?s=LM+Key+Statistics
Insider Roster (yahoo.com): http://finance.yahoo.com/q/ir?s=LM+Insider+Roster
Income Statement (yahoo.com): http://finance.yahoo.com/q/is?s=LM
Balance Sheet (yahoo.com): http://finance.yahoo.com/q/bs?s=LM
Cash Flow (yahoo.com): http://finance.yahoo.com/q/cf?s=LM+Cash+Flow&annual

## HOLDINGS ##
Major holdings (cnbc.com): http://data.cnbc.com/quotes/LM/tab/8.1
Insider transactions (yahoo.com): http://finance.yahoo.com/q/it?s=LM+Insider+Transactions
Insider transactions (secform4.com): http://www.secform4.com/insider-trading/LM.htm
Insider transactions (insidercrow.com): http://www.insidercow.com/history/company.jsp?company=LM
Ownership Summary (nasdaq.com): http://www.nasdaq.com/symbol/LM/ownership-summary
Institutional Holdings (nasdaq.com): http://www.nasdaq.com/symbol/LM/institutional-holdings
Insiders (SEC Form 4) (nasdaq.com): http://www.nasdaq.com/symbol/LM/insider-trades
Insider Disclosure (otcmarkets.com): http://www.otcmarkets.com/stock/LM/insider-transactions

## SOCIAL MEDIA AND OTHER VARIOUS SOURCES ##
PST (pennystocktweets.com): http://www.pennystocktweets.com/stocks/profile/LM
Market Watch (marketwatch.com): http://www.marketwatch.com/investing/stock/LM
Bloomberg (bloomberg.com): http://www.bloomberg.com/quote/LM:US
Morningstar (morningstar.com): http://quotes.morningstar.com/stock/s?t=LM
Bussinessweek (businessweek.com): http://investing.businessweek.com/research/stocks/snapshot/snapshot_article.asp?ticker=LM



$LM DD Notes ~ http://www.ddnotesmaker.com/LM