SureTrader
Interactive Brokers Advertisement
Home > Boards > Commodities > Metals >

Mexican Mining

RSS Feed
Add Price Alert      Hide Sticky   Hide Intro
Moderator: Lone Clone
Search This Board: 
Last Post: 12/15/2017 11:58:07 AM - Followers: 79 - Board type: Free - Posts Today: 1

Seems like everyone and their dog is exploring for precious metals in Mexico these days. Sonora, Durango, Sinaloa, Zacatecas, Chihuahua, Guanajuato... It's as if there is gold and silver everwhere in Mexico and all you need to get it is a pick-axe and shovel to dig it out of the ground with. This board is for discussion of the various plays. You can discuss the regions, the geology, the merits of particular companies or properties... If you come here to hype your favorite pick then you'd better be prepared to defend it. There are a few rules: 1. No OTCBB promotions. 2. Canadian listed. TSX or VSE 3. Explorers (primarily). Here's a list from A to Z with websites and charts:

#msg-15860981 AAU American Gold Capital Corp              

 

#msg-19586830 AGI Alamos Gold                        http://www.alamosgold.com/s/Home.asp

#msg-12563691 AGQ Arian Silver Corp            http://www.ariansilver.com/s/home.asp           

#msg-15905054 AMM Almaden                            http://www.almadenminerals.com/


#msg- AQI Aquiline Resources                 http://www.aquilineresources.com/

#msg-15058851 ASM Avino Silver & Gold                http://www.avino.com/

#msg-12596747 AUN Aurcana                            http://www.aurcana.com/



#msg-13080008 AUX Auramex                            http://www.auramex.com/



#msg-19586554 AZG http://www.azteca-au.com/

#msg-19595950 BAJ Baja Mining                        http://www.bajamining.com/



#msg-12567281 BGL Bandera Gold Ltd.                   http://www.banderagold.com/

#msg- CDB Cloudbreak   

#msg- CDU Cardero                            http://www.cardero.com/

#msg-16259084 CBI Colibri Resources

#msg-18029391 CCM Canarc


#msg- CGE Corex Gold                         http://www.corexgold.com/


#msg-12442548 CKG Chesapeake Gold                    http://www.chesapeakegold.com/

#msg-15904953 CLZ Canasil Resources                  http://www.canasil.com/

#msg- CMA Cream Minerals                     http://www.creamminerals.com/

#msg- CMF Comaplex Minerals                  http://www.comaplex.com/

#msg-15030090 CNU Continuum Resources                http://www.continuumresources.com/


#msg-15861334 COL Columbia Metals                    http://www.columbiametals.ca/s/Home.asp 

#msg-12596784 CPQ Canplats Resources                 http://www.canplats.com/s/Home.asp        

#msg-13823349 CS Capstone Gold                      http://www.capstonegold.com/

#msg-15904973 CZS Consolidated Spire                 http://www.spireventures.com/           

#msg- CGC Capital Gold
http://www.capitalgoldcorp.com/

#msg-15058837 DIB Dia Bras Exploration               http://www.diabras.com/

#msg- ECU ECU Silver Mining                  http://www.ecu.qc.ca/   

#msg- EDR Endeavour Gold Corp                http://www.edrgold.com/s/Home.asp     



#msg-15926094 EPZ Esperanza Silver                   http://www.esperanzasilver.com

#msg- EXN Excellon Resources                 http://www.excellonresources.com/

#msg-15425096 EXM Exmin Resources                   http://www.exmin.com/

#msg- FAN Farallon Resources                 http://www.hdgold.com/hdi/Home.asp

#msg- FR  First Majestic                     http://www.firstmajestic.com/s/Home.asp


#msg- FRG Fronteer                     http://www.fronteergroup.com/s/Home.asp


#msg- FRS First Star Resources              http://www.firststarresources.com/

#msg- FSR First Silver Reserve               http://www.firstsilver.com/

#msg-12442611 FUR Fury Explorations                  http://www.furyexplorations.com/

#msg- GAM Gammon Lake                        http://www.gammonlake.com

#msg-15926108 GGC Genco Resources                    http://www.gencoresources.com/

#msg-12935422 GGI Garibaldi                      http://www.garibaldiresources.com/

#msg- GID Grid Capital                       http://www.gridcapitalcorp.com/index.html

#msg-19324996 Geologix



#msg- GNG Golden Goliath                     http://www.goldengoliath.com

#msg- GPR Great Panther                      http://www.greatpanther.com/s/Home.asp

#msg-14578108 GR  Grandcru Resources                 http://www.grandcruresources.com/s/Home.asp

#msg- GXL GEOINFORMATICS EXPLORATION         http://www.geoinformex.com/

#msg-14578072 GYD Grayd Resources                    http://www.grayd.com/s/Home.asp

#msg-12596810 HEL Hellix Ventures                    http://www.hellixventures.com/

#msg- HKO Hawkeye Gold                       http://www.hawkeyegold.com/

#msg- HPM Hilton Resources                   http://www.hiltonresourcesltd.com/0000pg.asp/ID/1637/SID/36

#msg-15905154 HSX Horseshoe Gold Mining
                          
#msg- ICU International Croesus              http://www.icu-cdnx.com/

#msg-12596835 INM International Northair             http://www.northair.com/international/

#msg-12690584 IPT Impact Minerals                    http://www.impactmin.com/ 

#msg-14609943 JNY Journey Resources                  http://www.journeymining.com/

#msg- KBR Kimber Resources                   http://www.kimberresources.com/

#msg- KRX Copper Ridge Explorations          http://www.copper-ridge.com/s/Home.asp

#msg-16024887 KTN Kootenay                           http://www.kootenaygold.ca/

#msg-15905105 LAQ La Quinta Resources      http://www.laquintaresources.com/s/Home.asp


#msg- LPT La Plata Gold                      http://www.laplatagold.com/ 

#msg- LEG Lateegra Resources                 http://www.lateegra.com/s/Home.asp

#msg-16128955 LRR Linear Gold                        http://www.lineargoldcorp.com/

#msg- LZN Luzon Minerals                     http://www.luzonminerals.com/index.jsp                             
#msg-15926085 MAG Mag Silver                         http://www.magsilver.com/s/Home.asp

#msg- MFL Minefinders Ltd.                   http://www.minefinders.com/



#msg-15952775 MGM Morgain Minerals                   http://www.morgainminerals.com/s/Home.asp

#msg- MMG MacMillan Gold                     http://www.macmillangold.com/

#msg-12566480 MNV Mexivada

#msg- MR Metallica Resources                 http://www.metal-res.com/

#msg-21629282 MSM Mexican Silver Mines

#msg-15058821 MXA Aurea Mining                       http://www.aureamining.com/s/Home.asp

#msg-12452363 NMB Normabec Mining           http://www.normabec.com/


#msg-17233626 NPG Nevada Pacific                     http://www.nevadapacificgold.com/

#msg- NW New World Resources                 http://www.newworldresources.com/   


#msg- NWT Northwestern Mineral Ventures      http://www.northwesternmineral.com/

#msg-15058803 NYG Nayarit Gold                       http://www.nayaritgold.com/

#msg-11415726 OGR Oro Gold Resources                   http://www.orogoldresources.com/

#msg-13085321 OK Orko Silver                           http://www.orkogold.com

#msg- ORM Oremex Resources                   http://www.oremex.com/s/Home.asp

#msg- PBR Probe

#msg- PCM Pacific Comox Resources            http://www.pacificcomox.com/

#msg-xxxxxxx PEM Premium Exploration

#msg-12566522 PEZ Pediment Exploration                  http://www.pedimentexploration.com

#msg- PJO Palmarejo                          http://www.palmarejogold.com

#msg- PXI Planet Exploration                 http://www.planetexploration.info/

#msg-xxxxxxx QMI Queenston Mining Inc.

#msg- QTA Quaterra Resources                 http://www.quaterraresources.com/

#msg-17233731 R Romarco

#msg-12442505 RCT Rochester Resources              http://www.rochesterresourcesltd.com/

#msg- RMR Rome Resources                     http://www.romermr.com/

#msg- RRM  Ross River Minerals               http://www.rossriverminerals.com/

#msg-12566616 SAM Starcore Ventures                  http://www.starcore.com/

#msg- SAN Santoy                             http://www.santoy.ca/s/Home.asp

#msg- SB Stratabound Minerals                http://www.stratabound.com/

#msg- SDR Stroud Resources                   http://www.stroudresourcesltd.com/

#msg- SEAF Seafield                        http://www.seafieldresources.com/

#msg-12690472 SEG Silver Eagle             http://www.silvereaglemines.com/

#msg-19586583 SF Silver Fields


#msg-15856869 SGG Sonora Gold Corp                   http://www.sonoragold.ca/


#msg-15029874 SIM Sierra Minerals                    http://www.sierraminerals.ca/

#msg-12690549 SOH Soho Minerals                      http://www.sohoresources.ca/ 

#msg-xxxxxxx SOL SOLTORO LTD.                          http://www.soltoro.com/

#msg-19586504 SMR  Silvermex

#msg-xxxxxxx SNN San Anton Resources              http://www.sanantonresourcecorp.com/en/  

#msg-19586589 SPM Scorpio Mining                     http://www.scorpiomining.com/

#msg-12935433 SQI Silver Quest                     http://www.silverquest.ca/s/Home.asp 


#msg- SRI Sparton Resources                  http://www.spartonres.ca

#msg-12566641 SRY Stringray Resources                http://www.stingrayresources.com/

#msg-13085336 SSV Southern Silver                   http://www.southernsilver.com/

#msg-12690528 SUN  Sunrise Minerals                     http://www.sunriseminerals.com

#msg-12690498 SVL Silvercrest Mines                  http://www.silvercrestmines.com/

#msg-12666452 SYR Sydney Resource Corporation        http://www.sydneyresource.com/s/Home.asp

#msg- TGC Terra Nova Gold Corporation         http://www.terranovagold.com/

#msg-15905089 TM Tumi Resources                      http://www.tumiresources.com/en/

#msg- TMM Timmins Gold Corp.                    http://www.timminsgold.com/s/home.asp

#msg- TSC Twenty-Seven Capital Corp         http://www.27capitalcorp.com/s/Home.asp

#msg- TYS Tyler Resources                    http://www.tylerresources.com/

#msg- UC UC Resources                        http://ucresources.net.gosynapse.com/

#msg-14648794 VGM Virgin Metals

#msg- VGZ Vista Gold Corporation             http://www.vistagold.com/index.php


#msg-15040115 WAR War-Eagle Mining                   http://www.wareaglemining.com/s/Home.asp

#msg- WHD West Hawk Dev.                     http://www.westhawkdevelopment.com/s/home.asp

#msg-15040092 WML Wealth Minerals                   http://www.wealthminerals.com/

#msg-19586579 XOR X-Ore Resources         http://www.x-ore.com/s/Home.asp

#msg- ZMR Zaruma Resources                   http://www.zaruma.com/

.............. LINKS Genco Summary #msg-3482149 http://www.smartinvestment.ca/ COMPANIES NOT CURRENTLY ACTIVE IN MEXICO

#msg-1884823 ADB Admiral Bay Resources              http://www.admiralbay.com/

#msg- APM Amerix Precious Metals             http://www.amerixcorp.com/


#msg-2408511 EGD Energold                           http://www.energold.com/s/Default.asp

#msg-1884864 NWX Newport Exploration                http://www.newport-exploration.com/s/Home.asp

#msg- BBK Big Bar Gold                       http://www.bigbargold.com/
SureTrader
Interactive Brokers Advertisement
PostSubject
#9642   Chesapeake Provides Yarely Drilling and Exploration Update Lone Clone 12/15/17 11:58:06 AM
#9641   Riverside Resources and Centerra Commence Drill Program at Lone Clone 12/11/17 12:33:54 PM
#9640   Minera Alamos Delineates New Gold Bearing System at Lone Clone 12/11/17 12:19:02 PM
#9639   U.S. Antimony Reports Approval of Los Juarez Leach Lone Clone 12/07/17 02:42:27 PM
#9638   Mexus' Gold recovery Merrill Crowe system now operational Lone Clone 12/06/17 01:49:33 PM
#9637   Marlin Gold Intersects 4.65 g/t Au Over 7.20m Lone Clone 12/06/17 01:47:45 PM
#9636   Alio Gold Intersects 6.1 G/t au Over 24.9 Lone Clone 12/06/17 01:45:35 PM
#9635   Orex Signs Letter of Intent to Acquire the Lone Clone 12/06/17 01:44:01 PM
#9634   San Marco Provides Exploration & Drill Preparation Update Lone Clone 12/05/17 12:58:11 PM
#9633   Santacruz Silver Reports Third Quarter 2017 Production and Lone Clone 12/05/17 12:56:43 PM
#9632   Endeavour Silver Drilling Discovers High Grade Silver-Gold Mineralization Lone Clone 12/05/17 12:00:22 PM
#9631   Marlin Gold Intersects 4.65 g/t Au Over 7.20m Lone Clone 12/05/17 11:55:22 AM
#9630   Marlin Gold Reports $27.1 Million ($0.16 per share) Lone Clone 11/30/17 04:48:35 PM
#9629   Marlin Gold Intersects 10.57 g/t Au Over 6.00m Lone Clone 11/30/17 04:47:07 PM
#9628   Argonaut Gold Announces the Closing of its Acquisition Lone Clone 11/30/17 02:45:16 PM
#9627   Mexican Gold Intersects Long Intervals of Mineralization in Lone Clone 11/26/17 07:07:54 PM
#9626   MX Gold: Magistral Joint Venture Appoints Director of Lone Clone 11/26/17 06:57:50 PM
#9625   Prize Mining Enters Agreement to Acquire the Manto Lone Clone 11/26/17 06:48:49 PM
#9624   Stroud Resources Announces 71% Increase in Measured and Lone Clone 11/24/17 01:08:24 PM
#9623   Evrim acquires Cuale gold project in Mexico Defines Lone Clone 11/24/17 12:41:49 PM
#9622   Monarca Minerals Inc. Signs Letter of Intent to Lone Clone 11/24/17 12:29:32 PM
#9621   Mammoth Resources Announces Mobilization of Diamond Drill Equipment Lone Clone 11/24/17 12:26:50 PM
#9620   Almaden Confirms New Zone of High-Grade Mineralisation Within Lone Clone 11/21/17 06:51:02 PM
#9619   Leagold Reports Additional Drill Results, Including High-Grade Intercepts Lone Clone 11/20/17 07:18:00 PM
#9618   Mexican Gold Mobilizes Drill Rig Back to El Lone Clone 11/20/17 06:46:15 PM
#9617   Silver Bull Intersects 9 Meters of Sulphide Mineralization Lone Clone 11/20/17 06:30:18 PM
#9616   Americas Silver Corporation Commences Production at Its San Lone Clone 11/20/17 06:27:15 PM
#9615   Starcore Announces 2nd Quarter Production Results Lone Clone 11/17/17 11:35:57 AM
#9614   Silver Spruce Provides Update on Pino de Plata Lone Clone 11/17/17 10:58:57 AM
#9613   Endeavour Silver Drilling Discovers Potential Bulk Tonnage Silver Lone Clone 11/17/17 10:35:00 AM
#9612   Silver Bull Intersects 16 Meters of Sulphide Mineralization Lone Clone 11/16/17 01:55:49 PM
#9611   Kootenay Silver reports Aztec Minerals begins drilling at Lone Clone 11/14/17 04:43:40 PM
#9610   Prospero Provides Drilling Update for El Petate Project Lone Clone 11/14/17 01:50:12 PM
#9609   Primero Reports Third Quarter 2017 Results Lone Clone 11/14/17 01:47:44 PM
#9608   Argonaut Gold Announces the Acquisition of the Cerro Lone Clone 11/14/17 01:13:17 PM
#9607   Millrock Commences Drilling Program at La Navidad Gold Lone Clone 11/12/17 05:34:49 PM
#9606   Alset Acquires Just Under One Million Acres of Lone Clone 11/12/17 05:24:36 PM
#9605   Candente Gold: Sun River Gold Commits to Financing Lone Clone 11/11/17 12:54:14 PM
#9604   Sonoro Options La Calera Property in Sonora, Mexico Lone Clone 11/09/17 04:20:50 PM
#9603   Orla Mining Announces Completion of Acquisition of Camino Lone Clone 11/09/17 04:16:06 PM
#9602   Torex Reports Third Quarter 2017 Financial and Operational Results Lone Clone 11/09/17 01:04:47 PM
#9601   Sonoro Options La Calera Property in Sonora, Mexico Lone Clone 11/08/17 07:50:31 PM
#9600   Southern Silver Intersects High-grade Massive Sulphides in Final Lone Clone 11/08/17 01:45:32 PM
#9599   Discovery Metals Announces High-Grade Sampling Results at La Lone Clone 11/08/17 01:06:43 PM
#9598   MAG Announces Robust New PEA Based on Substantially Lone Clone 11/08/17 12:56:43 PM
#9597   Torex Reports an Illegal Blockade at the ELG Mine Lone Clone 11/06/17 08:39:35 PM
#9596   U.S. Antimony Reports Nine Month Results for 2017 Lone Clone 11/06/17 08:37:20 PM
#9595   Prospero Receives Drill Permits for Bermudez Project, Mexico Lone Clone 11/05/17 04:44:45 PM
#9594   Excellon Reports Third Quarter 2017 Financial Results Lone Clone 11/05/17 04:43:20 PM
#9593   First Majestic Reports Third Quarter Financial Results Lone Clone 11/05/17 04:39:21 PM
PostSubject