Home > Boards > Commodities > Metals >

Mexican Mining

RSS Feed
Add Price Alert      Hide Sticky   Hide Intro
Moderator: Lone Clone
Search This Board: 
Last Post: 10/16/2019 2:50:41 PM - Followers: 77 - Board type: Free - Posts Today: 1

Seems like everyone and their dog is exploring for precious metals in Mexico these days. Sonora, Durango, Sinaloa, Zacatecas, Chihuahua, Guanajuato... It's as if there is gold and silver everwhere in Mexico and all you need to get it is a pick-axe and shovel to dig it out of the ground with. This board is for discussion of the various plays. You can discuss the regions, the geology, the merits of particular companies or properties... If you come here to hype your favorite pick then you'd better be prepared to defend it. There are a few rules: 1. No OTCBB promotions. 2. Canadian listed. TSX or VSE 3. Explorers (primarily). Here's a list from A to Z with websites and charts:

#msg-15860981 AAU American Gold Capital Corp              

 

#msg-19586830 AGI Alamos Gold                        http://www.alamosgold.com/s/Home.asp

#msg-12563691 AGQ Arian Silver Corp            http://www.ariansilver.com/s/home.asp           

#msg-15905054 AMM Almaden                            http://www.almadenminerals.com/


#msg- AQI Aquiline Resources                 http://www.aquilineresources.com/

#msg-15058851 ASM Avino Silver & Gold                http://www.avino.com/

#msg-12596747 AUN Aurcana                            http://www.aurcana.com/



#msg-13080008 AUX Auramex                            http://www.auramex.com/



#msg-19586554 AZG http://www.azteca-au.com/

#msg-19595950 BAJ Baja Mining                        http://www.bajamining.com/



#msg-12567281 BGL Bandera Gold Ltd.                   http://www.banderagold.com/

#msg- CDB Cloudbreak   

#msg- CDU Cardero                            http://www.cardero.com/

#msg-16259084 CBI Colibri Resources

#msg-18029391 CCM Canarc


#msg- CGE Corex Gold                         http://www.corexgold.com/


#msg-12442548 CKG Chesapeake Gold                    http://www.chesapeakegold.com/

#msg-15904953 CLZ Canasil Resources                  http://www.canasil.com/

#msg- CMA Cream Minerals                     http://www.creamminerals.com/

#msg- CMF Comaplex Minerals                  http://www.comaplex.com/

#msg-15030090 CNU Continuum Resources                http://www.continuumresources.com/


#msg-15861334 COL Columbia Metals                    http://www.columbiametals.ca/s/Home.asp 

#msg-12596784 CPQ Canplats Resources                 http://www.canplats.com/s/Home.asp        

#msg-13823349 CS Capstone Gold                      http://www.capstonegold.com/

#msg-15904973 CZS Consolidated Spire                 http://www.spireventures.com/           

#msg- CGC Capital Gold
http://www.capitalgoldcorp.com/

#msg-15058837 DIB Dia Bras Exploration               http://www.diabras.com/

#msg- ECU ECU Silver Mining                  http://www.ecu.qc.ca/   

#msg- EDR Endeavour Gold Corp                http://www.edrgold.com/s/Home.asp     



#msg-15926094 EPZ Esperanza Silver                   http://www.esperanzasilver.com

#msg- EXN Excellon Resources                 http://www.excellonresources.com/

#msg-15425096 EXM Exmin Resources                   http://www.exmin.com/

#msg- FAN Farallon Resources                 http://www.hdgold.com/hdi/Home.asp

#msg- FR  First Majestic                     http://www.firstmajestic.com/s/Home.asp


#msg- FRG Fronteer                     http://www.fronteergroup.com/s/Home.asp


#msg- FRS First Star Resources              http://www.firststarresources.com/

#msg- FSR First Silver Reserve               http://www.firstsilver.com/

#msg-12442611 FUR Fury Explorations                  http://www.furyexplorations.com/

#msg- GAM Gammon Lake                        http://www.gammonlake.com

#msg-15926108 GGC Genco Resources                    http://www.gencoresources.com/

#msg-12935422 GGI Garibaldi                      http://www.garibaldiresources.com/

#msg- GID Grid Capital                       http://www.gridcapitalcorp.com/index.html

#msg-19324996 Geologix



#msg- GNG Golden Goliath                     http://www.goldengoliath.com

#msg- GPR Great Panther                      http://www.greatpanther.com/s/Home.asp

#msg-14578108 GR  Grandcru Resources                 http://www.grandcruresources.com/s/Home.asp

#msg- GXL GEOINFORMATICS EXPLORATION         http://www.geoinformex.com/

#msg-14578072 GYD Grayd Resources                    http://www.grayd.com/s/Home.asp

#msg-12596810 HEL Hellix Ventures                    http://www.hellixventures.com/

#msg- HKO Hawkeye Gold                       http://www.hawkeyegold.com/

#msg- HPM Hilton Resources                   http://www.hiltonresourcesltd.com/0000pg.asp/ID/1637/SID/36

#msg-15905154 HSX Horseshoe Gold Mining
                          
#msg- ICU International Croesus              http://www.icu-cdnx.com/

#msg-12596835 INM International Northair             http://www.northair.com/international/

#msg-12690584 IPT Impact Minerals                    http://www.impactmin.com/ 

#msg-14609943 JNY Journey Resources                  http://www.journeymining.com/

#msg- KBR Kimber Resources                   http://www.kimberresources.com/

#msg- KRX Copper Ridge Explorations          http://www.copper-ridge.com/s/Home.asp

#msg-16024887 KTN Kootenay                           http://www.kootenaygold.ca/

#msg-15905105 LAQ La Quinta Resources      http://www.laquintaresources.com/s/Home.asp


#msg- LPT La Plata Gold                      http://www.laplatagold.com/ 

#msg- LEG Lateegra Resources                 http://www.lateegra.com/s/Home.asp

#msg-16128955 LRR Linear Gold                        http://www.lineargoldcorp.com/

#msg- LZN Luzon Minerals                     http://www.luzonminerals.com/index.jsp                             
#msg-15926085 MAG Mag Silver                         http://www.magsilver.com/s/Home.asp

#msg- MFL Minefinders Ltd.                   http://www.minefinders.com/



#msg-15952775 MGM Morgain Minerals                   http://www.morgainminerals.com/s/Home.asp

#msg- MMG MacMillan Gold                     http://www.macmillangold.com/

#msg-12566480 MNV Mexivada

#msg- MR Metallica Resources                 http://www.metal-res.com/

#msg-21629282 MSM Mexican Silver Mines

#msg-15058821 MXA Aurea Mining                       http://www.aureamining.com/s/Home.asp

#msg-12452363 NMB Normabec Mining           http://www.normabec.com/


#msg-17233626 NPG Nevada Pacific                     http://www.nevadapacificgold.com/

#msg- NW New World Resources                 http://www.newworldresources.com/   


#msg- NWT Northwestern Mineral Ventures      http://www.northwesternmineral.com/

#msg-15058803 NYG Nayarit Gold                       http://www.nayaritgold.com/

#msg-11415726 OGR Oro Gold Resources                   http://www.orogoldresources.com/

#msg-13085321 OK Orko Silver                           http://www.orkogold.com

#msg- ORM Oremex Resources                   http://www.oremex.com/s/Home.asp

#msg- PBR Probe

#msg- PCM Pacific Comox Resources            http://www.pacificcomox.com/

#msg-xxxxxxx PEM Premium Exploration

#msg-12566522 PEZ Pediment Exploration                  http://www.pedimentexploration.com

#msg- PJO Palmarejo                          http://www.palmarejogold.com

#msg- PXI Planet Exploration                 http://www.planetexploration.info/

#msg-xxxxxxx QMI Queenston Mining Inc.

#msg- QTA Quaterra Resources                 http://www.quaterraresources.com/

#msg-17233731 R Romarco

#msg-12442505 RCT Rochester Resources              http://www.rochesterresourcesltd.com/

#msg- RMR Rome Resources                     http://www.romermr.com/

#msg- RRM  Ross River Minerals               http://www.rossriverminerals.com/

#msg-12566616 SAM Starcore Ventures                  http://www.starcore.com/

#msg- SAN Santoy                             http://www.santoy.ca/s/Home.asp

#msg- SB Stratabound Minerals                http://www.stratabound.com/

#msg- SDR Stroud Resources                   http://www.stroudresourcesltd.com/

#msg- SEAF Seafield                        http://www.seafieldresources.com/

#msg-12690472 SEG Silver Eagle             http://www.silvereaglemines.com/

#msg-19586583 SF Silver Fields


#msg-15856869 SGG Sonora Gold Corp                   http://www.sonoragold.ca/


#msg-15029874 SIM Sierra Minerals                    http://www.sierraminerals.ca/

#msg-12690549 SOH Soho Minerals                      http://www.sohoresources.ca/ 

#msg-xxxxxxx SOL SOLTORO LTD.                          http://www.soltoro.com/

#msg-19586504 SMR  Silvermex

#msg-xxxxxxx SNN San Anton Resources              http://www.sanantonresourcecorp.com/en/  

#msg-19586589 SPM Scorpio Mining                     http://www.scorpiomining.com/

#msg-12935433 SQI Silver Quest                     http://www.silverquest.ca/s/Home.asp 


#msg- SRI Sparton Resources                  http://www.spartonres.ca

#msg-12566641 SRY Stringray Resources                http://www.stingrayresources.com/

#msg-13085336 SSV Southern Silver                   http://www.southernsilver.com/

#msg-12690528 SUN  Sunrise Minerals                     http://www.sunriseminerals.com

#msg-12690498 SVL Silvercrest Mines                  http://www.silvercrestmines.com/

#msg-12666452 SYR Sydney Resource Corporation        http://www.sydneyresource.com/s/Home.asp

#msg- TGC Terra Nova Gold Corporation         http://www.terranovagold.com/

#msg-15905089 TM Tumi Resources                      http://www.tumiresources.com/en/

#msg- TMM Timmins Gold Corp.                    http://www.timminsgold.com/s/home.asp

#msg- TSC Twenty-Seven Capital Corp         http://www.27capitalcorp.com/s/Home.asp

#msg- TYS Tyler Resources                    http://www.tylerresources.com/

#msg- UC UC Resources                        http://ucresources.net.gosynapse.com/

#msg-14648794 VGM Virgin Metals

#msg- VGZ Vista Gold Corporation             http://www.vistagold.com/index.php


#msg-15040115 WAR War-Eagle Mining                   http://www.wareaglemining.com/s/Home.asp

#msg- WHD West Hawk Dev.                     http://www.westhawkdevelopment.com/s/home.asp

#msg-15040092 WML Wealth Minerals                   http://www.wealthminerals.com/

#msg-19586579 XOR X-Ore Resources         http://www.x-ore.com/s/Home.asp

#msg- ZMR Zaruma Resources                   http://www.zaruma.com/

.............. LINKS Genco Summary #msg-3482149 http://www.smartinvestment.ca/ COMPANIES NOT CURRENTLY ACTIVE IN MEXICO

#msg-1884823 ADB Admiral Bay Resources              http://www.admiralbay.com/

#msg- APM Amerix Precious Metals             http://www.amerixcorp.com/


#msg-2408511 EGD Energold                           http://www.energold.com/s/Default.asp

#msg-1884864 NWX Newport Exploration                http://www.newport-exploration.com/s/Home.asp

#msg- BBK Big Bar Gold                       http://www.bigbargold.com/
PostSubject
#10401   Riverside Provides Update on BHP Exploration Program Lone Clone 10/16/19 02:50:41 PM
#10400   U.S. Antimony Announces Antimony Trisulfide Project and Progress Lone Clone 10/11/19 04:31:34 PM
#10399   Advance Gold Begins Second Phase Geophysical Survey to Lone Clone 10/11/19 03:52:09 PM
#10398   GoGold Reports Record Quarterly Production of 580,711 Silver Lone Clone 10/11/19 03:23:58 PM
#10397   Mexican Gold Announces a New Resource Estimate for Lone Clone 10/10/19 07:46:11 PM
#10396   Chesapeake Expands Footprint of Emerging Gold-Silver Camp near Lone Clone 10/10/19 06:48:08 PM
#10395   Sable Resources Completes Ground Geophysical Surveys and Initiates Lone Clone 10/10/19 05:58:05 PM
#10394   Canuc Announces Final Payment on El Tule 1 Claim Lone Clone 10/10/19 11:28:09 AM
#10393   Newmont Goldcorp Confirms Illegal Blockade Lifted at Peñasquito Lone Clone 10/09/19 05:07:28 PM
#10392   Mexus’ upgraded Merrill Crowe gold recovery plant en Lone Clone 10/09/19 02:17:31 PM
#10391   Silver Bull Intercepts 17.1 Meters of Mineralization Grading Lone Clone 10/04/19 02:22:41 PM
#10390   Silver Bull Intercepts 17.1 Meters of Mineralization Grading Lone Clone 10/04/19 02:22:39 PM
#10389   Goldplay Channel Sampling Program Reports High-Grade Silver Results Lone Clone 10/03/19 07:53:08 PM
#10388   Kootenay Completes Surface Access Agreement on the Copalito Lone Clone 10/03/19 07:43:04 PM
#10387   GoGold Drills 21.0m Averaging 3.33 g/t Gold Equivalent Lone Clone 10/02/19 01:59:41 PM
#10386   High-Grade Delineation Continues at Premier's Mercedes Mine Lone Clone 10/02/19 11:13:26 AM
#10385   Colibri retains AuroMetallum for Mapping at Evelyn Gold Lone Clone 10/01/19 05:28:55 PM
#10384   Prospero Announces Fortuna Silver Terminates Pachuca SE Option Agreement Lone Clone 09/30/19 12:45:09 PM
#10383   Silver Bull Halts Operations at the Sierra Mojada Lone Clone 09/30/19 12:37:50 PM
#10382   Canasil's 2019 Sampling Returns High Grade Silver-Gold-Copper-Zinc-Lead Resu Lone Clone 09/26/19 12:54:36 PM
#10381   Azucar Hits 44.45 m of 0.63 g/t Au Lone Clone 09/26/19 12:39:11 PM
#10380   Ridgestone Reports Historical Assay Results from Rebeico Gold-Copper Lone Clone 09/26/19 12:10:10 PM
#10379   Colibri Signs Pilar Gold Property Option Agreement with Lone Clone 09/25/19 02:31:24 PM
#10378   Kootenay Drills Multiple High-Grade Silver Intercepts at Columba Lone Clone 09/25/19 02:17:52 PM
#10377   Pan American Silver Reports Continued Exploration Success at PennyStock Alert 09/24/19 06:03:09 PM
#10376   Leagold Commences Multi-Phase Exploration Program in Bermejal South Lone Clone 09/20/19 11:30:00 AM
#10375   Canasil Completes Geological Mapping and Surface Sampling to Lone Clone 09/20/19 10:11:26 AM
#10374   Prospero Provides Drilling Update for the Pachuca SE Lone Clone 09/20/19 10:09:17 AM
#10373   SSR Mining Completes Acquisition of Remaining 25% Interest Lone Clone 09/20/19 10:06:51 AM
#10372   Silver Spruce Receives Drill Permit for Cocula Lone Clone 09/19/19 12:28:02 PM
#10371   Advance Gold Plans Additional Drilling and further Geophysics Lone Clone 09/18/19 03:33:08 PM
#10370   Canadian mining companies key players in Mexico’s move Lone Clone 09/17/19 09:24:44 PM
#10369   Vizsla Options Panuco Silver-Gold Mines in Mexico - Lone Clone 09/17/19 08:56:53 PM
#10368   Newmont Goldcorp Provides Update on Peñasquito Mine Lone Clone 09/17/19 08:35:25 PM
#10367   Starcore Reports Q1 Results Lone Clone 09/17/19 06:31:26 PM
#10366   Golden Minerals Announces Termination of Sales Agreement Lone Clone 09/13/19 10:15:14 AM
#10365   Sonoro Prepares to Launch Phase 3 Drilling Program Lone Clone 09/13/19 10:13:47 AM
#10364   Silver Spruce Samples More High Grade Gold Lone Clone 09/12/19 05:14:42 PM
#10363   Oceanus Announces 2019 Exploration Program at the Lone Clone 09/12/19 05:08:19 PM
#10362   Almaden Updates Stakeholders on Permitting Progress for the Lone Clone 09/12/19 01:56:10 PM
#10361   Riverside Completes Acquisition of the Los Cuarentas Project Lone Clone 09/11/19 06:07:49 PM
#10360   Radius Gold and Pan American Silver to commence Lone Clone 09/11/19 05:52:42 PM
#10359   GoGold Drills 20.1m averaging 3.28 g/t and Gains Lone Clone 09/11/19 05:24:51 PM
#10358   Goldplay Exploration: High Grade Silver Results, Including 6 Lone Clone 09/10/19 12:51:23 PM
#10357   GoGold Drills 17.1m averaging 6.45 g/t Gold Equivalent Lone Clone 09/10/19 12:48:22 PM
#10356   Mexican Gold Announces the Discovery of a New Lone Clone 09/10/19 11:10:35 AM
#10355   Discovery Metals Announces Mobilization for 35,000m Drill Program Lone Clone 09/10/19 10:58:24 AM
#10354   U. S. Antimony Announces Continued Progress on the Lone Clone 09/10/19 10:39:53 AM
#10353   Minera Alamos Announces Another New Mineralized System at Lone Clone 09/09/19 09:01:12 PM
#10352   Prize Mining Announces High Grade Copper and Silver Lone Clone 09/04/19 12:13:36 PM
PostSubject