SureTrader
Interactive Brokers Advertisement
Home > Boards > The Lounge > Hobbies > GUNS/BARMS (GUNS)

The Guns Boards' Links Page

Public Reply | Private Reply | Keep | Last ReadPost New MsgReplies (1) | Next 10 | Previous | Next
ONEBGG Member Profile
Member Level Grandfathered Member
Followed By 132
Posts 107,306
Boards Moderated 20
Alias Born 03/05/01
160x600 placeholder
ONEBGG Member Level Grandfathered Member Sunday, 05/13/12 10:58:31 PM
Re: None
Post # of 36403 
The Guns Boards' Links Page

Acts, Legislation, and Laws

Ammunition Accountability Act:
http://ammunitionaccountability.org/Legislation.htm
Brady Act Of 1993: #msg-61123632.
Firearms Act Of 1938: #msg-61141649.
Gun Act of 1968: #msg-61123505.
Gun Laws: http://www.gunlaws.com
Gun Rights FAQ: http://www.saf.org/default.asp?p=gunrights_faq
Handgun Laws: http://www.handgunlaw.us
Hillary's Global Gun Grab: #msg-59975776.
Obama Bans 1 Million Rifles: #msg-60130420.
Obama's CIFTA Treaty: #msg-37342608.
Unconstitutional Firearm Licensing Proposed #msg-35017903.
US Carry (Info): http://www.usacarry.com
The History of Gun Control: #msg-60014412.
- - - - -

Ammo

A1 Ammo: http://www.a1ammo.com
Able Ammo: http://www.ableammo.com
Auction Arms: http://www.auctionarms.com
AIM Surplus: http://www.aimsurplus.com
AK47.com: http://www.ak-47man.com
Ammo Bank, The: http://www.ammobank.com
Ammo Depot: http://www.ammodepot.com
Ammo Engine (ammo finder): http://www.ammoengine.com
Ammo Land: http://www.ammoland.com
Ammo Man: http://ammoman.com/index.htm
Ammunition To Go: http://ammunitiontogo.com
Apache Arms: http://www.apachearms.us/2.html
Armory, The: http://www.the-armory.com
Buy MilSurp: http://www.buymilsurp.com
Cabela’s: http://www.cabelas.com
Centerfire Systems: http://www.centerfiresystems.com
Cheaper Than Dirt: http://cheaperthandirt.com
Classic Arms: http://www.classicarms.us
Gun Broker: http://gunbroker.com
J&G Sales: http://www.jgsales.com
Keep Shooting: http://www.keepshooting.com
Lucky Gunner: http://www.luckygunner.com
Midway USA: http://www.midwayusa.com
Outdoor Marksman: http://www.outdoormarksman.com
R&R Guns: http://www.rrarms.com/index.php
S.O.G.: http://www.southernohiogun.com
Sports Mans Guide: http://www.sportsmansguide.com
Surplus Ammo: https://surplusammo.com
Tactical Ammunition: http://www.tacticalammunition.com/45_c39.htm
Tactical Gun Armory (TAG): http://www.tacticalgunarmory.com
Target Sorts USA: http://www.targetsportsusa.com
Wrigley Ammo: http://wrigleyammo.com/catalogammunition/index.php
- - - - - -

Firearms

Able Ammo: http://www.ableammo.com
AIM Surplus: http://www.aimsurplus.com
AK47.com: http://www.ak-47man.com
Apache Arms http://www.apachearms.us/2.html
Armscor (sold under many names): http://www.armscor.com.ph/contacts.htm
Arms List - Local Classifieds For Guns: http://www.armslist.com
Atlantic Firearms .com: http://www.atlanticfirearms.com/default.aspx
Buds Guns Shop: http://www.budsgunshop.com
Cabela’s: http://www.cabelas.com
Can Ward Inc - Ammunition Guns & Shooting Products For Canada: http://canward.com
Centerfire Systems: http://www.centerfiresystems.com
Classic Arms: http://www.classicarms.us
EMF (Early & Modern Firearms Company): http://www.emf-company.com
Firearms Sites (links list): http://firearmsites.com/index.php
Gallery Of Guns (Davidson's - wholesalers): http://www.galleryofguns.com
Garry Forde - Firearms Dealer: http://home.winsoft.net.au/~gazza/LONGARMS.htm
Glock Miester: http://www.glockmeister.com
Guns America: http://gunsamerica.com
Gun Auction - Guns By State Or All States: http://www.gunauction.com
Gun Broker: http://gunbroker.com
Guns International (online classifieds): http://www.gunsinternational.com/gun-classifieds-new-today.cfm
Gun Guy, The (links list): http://130.94.182.159/page4.htm
Gun Source, The: http://www.thegunsource.com/category/130-Handguns.aspx
Florida Gun Works: http://www.floridagunworks.com (Daewoo’s)
Heritage Manufacturing: http://www.heritagemfg.com
Impact Guns: http://www.impactguns.com
Jet Guns: http://www.jetguns.com/
J&G Sales: http://www.jgsales.com
Keep Shooting: http://www.keepshooting.com
Military Gun Supply: http://www.militarygunsupply.com
R&R Arms: http://www.rrarms.com
S.O.G.: http://www.southernohiogun.com
Tactical Gun Armory (TAG): http://www.tacticalgunarmory.com
When Stopped By Police & Carrying: http://www.gunsandammo.com/2011/05/27/tips-when-stopped-by-police
Windham Weaponry - Transferable Lifetime Warranty AR’s: http://www.windhamweaponry.com/default.asp
- - - - -

Good Reads & Tips

14 Lessons I’ve Learned About Survival: #msg-60148845.
1911 - Essential Spare Parts: #msg-61390392.
After The Shooting: #msg-75129907.
Ammo & Ballistics (Great Info): http://www.mouseguns.com/amball.htm
Average Joe's Handgun Reviews: http://averagejoeshandgunreviews.blogspot.com
Before You Buy Your Gun A Holster: http://www.guns.com/questions-buying-concealed-carry-holster.html
Box O' Truth (Ammo Penetration Reports): http://www.theboxotruth.com
Bullet-Resistant Clothing Brings Security, Fashion:
http://fayobserver.com/Articles/2009/10/07/940926
Clay & Silica Gel Regeneration: http://www.foodsave.net/desiccan.htm
CZ-52 & CZ 513: #msg-65266051.
CZ 52 Information & Parts: http://www.harringtonproducts.com
CZ 52, The: http://www.theboxotruth.com/docs/edu25.htm
Everything Mosin Nagant: http://7.62x54r.net
IPO for a Gun Maker: #msg-42754633.
Gun Blast (Gun Articles& Reviews): http://www.gunblast.com
Gun Facts - Version 6.1: http://www.gunfacts.info
Gun Is Civilization, The: #msg-61915752.
Gun Laws: http://www.gunlaws.com
Gun Wisdom: #msg-75264359.
Gun Zone (Information): http://www.thegunzone.com
History Of The Colt 1911, Thumbnail: #msg-61915159.
Internet Gun Buying Guide: #msg-69822615.
Learn About Guns (Articles, Education, Reviews, Tips & More:
http://www.learnaboutguns.com/
M1 Carbines Incorporated: http://www.m1carbinesinc.com/index.html
Makarov Pistol, Disassembly/Reassembly Of: http://www.makarov.com/tech/assembly_print.html
Massad Ayoob Articles: http://www.backwoodshome.com/author_index.html#mayoob
Mil Comm (Gun Lube & Rust Inhibitor ): http://www.mil-comm.com
My Ammo Box-Lock Project: #msg-33272696.
Name Your Gun: #msg-42628952.
Owners Manuals (Guns), Free: http://www.stevespages.com/page7b.htm
Proof House (Serial #'s & Marks): http://proofhouse.com/index.htm
Reality Check: #msg-43106739.
Stopping Power, An Alternate Look At: http://www.buckeyefirearms.org/node/7866
Ten Words You Should Know: #msg-67544604.
Tuning the M1911: #msg-65047981.
US Carry (Info): http://www.usacarry.com
- - - - -

Rights

Ammo Land: http://www.ammoland.com
Carry Concealed: http://www.carryconcealed.net
CCW Concealed Carry: http://ccw-concealedcarry.com
Citizens Committee Right to Keep and Bear Arms (CCRKBA): http://www.ccrkba.org
Constitution Explained, The: http://www.usconstitution.net/constquick.html
Doctors for Responsible Gun Ownership (DRGO): http://www.claremont.org/projects/projectid.12/project_detail.asp
Gun Facts - Version 6.1: http://www.gunfacts.info
Gun Owners Of America (GOA): http://gunowners.org
Guns Saves Lives: http://www.gunssavelife.com/magazine.htm
Gun Site: http://www.guncite.com/
Jews for the Preservation of Firearms Ownership (JPFO): http://www.jpfo.org
Keep And Bear Arms: http://www.keepandbeararms.com
Law Enforcement Alliance of America (LEAA): http://www.leaa.org
Massad Ayoob Articles: http://www.backwoodshome.com/author_index.html#mayoob
National Gun Rights: http://nationalgunrights.org
Nation Rifle Association (NRA): http://www.nra.org/home.aspx
NRA Institute For Legislative Action (NRA-ILA): http://www.nraila.org
OFF - Oregon Firearms Federation (great site): http://oregonfirearms.org/index.html
Open Carry: http://www.opencarry.org
Pro Gun, (Peaceful Responsible Owners Of Guns): http://progun.ph
Save The Guns: http://www.savetheguns.com
Second Amendment Foundation (SAF): http://www.saf.org
Second Amendment News Digest: http://www.rationalreview.com/2am
Second Amendment Police (AMPD): http://www.2ampd.net
Second Amendment Sisters: http://www.newsbull.com
Sight M1911 Gun News: http://www.gunlaws.com
Students For The Second Amendment (SF2A ): http://www.sf2a.org
Tactical Life.com: http://www.tactical-life.com
- - - - -

Supplies

Able Ammo: http://www.ableammo.com
Anti-Gun Lists : #msg-60644352.
Ammo Land: http://www.ammoland.com
Andean Inc. - Accessories, Clips, Grips & More: http://andean-inc.com
Apache Arms http://www.apachearms.us/2.html
Bear Creek Guns: http://www.parts4guns.com
Bob’s Gun Parts/Shop: http://www.gun-parts.com/index.html
Brownells: http://www.brownells.com
Buy MilSurp: http://www.buymilsurp.com
Cabela’s: http://www.cabelas.com
Can Ward Inc - Ammunition Guns & Shooting Products For Canada: http://canward.com/
CCW Supply (holsters): http://www.ccwsupply.biz/Index.htm
CD Investments: http://www.cdnninvestments.com
Centerfire Systems: http://www.centerfiresystems.com
Champion Shooters Supply: http://championshooters.com
Cheaper Than Dirt: http://cheaperthandirt.com
Combat Hunting: http://www.combathunting.com
Combat Optical: http://combatoptical.com
E-Gun Parts: e-gunparts.com
Glock Miester – All Things Glock & More: http://www.glockmeister.com
Grips 4 Guns: http://www.grips4guns.com
Gun Auction.com: GunAuction.com
Gun Broker: http://gunbroker.com
Gun Clip Depot (clips & parts): http://www.gunclips.net
Gun Garage - Clips & Magazines: http://www.gungarage.com/maglink.htm
Gun Source, The – Gun Parts & More: http://www.thegunsource.com/category/383-Ruger_Magazines.aspx
Harrington Products (CZ52): http://www.harringtonproducts.com
Hoosier Gun Works - Gun Barrels, Magazines, Parts & Stocks:
http://www.hoosiergunworks.com/index.html
Kalinka Optics & Acc's(East European and Russian): http://www.kalinkaoptics.com
Liberty Tree Collectors - Military Accessories & Parts, Collectable: https://www.libertytreecollectors.com/productcart/pc/ltc-default.asp
Makarov.com: http://www.makarov.com
Makarov Parts: http://www.tdwsales.com/page/page/236226.htm
Makarov Tips: http://actionsbytx.blogspot.com/2004/11/makarov-part-3.html
Midway USA: http://www.midwayusa.com
Midwest Gun Works (Parts & Smithing): http://www.midwestgunworks.com/page/mgwi
Mil Comm (Gun Lube & Rust Inhibitor): http://www.mil-comm.com/index.php?option=com_content&view=frontpage&Itemid=1
Mosin Nagant Custom Bolt Handles (plus tips): #msg-51795496.
My Targets (PDF Target Downloads): http://www.mytargets.com
Natchez: http://www.natchezss.com
Numrich (parts): http://www.e-gunparts.com
Optic Planet: http://www.opticsplanet.com
Popperts Gun Parts: http://www.poppertsgunparts.com
Pistoleer: http://www.pistoleer.com
R&R Guns: http://www.rrarms.com/index.php
Ruger 10/22 Accessories: http://www.eabco.com/102201.html
RZ Militaria - Collectables & Info: http://www.rzmilitaria.com/home.php
Sports Mans Guide: http://www.sportsmansguide.com
Surplus Firearms: http://www.surplusfirearms.com/store
Tactical Life.com: http://www.tactical-life.com
Tannerite .com (Exploding Targets): http://www.tannerite.com
Target Sorts USA: http://www.targetsportsusa.com
TOZ 78 22LR (Russian Trainer) Scope Rings: #msg-50230813.
Winchester Wildcat 22LR Bolt Action Scope Rings: #msg-50230813.
Wisners Inc (Obsolete & Reproduction Parts): http://www.wisnersinc.com
Wolf Gun Springs: http://www.gunsprings.com/
- - - - - -

Other

1911 - Essential Spare Parts: #msg-61390392.
7.62x25mm Cartridge, The History Of: http://www.cruffler.com/Features/APR-02/trivia-April02.html
7.62x54.Net: http://7.62x54r.net (Everything Mosin Nagant!)
Ammo & Ballistics (Great Info): http://www.mouseguns.com/amball.htm
Antique Range Finder, Making An: http://www.cameratechnica.com/2011/06/05/a-tribute-to-ageless-technologies-using-parallax-to-measure-distance
Arisaka Collector's Guide: http://www.cruffler.com/trivia-September00.html
Arisaka Rifle & Bayonet Markings: http://www.radix.net/~bbrown/japanese_markings.html
Arisaka Type 38: http://www.ai4fr.com/main/page_militaria__collectibles_japan_jap_38.html
Average Joe's Handgun Reviews: http://averagejoeshandgunreviews.blogspot.com
CZ-52 & CZ 513: #msg-65266051.
CZ 52 Information & Parts: http://www.harringtonproducts.com
Band Name Cross Reference: http://www.e-gunparts.com/dept.asp
Combat Hunting: http://www.combathunting.com
CZ52 Grips: http://www.czgrips.us/cz-52.htm
CZ 52 Info: http://www.harringtonproducts.com/cz-52-technical-details
Colver’s Shooters Page (forums): http://www.jouster.com
Cruffler.com - Firearms Collector, Enthusiast & Historian: http://www.cruffler.com/
Desiccant Tip: #msg-71150754.
Find A Local FFL Dealer: #msg-69822684.
Firearms Identification Guide (PDF): http://www.michigan.gov/documents/Firearms_Guide_98674_7.pdf
Firearms Purchase Checklist: #msg-57704164.
Glock FAQ's: http://www.glockfaq.com
Gun Boards - Forums & Info: Gun Boards - http://luger.gunboards.com
Gun Facts - Version 6.1: http://www.gunfacts.info
Gun Data: http://www.gun-data.com/index.htm
Gun Values Board: http://www.gunvaluesboard.com
Hi-Point 995 Carbine Disassembly Video: http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=GKh2356fIvA
Internet Movie Firearms Database: http://www.imfdb.org/index.php/Main_Page
Kalinka Optics & Acc's (East European and Russian): http://www.kalinkaoptics.com
M1 Carbines Incorporated: http://www.m1carbinesinc.com/index.html
Makarov.com: http://www.makarov.com
Mauser 98K: www.mauser98k.internetdsl.pl/indexen.html
Mil Dot Scope Training: http://www.shooterready.com/lrsdemohi.html
Mosin Nagant Custom Bolt Handles, Custom: http://maxshepherdboltproducts.com/
Mosin Nagant FAQS: http://7.62x54r.net/MosinID/MosinFAQ.htm
Multimedia House Productions (Gun Stuff): http://djrube.blogspot.com/2010/05/second-amendment-photos-by-oleg-volk.html
Owners Manuals (Guns), Free: http://www.stevespages.com/page7b.htm
Optic Planet: http://www.opticsplanet.com
PM Mulcahy - Info & Resources: http://www.pmulcahy.com
Pro Gun, (Peaceful Responsible Owners Of Guns): http://progun.ph/
Proof House (Serial #'s & Marks): http://proofhouse.com/index.htm
Right To Carry Map: #msg-71672796.
SAF Gun Quotes: www.saf.org/pub/rkba/general/EarlyProGunQuotes.htm
Sight's Gun Quotes Page, The: http://www.sightm1911.com
S&W Forum: http://smith-wessonforum.com
Survival Books, Manuals & Guides, Free: http://www.survivalebooks.com/usmilitarymanuals.html
/Care/Gun_Quotes.htm
Tuning the M1911: #msg-65047981.
TOZ 78 22LR (Russian Trainer) Scope Rings: #msg-50230813.
When Stopped By Police & Carrying: http://www.gunsandammo.com/2011/05/27/tips-when-stopped-by-police
Winchester Wildcat 22LR Bolt Action Scope Rings: #msg-50230813.
World Guns - Encyclopedia of firearms & Ammunition Of The XX and XXI Centuries (Great Info): http://world.guns.ru
- - - - -

Searching Tip: When using MS, hit the Ctrl & “F” key, this will bring up a “Find” search window at the bottom of the page. Enter your key search word and it bring up highlight that word; if this is not what you are looking for, hit the ‘Down Arrow next to the box and it will go to the next location of search word. If the word you are looking for, or there are no more uses of that word on that page it will show a red background in the search window. [

NOTE: Please let us know if there is something you think should be added on to this list. If you are a mod here, please take the suggestion or anything you think should be here and cut & paste this list, add your input to it, and then replace the post number in the Manage Sticky Notes box in the Manage list. ~ Thank You



****************
Progressiveness Must Die Today,
In Order That We May Be Free Tomorrow!


... Gary
Public Reply | Private Reply | Keep | Last ReadPost New MsgReplies (1) | Next 10 | Previous | Next
Follow Board Follow Board Keyboard Shortcuts Report TOS Violation
X
Current Price
Change
Volume
Detailed Quote - Discussion Board
Intraday Chart
+/- to Watchlist