Cannabis Report
Home > Boards > Commodities > Metals >

Mexican Mining

RSS Feed
Add Price Alert      Hide Sticky   Hide Intro
Moderator: Lone Clone
Search This Board: 
Last Post: 9/21/2018 11:54:46 AM - Followers: 80 - Board type: Free - Posts Today: 0

Seems like everyone and their dog is exploring for precious metals in Mexico these days. Sonora, Durango, Sinaloa, Zacatecas, Chihuahua, Guanajuato... It's as if there is gold and silver everwhere in Mexico and all you need to get it is a pick-axe and shovel to dig it out of the ground with. This board is for discussion of the various plays. You can discuss the regions, the geology, the merits of particular companies or properties... If you come here to hype your favorite pick then you'd better be prepared to defend it. There are a few rules: 1. No OTCBB promotions. 2. Canadian listed. TSX or VSE 3. Explorers (primarily). Here's a list from A to Z with websites and charts:

#msg-15860981 AAU American Gold Capital Corp              

 

#msg-19586830 AGI Alamos Gold                        http://www.alamosgold.com/s/Home.asp

#msg-12563691 AGQ Arian Silver Corp            http://www.ariansilver.com/s/home.asp           

#msg-15905054 AMM Almaden                            http://www.almadenminerals.com/


#msg- AQI Aquiline Resources                 http://www.aquilineresources.com/

#msg-15058851 ASM Avino Silver & Gold                http://www.avino.com/

#msg-12596747 AUN Aurcana                            http://www.aurcana.com/



#msg-13080008 AUX Auramex                            http://www.auramex.com/



#msg-19586554 AZG http://www.azteca-au.com/

#msg-19595950 BAJ Baja Mining                        http://www.bajamining.com/



#msg-12567281 BGL Bandera Gold Ltd.                   http://www.banderagold.com/

#msg- CDB Cloudbreak   

#msg- CDU Cardero                            http://www.cardero.com/

#msg-16259084 CBI Colibri Resources

#msg-18029391 CCM Canarc


#msg- CGE Corex Gold                         http://www.corexgold.com/


#msg-12442548 CKG Chesapeake Gold                    http://www.chesapeakegold.com/

#msg-15904953 CLZ Canasil Resources                  http://www.canasil.com/

#msg- CMA Cream Minerals                     http://www.creamminerals.com/

#msg- CMF Comaplex Minerals                  http://www.comaplex.com/

#msg-15030090 CNU Continuum Resources                http://www.continuumresources.com/


#msg-15861334 COL Columbia Metals                    http://www.columbiametals.ca/s/Home.asp 

#msg-12596784 CPQ Canplats Resources                 http://www.canplats.com/s/Home.asp        

#msg-13823349 CS Capstone Gold                      http://www.capstonegold.com/

#msg-15904973 CZS Consolidated Spire                 http://www.spireventures.com/           

#msg- CGC Capital Gold
http://www.capitalgoldcorp.com/

#msg-15058837 DIB Dia Bras Exploration               http://www.diabras.com/

#msg- ECU ECU Silver Mining                  http://www.ecu.qc.ca/   

#msg- EDR Endeavour Gold Corp                http://www.edrgold.com/s/Home.asp     



#msg-15926094 EPZ Esperanza Silver                   http://www.esperanzasilver.com

#msg- EXN Excellon Resources                 http://www.excellonresources.com/

#msg-15425096 EXM Exmin Resources                   http://www.exmin.com/

#msg- FAN Farallon Resources                 http://www.hdgold.com/hdi/Home.asp

#msg- FR  First Majestic                     http://www.firstmajestic.com/s/Home.asp


#msg- FRG Fronteer                     http://www.fronteergroup.com/s/Home.asp


#msg- FRS First Star Resources              http://www.firststarresources.com/

#msg- FSR First Silver Reserve               http://www.firstsilver.com/

#msg-12442611 FUR Fury Explorations                  http://www.furyexplorations.com/

#msg- GAM Gammon Lake                        http://www.gammonlake.com

#msg-15926108 GGC Genco Resources                    http://www.gencoresources.com/

#msg-12935422 GGI Garibaldi                      http://www.garibaldiresources.com/

#msg- GID Grid Capital                       http://www.gridcapitalcorp.com/index.html

#msg-19324996 Geologix



#msg- GNG Golden Goliath                     http://www.goldengoliath.com

#msg- GPR Great Panther                      http://www.greatpanther.com/s/Home.asp

#msg-14578108 GR  Grandcru Resources                 http://www.grandcruresources.com/s/Home.asp

#msg- GXL GEOINFORMATICS EXPLORATION         http://www.geoinformex.com/

#msg-14578072 GYD Grayd Resources                    http://www.grayd.com/s/Home.asp

#msg-12596810 HEL Hellix Ventures                    http://www.hellixventures.com/

#msg- HKO Hawkeye Gold                       http://www.hawkeyegold.com/

#msg- HPM Hilton Resources                   http://www.hiltonresourcesltd.com/0000pg.asp/ID/1637/SID/36

#msg-15905154 HSX Horseshoe Gold Mining
                          
#msg- ICU International Croesus              http://www.icu-cdnx.com/

#msg-12596835 INM International Northair             http://www.northair.com/international/

#msg-12690584 IPT Impact Minerals                    http://www.impactmin.com/ 

#msg-14609943 JNY Journey Resources                  http://www.journeymining.com/

#msg- KBR Kimber Resources                   http://www.kimberresources.com/

#msg- KRX Copper Ridge Explorations          http://www.copper-ridge.com/s/Home.asp

#msg-16024887 KTN Kootenay                           http://www.kootenaygold.ca/

#msg-15905105 LAQ La Quinta Resources      http://www.laquintaresources.com/s/Home.asp


#msg- LPT La Plata Gold                      http://www.laplatagold.com/ 

#msg- LEG Lateegra Resources                 http://www.lateegra.com/s/Home.asp

#msg-16128955 LRR Linear Gold                        http://www.lineargoldcorp.com/

#msg- LZN Luzon Minerals                     http://www.luzonminerals.com/index.jsp                             
#msg-15926085 MAG Mag Silver                         http://www.magsilver.com/s/Home.asp

#msg- MFL Minefinders Ltd.                   http://www.minefinders.com/



#msg-15952775 MGM Morgain Minerals                   http://www.morgainminerals.com/s/Home.asp

#msg- MMG MacMillan Gold                     http://www.macmillangold.com/

#msg-12566480 MNV Mexivada

#msg- MR Metallica Resources                 http://www.metal-res.com/

#msg-21629282 MSM Mexican Silver Mines

#msg-15058821 MXA Aurea Mining                       http://www.aureamining.com/s/Home.asp

#msg-12452363 NMB Normabec Mining           http://www.normabec.com/


#msg-17233626 NPG Nevada Pacific                     http://www.nevadapacificgold.com/

#msg- NW New World Resources                 http://www.newworldresources.com/   


#msg- NWT Northwestern Mineral Ventures      http://www.northwesternmineral.com/

#msg-15058803 NYG Nayarit Gold                       http://www.nayaritgold.com/

#msg-11415726 OGR Oro Gold Resources                   http://www.orogoldresources.com/

#msg-13085321 OK Orko Silver                           http://www.orkogold.com

#msg- ORM Oremex Resources                   http://www.oremex.com/s/Home.asp

#msg- PBR Probe

#msg- PCM Pacific Comox Resources            http://www.pacificcomox.com/

#msg-xxxxxxx PEM Premium Exploration

#msg-12566522 PEZ Pediment Exploration                  http://www.pedimentexploration.com

#msg- PJO Palmarejo                          http://www.palmarejogold.com

#msg- PXI Planet Exploration                 http://www.planetexploration.info/

#msg-xxxxxxx QMI Queenston Mining Inc.

#msg- QTA Quaterra Resources                 http://www.quaterraresources.com/

#msg-17233731 R Romarco

#msg-12442505 RCT Rochester Resources              http://www.rochesterresourcesltd.com/

#msg- RMR Rome Resources                     http://www.romermr.com/

#msg- RRM  Ross River Minerals               http://www.rossriverminerals.com/

#msg-12566616 SAM Starcore Ventures                  http://www.starcore.com/

#msg- SAN Santoy                             http://www.santoy.ca/s/Home.asp

#msg- SB Stratabound Minerals                http://www.stratabound.com/

#msg- SDR Stroud Resources                   http://www.stroudresourcesltd.com/

#msg- SEAF Seafield                        http://www.seafieldresources.com/

#msg-12690472 SEG Silver Eagle             http://www.silvereaglemines.com/

#msg-19586583 SF Silver Fields


#msg-15856869 SGG Sonora Gold Corp                   http://www.sonoragold.ca/


#msg-15029874 SIM Sierra Minerals                    http://www.sierraminerals.ca/

#msg-12690549 SOH Soho Minerals                      http://www.sohoresources.ca/ 

#msg-xxxxxxx SOL SOLTORO LTD.                          http://www.soltoro.com/

#msg-19586504 SMR  Silvermex

#msg-xxxxxxx SNN San Anton Resources              http://www.sanantonresourcecorp.com/en/  

#msg-19586589 SPM Scorpio Mining                     http://www.scorpiomining.com/

#msg-12935433 SQI Silver Quest                     http://www.silverquest.ca/s/Home.asp 


#msg- SRI Sparton Resources                  http://www.spartonres.ca

#msg-12566641 SRY Stringray Resources                http://www.stingrayresources.com/

#msg-13085336 SSV Southern Silver                   http://www.southernsilver.com/

#msg-12690528 SUN  Sunrise Minerals                     http://www.sunriseminerals.com

#msg-12690498 SVL Silvercrest Mines                  http://www.silvercrestmines.com/

#msg-12666452 SYR Sydney Resource Corporation        http://www.sydneyresource.com/s/Home.asp

#msg- TGC Terra Nova Gold Corporation         http://www.terranovagold.com/

#msg-15905089 TM Tumi Resources                      http://www.tumiresources.com/en/

#msg- TMM Timmins Gold Corp.                    http://www.timminsgold.com/s/home.asp

#msg- TSC Twenty-Seven Capital Corp         http://www.27capitalcorp.com/s/Home.asp

#msg- TYS Tyler Resources                    http://www.tylerresources.com/

#msg- UC UC Resources                        http://ucresources.net.gosynapse.com/

#msg-14648794 VGM Virgin Metals

#msg- VGZ Vista Gold Corporation             http://www.vistagold.com/index.php


#msg-15040115 WAR War-Eagle Mining                   http://www.wareaglemining.com/s/Home.asp

#msg- WHD West Hawk Dev.                     http://www.westhawkdevelopment.com/s/home.asp

#msg-15040092 WML Wealth Minerals                   http://www.wealthminerals.com/

#msg-19586579 XOR X-Ore Resources         http://www.x-ore.com/s/Home.asp

#msg- ZMR Zaruma Resources                   http://www.zaruma.com/

.............. LINKS Genco Summary #msg-3482149 http://www.smartinvestment.ca/ COMPANIES NOT CURRENTLY ACTIVE IN MEXICO

#msg-1884823 ADB Admiral Bay Resources              http://www.admiralbay.com/

#msg- APM Amerix Precious Metals             http://www.amerixcorp.com/


#msg-2408511 EGD Energold                           http://www.energold.com/s/Default.asp

#msg-1884864 NWX Newport Exploration                http://www.newport-exploration.com/s/Home.asp

#msg- BBK Big Bar Gold                       http://www.bigbargold.com/
Cannabis Report
PlusOneCoin Top Posts
No plusone'd posts yet. Be the first!
PostSubject
#9972   Gold Resource Corporation’s Alta Gracia Project Returns 10.30 Lone Clone 09/21/18 11:54:46 AM
#9971   Southern Silver Substantially Increases Zinc Recoveries and Grades Lone Clone 09/20/18 01:59:31 PM
#9970   Kootenay Silver reports continued exploration success at Copalito Lone Clone 09/20/18 01:24:21 PM
#9969   Defiance Silver and ValOro Resources Announce Merger to Lone Clone 09/20/18 11:19:02 AM
#9968   Starcore Reports Q1 Results Lone Clone 09/16/18 03:00:28 PM
#9967   Candelaria Mining Announces PEA for the Pinos Gold Project Lone Clone 09/16/18 02:32:28 PM
#9966   Kootenay Silver Provides Update on La Mina Project, Mexico Lone Clone 09/14/18 03:18:37 PM
#9965   Sable Extends Margarita Vein Continuity to 750m Along Lone Clone 09/14/18 03:15:58 PM
#9964   Evrim expands outcropping gold mineralization at Cuale high Lone Clone 09/13/18 03:58:27 PM
#9963   Prospero Completes Buenavista Drilling in Mexico and Grants Lone Clone 09/13/18 12:09:59 PM
#9962   Gainey Capital Announces Phase 1 Exploration Program at Lone Clone 09/13/18 11:42:28 AM
#9961   Sonoro Adds El Colorado Concession to Cerro Caliche Lone Clone 09/13/18 11:39:57 AM
#9960   Orex Minerals: Fieldwork Commences on the San Lone Clone 09/12/18 10:37:21 AM
#9959   Aura Minerals Announces an Update at the Aranzazu Mine Lone Clone 09/12/18 10:34:43 AM
#9958   Southern Silver Continues to Extend High-Grade Mineralization at Lone Clone 09/12/18 10:29:52 AM
#9957   Advance Starts Phase 2 Drilling to Test Below Lone Clone 09/12/18 10:20:45 AM
#9956   Premier Gold Expands High-grade Zone at Mercedes Lone Clone 09/12/18 10:07:54 AM
#9955   Riverside Outlines Four New Target Areas at the Lone Clone 09/12/18 09:59:47 AM
#9954   First Majestic and Evrim Resources Agree to Exercise Lone Clone 09/11/18 12:12:03 PM
#9953   U.S. Antimony Announces Plans for a Major Increase Lone Clone 09/11/18 11:13:42 AM
#9952   Telson Mining Corporation Campo Morado Update Lone Clone 09/11/18 10:50:09 AM
#9951   Harvest Gold: Cerro Cascaron Drill Program Update: Evrim Lone Clone 09/11/18 10:45:46 AM
#9950   IMPACT Silver Discovers New Zone at the Guadalupe Lone Clone 09/07/18 10:19:56 AM
#9949   Kootenay Silver Reports Sampling Results of 36.0 gpt Lone Clone 09/06/18 08:37:33 PM
#9948   Riverside Resources Provides Exploration and Corporate Update Lone Clone 09/02/18 10:31:15 AM
#9947   Minaurum Expands Alamos to 16,134 Hectares; Discovers Three Lone Clone 08/29/18 12:32:25 PM
#9946   Silver Viper Terminates Option on Clemente Project Lone Clone 08/29/18 12:29:06 PM
#9945   Endeavour Silver Reports Company-Wide Initiatives to Reduce Capital, Lone Clone 08/29/18 12:12:37 PM
#9944   Drilling Underway at Ridgestone Mining's Rebeico Gold-Copper Project, Lone Clone 08/29/18 12:10:33 PM
#9943   Goldplay Announces Further Sampling Results from San Marcial Lone Clone 08/28/18 01:55:54 PM
#9942   Ethos Gold Expands La Purisima Property Lone Clone 08/27/18 02:42:28 PM
#9941   Aztec Minerals Reports 0.47 grams per tonne Gold Lone Clone 08/27/18 01:08:22 PM
#9940   Discovery Identifies Multiple High-grade Chimneys and Mantos at Lone Clone 08/27/18 12:22:26 PM
#9939   Kootenay Silver Reports 0.47 gpt Gold over 222.0 Lone Clone 08/22/18 07:00:18 PM
#9938   Ridgestone Mining Establishes Mexican Subsidiary and Commences Exploration Lone Clone 08/21/18 09:46:30 AM
#9937   Goldplay Announces Significant Silver Values of up to Lone Clone 08/20/18 12:52:12 PM
#9936   VVC Exploraion: Four Au/Ag Mineralized Trends Discovered on Lone Clone 08/20/18 11:42:42 AM
#9935   VVC Exploraion: Drilling Results Show Additional near Surface Lone Clone 08/20/18 11:40:48 AM
#9934   Sable Resources Receives Drill Permit for Don Julio Lone Clone 08/20/18 10:59:12 AM
#9933   Oroco Acquires Santo Tomas Data Lone Clone 08/17/18 07:25:33 PM
#9932   Minera Alamos Announces Positive Preliminary Economic Assessment for Lone Clone 08/17/18 03:14:38 PM
#9931   Starcore Announces 1st Quarter Production Results Lone Clone 08/17/18 03:04:57 PM
#9930   U. S. Antimony Announces Los Juarez is on Schedule Lone Clone 08/15/18 01:45:03 PM
#9929   Sable Intersects 461.4g/t AgEq over 14.05m including 859.5g/t Lone Clone 08/15/18 01:40:09 PM
#9928   Kootenay Silver Reports Exploration Results at Malé Gold Lone Clone 08/15/18 12:20:45 PM
#9927   GoGold Reports Results for Quarter ending June 30, 2018 Lone Clone 08/15/18 10:51:41 AM
#9926   Torex Rebounds From Blockade with Excellent Q2 2018 Lone Clone 08/13/18 12:55:30 PM
#9925   Telson Mining Corporation Has a 9.3% Increase in Lone Clone 08/12/18 05:58:37 PM
#9924   Megastar Closes Options on Epithermal Au-Ag Projects in Lone Clone 08/10/18 11:59:59 AM
#9923   Millrock Reports Drill Results From La Navidad Gold Lone Clone 08/10/18 11:34:26 AM
PostSubject