Quantum
Home > Boards > Commodities > Metals >

Mexican Mining

RSS Feed
Add Price Alert      Hide Sticky   Hide Intro
Moderator: Lone Clone
Search This Board: 
Last Post: 11/15/2018 5:07:37 PM - Followers: 79 - Board type: Free - Posts Today: 0

Seems like everyone and their dog is exploring for precious metals in Mexico these days. Sonora, Durango, Sinaloa, Zacatecas, Chihuahua, Guanajuato... It's as if there is gold and silver everwhere in Mexico and all you need to get it is a pick-axe and shovel to dig it out of the ground with. This board is for discussion of the various plays. You can discuss the regions, the geology, the merits of particular companies or properties... If you come here to hype your favorite pick then you'd better be prepared to defend it. There are a few rules: 1. No OTCBB promotions. 2. Canadian listed. TSX or VSE 3. Explorers (primarily). Here's a list from A to Z with websites and charts:

#msg-15860981 AAU American Gold Capital Corp              

 

#msg-19586830 AGI Alamos Gold                        http://www.alamosgold.com/s/Home.asp

#msg-12563691 AGQ Arian Silver Corp            http://www.ariansilver.com/s/home.asp           

#msg-15905054 AMM Almaden                            http://www.almadenminerals.com/


#msg- AQI Aquiline Resources                 http://www.aquilineresources.com/

#msg-15058851 ASM Avino Silver & Gold                http://www.avino.com/

#msg-12596747 AUN Aurcana                            http://www.aurcana.com/



#msg-13080008 AUX Auramex                            http://www.auramex.com/



#msg-19586554 AZG http://www.azteca-au.com/

#msg-19595950 BAJ Baja Mining                        http://www.bajamining.com/



#msg-12567281 BGL Bandera Gold Ltd.                   http://www.banderagold.com/

#msg- CDB Cloudbreak   

#msg- CDU Cardero                            http://www.cardero.com/

#msg-16259084 CBI Colibri Resources

#msg-18029391 CCM Canarc


#msg- CGE Corex Gold                         http://www.corexgold.com/


#msg-12442548 CKG Chesapeake Gold                    http://www.chesapeakegold.com/

#msg-15904953 CLZ Canasil Resources                  http://www.canasil.com/

#msg- CMA Cream Minerals                     http://www.creamminerals.com/

#msg- CMF Comaplex Minerals                  http://www.comaplex.com/

#msg-15030090 CNU Continuum Resources                http://www.continuumresources.com/


#msg-15861334 COL Columbia Metals                    http://www.columbiametals.ca/s/Home.asp 

#msg-12596784 CPQ Canplats Resources                 http://www.canplats.com/s/Home.asp        

#msg-13823349 CS Capstone Gold                      http://www.capstonegold.com/

#msg-15904973 CZS Consolidated Spire                 http://www.spireventures.com/           

#msg- CGC Capital Gold
http://www.capitalgoldcorp.com/

#msg-15058837 DIB Dia Bras Exploration               http://www.diabras.com/

#msg- ECU ECU Silver Mining                  http://www.ecu.qc.ca/   

#msg- EDR Endeavour Gold Corp                http://www.edrgold.com/s/Home.asp     



#msg-15926094 EPZ Esperanza Silver                   http://www.esperanzasilver.com

#msg- EXN Excellon Resources                 http://www.excellonresources.com/

#msg-15425096 EXM Exmin Resources                   http://www.exmin.com/

#msg- FAN Farallon Resources                 http://www.hdgold.com/hdi/Home.asp

#msg- FR  First Majestic                     http://www.firstmajestic.com/s/Home.asp


#msg- FRG Fronteer                     http://www.fronteergroup.com/s/Home.asp


#msg- FRS First Star Resources              http://www.firststarresources.com/

#msg- FSR First Silver Reserve               http://www.firstsilver.com/

#msg-12442611 FUR Fury Explorations                  http://www.furyexplorations.com/

#msg- GAM Gammon Lake                        http://www.gammonlake.com

#msg-15926108 GGC Genco Resources                    http://www.gencoresources.com/

#msg-12935422 GGI Garibaldi                      http://www.garibaldiresources.com/

#msg- GID Grid Capital                       http://www.gridcapitalcorp.com/index.html

#msg-19324996 Geologix



#msg- GNG Golden Goliath                     http://www.goldengoliath.com

#msg- GPR Great Panther                      http://www.greatpanther.com/s/Home.asp

#msg-14578108 GR  Grandcru Resources                 http://www.grandcruresources.com/s/Home.asp

#msg- GXL GEOINFORMATICS EXPLORATION         http://www.geoinformex.com/

#msg-14578072 GYD Grayd Resources                    http://www.grayd.com/s/Home.asp

#msg-12596810 HEL Hellix Ventures                    http://www.hellixventures.com/

#msg- HKO Hawkeye Gold                       http://www.hawkeyegold.com/

#msg- HPM Hilton Resources                   http://www.hiltonresourcesltd.com/0000pg.asp/ID/1637/SID/36

#msg-15905154 HSX Horseshoe Gold Mining
                          
#msg- ICU International Croesus              http://www.icu-cdnx.com/

#msg-12596835 INM International Northair             http://www.northair.com/international/

#msg-12690584 IPT Impact Minerals                    http://www.impactmin.com/ 

#msg-14609943 JNY Journey Resources                  http://www.journeymining.com/

#msg- KBR Kimber Resources                   http://www.kimberresources.com/

#msg- KRX Copper Ridge Explorations          http://www.copper-ridge.com/s/Home.asp

#msg-16024887 KTN Kootenay                           http://www.kootenaygold.ca/

#msg-15905105 LAQ La Quinta Resources      http://www.laquintaresources.com/s/Home.asp


#msg- LPT La Plata Gold                      http://www.laplatagold.com/ 

#msg- LEG Lateegra Resources                 http://www.lateegra.com/s/Home.asp

#msg-16128955 LRR Linear Gold                        http://www.lineargoldcorp.com/

#msg- LZN Luzon Minerals                     http://www.luzonminerals.com/index.jsp                             
#msg-15926085 MAG Mag Silver                         http://www.magsilver.com/s/Home.asp

#msg- MFL Minefinders Ltd.                   http://www.minefinders.com/



#msg-15952775 MGM Morgain Minerals                   http://www.morgainminerals.com/s/Home.asp

#msg- MMG MacMillan Gold                     http://www.macmillangold.com/

#msg-12566480 MNV Mexivada

#msg- MR Metallica Resources                 http://www.metal-res.com/

#msg-21629282 MSM Mexican Silver Mines

#msg-15058821 MXA Aurea Mining                       http://www.aureamining.com/s/Home.asp

#msg-12452363 NMB Normabec Mining           http://www.normabec.com/


#msg-17233626 NPG Nevada Pacific                     http://www.nevadapacificgold.com/

#msg- NW New World Resources                 http://www.newworldresources.com/   


#msg- NWT Northwestern Mineral Ventures      http://www.northwesternmineral.com/

#msg-15058803 NYG Nayarit Gold                       http://www.nayaritgold.com/

#msg-11415726 OGR Oro Gold Resources                   http://www.orogoldresources.com/

#msg-13085321 OK Orko Silver                           http://www.orkogold.com

#msg- ORM Oremex Resources                   http://www.oremex.com/s/Home.asp

#msg- PBR Probe

#msg- PCM Pacific Comox Resources            http://www.pacificcomox.com/

#msg-xxxxxxx PEM Premium Exploration

#msg-12566522 PEZ Pediment Exploration                  http://www.pedimentexploration.com

#msg- PJO Palmarejo                          http://www.palmarejogold.com

#msg- PXI Planet Exploration                 http://www.planetexploration.info/

#msg-xxxxxxx QMI Queenston Mining Inc.

#msg- QTA Quaterra Resources                 http://www.quaterraresources.com/

#msg-17233731 R Romarco

#msg-12442505 RCT Rochester Resources              http://www.rochesterresourcesltd.com/

#msg- RMR Rome Resources                     http://www.romermr.com/

#msg- RRM  Ross River Minerals               http://www.rossriverminerals.com/

#msg-12566616 SAM Starcore Ventures                  http://www.starcore.com/

#msg- SAN Santoy                             http://www.santoy.ca/s/Home.asp

#msg- SB Stratabound Minerals                http://www.stratabound.com/

#msg- SDR Stroud Resources                   http://www.stroudresourcesltd.com/

#msg- SEAF Seafield                        http://www.seafieldresources.com/

#msg-12690472 SEG Silver Eagle             http://www.silvereaglemines.com/

#msg-19586583 SF Silver Fields


#msg-15856869 SGG Sonora Gold Corp                   http://www.sonoragold.ca/


#msg-15029874 SIM Sierra Minerals                    http://www.sierraminerals.ca/

#msg-12690549 SOH Soho Minerals                      http://www.sohoresources.ca/ 

#msg-xxxxxxx SOL SOLTORO LTD.                          http://www.soltoro.com/

#msg-19586504 SMR  Silvermex

#msg-xxxxxxx SNN San Anton Resources              http://www.sanantonresourcecorp.com/en/  

#msg-19586589 SPM Scorpio Mining                     http://www.scorpiomining.com/

#msg-12935433 SQI Silver Quest                     http://www.silverquest.ca/s/Home.asp 


#msg- SRI Sparton Resources                  http://www.spartonres.ca

#msg-12566641 SRY Stringray Resources                http://www.stingrayresources.com/

#msg-13085336 SSV Southern Silver                   http://www.southernsilver.com/

#msg-12690528 SUN  Sunrise Minerals                     http://www.sunriseminerals.com

#msg-12690498 SVL Silvercrest Mines                  http://www.silvercrestmines.com/

#msg-12666452 SYR Sydney Resource Corporation        http://www.sydneyresource.com/s/Home.asp

#msg- TGC Terra Nova Gold Corporation         http://www.terranovagold.com/

#msg-15905089 TM Tumi Resources                      http://www.tumiresources.com/en/

#msg- TMM Timmins Gold Corp.                    http://www.timminsgold.com/s/home.asp

#msg- TSC Twenty-Seven Capital Corp         http://www.27capitalcorp.com/s/Home.asp

#msg- TYS Tyler Resources                    http://www.tylerresources.com/

#msg- UC UC Resources                        http://ucresources.net.gosynapse.com/

#msg-14648794 VGM Virgin Metals

#msg- VGZ Vista Gold Corporation             http://www.vistagold.com/index.php


#msg-15040115 WAR War-Eagle Mining                   http://www.wareaglemining.com/s/Home.asp

#msg- WHD West Hawk Dev.                     http://www.westhawkdevelopment.com/s/home.asp

#msg-15040092 WML Wealth Minerals                   http://www.wealthminerals.com/

#msg-19586579 XOR X-Ore Resources         http://www.x-ore.com/s/Home.asp

#msg- ZMR Zaruma Resources                   http://www.zaruma.com/

.............. LINKS Genco Summary #msg-3482149 http://www.smartinvestment.ca/ COMPANIES NOT CURRENTLY ACTIVE IN MEXICO

#msg-1884823 ADB Admiral Bay Resources              http://www.admiralbay.com/

#msg- APM Amerix Precious Metals             http://www.amerixcorp.com/


#msg-2408511 EGD Energold                           http://www.energold.com/s/Default.asp

#msg-1884864 NWX Newport Exploration                http://www.newport-exploration.com/s/Home.asp

#msg- BBK Big Bar Gold                       http://www.bigbargold.com/
Quantum
PlusOneCoin Top Posts
No plusone'd posts yet. Be the first!
PostSubject
#10042   Leagold increases Los Filos open pit reserves by 122% Lone Clone 11/15/18 05:07:37 PM
#10041   Starcore Announces 2nd Quarter Production Results Lone Clone 11/15/18 04:55:57 PM
#10040   Golden Minerals Acquires Navegantes Silver Exploration Project Lone Clone 11/15/18 04:33:21 PM
#10039   Telson Retains Glencore Technology for Albion Process Testing Lone Clone 11/15/18 01:32:05 PM
#10038   Riverside Develops Four New Target Zones at the Lone Clone 11/15/18 01:19:32 PM
#10037   Minera Alamos Defines Significant Surface Exposure Surrounding New Lone Clone 11/15/18 01:13:05 PM
#10036   Prize Mining Reports First Results from Diamond Drilling Lone Clone 11/14/18 01:59:05 PM
#10035   ALORO Mobilizes Bulldozer for Road Construction and Building Lone Clone 11/12/18 02:41:27 PM
#10034   Torex Announces Q3 2018 Results With Record Gold Production Lone Clone 11/09/18 05:47:58 PM
#10033   Sonoro Announces Cerro Caliche Initial Drill Results Lone Clone 11/09/18 05:36:27 PM
#10032   Discovery Metals Completes 40 line-km Ground Based Magnetometer Lone Clone 11/09/18 05:27:41 PM
#10031   Santacruz Silver Reports Third Quarter 2018 Production Results Lone Clone 11/09/18 05:19:12 PM
#10030   Avino Reports Third Quarter 2018 Financial Results Lone Clone 11/09/18 05:13:55 PM
#10029   First Majestic Reports Third Quarter Financial Results Lone Clone 11/09/18 05:12:02 PM
#10028   San Marco Announces Drilling Has Commenced at the Lone Clone 11/07/18 05:16:49 PM
#10027   Advance Reports On 7th Hole of Drilling at Lone Clone 11/07/18 11:02:09 AM
#10026   Minaurum Discovers 3 km-Long Vein at Alamos Returning Lone Clone 11/05/18 08:07:44 PM
#10025   Kootenay Drill Program Outlines Resource Upside Along Extensions Lone Clone 11/05/18 06:00:10 PM
#10024   U. S. Antimony Reports Progress On Leach Plant Lone Clone 11/05/18 01:44:12 PM
#10023   Goldplay reports high-grade silver-lead-zinc-gold mineralization from samplin Lone Clone 11/03/18 04:29:21 PM
#10022   Advance Reports Additional Information On Phase 2 Drilling Lone Clone 11/02/18 02:41:43 PM
#10021   Minera Alamos Intersects 127m of 0.81 g/t Gold Lone Clone 11/01/18 02:32:17 PM
#10020   Silver Bull Resources Announces 5.35 Billion Pounds Zinc, Lone Clone 10/31/18 11:15:46 AM
#10019   Goldplay continues to intercept new silver-lead-zinc-gold mineralization from Lone Clone 10/30/18 01:54:07 PM
#10018   Southern Silver Extends High-Grade Mineralization in North Skarn Lone Clone 10/30/18 01:13:23 PM
#10017   Colibri Resource Corporation to Acquire Yaque Minerales From Lone Clone 10/30/18 12:32:19 PM
#10016   Advance Hits Over 30 Epithermal Vein Intersections Lone Clone 10/30/18 10:23:14 AM
#10015   Mexus ready to begin drilling at Santa Elena project Lone Clone 10/29/18 07:01:31 PM
#10014   Prize Mining Undertakes Regional Scale Assessment of the Lone Clone 10/29/18 06:51:59 PM
#10013   Kootenay Surface Sampling Results Indicate Potential for High Lone Clone 10/29/18 06:36:55 PM
#10012   Marlin Gold Provides Update on Hurricane Willa Lone Clone 10/26/18 01:46:08 PM
#10011   Almaden Infill Hole Hits 40.00 M of 4.00 Lone Clone 10/25/18 01:10:50 PM
#10010   Miner Fresnillo trims silver output guidance Lone Clone 10/25/18 12:36:52 PM
#10009   Minera Alamos: New Discovery Hole - 95.7 metres Lone Clone 10/25/18 12:30:28 PM
#10008   Pan American Silver Announces Major Discovery at its Lone Clone 10/25/18 11:30:41 AM
#10007   Santacruz Silver Continues to Expand the High Grade Lone Clone 10/25/18 11:19:17 AM
#10006   Minaurum Samples up to 1205 g/t Silver and Lone Clone 10/24/18 12:51:03 PM
#10005   Mexican Gold to Update Las Minas 43-101 Resource; Lone Clone 10/24/18 12:42:37 PM
#10004   Canasil Signs Letter of Intent Providing for Pan Lone Clone 10/24/18 12:27:00 PM
#10003   Goldplay receives permit for drilling of the San Lone Clone 10/23/18 01:19:37 PM
#10002   GoGold Reports Parral Production and Sales for Quarter Lone Clone 10/23/18 01:16:55 PM
#10001   Premier Gold Begins Underground Drilling at Marianas / Mercedes Lone Clone 10/23/18 11:55:10 AM
#10000   San Marco Engages Geological Consultant; Commences Evaluation of Lone Clone 10/18/18 12:18:10 PM
#9999   Minera Alamos drills 80.4 metres of 1.05 g/t Lone Clone 10/17/18 12:55:00 PM
#9998   Avino Announces Q3 2018 Production Results; Provides Corporate Update Lone Clone 10/16/18 02:37:44 PM
#9997   Oroco Signs Option Agreement to Acquire Additional Interest Lone Clone 10/13/18 07:10:49 PM
#9996   Prize Mining Reports Average 2.62% Copper from Underground Lone Clone 10/13/18 07:07:15 PM
#9995   Advance Hits Epithermal Veins Deeper in Phase 2 Lone Clone 10/13/18 06:41:47 PM
#9994   Riverside Samples 10 Metres of 3.34 g/t Au Lone Clone 10/13/18 02:15:46 PM
#9993   Great Panther Silver Reports Third Quarter 2018 Production Lone Clone 10/12/18 07:02:11 PM
PostSubject