Home > Boards > Commodities > Metals >

Mexican Mining

RSS Feed
Add Price Alert      Hide Sticky   Hide Intro
Moderator: Lone Clone
Search This Board: 
Last Post: 8/7/2020 6:57:02 PM - Followers: 77 - Board type: Free - Posts Today: 0

Seems like everyone and their dog is exploring for precious metals in Mexico these days. Sonora, Durango, Sinaloa, Zacatecas, Chihuahua, Guanajuato... It's as if there is gold and silver everwhere in Mexico and all you need to get it is a pick-axe and shovel to dig it out of the ground with. This board is for discussion of the various plays. You can discuss the regions, the geology, the merits of particular companies or properties... If you come here to hype your favorite pick then you'd better be prepared to defend it. There are a few rules: 1. No OTCBB promotions. 2. Canadian listed. TSX or VSE 3. Explorers (primarily). Here's a list from A to Z with websites and charts:

#msg-15860981 AAU American Gold Capital Corp              

 

#msg-19586830 AGI Alamos Gold                        http://www.alamosgold.com/s/Home.asp

#msg-12563691 AGQ Arian Silver Corp            http://www.ariansilver.com/s/home.asp           

#msg-15905054 AMM Almaden                            http://www.almadenminerals.com/


#msg- AQI Aquiline Resources                 http://www.aquilineresources.com/

#msg-15058851 ASM Avino Silver & Gold                http://www.avino.com/

#msg-12596747 AUN Aurcana                            http://www.aurcana.com/



#msg-13080008 AUX Auramex                            http://www.auramex.com/



#msg-19586554 AZG http://www.azteca-au.com/

#msg-19595950 BAJ Baja Mining                        http://www.bajamining.com/



#msg-12567281 BGL Bandera Gold Ltd.                   http://www.banderagold.com/

#msg- CDB Cloudbreak   

#msg- CDU Cardero                            http://www.cardero.com/

#msg-16259084 CBI Colibri Resources

#msg-18029391 CCM Canarc


#msg- CGE Corex Gold                         http://www.corexgold.com/


#msg-12442548 CKG Chesapeake Gold                    http://www.chesapeakegold.com/

#msg-15904953 CLZ Canasil Resources                  http://www.canasil.com/

#msg- CMA Cream Minerals                     http://www.creamminerals.com/

#msg- CMF Comaplex Minerals                  http://www.comaplex.com/

#msg-15030090 CNU Continuum Resources                http://www.continuumresources.com/


#msg-15861334 COL Columbia Metals                    http://www.columbiametals.ca/s/Home.asp 

#msg-12596784 CPQ Canplats Resources                 http://www.canplats.com/s/Home.asp        

#msg-13823349 CS Capstone Gold                      http://www.capstonegold.com/

#msg-15904973 CZS Consolidated Spire                 http://www.spireventures.com/           

#msg- CGC Capital Gold
http://www.capitalgoldcorp.com/

#msg-15058837 DIB Dia Bras Exploration               http://www.diabras.com/

#msg- ECU ECU Silver Mining                  http://www.ecu.qc.ca/   

#msg- EDR Endeavour Gold Corp                http://www.edrgold.com/s/Home.asp     



#msg-15926094 EPZ Esperanza Silver                   http://www.esperanzasilver.com

#msg- EXN Excellon Resources                 http://www.excellonresources.com/

#msg-15425096 EXM Exmin Resources                   http://www.exmin.com/

#msg- FAN Farallon Resources                 http://www.hdgold.com/hdi/Home.asp

#msg- FR  First Majestic                     http://www.firstmajestic.com/s/Home.asp


#msg- FRG Fronteer                     http://www.fronteergroup.com/s/Home.asp


#msg- FRS First Star Resources              http://www.firststarresources.com/

#msg- FSR First Silver Reserve               http://www.firstsilver.com/

#msg-12442611 FUR Fury Explorations                  http://www.furyexplorations.com/

#msg- GAM Gammon Lake                        http://www.gammonlake.com

#msg-15926108 GGC Genco Resources                    http://www.gencoresources.com/

#msg-12935422 GGI Garibaldi                      http://www.garibaldiresources.com/

#msg- GID Grid Capital                       http://www.gridcapitalcorp.com/index.html

#msg-19324996 Geologix



#msg- GNG Golden Goliath                     http://www.goldengoliath.com

#msg- GPR Great Panther                      http://www.greatpanther.com/s/Home.asp

#msg-14578108 GR  Grandcru Resources                 http://www.grandcruresources.com/s/Home.asp

#msg- GXL GEOINFORMATICS EXPLORATION         http://www.geoinformex.com/

#msg-14578072 GYD Grayd Resources                    http://www.grayd.com/s/Home.asp

#msg-12596810 HEL Hellix Ventures                    http://www.hellixventures.com/

#msg- HKO Hawkeye Gold                       http://www.hawkeyegold.com/

#msg- HPM Hilton Resources                   http://www.hiltonresourcesltd.com/0000pg.asp/ID/1637/SID/36

#msg-15905154 HSX Horseshoe Gold Mining
                          
#msg- ICU International Croesus              http://www.icu-cdnx.com/

#msg-12596835 INM International Northair             http://www.northair.com/international/

#msg-12690584 IPT Impact Minerals                    http://www.impactmin.com/ 

#msg-14609943 JNY Journey Resources                  http://www.journeymining.com/

#msg- KBR Kimber Resources                   http://www.kimberresources.com/

#msg- KRX Copper Ridge Explorations          http://www.copper-ridge.com/s/Home.asp

#msg-16024887 KTN Kootenay                           http://www.kootenaygold.ca/

#msg-15905105 LAQ La Quinta Resources      http://www.laquintaresources.com/s/Home.asp


#msg- LPT La Plata Gold                      http://www.laplatagold.com/ 

#msg- LEG Lateegra Resources                 http://www.lateegra.com/s/Home.asp

#msg-16128955 LRR Linear Gold                        http://www.lineargoldcorp.com/

#msg- LZN Luzon Minerals                     http://www.luzonminerals.com/index.jsp                             
#msg-15926085 MAG Mag Silver                         http://www.magsilver.com/s/Home.asp

#msg- MFL Minefinders Ltd.                   http://www.minefinders.com/



#msg-15952775 MGM Morgain Minerals                   http://www.morgainminerals.com/s/Home.asp

#msg- MMG MacMillan Gold                     http://www.macmillangold.com/

#msg-12566480 MNV Mexivada

#msg- MR Metallica Resources                 http://www.metal-res.com/

#msg-21629282 MSM Mexican Silver Mines

#msg-15058821 MXA Aurea Mining                       http://www.aureamining.com/s/Home.asp

#msg-12452363 NMB Normabec Mining           http://www.normabec.com/


#msg-17233626 NPG Nevada Pacific                     http://www.nevadapacificgold.com/

#msg- NW New World Resources                 http://www.newworldresources.com/   


#msg- NWT Northwestern Mineral Ventures      http://www.northwesternmineral.com/

#msg-15058803 NYG Nayarit Gold                       http://www.nayaritgold.com/

#msg-11415726 OGR Oro Gold Resources                   http://www.orogoldresources.com/

#msg-13085321 OK Orko Silver                           http://www.orkogold.com

#msg- ORM Oremex Resources                   http://www.oremex.com/s/Home.asp

#msg- PBR Probe

#msg- PCM Pacific Comox Resources            http://www.pacificcomox.com/

#msg-xxxxxxx PEM Premium Exploration

#msg-12566522 PEZ Pediment Exploration                  http://www.pedimentexploration.com

#msg- PJO Palmarejo                          http://www.palmarejogold.com

#msg- PXI Planet Exploration                 http://www.planetexploration.info/

#msg-xxxxxxx QMI Queenston Mining Inc.

#msg- QTA Quaterra Resources                 http://www.quaterraresources.com/

#msg-17233731 R Romarco

#msg-12442505 RCT Rochester Resources              http://www.rochesterresourcesltd.com/

#msg- RMR Rome Resources                     http://www.romermr.com/

#msg- RRM  Ross River Minerals               http://www.rossriverminerals.com/

#msg-12566616 SAM Starcore Ventures                  http://www.starcore.com/

#msg- SAN Santoy                             http://www.santoy.ca/s/Home.asp

#msg- SB Stratabound Minerals                http://www.stratabound.com/

#msg- SDR Stroud Resources                   http://www.stroudresourcesltd.com/

#msg- SEAF Seafield                        http://www.seafieldresources.com/

#msg-12690472 SEG Silver Eagle             http://www.silvereaglemines.com/

#msg-19586583 SF Silver Fields


#msg-15856869 SGG Sonora Gold Corp                   http://www.sonoragold.ca/


#msg-15029874 SIM Sierra Minerals                    http://www.sierraminerals.ca/

#msg-12690549 SOH Soho Minerals                      http://www.sohoresources.ca/ 

#msg-xxxxxxx SOL SOLTORO LTD.                          http://www.soltoro.com/

#msg-19586504 SMR  Silvermex

#msg-xxxxxxx SNN San Anton Resources              http://www.sanantonresourcecorp.com/en/  

#msg-19586589 SPM Scorpio Mining                     http://www.scorpiomining.com/

#msg-12935433 SQI Silver Quest                     http://www.silverquest.ca/s/Home.asp 


#msg- SRI Sparton Resources                  http://www.spartonres.ca

#msg-12566641 SRY Stringray Resources                http://www.stingrayresources.com/

#msg-13085336 SSV Southern Silver                   http://www.southernsilver.com/

#msg-12690528 SUN  Sunrise Minerals                     http://www.sunriseminerals.com

#msg-12690498 SVL Silvercrest Mines                  http://www.silvercrestmines.com/

#msg-12666452 SYR Sydney Resource Corporation        http://www.sydneyresource.com/s/Home.asp

#msg- TGC Terra Nova Gold Corporation         http://www.terranovagold.com/

#msg-15905089 TM Tumi Resources                      http://www.tumiresources.com/en/

#msg- TMM Timmins Gold Corp.                    http://www.timminsgold.com/s/home.asp

#msg- TSC Twenty-Seven Capital Corp         http://www.27capitalcorp.com/s/Home.asp

#msg- TYS Tyler Resources                    http://www.tylerresources.com/

#msg- UC UC Resources                        http://ucresources.net.gosynapse.com/

#msg-14648794 VGM Virgin Metals

#msg- VGZ Vista Gold Corporation             http://www.vistagold.com/index.php


#msg-15040115 WAR War-Eagle Mining                   http://www.wareaglemining.com/s/Home.asp

#msg- WHD West Hawk Dev.                     http://www.westhawkdevelopment.com/s/home.asp

#msg-15040092 WML Wealth Minerals                   http://www.wealthminerals.com/

#msg-19586579 XOR X-Ore Resources         http://www.x-ore.com/s/Home.asp

#msg- ZMR Zaruma Resources                   http://www.zaruma.com/

.............. LINKS Genco Summary #msg-3482149 http://www.smartinvestment.ca/ COMPANIES NOT CURRENTLY ACTIVE IN MEXICO

#msg-1884823 ADB Admiral Bay Resources              http://www.admiralbay.com/

#msg- APM Amerix Precious Metals             http://www.amerixcorp.com/


#msg-2408511 EGD Energold                           http://www.energold.com/s/Default.asp

#msg-1884864 NWX Newport Exploration                http://www.newport-exploration.com/s/Home.asp

#msg- BBK Big Bar Gold                       http://www.bigbargold.com/
PostSubject
#10747   Endeavour Silver Reports Financial Results for the Second Lone Clone 08/07/20 06:57:02 PM
#10746   Mexus Gold Update on mining operations at Lone Clone 08/07/20 06:48:04 PM
#10745   Great Panther Reports Second Quarter 2020 Financial Results, Lone Clone 08/07/20 05:58:56 PM
#10744   GoGold Intersects 29.8m of 713 g/t AgEq, including Lone Clone 08/07/20 05:25:45 PM
#10743   VIZSLA DRILLS 1,541 G/T SILVER EQUIV. OVER 2 Lone Clone 08/07/20 05:23:46 PM
#10742   Inomin Acquires La Gitana and Pena Blanca Gold-Silver Projects Lone Clone 08/06/20 05:55:22 PM
#10741   Little talk of a new gold producer MXSG? bobbyinredwood 08/05/20 11:10:05 AM
#10740   Minera Alamos Completes Definitive Agreements to Acquire the Lone Clone 08/04/20 06:51:52 PM
#10739   GoGold Announces Initial Mineral Resource Estimate at Los Lone Clone 07/31/20 04:54:06 PM
#10738   Vizsla Adds Fourth Drill Rig at Panuco Silver Lone Clone 07/31/20 04:23:38 PM
#10737   Redstar Gold Receives Conditional Approval from TSX Venture Lone Clone 07/30/20 06:37:35 PM
#10736   Alamos Gold Announces Construction Decision on High Return Lone Clone 07/30/20 06:22:09 PM
#10735   Starcore Reports Year End 2020 Results Lone Clone 07/30/20 05:49:54 PM
#10734   Canuc Recommences Exploration at the San Javier Silver-Gold Project Lone Clone 07/30/20 05:17:06 PM
#10733   Santacruz Silver Signs Agreement to Acquire the Zimapan Lone Clone 07/30/20 05:15:47 PM
#10732   Silver Spruce Announces Phase 1 Exploration on Lone Clone 07/28/20 08:44:01 PM
#10731   Redstar Gold Announces Agreement to Acquire Heliodor Metals Lone Clone 07/25/20 05:09:32 PM
#10730   GR Silver Mining Reports High-Grade Silver Drill Results Lone Clone 07/24/20 12:44:34 PM
#10729   Riverside Resources/Carlyle Mobilize Crews for Phase 1 Exploration Lone Clone 07/24/20 12:32:58 PM
#10728   Advance Gold Starts Drilling into Heart of Big Lone Clone 07/24/20 11:58:23 AM
#10727   Santacruz Silver to Sell Zacatecas Property to Seasoned Lone Clone 07/24/20 10:53:49 AM
#10726   Radius Gold Defines Large Scale Silver Rich Breccias Lone Clone 07/22/20 03:09:21 PM
#10725   Golden Tag Provides Update On Strategic Growth Opportunities Lone Clone 07/22/20 02:57:40 PM
#10724   Prime Mining Completes Acquisition of Los Reyes Gold-Silver Project Lone Clone 07/21/20 04:01:22 PM
#10723   Defiance Commences Exploration at San Acacio Silver Project Lone Clone 07/21/20 02:37:01 PM
#10722   Discovery Reports 1,907 g/t AgEq Over 1.4 m Lone Clone 07/20/20 09:00:31 PM
#10721   Silver Viper Provides Drilling Results From La Virginia Lone Clone 07/18/20 07:04:47 PM
#10720   Vizsla Adds Third Drill Rig and Increases Exploration Lone Clone 07/18/20 06:16:56 PM
#10719   Fabled Copper Announces Letter of Intent to Acquire Lone Clone 07/17/20 04:59:04 PM
#10718   Ridgestone Drilling Intercepts 2.13 g/t Gold and 1.79% Lone Clone 07/17/20 03:46:39 PM
#10717   Colibri Resource Concludes Current Phase of Field Work Lone Clone 07/17/20 12:36:00 PM
#10716   Prime Mining Provides Exploration Strategy Update Major Exploration Lone Clone 07/17/20 12:20:10 PM
#10715   Kootenay Reports High Grade Silver Intercepts Including 601 Lone Clone 07/16/20 07:43:40 PM
#10714   Minaurum Commences Phase II Drilling at Alamos Silver Project Lone Clone 07/15/20 08:24:17 PM
#10713   GR Silver Mining Commences Drilling at the Plomosas Lone Clone 07/15/20 08:22:04 PM
#10712   Minera Alamos Provides Mid-Year Construction Update at the Lone Clone 07/15/20 08:19:58 PM
#10711   Riverside Resources Options Cecilia Gold-Silver Project to Carlyle Lone Clone 07/15/20 07:52:26 PM
#10710   Santacruz Silver Reports First Quarter 2020 Financial and Lone Clone 07/15/20 05:04:36 PM
#10709   First Majestic Produces 3.5 Million Silver Equivalent Ounces Lone Clone 07/15/20 04:53:06 PM
#10708   Endeavour Silver Announces Robust Economics in Final Pre-Feasibility Lone Clone 07/14/20 05:45:57 PM
#10707   Terreno Resources Update and Private Placement Terms Lone Clone 07/13/20 05:07:54 PM
#10706   Avino Provides Mine Update Lone Clone 07/13/20 11:45:00 AM
#10705   VIZSLA DRILLS 2,889 G/T SILVER AND 107.9 G/T Lone Clone 07/11/20 02:53:46 PM
#10704   GR Silver Mining Reports High-Grade Drill Results and Lone Clone 07/11/20 02:50:21 PM
#10703   Golden Minerals Begins Drilling at Rodeo Gold Project Lone Clone 07/11/20 02:43:38 PM
#10702   Silver Tiger Has Commenced Underground Channel Sampling on Lone Clone 07/10/20 11:49:55 AM
#10701   GoGold Intersects 18.4m of 889 g/t Silver Equivalent Lone Clone 07/09/20 04:41:59 PM
#10700   Torex Gold Reports Q2 2020 Production Results Including Lone Clone 07/09/20 04:35:35 PM
#10699   Endeavour Silver Produces 596,545 oz Silver and 5,817 Lone Clone 07/09/20 04:33:55 PM
#10698   Mexican Gold Mining Announces the Commencement of a Lone Clone 07/09/20 12:47:08 PM
PostSubject