Home > Boards > Commodities > Metals >

Mexican Mining

RSS Feed
Add Price Alert      Hide Sticky   Hide Intro
Moderator: Lone Clone
Search This Board: 
Last Post: 5/21/2019 11:18:24 AM - Followers: 77 - Board type: Free - Posts Today: 1

Seems like everyone and their dog is exploring for precious metals in Mexico these days. Sonora, Durango, Sinaloa, Zacatecas, Chihuahua, Guanajuato... It's as if there is gold and silver everwhere in Mexico and all you need to get it is a pick-axe and shovel to dig it out of the ground with. This board is for discussion of the various plays. You can discuss the regions, the geology, the merits of particular companies or properties... If you come here to hype your favorite pick then you'd better be prepared to defend it. There are a few rules: 1. No OTCBB promotions. 2. Canadian listed. TSX or VSE 3. Explorers (primarily). Here's a list from A to Z with websites and charts:

#msg-15860981 AAU American Gold Capital Corp              

 

#msg-19586830 AGI Alamos Gold                        http://www.alamosgold.com/s/Home.asp

#msg-12563691 AGQ Arian Silver Corp            http://www.ariansilver.com/s/home.asp           

#msg-15905054 AMM Almaden                            http://www.almadenminerals.com/


#msg- AQI Aquiline Resources                 http://www.aquilineresources.com/

#msg-15058851 ASM Avino Silver & Gold                http://www.avino.com/

#msg-12596747 AUN Aurcana                            http://www.aurcana.com/



#msg-13080008 AUX Auramex                            http://www.auramex.com/



#msg-19586554 AZG http://www.azteca-au.com/

#msg-19595950 BAJ Baja Mining                        http://www.bajamining.com/



#msg-12567281 BGL Bandera Gold Ltd.                   http://www.banderagold.com/

#msg- CDB Cloudbreak   

#msg- CDU Cardero                            http://www.cardero.com/

#msg-16259084 CBI Colibri Resources

#msg-18029391 CCM Canarc


#msg- CGE Corex Gold                         http://www.corexgold.com/


#msg-12442548 CKG Chesapeake Gold                    http://www.chesapeakegold.com/

#msg-15904953 CLZ Canasil Resources                  http://www.canasil.com/

#msg- CMA Cream Minerals                     http://www.creamminerals.com/

#msg- CMF Comaplex Minerals                  http://www.comaplex.com/

#msg-15030090 CNU Continuum Resources                http://www.continuumresources.com/


#msg-15861334 COL Columbia Metals                    http://www.columbiametals.ca/s/Home.asp 

#msg-12596784 CPQ Canplats Resources                 http://www.canplats.com/s/Home.asp        

#msg-13823349 CS Capstone Gold                      http://www.capstonegold.com/

#msg-15904973 CZS Consolidated Spire                 http://www.spireventures.com/           

#msg- CGC Capital Gold
http://www.capitalgoldcorp.com/

#msg-15058837 DIB Dia Bras Exploration               http://www.diabras.com/

#msg- ECU ECU Silver Mining                  http://www.ecu.qc.ca/   

#msg- EDR Endeavour Gold Corp                http://www.edrgold.com/s/Home.asp     



#msg-15926094 EPZ Esperanza Silver                   http://www.esperanzasilver.com

#msg- EXN Excellon Resources                 http://www.excellonresources.com/

#msg-15425096 EXM Exmin Resources                   http://www.exmin.com/

#msg- FAN Farallon Resources                 http://www.hdgold.com/hdi/Home.asp

#msg- FR  First Majestic                     http://www.firstmajestic.com/s/Home.asp


#msg- FRG Fronteer                     http://www.fronteergroup.com/s/Home.asp


#msg- FRS First Star Resources              http://www.firststarresources.com/

#msg- FSR First Silver Reserve               http://www.firstsilver.com/

#msg-12442611 FUR Fury Explorations                  http://www.furyexplorations.com/

#msg- GAM Gammon Lake                        http://www.gammonlake.com

#msg-15926108 GGC Genco Resources                    http://www.gencoresources.com/

#msg-12935422 GGI Garibaldi                      http://www.garibaldiresources.com/

#msg- GID Grid Capital                       http://www.gridcapitalcorp.com/index.html

#msg-19324996 Geologix



#msg- GNG Golden Goliath                     http://www.goldengoliath.com

#msg- GPR Great Panther                      http://www.greatpanther.com/s/Home.asp

#msg-14578108 GR  Grandcru Resources                 http://www.grandcruresources.com/s/Home.asp

#msg- GXL GEOINFORMATICS EXPLORATION         http://www.geoinformex.com/

#msg-14578072 GYD Grayd Resources                    http://www.grayd.com/s/Home.asp

#msg-12596810 HEL Hellix Ventures                    http://www.hellixventures.com/

#msg- HKO Hawkeye Gold                       http://www.hawkeyegold.com/

#msg- HPM Hilton Resources                   http://www.hiltonresourcesltd.com/0000pg.asp/ID/1637/SID/36

#msg-15905154 HSX Horseshoe Gold Mining
                          
#msg- ICU International Croesus              http://www.icu-cdnx.com/

#msg-12596835 INM International Northair             http://www.northair.com/international/

#msg-12690584 IPT Impact Minerals                    http://www.impactmin.com/ 

#msg-14609943 JNY Journey Resources                  http://www.journeymining.com/

#msg- KBR Kimber Resources                   http://www.kimberresources.com/

#msg- KRX Copper Ridge Explorations          http://www.copper-ridge.com/s/Home.asp

#msg-16024887 KTN Kootenay                           http://www.kootenaygold.ca/

#msg-15905105 LAQ La Quinta Resources      http://www.laquintaresources.com/s/Home.asp


#msg- LPT La Plata Gold                      http://www.laplatagold.com/ 

#msg- LEG Lateegra Resources                 http://www.lateegra.com/s/Home.asp

#msg-16128955 LRR Linear Gold                        http://www.lineargoldcorp.com/

#msg- LZN Luzon Minerals                     http://www.luzonminerals.com/index.jsp                             
#msg-15926085 MAG Mag Silver                         http://www.magsilver.com/s/Home.asp

#msg- MFL Minefinders Ltd.                   http://www.minefinders.com/



#msg-15952775 MGM Morgain Minerals                   http://www.morgainminerals.com/s/Home.asp

#msg- MMG MacMillan Gold                     http://www.macmillangold.com/

#msg-12566480 MNV Mexivada

#msg- MR Metallica Resources                 http://www.metal-res.com/

#msg-21629282 MSM Mexican Silver Mines

#msg-15058821 MXA Aurea Mining                       http://www.aureamining.com/s/Home.asp

#msg-12452363 NMB Normabec Mining           http://www.normabec.com/


#msg-17233626 NPG Nevada Pacific                     http://www.nevadapacificgold.com/

#msg- NW New World Resources                 http://www.newworldresources.com/   


#msg- NWT Northwestern Mineral Ventures      http://www.northwesternmineral.com/

#msg-15058803 NYG Nayarit Gold                       http://www.nayaritgold.com/

#msg-11415726 OGR Oro Gold Resources                   http://www.orogoldresources.com/

#msg-13085321 OK Orko Silver                           http://www.orkogold.com

#msg- ORM Oremex Resources                   http://www.oremex.com/s/Home.asp

#msg- PBR Probe

#msg- PCM Pacific Comox Resources            http://www.pacificcomox.com/

#msg-xxxxxxx PEM Premium Exploration

#msg-12566522 PEZ Pediment Exploration                  http://www.pedimentexploration.com

#msg- PJO Palmarejo                          http://www.palmarejogold.com

#msg- PXI Planet Exploration                 http://www.planetexploration.info/

#msg-xxxxxxx QMI Queenston Mining Inc.

#msg- QTA Quaterra Resources                 http://www.quaterraresources.com/

#msg-17233731 R Romarco

#msg-12442505 RCT Rochester Resources              http://www.rochesterresourcesltd.com/

#msg- RMR Rome Resources                     http://www.romermr.com/

#msg- RRM  Ross River Minerals               http://www.rossriverminerals.com/

#msg-12566616 SAM Starcore Ventures                  http://www.starcore.com/

#msg- SAN Santoy                             http://www.santoy.ca/s/Home.asp

#msg- SB Stratabound Minerals                http://www.stratabound.com/

#msg- SDR Stroud Resources                   http://www.stroudresourcesltd.com/

#msg- SEAF Seafield                        http://www.seafieldresources.com/

#msg-12690472 SEG Silver Eagle             http://www.silvereaglemines.com/

#msg-19586583 SF Silver Fields


#msg-15856869 SGG Sonora Gold Corp                   http://www.sonoragold.ca/


#msg-15029874 SIM Sierra Minerals                    http://www.sierraminerals.ca/

#msg-12690549 SOH Soho Minerals                      http://www.sohoresources.ca/ 

#msg-xxxxxxx SOL SOLTORO LTD.                          http://www.soltoro.com/

#msg-19586504 SMR  Silvermex

#msg-xxxxxxx SNN San Anton Resources              http://www.sanantonresourcecorp.com/en/  

#msg-19586589 SPM Scorpio Mining                     http://www.scorpiomining.com/

#msg-12935433 SQI Silver Quest                     http://www.silverquest.ca/s/Home.asp 


#msg- SRI Sparton Resources                  http://www.spartonres.ca

#msg-12566641 SRY Stringray Resources                http://www.stingrayresources.com/

#msg-13085336 SSV Southern Silver                   http://www.southernsilver.com/

#msg-12690528 SUN  Sunrise Minerals                     http://www.sunriseminerals.com

#msg-12690498 SVL Silvercrest Mines                  http://www.silvercrestmines.com/

#msg-12666452 SYR Sydney Resource Corporation        http://www.sydneyresource.com/s/Home.asp

#msg- TGC Terra Nova Gold Corporation         http://www.terranovagold.com/

#msg-15905089 TM Tumi Resources                      http://www.tumiresources.com/en/

#msg- TMM Timmins Gold Corp.                    http://www.timminsgold.com/s/home.asp

#msg- TSC Twenty-Seven Capital Corp         http://www.27capitalcorp.com/s/Home.asp

#msg- TYS Tyler Resources                    http://www.tylerresources.com/

#msg- UC UC Resources                        http://ucresources.net.gosynapse.com/

#msg-14648794 VGM Virgin Metals

#msg- VGZ Vista Gold Corporation             http://www.vistagold.com/index.php


#msg-15040115 WAR War-Eagle Mining                   http://www.wareaglemining.com/s/Home.asp

#msg- WHD West Hawk Dev.                     http://www.westhawkdevelopment.com/s/home.asp

#msg-15040092 WML Wealth Minerals                   http://www.wealthminerals.com/

#msg-19586579 XOR X-Ore Resources         http://www.x-ore.com/s/Home.asp

#msg- ZMR Zaruma Resources                   http://www.zaruma.com/

.............. LINKS Genco Summary #msg-3482149 http://www.smartinvestment.ca/ COMPANIES NOT CURRENTLY ACTIVE IN MEXICO

#msg-1884823 ADB Admiral Bay Resources              http://www.admiralbay.com/

#msg- APM Amerix Precious Metals             http://www.amerixcorp.com/


#msg-2408511 EGD Energold                           http://www.energold.com/s/Default.asp

#msg-1884864 NWX Newport Exploration                http://www.newport-exploration.com/s/Home.asp

#msg- BBK Big Bar Gold                       http://www.bigbargold.com/
PlusOneCoin Top Posts
No plusone'd posts yet. Be the first!
PostSubject
#10245   Bacanora to bring in China’s Ganfeng as Lone Clone 05/21/19 11:18:24 AM
#10244   Goldplay Announces its 2019 Drilling Program at its Lone Clone 05/17/19 12:58:50 PM
#10243   Starcore Announces 4th Quarter Production Results Lone Clone 05/17/19 11:57:10 AM
#10242   Riverside Signs US$2,000,000 Strategic Funding Agreement With BHP Lone Clone 05/16/19 01:49:27 PM
#10241   Silver Spruce Completes Pino de Plata Field Lone Clone 05/14/19 07:18:03 PM
#10240   Premier Gold Mine: Successful Delineation at Mercedes Mine Lone Clone 05/14/19 02:20:54 PM
#10239   MAG Silver Reports First Quarter Financial Results Lone Clone 05/14/19 10:44:35 AM
#10238   Southern Silver Increases Mineral Resource at Cerro Lone Clone 05/13/19 01:00:00 PM
#10237   Goldplay Exploration: Surface Channel Sampling at Nava Zone Lone Clone 05/12/19 04:38:16 PM
#10236   GoGold Reports an 83% Increase in Revenue to Lone Clone 05/12/19 03:18:29 PM
#10235   GoGold Drills 22.4m Averaging 6.55 g/t Gold Equivalent Lone Clone 05/12/19 03:16:47 PM
#10234   Radius Gold drill update Amalia Project, Mexico Lone Clone 05/10/19 01:09:09 PM
#10233   Premier Gold's Drilling Intersects High-grade at Marianas, Mercedes Mine Lone Clone 05/08/19 06:55:22 PM
#10232   Newmont Goldcorp suspends payments to villages near Mexico's Lone Clone 05/01/19 11:52:40 AM
#10231   Kootenay Provides Update on Upcoming Drill Program at Lone Clone 05/01/19 11:16:33 AM
#10230   South32 Maintains Option on Silver Bull's Sierra Mojada Project Lone Clone 05/01/19 10:42:34 AM
#10229   Sonoro Confirms New and Expanded Mineralized Zones at Lone Clone 04/30/19 01:35:50 PM
#10228   One World Lithium Announces 4,250 Meter Drill Program Start Lone Clone 04/30/19 01:33:10 PM
#10227   Silver Spruce Resources' Pino de Plata Sampling Yields Lone Clone 04/30/19 01:15:35 PM
#10226   Ridgestone Reviews Exploration Results on Its Rebeico Gold-Copper Lone Clone 04/30/19 11:42:51 AM
#10225   Aloro Receives New Permit to Drill Los Venados Lone Clone 04/27/19 11:34:29 AM
#10224   GoGold Drills 20.4m Averaging 6.45 g/t Gold Equivalent Lone Clone 04/24/19 02:36:56 PM
#10223   ePower Metals Enters into Letter of Intent to Lone Clone 04/24/19 02:32:25 PM
#10222   Evrim acquires La Lola low sulphidation gold-silver project Lone Clone 04/24/19 02:30:27 PM
#10221   Discovery Samples High-Grade Breccia Underground With Values up Lone Clone 04/24/19 02:02:09 PM
#10220   San Marco Resources Provides Corporate Update and Growth Lone Clone 04/18/19 11:44:11 AM
#10219   GoGold Drills 35.5m Averaging 5.04 g/t Gold Equivalent Lone Clone 04/18/19 11:00:43 AM
#10218   Gold Resource Corporation Reports Preliminary First Quarter Production Lone Clone 04/18/19 10:57:18 AM
#10217   Goldplay Discovers New Gold Zone At San Marcial Lone Clone 04/18/19 10:52:29 AM
#10216   Kootenay Reports Multiple Porphyry Gold-Copper Targets Interpreted from Lone Clone 04/18/19 09:41:40 AM
#10215   Aztec Minerals Interprets Multiple Porphyry Gold-Copper Targets Lone Clone 04/16/19 10:13:09 AM
#10214   Almaden Minerals: Lower Court in Mexico Rules on Lone Clone 04/15/19 12:21:03 PM
#10213   Endeavour Silver Produces 1,071,355 oz Silver and 10,055 Lone Clone 04/12/19 12:11:10 PM
#10212   MAG Silver/Fresnillo Juanicipio Development Receives Joint Approval Lone Clone 04/12/19 12:05:55 PM
#10211   Gainey Receives Environmental Permits for 32 Drill Lone Clone 04/12/19 11:48:27 AM
#10210   Radius Gold Restarts Drilling at Amalia High Grade Lone Clone 04/12/19 11:46:26 AM
#10209   Terreno Resources Discovers Several New Mineralized Zones at Lone Clone 04/12/19 11:07:50 AM
#10208   Silver Viper Identifies New Targets for Drilling at Lone Clone 04/11/19 08:23:18 PM
#10207   Kootenay Reports Sampling Results And Discovery Of New Lone Clone 04/11/19 04:19:52 PM
#10206   Silver Spruce Fieldwork Continues to Expand Drill Lone Clone 04/09/19 04:58:21 PM
#10205   Silver Bull Receives Drill Permits and Announces the Lone Clone 04/08/19 10:56:55 AM
#10204   Discovery Advances to Final Stages of Land Re-Designation Lone Clone 04/04/19 08:53:08 PM
#10203   VVC Exploration Provides Further Details on the Resource Lone Clone 04/04/19 08:24:10 PM
#10202   Premier Gold Enters into Option Agreement to Acquire Lone Clone 04/04/19 06:25:15 PM
#10201   Americas Silver Releases Highlights from El Cajón and Lone Clone 04/04/19 02:45:23 PM
#10200   GoGold Reports Record Parral Production for Quarter ending Lone Clone 04/04/19 02:38:25 PM
#10199   Evrim announces an expanded inferred resource of 659,000 Lone Clone 04/03/19 06:58:54 PM
#10198   Torex Announces Q1 2019 Production Results and the Lone Clone 04/03/19 01:48:47 PM
#10197   Sierra Metals Confirms High Grade Mineralized Extensions to Lone Clone 04/03/19 01:07:17 PM
#10196   Azucar Intersects Hypogene Porphyry Zone at Villa Rica, Lone Clone 04/03/19 12:59:24 PM
PostSubject