SureTrader
Home > Boards > Commodities > Metals >

Mexican Mining

RSS Feed
Add Price Alert      Hide Sticky   Hide Intro
Moderator: Lone Clone
Search This Board: 
Last Post: 4/24/2018 1:02:01 PM - Followers: 79 - Board type: Free - Posts Today: 0

Seems like everyone and their dog is exploring for precious metals in Mexico these days. Sonora, Durango, Sinaloa, Zacatecas, Chihuahua, Guanajuato... It's as if there is gold and silver everwhere in Mexico and all you need to get it is a pick-axe and shovel to dig it out of the ground with. This board is for discussion of the various plays. You can discuss the regions, the geology, the merits of particular companies or properties... If you come here to hype your favorite pick then you'd better be prepared to defend it. There are a few rules: 1. No OTCBB promotions. 2. Canadian listed. TSX or VSE 3. Explorers (primarily). Here's a list from A to Z with websites and charts:

#msg-15860981 AAU American Gold Capital Corp              

 

#msg-19586830 AGI Alamos Gold                        http://www.alamosgold.com/s/Home.asp

#msg-12563691 AGQ Arian Silver Corp            http://www.ariansilver.com/s/home.asp           

#msg-15905054 AMM Almaden                            http://www.almadenminerals.com/


#msg- AQI Aquiline Resources                 http://www.aquilineresources.com/

#msg-15058851 ASM Avino Silver & Gold                http://www.avino.com/

#msg-12596747 AUN Aurcana                            http://www.aurcana.com/



#msg-13080008 AUX Auramex                            http://www.auramex.com/



#msg-19586554 AZG http://www.azteca-au.com/

#msg-19595950 BAJ Baja Mining                        http://www.bajamining.com/



#msg-12567281 BGL Bandera Gold Ltd.                   http://www.banderagold.com/

#msg- CDB Cloudbreak   

#msg- CDU Cardero                            http://www.cardero.com/

#msg-16259084 CBI Colibri Resources

#msg-18029391 CCM Canarc


#msg- CGE Corex Gold                         http://www.corexgold.com/


#msg-12442548 CKG Chesapeake Gold                    http://www.chesapeakegold.com/

#msg-15904953 CLZ Canasil Resources                  http://www.canasil.com/

#msg- CMA Cream Minerals                     http://www.creamminerals.com/

#msg- CMF Comaplex Minerals                  http://www.comaplex.com/

#msg-15030090 CNU Continuum Resources                http://www.continuumresources.com/


#msg-15861334 COL Columbia Metals                    http://www.columbiametals.ca/s/Home.asp 

#msg-12596784 CPQ Canplats Resources                 http://www.canplats.com/s/Home.asp        

#msg-13823349 CS Capstone Gold                      http://www.capstonegold.com/

#msg-15904973 CZS Consolidated Spire                 http://www.spireventures.com/           

#msg- CGC Capital Gold
http://www.capitalgoldcorp.com/

#msg-15058837 DIB Dia Bras Exploration               http://www.diabras.com/

#msg- ECU ECU Silver Mining                  http://www.ecu.qc.ca/   

#msg- EDR Endeavour Gold Corp                http://www.edrgold.com/s/Home.asp     



#msg-15926094 EPZ Esperanza Silver                   http://www.esperanzasilver.com

#msg- EXN Excellon Resources                 http://www.excellonresources.com/

#msg-15425096 EXM Exmin Resources                   http://www.exmin.com/

#msg- FAN Farallon Resources                 http://www.hdgold.com/hdi/Home.asp

#msg- FR  First Majestic                     http://www.firstmajestic.com/s/Home.asp


#msg- FRG Fronteer                     http://www.fronteergroup.com/s/Home.asp


#msg- FRS First Star Resources              http://www.firststarresources.com/

#msg- FSR First Silver Reserve               http://www.firstsilver.com/

#msg-12442611 FUR Fury Explorations                  http://www.furyexplorations.com/

#msg- GAM Gammon Lake                        http://www.gammonlake.com

#msg-15926108 GGC Genco Resources                    http://www.gencoresources.com/

#msg-12935422 GGI Garibaldi                      http://www.garibaldiresources.com/

#msg- GID Grid Capital                       http://www.gridcapitalcorp.com/index.html

#msg-19324996 Geologix



#msg- GNG Golden Goliath                     http://www.goldengoliath.com

#msg- GPR Great Panther                      http://www.greatpanther.com/s/Home.asp

#msg-14578108 GR  Grandcru Resources                 http://www.grandcruresources.com/s/Home.asp

#msg- GXL GEOINFORMATICS EXPLORATION         http://www.geoinformex.com/

#msg-14578072 GYD Grayd Resources                    http://www.grayd.com/s/Home.asp

#msg-12596810 HEL Hellix Ventures                    http://www.hellixventures.com/

#msg- HKO Hawkeye Gold                       http://www.hawkeyegold.com/

#msg- HPM Hilton Resources                   http://www.hiltonresourcesltd.com/0000pg.asp/ID/1637/SID/36

#msg-15905154 HSX Horseshoe Gold Mining
                          
#msg- ICU International Croesus              http://www.icu-cdnx.com/

#msg-12596835 INM International Northair             http://www.northair.com/international/

#msg-12690584 IPT Impact Minerals                    http://www.impactmin.com/ 

#msg-14609943 JNY Journey Resources                  http://www.journeymining.com/

#msg- KBR Kimber Resources                   http://www.kimberresources.com/

#msg- KRX Copper Ridge Explorations          http://www.copper-ridge.com/s/Home.asp

#msg-16024887 KTN Kootenay                           http://www.kootenaygold.ca/

#msg-15905105 LAQ La Quinta Resources      http://www.laquintaresources.com/s/Home.asp


#msg- LPT La Plata Gold                      http://www.laplatagold.com/ 

#msg- LEG Lateegra Resources                 http://www.lateegra.com/s/Home.asp

#msg-16128955 LRR Linear Gold                        http://www.lineargoldcorp.com/

#msg- LZN Luzon Minerals                     http://www.luzonminerals.com/index.jsp                             
#msg-15926085 MAG Mag Silver                         http://www.magsilver.com/s/Home.asp

#msg- MFL Minefinders Ltd.                   http://www.minefinders.com/



#msg-15952775 MGM Morgain Minerals                   http://www.morgainminerals.com/s/Home.asp

#msg- MMG MacMillan Gold                     http://www.macmillangold.com/

#msg-12566480 MNV Mexivada

#msg- MR Metallica Resources                 http://www.metal-res.com/

#msg-21629282 MSM Mexican Silver Mines

#msg-15058821 MXA Aurea Mining                       http://www.aureamining.com/s/Home.asp

#msg-12452363 NMB Normabec Mining           http://www.normabec.com/


#msg-17233626 NPG Nevada Pacific                     http://www.nevadapacificgold.com/

#msg- NW New World Resources                 http://www.newworldresources.com/   


#msg- NWT Northwestern Mineral Ventures      http://www.northwesternmineral.com/

#msg-15058803 NYG Nayarit Gold                       http://www.nayaritgold.com/

#msg-11415726 OGR Oro Gold Resources                   http://www.orogoldresources.com/

#msg-13085321 OK Orko Silver                           http://www.orkogold.com

#msg- ORM Oremex Resources                   http://www.oremex.com/s/Home.asp

#msg- PBR Probe

#msg- PCM Pacific Comox Resources            http://www.pacificcomox.com/

#msg-xxxxxxx PEM Premium Exploration

#msg-12566522 PEZ Pediment Exploration                  http://www.pedimentexploration.com

#msg- PJO Palmarejo                          http://www.palmarejogold.com

#msg- PXI Planet Exploration                 http://www.planetexploration.info/

#msg-xxxxxxx QMI Queenston Mining Inc.

#msg- QTA Quaterra Resources                 http://www.quaterraresources.com/

#msg-17233731 R Romarco

#msg-12442505 RCT Rochester Resources              http://www.rochesterresourcesltd.com/

#msg- RMR Rome Resources                     http://www.romermr.com/

#msg- RRM  Ross River Minerals               http://www.rossriverminerals.com/

#msg-12566616 SAM Starcore Ventures                  http://www.starcore.com/

#msg- SAN Santoy                             http://www.santoy.ca/s/Home.asp

#msg- SB Stratabound Minerals                http://www.stratabound.com/

#msg- SDR Stroud Resources                   http://www.stroudresourcesltd.com/

#msg- SEAF Seafield                        http://www.seafieldresources.com/

#msg-12690472 SEG Silver Eagle             http://www.silvereaglemines.com/

#msg-19586583 SF Silver Fields


#msg-15856869 SGG Sonora Gold Corp                   http://www.sonoragold.ca/


#msg-15029874 SIM Sierra Minerals                    http://www.sierraminerals.ca/

#msg-12690549 SOH Soho Minerals                      http://www.sohoresources.ca/ 

#msg-xxxxxxx SOL SOLTORO LTD.                          http://www.soltoro.com/

#msg-19586504 SMR  Silvermex

#msg-xxxxxxx SNN San Anton Resources              http://www.sanantonresourcecorp.com/en/  

#msg-19586589 SPM Scorpio Mining                     http://www.scorpiomining.com/

#msg-12935433 SQI Silver Quest                     http://www.silverquest.ca/s/Home.asp 


#msg- SRI Sparton Resources                  http://www.spartonres.ca

#msg-12566641 SRY Stringray Resources                http://www.stingrayresources.com/

#msg-13085336 SSV Southern Silver                   http://www.southernsilver.com/

#msg-12690528 SUN  Sunrise Minerals                     http://www.sunriseminerals.com

#msg-12690498 SVL Silvercrest Mines                  http://www.silvercrestmines.com/

#msg-12666452 SYR Sydney Resource Corporation        http://www.sydneyresource.com/s/Home.asp

#msg- TGC Terra Nova Gold Corporation         http://www.terranovagold.com/

#msg-15905089 TM Tumi Resources                      http://www.tumiresources.com/en/

#msg- TMM Timmins Gold Corp.                    http://www.timminsgold.com/s/home.asp

#msg- TSC Twenty-Seven Capital Corp         http://www.27capitalcorp.com/s/Home.asp

#msg- TYS Tyler Resources                    http://www.tylerresources.com/

#msg- UC UC Resources                        http://ucresources.net.gosynapse.com/

#msg-14648794 VGM Virgin Metals

#msg- VGZ Vista Gold Corporation             http://www.vistagold.com/index.php


#msg-15040115 WAR War-Eagle Mining                   http://www.wareaglemining.com/s/Home.asp

#msg- WHD West Hawk Dev.                     http://www.westhawkdevelopment.com/s/home.asp

#msg-15040092 WML Wealth Minerals                   http://www.wealthminerals.com/

#msg-19586579 XOR X-Ore Resources         http://www.x-ore.com/s/Home.asp

#msg- ZMR Zaruma Resources                   http://www.zaruma.com/

.............. LINKS Genco Summary #msg-3482149 http://www.smartinvestment.ca/ COMPANIES NOT CURRENTLY ACTIVE IN MEXICO

#msg-1884823 ADB Admiral Bay Resources              http://www.admiralbay.com/

#msg- APM Amerix Precious Metals             http://www.amerixcorp.com/


#msg-2408511 EGD Energold                           http://www.energold.com/s/Default.asp

#msg-1884864 NWX Newport Exploration                http://www.newport-exploration.com/s/Home.asp

#msg- BBK Big Bar Gold                       http://www.bigbargold.com/
SureTrader
PlusOneCoin Top Posts
No plusone'd posts yet. Be the first!
PostSubject
#9780   Kootenay Reports Drilling Intersects 0.77 gpt Gold Over Lone Clone 04/24/18 01:02:00 PM
#9779   Monarca Minerals Provides Corporate Update Lone Clone 04/20/18 02:19:03 PM
#9778   Mexus terminates JV agreement with MarMar Holdings; Update Lone Clone 04/20/18 02:17:45 PM
#9777   Excellon Announces Q1 2018 Production Results Lone Clone 04/20/18 12:46:40 PM
#9776   Telson Mining Corporation Releases First Quarter 2018 Pre-Production Lone Clone 04/19/18 01:42:26 PM
#9775   First Majestic Produces 3.9M Silver Eqv. Oz in Lone Clone 04/19/18 12:32:51 PM
#9774   Gold Resource Corporation Reports Preliminary First Quarter Production Lone Clone 04/18/18 07:29:40 PM
#9773   Goldplay Exploration Options San Marcial Project From SSR Mining Lone Clone 04/18/18 07:24:23 PM
#9772   Avino Announces Q1 2018 Production Results Lone Clone 04/18/18 06:56:17 PM
#9771   Evrim samples 106.2 metres grading 13.61 g/t gold Lone Clone 04/18/18 06:01:34 PM
#9770   One World Lithium Announces Geochemical Results from Its Lone Clone 04/16/18 10:18:05 AM
#9769   Argonaut Gold Provides Update at its La Colorada Mine Lone Clone 04/15/18 08:09:39 PM
#9768   Great Panther Silver Reports First Quarter 2018 Production Results Lone Clone 04/13/18 02:38:01 PM
#9767   Mammoth Intersects 45.4 Metres Grading 0.63 Grams Per Lone Clone 04/13/18 02:35:59 PM
#9766   Gold Resource Corporation Extends Arista Vein System High-Grade Lone Clone 04/13/18 02:34:17 PM
#9765   Silver One Identifies New Geophysical Exploration Targets at Lone Clone 04/13/18 02:32:05 PM
#9764   GoGold Reports Record Parral Production of 417,191 Silver Lone Clone 04/13/18 02:30:13 PM
#9763   Kootenay Intercepts 437.08 gpt Silver over 10 Meters Lone Clone 04/13/18 11:33:36 AM
#9762   Mexican Gold Cuts High-Grade Intercepts at Las Minas Lone Clone 04/13/18 11:17:29 AM
#9761   Evrim samples 193.5 metres grading 2.09 g/t gold Lone Clone 04/10/18 05:17:29 PM
#9760   Evrim/First Majestic: Ermitaño West Maiden Resource Announced Lone Clone 04/07/18 07:56:16 PM
#9759   Southern Silver Announces 13,000 metres of drilling in Lone Clone 04/07/18 07:48:35 PM
#9758   Americas Silver Corporation Provides an Exploration Update Lone Clone 04/07/18 11:18:08 AM
#9757   Corex Gold Receives Overwhelming Shareholder Approval for Plan Lone Clone 04/07/18 09:10:39 AM
#9756   Riverside Resources Defines Porphyry Copper Targets at the Lone Clone 04/07/18 08:53:39 AM
#9755   Alio Gold Intersects 2.03 g/t au Over 48.2 Lone Clone 04/04/18 04:50:36 PM
#9754   U.S. Antimony Reports Increased Mexican Antimony and Idaho Lone Clone 04/02/18 02:12:17 PM
#9753   Prospero Silver Expands Au-Ag Bearing Epithermal Vein System Lone Clone 03/31/18 01:58:07 PM
#9752   Mexican Gold Re-Discovers Historical Gold Mines at Las Minas Lone Clone 03/31/18 12:51:56 PM
#9751   Prize Mining Receives Technical Report on the Manto Lone Clone 03/31/18 10:02:44 AM
#9750   Oceanus Increases Land Package at El Tigre Project Lone Clone 03/27/18 02:29:38 PM
#9749   Aztec Minerals Wins Government Land Lottery, Acquires Major Lone Clone 03/27/18 11:21:22 AM
#9748   Almaden Updates Feasibility Study at Ixtaca Lone Clone 03/27/18 11:15:03 AM
#9747   Starcore Narrows Focus to Production Oriented Assets in Mexico Lone Clone 03/26/18 05:05:08 PM
#9746   Colibri Resource Corporation Announces Initiation of Phase 1 Lone Clone 03/25/18 03:20:27 PM
#9745   Starcore Reports Q3 2018 Results Lone Clone 03/22/18 08:08:39 PM
#9744   Americas Silver Corporation Provides an Update on San Lone Clone 03/22/18 07:54:32 PM
#9743   Kootenay Provides Drilling Update on its La Cigarra Lone Clone 03/22/18 07:49:18 PM
#9742   Geologix Provides Results of 2017 Exploration Program and Lone Clone 03/19/18 01:12:12 PM
#9741   Discovery Metals Intersects Near-Surface, High-Grade Zinc and Significantly Lone Clone 03/19/18 12:39:48 PM
#9740   Prospero Silver Discovers New Au-Ag Bearing Epithermal Vein Lone Clone 03/16/18 02:30:34 PM
#9739   Prize Mining Reports Channel Sample Returning 2.61 Percent Lone Clone 03/16/18 02:29:07 PM
#9738   Vangold Mining Concludes Phase 1 Drilling at El Lone Clone 03/14/18 08:04:06 PM
#9737   Viscount Mining Drills 477 g/t Silver (15.34 oz/t) Lone Clone 03/14/18 08:01:37 PM
#9736   VVC Exploration Receives Approval for Drilling on 22 Lone Clone 03/14/18 07:59:07 PM
#9735   Silver Bull Intersects 10 Meters of Sulphide Mineralization Lone Clone 03/14/18 03:42:23 PM
#9734   Alio Gold Intersects 6.5 G/T AU Over 19 Lone Clone 03/13/18 06:38:39 PM
#9733   U.S. Antimony Reports Progress On the Gold/Silver Leach Lone Clone 03/13/18 11:56:31 AM
#9732   Millrock Reports Drill Results From La Navidad Gold Lone Clone 03/06/18 02:03:37 PM
#9731   Levon Resources Announces the 2018 Updated Mineral Resource Lone Clone 03/06/18 01:59:39 PM
PostSubject