Home > Boards > Commodities > Metals >

Mexican Mining

RSS Feed
Add Price Alert      Hide Sticky   Hide Intro
Moderator: Lone Clone
Search This Board: 
Last Post: 5/18/2022 2:24:56 PM - Followers: 76 - Board type: Free - Posts Today: 0

Seems like everyone and their dog is exploring for precious metals in Mexico these days. Sonora, Durango, Sinaloa, Zacatecas, Chihuahua, Guanajuato... It's as if there is gold and silver everwhere in Mexico and all you need to get it is a pick-axe and shovel to dig it out of the ground with. This board is for discussion of the various plays. You can discuss the regions, the geology, the merits of particular companies or properties... If you come here to hype your favorite pick then you'd better be prepared to defend it. There are a few rules: 1. No OTCBB promotions. 2. Canadian listed. TSX or VSE 3. Explorers (primarily). Here's a list from A to Z with websites and charts:

#msg-15860981 AAU American Gold Capital Corp              

 

#msg-19586830 AGI Alamos Gold                        http://www.alamosgold.com/s/Home.asp

#msg-12563691 AGQ Arian Silver Corp            http://www.ariansilver.com/s/home.asp           

#msg-15905054 AMM Almaden                            http://www.almadenminerals.com/


#msg- AQI Aquiline Resources                 http://www.aquilineresources.com/

#msg-15058851 ASM Avino Silver & Gold                http://www.avino.com/

#msg-12596747 AUN Aurcana                            http://www.aurcana.com/



#msg-13080008 AUX Auramex                            http://www.auramex.com/



#msg-19586554 AZG http://www.azteca-au.com/

#msg-19595950 BAJ Baja Mining                        http://www.bajamining.com/



#msg-12567281 BGL Bandera Gold Ltd.                   http://www.banderagold.com/

#msg- CDB Cloudbreak   

#msg- CDU Cardero                            http://www.cardero.com/

#msg-16259084 CBI Colibri Resources

#msg-18029391 CCM Canarc


#msg- CGE Corex Gold                         http://www.corexgold.com/


#msg-12442548 CKG Chesapeake Gold                    http://www.chesapeakegold.com/

#msg-15904953 CLZ Canasil Resources                  http://www.canasil.com/

#msg- CMA Cream Minerals                     http://www.creamminerals.com/

#msg- CMF Comaplex Minerals                  http://www.comaplex.com/

#msg-15030090 CNU Continuum Resources                http://www.continuumresources.com/


#msg-15861334 COL Columbia Metals                    http://www.columbiametals.ca/s/Home.asp 

#msg-12596784 CPQ Canplats Resources                 http://www.canplats.com/s/Home.asp        

#msg-13823349 CS Capstone Gold                      http://www.capstonegold.com/

#msg-15904973 CZS Consolidated Spire                 http://www.spireventures.com/           

#msg- CGC Capital Gold
http://www.capitalgoldcorp.com/

#msg-15058837 DIB Dia Bras Exploration               http://www.diabras.com/

#msg- ECU ECU Silver Mining                  http://www.ecu.qc.ca/   

#msg- EDR Endeavour Gold Corp                http://www.edrgold.com/s/Home.asp     



#msg-15926094 EPZ Esperanza Silver                   http://www.esperanzasilver.com

#msg- EXN Excellon Resources                 http://www.excellonresources.com/

#msg-15425096 EXM Exmin Resources                   http://www.exmin.com/

#msg- FAN Farallon Resources                 http://www.hdgold.com/hdi/Home.asp

#msg- FR  First Majestic                     http://www.firstmajestic.com/s/Home.asp


#msg- FRG Fronteer                     http://www.fronteergroup.com/s/Home.asp


#msg- FRS First Star Resources              http://www.firststarresources.com/

#msg- FSR First Silver Reserve               http://www.firstsilver.com/

#msg-12442611 FUR Fury Explorations                  http://www.furyexplorations.com/

#msg- GAM Gammon Lake                        http://www.gammonlake.com

#msg-15926108 GGC Genco Resources                    http://www.gencoresources.com/

#msg-12935422 GGI Garibaldi                      http://www.garibaldiresources.com/

#msg- GID Grid Capital                       http://www.gridcapitalcorp.com/index.html

#msg-19324996 Geologix



#msg- GNG Golden Goliath                     http://www.goldengoliath.com

#msg- GPR Great Panther                      http://www.greatpanther.com/s/Home.asp

#msg-14578108 GR  Grandcru Resources                 http://www.grandcruresources.com/s/Home.asp

#msg- GXL GEOINFORMATICS EXPLORATION         http://www.geoinformex.com/

#msg-14578072 GYD Grayd Resources                    http://www.grayd.com/s/Home.asp

#msg-12596810 HEL Hellix Ventures                    http://www.hellixventures.com/

#msg- HKO Hawkeye Gold                       http://www.hawkeyegold.com/

#msg- HPM Hilton Resources                   http://www.hiltonresourcesltd.com/0000pg.asp/ID/1637/SID/36

#msg-15905154 HSX Horseshoe Gold Mining
                          
#msg- ICU International Croesus              http://www.icu-cdnx.com/

#msg-12596835 INM International Northair             http://www.northair.com/international/

#msg-12690584 IPT Impact Minerals                    http://www.impactmin.com/ 

#msg-14609943 JNY Journey Resources                  http://www.journeymining.com/

#msg- KBR Kimber Resources                   http://www.kimberresources.com/

#msg- KRX Copper Ridge Explorations          http://www.copper-ridge.com/s/Home.asp

#msg-16024887 KTN Kootenay                           http://www.kootenaygold.ca/

#msg-15905105 LAQ La Quinta Resources      http://www.laquintaresources.com/s/Home.asp


#msg- LPT La Plata Gold                      http://www.laplatagold.com/ 

#msg- LEG Lateegra Resources                 http://www.lateegra.com/s/Home.asp

#msg-16128955 LRR Linear Gold                        http://www.lineargoldcorp.com/

#msg- LZN Luzon Minerals                     http://www.luzonminerals.com/index.jsp                             
#msg-15926085 MAG Mag Silver                         http://www.magsilver.com/s/Home.asp

#msg- MFL Minefinders Ltd.                   http://www.minefinders.com/



#msg-15952775 MGM Morgain Minerals                   http://www.morgainminerals.com/s/Home.asp

#msg- MMG MacMillan Gold                     http://www.macmillangold.com/

#msg-12566480 MNV Mexivada

#msg- MR Metallica Resources                 http://www.metal-res.com/

#msg-21629282 MSM Mexican Silver Mines

#msg-15058821 MXA Aurea Mining                       http://www.aureamining.com/s/Home.asp

#msg-12452363 NMB Normabec Mining           http://www.normabec.com/


#msg-17233626 NPG Nevada Pacific                     http://www.nevadapacificgold.com/

#msg- NW New World Resources                 http://www.newworldresources.com/   


#msg- NWT Northwestern Mineral Ventures      http://www.northwesternmineral.com/

#msg-15058803 NYG Nayarit Gold                       http://www.nayaritgold.com/

#msg-11415726 OGR Oro Gold Resources                   http://www.orogoldresources.com/

#msg-13085321 OK Orko Silver                           http://www.orkogold.com

#msg- ORM Oremex Resources                   http://www.oremex.com/s/Home.asp

#msg- PBR Probe

#msg- PCM Pacific Comox Resources            http://www.pacificcomox.com/

#msg-xxxxxxx PEM Premium Exploration

#msg-12566522 PEZ Pediment Exploration                  http://www.pedimentexploration.com

#msg- PJO Palmarejo                          http://www.palmarejogold.com

#msg- PXI Planet Exploration                 http://www.planetexploration.info/

#msg-xxxxxxx QMI Queenston Mining Inc.

#msg- QTA Quaterra Resources                 http://www.quaterraresources.com/

#msg-17233731 R Romarco

#msg-12442505 RCT Rochester Resources              http://www.rochesterresourcesltd.com/

#msg- RMR Rome Resources                     http://www.romermr.com/

#msg- RRM  Ross River Minerals               http://www.rossriverminerals.com/

#msg-12566616 SAM Starcore Ventures                  http://www.starcore.com/

#msg- SAN Santoy                             http://www.santoy.ca/s/Home.asp

#msg- SB Stratabound Minerals                http://www.stratabound.com/

#msg- SDR Stroud Resources                   http://www.stroudresourcesltd.com/

#msg- SEAF Seafield                        http://www.seafieldresources.com/

#msg-12690472 SEG Silver Eagle             http://www.silvereaglemines.com/

#msg-19586583 SF Silver Fields


#msg-15856869 SGG Sonora Gold Corp                   http://www.sonoragold.ca/


#msg-15029874 SIM Sierra Minerals                    http://www.sierraminerals.ca/

#msg-12690549 SOH Soho Minerals                      http://www.sohoresources.ca/ 

#msg-xxxxxxx SOL SOLTORO LTD.                          http://www.soltoro.com/

#msg-19586504 SMR  Silvermex

#msg-xxxxxxx SNN San Anton Resources              http://www.sanantonresourcecorp.com/en/  

#msg-19586589 SPM Scorpio Mining                     http://www.scorpiomining.com/

#msg-12935433 SQI Silver Quest                     http://www.silverquest.ca/s/Home.asp 


#msg- SRI Sparton Resources                  http://www.spartonres.ca

#msg-12566641 SRY Stringray Resources                http://www.stingrayresources.com/

#msg-13085336 SSV Southern Silver                   http://www.southernsilver.com/

#msg-12690528 SUN  Sunrise Minerals                     http://www.sunriseminerals.com

#msg-12690498 SVL Silvercrest Mines                  http://www.silvercrestmines.com/

#msg-12666452 SYR Sydney Resource Corporation        http://www.sydneyresource.com/s/Home.asp

#msg- TGC Terra Nova Gold Corporation         http://www.terranovagold.com/

#msg-15905089 TM Tumi Resources                      http://www.tumiresources.com/en/

#msg- TMM Timmins Gold Corp.                    http://www.timminsgold.com/s/home.asp

#msg- TSC Twenty-Seven Capital Corp         http://www.27capitalcorp.com/s/Home.asp

#msg- TYS Tyler Resources                    http://www.tylerresources.com/

#msg- UC UC Resources                        http://ucresources.net.gosynapse.com/

#msg-14648794 VGM Virgin Metals

#msg- VGZ Vista Gold Corporation             http://www.vistagold.com/index.php


#msg-15040115 WAR War-Eagle Mining                   http://www.wareaglemining.com/s/Home.asp

#msg- WHD West Hawk Dev.                     http://www.westhawkdevelopment.com/s/home.asp

#msg-15040092 WML Wealth Minerals                   http://www.wealthminerals.com/

#msg-19586579 XOR X-Ore Resources         http://www.x-ore.com/s/Home.asp

#msg- ZMR Zaruma Resources                   http://www.zaruma.com/

.............. LINKS Genco Summary #msg-3482149 http://www.smartinvestment.ca/ COMPANIES NOT CURRENTLY ACTIVE IN MEXICO

#msg-1884823 ADB Admiral Bay Resources              http://www.admiralbay.com/

#msg- APM Amerix Precious Metals             http://www.amerixcorp.com/


#msg-2408511 EGD Energold                           http://www.energold.com/s/Default.asp

#msg-1884864 NWX Newport Exploration                http://www.newport-exploration.com/s/Home.asp

#msg- BBK Big Bar Gold                       http://www.bigbargold.com/
PostSubject
#12047   Torex Gold Reports First Quarter Financial Results Lone Clone 05/18/22 02:24:56 PM
#12046   Orla Mining Reports First Quarter 2022 Results Lone Clone 05/18/22 12:48:33 PM
#12045   Carlyle Terminates the Cecilia Project Option with Riverside Lone Clone 05/18/22 12:42:08 PM
#12044   Riverside Resources and Hochschild Mining Sign Exploration Earn-in Lone Clone 05/18/22 12:41:31 PM
#12043   IMPACT Silver Announces Q1 2022 Results Revenue of Lone Clone 05/09/22 06:04:16 PM
#12042   Kootenay Silver Set to Commence 15,000 Meters of Lone Clone 05/09/22 05:53:23 PM
#12041   Asia Broadband Sets Production Expansion Timeline for the Lone Clone 05/06/22 01:55:24 PM
#12040   Canuc Provides San Javier Exploration Update Lone Clone 05/06/22 01:04:13 PM
#12039   Kootenay Silver Reports Aztec - Kootenay JV Drilling Lone Clone 05/05/22 01:59:05 PM
#12038   Riverside-BHP Exploration Agreement Adds Llano De Nogal Copper Lone Clone 05/05/22 01:49:29 PM
#12037   MONUMENTAL MINERALS' AIRBORNE GEOPHYSICAL SURVEY DEFINES 8 KM Lone Clone 05/04/22 02:14:50 PM
#12036   Altaley Mining Discloses 2021 Financial and Operating Results, Lone Clone 05/02/22 07:17:44 PM
#12035   Capitan Mining Drills Best Intersection To Date: 1.5m Lone Clone 05/02/22 06:06:25 PM
#12034   Gatos Silver Reports Temporary Suspension of Mine Operations Lone Clone 05/02/22 04:43:43 PM
#12033   GR Silver's Surface Infill Drilling Delivers Wide, High-grade Lone Clone 05/02/22 04:42:03 PM
#12032   Discovery Silver Reports Q4 2021 Financial Results and Update Lone Clone 05/02/22 03:48:33 PM
#12031   Barksdale Intercepts 15m of 1.48% Copper and Lone Clone 04/28/22 02:11:10 PM
#12030   Bear Creek Mining Completes Acquisition of Mercedes Mine Lone Clone 04/28/22 01:05:24 PM
#12029   Guanajuato Silver Reports Q4 and Year End 2021 Lone Clone 04/27/22 01:54:00 PM
#12028   MAG Silver Reports First Quarter Production from Juanicipio Lone Clone 04/27/22 01:39:59 PM
#12027   Chesapeake Completes Infill Drilling Campaign at Metates over Lone Clone 04/27/22 01:33:12 PM
#12026   OROCO CONTINUES ITS DRILLING SUCCESS Lone Clone 04/25/22 02:20:06 PM
#12025   SilverCrest Announces Additional El Picacho Drill Results Lone Clone 04/22/22 04:56:55 PM
#12024   Magna Gold Announces Maiden Resource Estimate for the Lone Clone 04/22/22 04:18:13 PM
#12023   First Majestic Produces 7.2M Silver Eqv. Oz in Lone Clone 04/19/22 03:07:59 PM
#12022   Infinitum Copper Reports 9.15 Metres of 16.45 g/t Lone Clone 04/18/22 01:05:06 PM
#12021   Pantera Silver Announces Preliminary Drill Results Confirming Silver Lone Clone 04/18/22 12:35:25 PM
#12020   SILVERTON METALS INTERSECTS SILVER MINERALIZATION INCLUDING 438 g/t Lone Clone 04/18/22 12:34:04 PM
#12019   Fabled Silver Gold: Planning of Phase 2 Exploration Lone Clone 04/18/22 12:26:55 PM
#12018   Colibri/Siver Spruce Receive Drilling & Trenching Permit Lone Clone 04/15/22 05:41:34 PM
#12017   Colibri/Tocvan Drill 116.9-Meters of 1.2 g/t Au Lone Clone 04/15/22 05:34:09 PM
#12016   AVINO DELIVERS STEADY Q1 2022 PRODUCTION RESULTS Lone Clone 04/15/22 05:20:39 PM
#12015   Endeavour Silver Continues to Intersect High-Grade Silver-Gold Mineralization Lone Clone 04/15/22 05:10:12 PM
#12014   Defiance Silver Returns up to 3,260 g/t Silver Lone Clone 04/15/22 05:08:21 PM
#12013   KOOTENAY SILVER REPORTS AZTEC – KOOTENAY JV INTERSECTS Lone Clone 04/14/22 01:52:43 PM
#12012   Prime Reports New High-Grade Step-Out Results from Guadalupe Lone Clone 04/13/22 04:34:53 PM
#12011   Silver Viper Runs Geophysics Survey at La Virginia Lone Clone 04/13/22 04:08:00 PM
#12010   Torex Gold Reports Solid Start to 2022 Lone Clone 04/13/22 04:06:31 PM
#12009   Gatos Silver Reports Record Quarterly Production; Announces CEO Lone Clone 04/12/22 04:00:45 PM
#12008   Silver X Completes Plant Upgrade to 720 TPD Lone Clone 04/12/22 01:42:17 PM
#12007   Zacatecas Reports Multiple High Grade Silver Drill Intercepts Lone Clone 04/12/22 01:40:26 PM
#12006   Reyna Silver Follows Up Discovery Hole GG21-28 - Lone Clone 04/08/22 03:10:23 PM
#12005   Ranchero Gold Provides Summary of Successful Inaugural Drill Lone Clone 04/08/22 03:07:57 PM
#12004   Minera Alamos: Santana Mine Operations Q1 Update Lone Clone 04/07/22 02:54:14 PM
#12003   ORLA MINING PROVIDES FIRST QUARTER 2022 OPERATIONAL RESULTS Lone Clone 04/06/22 04:42:19 PM
#12002   Phase 2 Exploration Drilling Underway at Silver Lone Clone 04/06/22 04:30:49 PM
#12001   GoGold Reports Quarterly Production at Parral of 455,991 Lone Clone 04/06/22 04:29:26 PM
#12000   GR Silver Mining Underground Drilling at San Marcial Lone Clone 04/06/22 03:31:20 PM
#11999   Asia Broadband Begins Production at the Tequila Gold Lone Clone 04/06/22 02:28:38 PM
#11998   Silver Wolf Announces 1,306 g/t Silver, 20% Lead Lone Clone 04/05/22 06:06:42 PM
PostSubject
Consent Preferences