Home > Boards > Commodities > Metals >

Mexican Mining

RSS Feed
Add Price Alert      Hide Sticky   Hide Intro
Moderator: Lone Clone
Search This Board: 
Last Post: 3/3/2021 6:27:32 PM - Followers: 77 - Board type: Free - Posts Today: 8

Seems like everyone and their dog is exploring for precious metals in Mexico these days. Sonora, Durango, Sinaloa, Zacatecas, Chihuahua, Guanajuato... It's as if there is gold and silver everwhere in Mexico and all you need to get it is a pick-axe and shovel to dig it out of the ground with. This board is for discussion of the various plays. You can discuss the regions, the geology, the merits of particular companies or properties... If you come here to hype your favorite pick then you'd better be prepared to defend it. There are a few rules: 1. No OTCBB promotions. 2. Canadian listed. TSX or VSE 3. Explorers (primarily). Here's a list from A to Z with websites and charts:

#msg-15860981 AAU American Gold Capital Corp              

 

#msg-19586830 AGI Alamos Gold                        http://www.alamosgold.com/s/Home.asp

#msg-12563691 AGQ Arian Silver Corp            http://www.ariansilver.com/s/home.asp           

#msg-15905054 AMM Almaden                            http://www.almadenminerals.com/


#msg- AQI Aquiline Resources                 http://www.aquilineresources.com/

#msg-15058851 ASM Avino Silver & Gold                http://www.avino.com/

#msg-12596747 AUN Aurcana                            http://www.aurcana.com/



#msg-13080008 AUX Auramex                            http://www.auramex.com/



#msg-19586554 AZG http://www.azteca-au.com/

#msg-19595950 BAJ Baja Mining                        http://www.bajamining.com/



#msg-12567281 BGL Bandera Gold Ltd.                   http://www.banderagold.com/

#msg- CDB Cloudbreak   

#msg- CDU Cardero                            http://www.cardero.com/

#msg-16259084 CBI Colibri Resources

#msg-18029391 CCM Canarc


#msg- CGE Corex Gold                         http://www.corexgold.com/


#msg-12442548 CKG Chesapeake Gold                    http://www.chesapeakegold.com/

#msg-15904953 CLZ Canasil Resources                  http://www.canasil.com/

#msg- CMA Cream Minerals                     http://www.creamminerals.com/

#msg- CMF Comaplex Minerals                  http://www.comaplex.com/

#msg-15030090 CNU Continuum Resources                http://www.continuumresources.com/


#msg-15861334 COL Columbia Metals                    http://www.columbiametals.ca/s/Home.asp 

#msg-12596784 CPQ Canplats Resources                 http://www.canplats.com/s/Home.asp        

#msg-13823349 CS Capstone Gold                      http://www.capstonegold.com/

#msg-15904973 CZS Consolidated Spire                 http://www.spireventures.com/           

#msg- CGC Capital Gold
http://www.capitalgoldcorp.com/

#msg-15058837 DIB Dia Bras Exploration               http://www.diabras.com/

#msg- ECU ECU Silver Mining                  http://www.ecu.qc.ca/   

#msg- EDR Endeavour Gold Corp                http://www.edrgold.com/s/Home.asp     



#msg-15926094 EPZ Esperanza Silver                   http://www.esperanzasilver.com

#msg- EXN Excellon Resources                 http://www.excellonresources.com/

#msg-15425096 EXM Exmin Resources                   http://www.exmin.com/

#msg- FAN Farallon Resources                 http://www.hdgold.com/hdi/Home.asp

#msg- FR  First Majestic                     http://www.firstmajestic.com/s/Home.asp


#msg- FRG Fronteer                     http://www.fronteergroup.com/s/Home.asp


#msg- FRS First Star Resources              http://www.firststarresources.com/

#msg- FSR First Silver Reserve               http://www.firstsilver.com/

#msg-12442611 FUR Fury Explorations                  http://www.furyexplorations.com/

#msg- GAM Gammon Lake                        http://www.gammonlake.com

#msg-15926108 GGC Genco Resources                    http://www.gencoresources.com/

#msg-12935422 GGI Garibaldi                      http://www.garibaldiresources.com/

#msg- GID Grid Capital                       http://www.gridcapitalcorp.com/index.html

#msg-19324996 Geologix



#msg- GNG Golden Goliath                     http://www.goldengoliath.com

#msg- GPR Great Panther                      http://www.greatpanther.com/s/Home.asp

#msg-14578108 GR  Grandcru Resources                 http://www.grandcruresources.com/s/Home.asp

#msg- GXL GEOINFORMATICS EXPLORATION         http://www.geoinformex.com/

#msg-14578072 GYD Grayd Resources                    http://www.grayd.com/s/Home.asp

#msg-12596810 HEL Hellix Ventures                    http://www.hellixventures.com/

#msg- HKO Hawkeye Gold                       http://www.hawkeyegold.com/

#msg- HPM Hilton Resources                   http://www.hiltonresourcesltd.com/0000pg.asp/ID/1637/SID/36

#msg-15905154 HSX Horseshoe Gold Mining
                          
#msg- ICU International Croesus              http://www.icu-cdnx.com/

#msg-12596835 INM International Northair             http://www.northair.com/international/

#msg-12690584 IPT Impact Minerals                    http://www.impactmin.com/ 

#msg-14609943 JNY Journey Resources                  http://www.journeymining.com/

#msg- KBR Kimber Resources                   http://www.kimberresources.com/

#msg- KRX Copper Ridge Explorations          http://www.copper-ridge.com/s/Home.asp

#msg-16024887 KTN Kootenay                           http://www.kootenaygold.ca/

#msg-15905105 LAQ La Quinta Resources      http://www.laquintaresources.com/s/Home.asp


#msg- LPT La Plata Gold                      http://www.laplatagold.com/ 

#msg- LEG Lateegra Resources                 http://www.lateegra.com/s/Home.asp

#msg-16128955 LRR Linear Gold                        http://www.lineargoldcorp.com/

#msg- LZN Luzon Minerals                     http://www.luzonminerals.com/index.jsp                             
#msg-15926085 MAG Mag Silver                         http://www.magsilver.com/s/Home.asp

#msg- MFL Minefinders Ltd.                   http://www.minefinders.com/



#msg-15952775 MGM Morgain Minerals                   http://www.morgainminerals.com/s/Home.asp

#msg- MMG MacMillan Gold                     http://www.macmillangold.com/

#msg-12566480 MNV Mexivada

#msg- MR Metallica Resources                 http://www.metal-res.com/

#msg-21629282 MSM Mexican Silver Mines

#msg-15058821 MXA Aurea Mining                       http://www.aureamining.com/s/Home.asp

#msg-12452363 NMB Normabec Mining           http://www.normabec.com/


#msg-17233626 NPG Nevada Pacific                     http://www.nevadapacificgold.com/

#msg- NW New World Resources                 http://www.newworldresources.com/   


#msg- NWT Northwestern Mineral Ventures      http://www.northwesternmineral.com/

#msg-15058803 NYG Nayarit Gold                       http://www.nayaritgold.com/

#msg-11415726 OGR Oro Gold Resources                   http://www.orogoldresources.com/

#msg-13085321 OK Orko Silver                           http://www.orkogold.com

#msg- ORM Oremex Resources                   http://www.oremex.com/s/Home.asp

#msg- PBR Probe

#msg- PCM Pacific Comox Resources            http://www.pacificcomox.com/

#msg-xxxxxxx PEM Premium Exploration

#msg-12566522 PEZ Pediment Exploration                  http://www.pedimentexploration.com

#msg- PJO Palmarejo                          http://www.palmarejogold.com

#msg- PXI Planet Exploration                 http://www.planetexploration.info/

#msg-xxxxxxx QMI Queenston Mining Inc.

#msg- QTA Quaterra Resources                 http://www.quaterraresources.com/

#msg-17233731 R Romarco

#msg-12442505 RCT Rochester Resources              http://www.rochesterresourcesltd.com/

#msg- RMR Rome Resources                     http://www.romermr.com/

#msg- RRM  Ross River Minerals               http://www.rossriverminerals.com/

#msg-12566616 SAM Starcore Ventures                  http://www.starcore.com/

#msg- SAN Santoy                             http://www.santoy.ca/s/Home.asp

#msg- SB Stratabound Minerals                http://www.stratabound.com/

#msg- SDR Stroud Resources                   http://www.stroudresourcesltd.com/

#msg- SEAF Seafield                        http://www.seafieldresources.com/

#msg-12690472 SEG Silver Eagle             http://www.silvereaglemines.com/

#msg-19586583 SF Silver Fields


#msg-15856869 SGG Sonora Gold Corp                   http://www.sonoragold.ca/


#msg-15029874 SIM Sierra Minerals                    http://www.sierraminerals.ca/

#msg-12690549 SOH Soho Minerals                      http://www.sohoresources.ca/ 

#msg-xxxxxxx SOL SOLTORO LTD.                          http://www.soltoro.com/

#msg-19586504 SMR  Silvermex

#msg-xxxxxxx SNN San Anton Resources              http://www.sanantonresourcecorp.com/en/  

#msg-19586589 SPM Scorpio Mining                     http://www.scorpiomining.com/

#msg-12935433 SQI Silver Quest                     http://www.silverquest.ca/s/Home.asp 


#msg- SRI Sparton Resources                  http://www.spartonres.ca

#msg-12566641 SRY Stringray Resources                http://www.stingrayresources.com/

#msg-13085336 SSV Southern Silver                   http://www.southernsilver.com/

#msg-12690528 SUN  Sunrise Minerals                     http://www.sunriseminerals.com

#msg-12690498 SVL Silvercrest Mines                  http://www.silvercrestmines.com/

#msg-12666452 SYR Sydney Resource Corporation        http://www.sydneyresource.com/s/Home.asp

#msg- TGC Terra Nova Gold Corporation         http://www.terranovagold.com/

#msg-15905089 TM Tumi Resources                      http://www.tumiresources.com/en/

#msg- TMM Timmins Gold Corp.                    http://www.timminsgold.com/s/home.asp

#msg- TSC Twenty-Seven Capital Corp         http://www.27capitalcorp.com/s/Home.asp

#msg- TYS Tyler Resources                    http://www.tylerresources.com/

#msg- UC UC Resources                        http://ucresources.net.gosynapse.com/

#msg-14648794 VGM Virgin Metals

#msg- VGZ Vista Gold Corporation             http://www.vistagold.com/index.php


#msg-15040115 WAR War-Eagle Mining                   http://www.wareaglemining.com/s/Home.asp

#msg- WHD West Hawk Dev.                     http://www.westhawkdevelopment.com/s/home.asp

#msg-15040092 WML Wealth Minerals                   http://www.wealthminerals.com/

#msg-19586579 XOR X-Ore Resources         http://www.x-ore.com/s/Home.asp

#msg- ZMR Zaruma Resources                   http://www.zaruma.com/

.............. LINKS Genco Summary #msg-3482149 http://www.smartinvestment.ca/ COMPANIES NOT CURRENTLY ACTIVE IN MEXICO

#msg-1884823 ADB Admiral Bay Resources              http://www.admiralbay.com/

#msg- APM Amerix Precious Metals             http://www.amerixcorp.com/


#msg-2408511 EGD Energold                           http://www.energold.com/s/Default.asp

#msg-1884864 NWX Newport Exploration                http://www.newport-exploration.com/s/Home.asp

#msg- BBK Big Bar Gold                       http://www.bigbargold.com/
PostSubject
#11177   Silver Mining stocks will explode on any decent Zardiw 03/03/21 06:27:32 PM
#11176   First Majestic Initiates International Arbitration Request under NAFTA Lone Clone 03/03/21 04:36:45 PM
#11175   Yes, just heard about this one. VERY MrFudndudn 03/03/21 04:05:02 PM
#11174   Orex and Pan American Silver Form a Joint Lone Clone 03/03/21 03:28:48 PM
#11173   $VIPRF Tweet: Presentation on Friday! Zardiw 03/03/21 02:39:33 PM
#11172   Advance Gold Adds Lithium Salars to Its Mexican Portfolio Lone Clone 03/03/21 12:22:42 PM
#11171   OROCO COMPLETES AIRBORNE MANETICS SURVEY AND UPDATES 3D Lone Clone 03/03/21 11:11:27 AM
#11170   Kootenay Commences Drilling at Columba High-Grade Silver Project, Mexico Lone Clone 03/03/21 10:46:22 AM
#11169   Mexican mining chamber warns uncertainty to bring Lone Clone 03/02/21 12:55:05 PM
#11168   Silver Viper Drills 0.5 metres core length grading Lone Clone 03/01/21 05:50:01 PM
#11167   Zacatecas Silver To Commence Trading on TSX Venture Lone Clone 03/01/21 04:06:41 PM
#11166   Orla Mining Completes Layback Agreement on Camino Rojo Lone Clone 03/01/21 04:02:42 PM
#11165   Endeavour Silver Reports $19.9 Million Earnings in the Lone Clone 03/01/21 02:58:45 PM
#11164   Xali Gold Delineates Drilling Targets at El Dorado Lone Clone 02/28/21 04:49:41 PM
#11163   Santacruz Silver Enters into Definitive Agreement to Acquire Lone Clone 02/28/21 11:53:15 AM
#11162   Excellon Drills 1,422 g/t Silver Equivalent Over 8.9 Lone Clone 02/26/21 03:13:49 PM
#11161   GoGold Drills 2,245 g/t AgEq over 2.3m and Lone Clone 02/26/21 02:57:13 PM
#11160   Prime Mining Adds 5th Core Drill at Los Reyes Lone Clone 02/26/21 02:40:56 PM
#11159   Mojave Samples16.2g/t Gold on Reconnaissance of the Sonora Lone Clone 02/24/21 05:25:57 PM
#11158   SilverCrest Announces Initial Drill Results for El Picacho Lone Clone 02/24/21 05:14:58 PM
#11157   Fabled Drills 12.50 Meters of 85.30 g/t Ag Lone Clone 02/24/21 03:01:05 PM
#11156   Colibri to Acquire 100% Interest in Diamante Gold Lone Clone 02/24/21 02:51:54 PM
#11155   Torex Gold Closes 2020 With Record Financial Results Lone Clone 02/24/21 02:13:51 PM
#11154   Chesapeake Gold Announces 2021 Work Program Appointment of Lone Clone 02/24/21 12:50:31 PM
#11153   Kootenay Silver/Aztec Minerals Initiate 2021 Exploration Program on Lone Clone 02/23/21 10:59:47 AM
#11152   GR Silver Mining Undertakes Maiden Ground Geophysics Program Lone Clone 02/22/21 05:51:26 PM
#11151   Tocvan/Colibri Resume Surface Exploration at Pilar Gold & Lone Clone 02/21/21 11:59:03 AM
#11150   Mammoth Announces Results from Independent Geological Assessment of Lone Clone 02/21/21 11:49:53 AM
#11149   Golden Tag Reports 175.30 m of 88.54 g/t Lone Clone 02/21/21 11:13:24 AM
#11148   Melior Resources Enters into Amalgamation Agreement with Ranchero Gold Lone Clone 02/21/21 10:55:56 AM
#11147   Gatos Silver Provides Update on Temporary Power Restriction Lone Clone 02/21/21 10:53:07 AM
#11146   First Majestic Announces Financial Results for Q4 2020, Lone Clone 02/21/21 10:50:40 AM
#11145   Brigadier Intercepts 12.62 g/t Gold and 78 g/t Lone Clone 02/19/21 02:10:43 PM
#11144   VanGold PEA Outlines 7 Year Mine Life Lone Clone 02/18/21 03:02:33 PM
#11143   Prismo Metals Reports Results from Palos Verdes Vein Drilling Lone Clone 02/18/21 02:23:50 PM
#11142   Stroud Resources Announces Commencement of Drill Program Lone Clone 02/18/21 12:22:55 PM
#11141   Mexus Updates Progress At Its Santa Elena Mine Lone Clone 02/17/21 09:10:00 PM
#11140   Radius Gold reports additional results from phase four Lone Clone 02/17/21 09:08:46 PM
#11139   GoGold Announces New Discovery at Casados in Los Lone Clone 02/17/21 08:57:16 PM
#11138   Silver Spruce contracts Eagle Mapping to undertake LiDAR Lone Clone 02/17/21 08:13:56 PM
#11137   Prismo Metals Reports Results from Palos Verdes Vein Lone Clone 02/17/21 06:21:27 PM
#11136   GR Silver Mining Reports Drilling Results in the Lone Clone 02/17/21 06:05:43 PM
#11135   Vizsla Now Has Seven Drill Rigs Turning at Lone Clone 02/17/21 06:03:55 PM
#11134   Capitan Mining Drills 64m of 0.59 g/t Gold Lone Clone 02/17/21 01:57:07 PM
#11133   Avino Kicks Off 2021 Drill Program. A Busy Lone Clone 02/16/21 06:52:59 PM
#11132   Sonoro Gold Drilling Extends Buena Suerte Zone and Lone Clone 02/16/21 06:48:09 PM
#11131   Starcore Announces 3rd Quarter Production Results Lone Clone 02/16/21 01:19:40 PM
#11130   Tarachi drilling returns 5.39 g/t gold over 5.6 Lone Clone 02/16/21 11:50:42 AM
#11129   Minaurum Announces Results from Phase II Alamos Silver Lone Clone 02/13/21 12:15:32 PM
#11128   Southern Silver Intersects Bonanza-Grade Silver at Cerro Las Lone Clone 02/13/21 12:12:18 PM
PostSubject
Consent Preferences