Digipath
Home > Boards > Commodities > Metals >

Mexican Mining

RSS Feed
Add Price Alert      Hide Sticky   Hide Intro
Moderator: Lone Clone
Search This Board: 
Last Post: 1/19/2019 2:48:54 PM - Followers: 79 - Board type: Free - Posts Today: 0

Seems like everyone and their dog is exploring for precious metals in Mexico these days. Sonora, Durango, Sinaloa, Zacatecas, Chihuahua, Guanajuato... It's as if there is gold and silver everwhere in Mexico and all you need to get it is a pick-axe and shovel to dig it out of the ground with. This board is for discussion of the various plays. You can discuss the regions, the geology, the merits of particular companies or properties... If you come here to hype your favorite pick then you'd better be prepared to defend it. There are a few rules: 1. No OTCBB promotions. 2. Canadian listed. TSX or VSE 3. Explorers (primarily). Here's a list from A to Z with websites and charts:

#msg-15860981 AAU American Gold Capital Corp              

 

#msg-19586830 AGI Alamos Gold                        http://www.alamosgold.com/s/Home.asp

#msg-12563691 AGQ Arian Silver Corp            http://www.ariansilver.com/s/home.asp           

#msg-15905054 AMM Almaden                            http://www.almadenminerals.com/


#msg- AQI Aquiline Resources                 http://www.aquilineresources.com/

#msg-15058851 ASM Avino Silver & Gold                http://www.avino.com/

#msg-12596747 AUN Aurcana                            http://www.aurcana.com/



#msg-13080008 AUX Auramex                            http://www.auramex.com/



#msg-19586554 AZG http://www.azteca-au.com/

#msg-19595950 BAJ Baja Mining                        http://www.bajamining.com/



#msg-12567281 BGL Bandera Gold Ltd.                   http://www.banderagold.com/

#msg- CDB Cloudbreak   

#msg- CDU Cardero                            http://www.cardero.com/

#msg-16259084 CBI Colibri Resources

#msg-18029391 CCM Canarc


#msg- CGE Corex Gold                         http://www.corexgold.com/


#msg-12442548 CKG Chesapeake Gold                    http://www.chesapeakegold.com/

#msg-15904953 CLZ Canasil Resources                  http://www.canasil.com/

#msg- CMA Cream Minerals                     http://www.creamminerals.com/

#msg- CMF Comaplex Minerals                  http://www.comaplex.com/

#msg-15030090 CNU Continuum Resources                http://www.continuumresources.com/


#msg-15861334 COL Columbia Metals                    http://www.columbiametals.ca/s/Home.asp 

#msg-12596784 CPQ Canplats Resources                 http://www.canplats.com/s/Home.asp        

#msg-13823349 CS Capstone Gold                      http://www.capstonegold.com/

#msg-15904973 CZS Consolidated Spire                 http://www.spireventures.com/           

#msg- CGC Capital Gold
http://www.capitalgoldcorp.com/

#msg-15058837 DIB Dia Bras Exploration               http://www.diabras.com/

#msg- ECU ECU Silver Mining                  http://www.ecu.qc.ca/   

#msg- EDR Endeavour Gold Corp                http://www.edrgold.com/s/Home.asp     



#msg-15926094 EPZ Esperanza Silver                   http://www.esperanzasilver.com

#msg- EXN Excellon Resources                 http://www.excellonresources.com/

#msg-15425096 EXM Exmin Resources                   http://www.exmin.com/

#msg- FAN Farallon Resources                 http://www.hdgold.com/hdi/Home.asp

#msg- FR  First Majestic                     http://www.firstmajestic.com/s/Home.asp


#msg- FRG Fronteer                     http://www.fronteergroup.com/s/Home.asp


#msg- FRS First Star Resources              http://www.firststarresources.com/

#msg- FSR First Silver Reserve               http://www.firstsilver.com/

#msg-12442611 FUR Fury Explorations                  http://www.furyexplorations.com/

#msg- GAM Gammon Lake                        http://www.gammonlake.com

#msg-15926108 GGC Genco Resources                    http://www.gencoresources.com/

#msg-12935422 GGI Garibaldi                      http://www.garibaldiresources.com/

#msg- GID Grid Capital                       http://www.gridcapitalcorp.com/index.html

#msg-19324996 Geologix



#msg- GNG Golden Goliath                     http://www.goldengoliath.com

#msg- GPR Great Panther                      http://www.greatpanther.com/s/Home.asp

#msg-14578108 GR  Grandcru Resources                 http://www.grandcruresources.com/s/Home.asp

#msg- GXL GEOINFORMATICS EXPLORATION         http://www.geoinformex.com/

#msg-14578072 GYD Grayd Resources                    http://www.grayd.com/s/Home.asp

#msg-12596810 HEL Hellix Ventures                    http://www.hellixventures.com/

#msg- HKO Hawkeye Gold                       http://www.hawkeyegold.com/

#msg- HPM Hilton Resources                   http://www.hiltonresourcesltd.com/0000pg.asp/ID/1637/SID/36

#msg-15905154 HSX Horseshoe Gold Mining
                          
#msg- ICU International Croesus              http://www.icu-cdnx.com/

#msg-12596835 INM International Northair             http://www.northair.com/international/

#msg-12690584 IPT Impact Minerals                    http://www.impactmin.com/ 

#msg-14609943 JNY Journey Resources                  http://www.journeymining.com/

#msg- KBR Kimber Resources                   http://www.kimberresources.com/

#msg- KRX Copper Ridge Explorations          http://www.copper-ridge.com/s/Home.asp

#msg-16024887 KTN Kootenay                           http://www.kootenaygold.ca/

#msg-15905105 LAQ La Quinta Resources      http://www.laquintaresources.com/s/Home.asp


#msg- LPT La Plata Gold                      http://www.laplatagold.com/ 

#msg- LEG Lateegra Resources                 http://www.lateegra.com/s/Home.asp

#msg-16128955 LRR Linear Gold                        http://www.lineargoldcorp.com/

#msg- LZN Luzon Minerals                     http://www.luzonminerals.com/index.jsp                             
#msg-15926085 MAG Mag Silver                         http://www.magsilver.com/s/Home.asp

#msg- MFL Minefinders Ltd.                   http://www.minefinders.com/



#msg-15952775 MGM Morgain Minerals                   http://www.morgainminerals.com/s/Home.asp

#msg- MMG MacMillan Gold                     http://www.macmillangold.com/

#msg-12566480 MNV Mexivada

#msg- MR Metallica Resources                 http://www.metal-res.com/

#msg-21629282 MSM Mexican Silver Mines

#msg-15058821 MXA Aurea Mining                       http://www.aureamining.com/s/Home.asp

#msg-12452363 NMB Normabec Mining           http://www.normabec.com/


#msg-17233626 NPG Nevada Pacific                     http://www.nevadapacificgold.com/

#msg- NW New World Resources                 http://www.newworldresources.com/   


#msg- NWT Northwestern Mineral Ventures      http://www.northwesternmineral.com/

#msg-15058803 NYG Nayarit Gold                       http://www.nayaritgold.com/

#msg-11415726 OGR Oro Gold Resources                   http://www.orogoldresources.com/

#msg-13085321 OK Orko Silver                           http://www.orkogold.com

#msg- ORM Oremex Resources                   http://www.oremex.com/s/Home.asp

#msg- PBR Probe

#msg- PCM Pacific Comox Resources            http://www.pacificcomox.com/

#msg-xxxxxxx PEM Premium Exploration

#msg-12566522 PEZ Pediment Exploration                  http://www.pedimentexploration.com

#msg- PJO Palmarejo                          http://www.palmarejogold.com

#msg- PXI Planet Exploration                 http://www.planetexploration.info/

#msg-xxxxxxx QMI Queenston Mining Inc.

#msg- QTA Quaterra Resources                 http://www.quaterraresources.com/

#msg-17233731 R Romarco

#msg-12442505 RCT Rochester Resources              http://www.rochesterresourcesltd.com/

#msg- RMR Rome Resources                     http://www.romermr.com/

#msg- RRM  Ross River Minerals               http://www.rossriverminerals.com/

#msg-12566616 SAM Starcore Ventures                  http://www.starcore.com/

#msg- SAN Santoy                             http://www.santoy.ca/s/Home.asp

#msg- SB Stratabound Minerals                http://www.stratabound.com/

#msg- SDR Stroud Resources                   http://www.stroudresourcesltd.com/

#msg- SEAF Seafield                        http://www.seafieldresources.com/

#msg-12690472 SEG Silver Eagle             http://www.silvereaglemines.com/

#msg-19586583 SF Silver Fields


#msg-15856869 SGG Sonora Gold Corp                   http://www.sonoragold.ca/


#msg-15029874 SIM Sierra Minerals                    http://www.sierraminerals.ca/

#msg-12690549 SOH Soho Minerals                      http://www.sohoresources.ca/ 

#msg-xxxxxxx SOL SOLTORO LTD.                          http://www.soltoro.com/

#msg-19586504 SMR  Silvermex

#msg-xxxxxxx SNN San Anton Resources              http://www.sanantonresourcecorp.com/en/  

#msg-19586589 SPM Scorpio Mining                     http://www.scorpiomining.com/

#msg-12935433 SQI Silver Quest                     http://www.silverquest.ca/s/Home.asp 


#msg- SRI Sparton Resources                  http://www.spartonres.ca

#msg-12566641 SRY Stringray Resources                http://www.stingrayresources.com/

#msg-13085336 SSV Southern Silver                   http://www.southernsilver.com/

#msg-12690528 SUN  Sunrise Minerals                     http://www.sunriseminerals.com

#msg-12690498 SVL Silvercrest Mines                  http://www.silvercrestmines.com/

#msg-12666452 SYR Sydney Resource Corporation        http://www.sydneyresource.com/s/Home.asp

#msg- TGC Terra Nova Gold Corporation         http://www.terranovagold.com/

#msg-15905089 TM Tumi Resources                      http://www.tumiresources.com/en/

#msg- TMM Timmins Gold Corp.                    http://www.timminsgold.com/s/home.asp

#msg- TSC Twenty-Seven Capital Corp         http://www.27capitalcorp.com/s/Home.asp

#msg- TYS Tyler Resources                    http://www.tylerresources.com/

#msg- UC UC Resources                        http://ucresources.net.gosynapse.com/

#msg-14648794 VGM Virgin Metals

#msg- VGZ Vista Gold Corporation             http://www.vistagold.com/index.php


#msg-15040115 WAR War-Eagle Mining                   http://www.wareaglemining.com/s/Home.asp

#msg- WHD West Hawk Dev.                     http://www.westhawkdevelopment.com/s/home.asp

#msg-15040092 WML Wealth Minerals                   http://www.wealthminerals.com/

#msg-19586579 XOR X-Ore Resources         http://www.x-ore.com/s/Home.asp

#msg- ZMR Zaruma Resources                   http://www.zaruma.com/

.............. LINKS Genco Summary #msg-3482149 http://www.smartinvestment.ca/ COMPANIES NOT CURRENTLY ACTIVE IN MEXICO

#msg-1884823 ADB Admiral Bay Resources              http://www.admiralbay.com/

#msg- APM Amerix Precious Metals             http://www.amerixcorp.com/


#msg-2408511 EGD Energold                           http://www.energold.com/s/Default.asp

#msg-1884864 NWX Newport Exploration                http://www.newport-exploration.com/s/Home.asp

#msg- BBK Big Bar Gold                       http://www.bigbargold.com/
Digipath
PlusOneCoin Top Posts
No plusone'd posts yet. Be the first!
PostSubject
#10116   Mexus Stage 1 drilling complete Lone Clone 01/19/19 02:48:54 PM
#10115   VVC Exploration: Results of the Final 11 Holes Lone Clone 01/19/19 01:41:33 PM
#10114   Goldplay Outlines Five New Exploration Targets at the Lone Clone 01/19/19 11:46:34 AM
#10113   Silver Viper Drills 13.3m (6.0m Estimated True Width) Lone Clone 01/17/19 01:27:10 PM
#10112   Avino Announces Q4 and Full Year 2018 Production Results Lone Clone 01/17/19 01:25:08 PM
#10111   Leagold Announces Feasibility Study for Los Filos Mine Expansion Lone Clone 01/17/19 01:19:06 PM
#10110   Ridgestone intersects 36.10 g/t Gold over 1.5 meters Lone Clone 01/17/19 12:41:54 PM
#10109   San Marco Announces Results of Phase I Drilling Lone Clone 01/17/19 11:33:56 AM
#10108   Great Panther Silver Provides 2019 Production and Cost Lone Clone 01/17/19 11:20:05 AM
#10107   GoGold Reports Parral Production for Quarter ending December Lone Clone 01/17/19 11:11:40 AM
#10106   Sonoro Successfully Completes Phase One Drill Program at Lone Clone 01/17/19 10:59:48 AM
#10105   NTERVIEW - 'Adapt to new era' - Mexico Lone Clone 01/16/19 01:21:43 PM
#10104   Excellon Announces 2018 Production Results Lone Clone 01/15/19 03:13:53 PM
#10103   First Majestic Produces a Record 22.2M Silver Eqv. Lone Clone 01/15/19 03:12:03 PM
#10102   The Vancouver Resource Investment Conference (VRIC) to be NYBob 01/14/19 10:32:15 AM
#10101   Excellon Drills 3,574 g/t Silver Equivalent Over 4.9 Lone Clone 01/11/19 12:35:47 PM
#10100   Endeavour Silver Produces 5.5 Million oz Silver and Lone Clone 01/11/19 12:33:27 PM
#10099   Silver Viper Releases Historical Unreported Drilling Highlights From Lone Clone 01/10/19 01:35:09 PM
#10098   Torex Reports Record Production of 354,000 Ounces of Lone Clone 01/10/19 01:29:53 PM
#10097   Sierra Metals Reports Construction at Bolivar Mine/Mill in Lone Clone 01/09/19 12:47:51 PM
#10096   Riverside Resources Outlines Corporate Outlook for 2019 Lone Clone 01/09/19 12:18:18 PM
#10095   San Marco Confirms Porphyry Copper-Molybdenum-Gold System at 100% Lone Clone 01/09/19 11:57:32 AM
#10094   Oceanus 2018 Year End Review Lone Clone 01/09/19 11:37:12 AM
#10093   U. S. Antimony Reports Progress on the Beneficiation Lone Clone 01/09/19 11:31:51 AM
#10092   Great Panther Silver Reports Fourth Quarter and Annual Lone Clone 01/09/19 11:28:42 AM
#10091   Kootenay Reports Sampling Results at High-Grade Columba Silver Lone Clone 01/08/19 12:20:12 PM
#10090   Mexico plans no drastic changes to mining sector Lone Clone 12/24/18 05:56:18 PM
#10089   ePower Metals Acquires Magenta High Grade Cobalt-Gold Project Lone Clone 12/24/18 05:01:21 PM
#10088   Minera Alamos Concludes a Successful Year of Development Lone Clone 12/23/18 07:36:08 PM
#10087   San Marco announces drilling has been completed at Lone Clone 12/23/18 07:34:05 PM
#10086   Prize Mining Reports Results from Diamond Drilling at Lone Clone 12/20/18 01:48:56 PM
#10085   Azucar Hits 70.20 M of 1.07 g/t Au Lone Clone 12/19/18 06:20:03 PM
#10084   Colibri Resource Corporation Provides a Review of its Lone Clone 12/19/18 05:34:21 PM
#10083   Endeavour Silver Provides Early Review of El Cubo Lone Clone 12/18/18 02:03:41 PM
#10082   Silver Viper Acquires La Virginia Gold-Silver Concessions in Lone Clone 12/18/18 02:01:44 PM
#10081   Aztec Minerals Reports High Gold Recoveries by Lone Clone 12/18/18 01:40:17 PM
#10080   Starcore Reports Q2 Results Lone Clone 12/14/18 06:50:55 PM
#10079   Alamos Gold Reports Accident at its Mulatos Mine Lone Clone 12/14/18 03:38:37 PM
#10078   Mexus Initial Drilling at Santa Elena Mine Yields Lone Clone 12/14/18 03:29:41 PM
#10077   Ridgestone Mining Completes Drill Program On Its Rebeico Lone Clone 12/13/18 02:22:14 PM
#10076   Chesapeake Provides Update on Yarely and Tatatila Exploration Lone Clone 12/13/18 12:08:51 PM
#10075   Prize Mining reports results from Kena Gold Project Lone Clone 12/12/18 01:20:33 PM
#10074   Almaden Reports 42% After-Tax IRR With 203,000 ozs Lone Clone 12/11/18 04:41:38 PM
#10073   Capstone Mining Significantly Increases Reserves by 89% and Lone Clone 12/11/18 02:17:05 PM
#10072   Prospero Silver: Fortuna Silver Mines Exercises Its Right Lone Clone 12/11/18 01:52:42 PM
#10071   Advance Gold Update On Exploration Plans Lone Clone 12/08/18 06:31:12 PM
#10070   Candelaria Mining Acquires the Remaining 40% Ownership of Lone Clone 12/07/18 12:30:04 PM
#10069   Mexican Gold Acquires 100% of the Pepe, Pepe Lone Clone 12/07/18 12:15:52 PM
#10068   Evrim announces initial drilling results at Cuale Gold Lone Clone 12/06/18 07:00:53 PM
#10067   Sonoro’s Drilling Expands Mineralization at Cerro Caliche Lone Clone 12/05/18 12:43:59 PM
PostSubject