SureTrader
Interactive Brokers Advertisement
SureTrader
Home > Boards > Free Zone > All Fundamentals > $Pistol Pete$, $Mick$ & Friends Stock Picks /news, DD and charts

$MJMJ ~ The MaryJane Group, Inc. due diligence report

Public Reply | Private Reply | Keep | Last ReadPost New MsgNext 10 | Previous | Next
$Pistol Pete$ Member Profile
Member Level 
Followed By 1,916
Posts 187,419
Boards Moderated 105
Alias Born 05/06/14
160x600 placeholder
$Pistol Pete$ Member Level  Monday, 03/20/17 03:09:40 PM
Re: Rat Fink post# 123830
Post # of 136782 
$MJMJ ~ The MaryJane Group, Inc. due diligence report

$MJMJ recent news/filings

## source: finance.yahoo.com

Thu, 07 Jan 2016 18:46:00 GMT ~ History Channel Documentary Featuring the MaryJane Group, Inc. and the Bud + Breakfast Set to Air on Monday, January 11, 2016

[Business Wire] - The MaryJane Group, Inc. , the preeminent hospitality group in the canna-lifestyle hospitality sector, is pleased to announce it will be featured in “The Marijuana Revolution,” a documentary slated to air on The History Channel on Monday, January 11, 2016 at 9:00pm EST.

read full: http://finance.yahoo.com/news/history-channel-documentary-featuring-maryjane-184600538.html
*********************************************************

Fri, 25 Dec 2015 18:04:20 GMT ~ MARYJANE GROUP, INC. Financials


read full: http://finance.yahoo.com/q/is?s=mjmj
*********************************************************

Mon, 21 Dec 2015 22:29:54 GMT ~ MARYJANE GROUP, INC. Files SEC form 10-Q, Quarterly Report


read full: http://biz.yahoo.com/e/151221/mjmj10-q.html
*********************************************************

Wed, 16 Sep 2015 12:00:00 GMT ~ The MaryJane Group, Inc. Announces Financial Results for Quarter Ended July 31, 2015

[Business Wire] - The MaryJane Group, Inc. announced financial results for the three month period ended July 31, 2015. The Company’s revenue for the quarter ended July 31, 2015 totaled $237,020 compared to $112,939 in the comparable period in 2014 representing an increase of 110%.

read full: http://finance.yahoo.com/news/maryjane-group-inc-announces-financial-120000318.html
*********************************************************

Mon, 14 Sep 2015 20:24:15 GMT ~ MARYJANE GROUP, INC. Files SEC form 10-Q, Quarterly Report


read full: http://biz.yahoo.com/e/150914/mjmj10-q.html
*********************************************************

$MJMJ charts

basic chart ## source: stockcharts.com



basic chart ## source: stockscores.com



big daily chart ## source: stockcharts.com



big weekly chart ## source: stockcharts.com


$MJMJ company information

## source: otcmarkets.com

Link: http://www.otcmarkets.com/stock/MJMJ/company-info
Ticker: $MJMJ
OTC Market Place: OTC Pink Current
CIK code: 0001554225
Company name: The MaryJane Group, Inc.
Company website: http://www.themaryjanegrp.com
Incorporated In: NV, USA

Business Description: The MaryJane Group operates through its owned subsidiaries; namely MaryJane Hospitality, MaryJane Events, and MaryJane Design. The MaryJane Group is primarily engaged in the expanding cannabis tourism, hospitality and entertainment industry; with ancillary product offerings that support and promote the MaryJane brand.



$MJMJ share structure

## source: otcmarkets.com

Market Value: $1,305,149 a/o Jan 11, 2016
Shares Outstanding: 1,450,165,023 a/o Dec 21, 2015
Float: 974,749,512 a/o Sep 18, 2015
Authorized Shares: 2,000,000,000 a/o Jul 16, 2015
Par Value: 0.001
$MJMJ extra dd links

Company name: The MaryJane Group, Inc.
Company website: http://www.themaryjanegrp.com

## STOCK DETAILS ##
After Hours Quote (nasdaq.com): http://www.nasdaq.com/symbol/MJMJ/after-hours
Option Chain (nasdaq.com): http://www.nasdaq.com/symbol/MJMJ/option-chain
Historical Prices (yahoo.com): http://finance.yahoo.com/q/hp?s=MJMJ+Historical+Prices
Company Profile (yahoo.com): http://finance.yahoo.com/q/pr?s=MJMJ+Profile
Industry (yahoo.com): http://finance.yahoo.com/q/in?s=MJMJ+Industry

## COMPANY NEWS ##
Market Stream (nasdaq.com): http://www.nasdaq.com/symbol/MJMJ/stream
Latest news (otcmarkets.com): http://www.otcmarkets.com/stock/MJMJ/news - http://finance.yahoo.com/q/h?s=MJMJ+Headlines

## STOCK ANALYSIS ##
Analyst Research (nasdaq.com): http://www.nasdaq.com/symbol/MJMJ/analyst-research
Guru Analysis (nasdaq.com): http://www.nasdaq.com/symbol/MJMJ/guru-analysis
Stock Report (nasdaq.com): http://www.nasdaq.com/symbol/MJMJ/stock-report
Competitors (nasdaq.com): http://www.nasdaq.com/symbol/MJMJ/competitors
Stock Consultant (nasdaq.com): http://www.nasdaq.com/symbol/MJMJ/stock-consultant
Stock Comparison (nasdaq.com): http://www.nasdaq.com/symbol/MJMJ/stock-comparison
Investopedia (investopedia.com): http://www.investopedia.com/markets/stocks/MJMJ/?wa=0
Research Reports (otcmarkets.com): http://www.otcmarkets.com/stock/MJMJ/research
Basic Tech. Analysis (yahoo.com): http://finance.yahoo.com/q/ta?s=MJMJ+Basic+Tech.+Analysis
Barchart (barchart.com): http://www.barchart.com/quotes/stocks/MJMJ
DTCC (dtcc.com): http://search2.dtcc.com/?q=The+MaryJane+Group%2C+Inc.&x=10&y=8&sp_p=all&sp_f=ISO-8859-1
Spoke company information (spoke.com): http://www.spoke.com/search?utf8=%E2%9C%93&q=The+MaryJane+Group%2C+Inc.
Corporation WIKI (corporationwiki.com): http://www.corporationwiki.com/search/results?term=The+MaryJane+Group%2C+Inc.&x=0&y=0
WHOIS (domaintools.com): http://whois.domaintools.com/http://www.themaryjanegrp.com
Alexa (alexa.com): http://www.alexa.com/siteinfo/http://www.themaryjanegrp.com#
Corporate website internet archive (archive.org): http://web.archive.org/web/*/http://www.themaryjanegrp.com

## FUNDAMENTALS ##
Call Transcripts (nasdaq.com): http://www.nasdaq.com/symbol/MJMJ/call-transcripts
Annual Report (companyspotlight.com): http://www.companyspotlight.com/library/companies/keyword/MJMJ
Income Statement (nasdaq.com): http://www.nasdaq.com/symbol/MJMJ/financials?query=income-statement
Revenue/EPS (nasdaq.com): http://www.nasdaq.com/symbol/MJMJ/revenue-eps
SEC Filings (nasdaq.com): http://www.nasdaq.com/symbol/MJMJ/sec-filings
Edgar filings (sec.gov): http://www.sec.gov/cgi-bin/browse-edgar?action=getcompany&CIK=0001554225&owner=exclude&count=40
Latest filings (otcmarkets.com): http://www.otcmarkets.com/stock/MJMJ/filings
Latest financials (otcmarkets.com): http://www.otcmarkets.com/stock/MJMJ/financials
Short Interest (nasdaq.com): http://www.nasdaq.com/symbol/MJMJ/short-interest
Dividend History (nasdaq.com): http://www.nasdaq.com/symbol/MJMJ/dividend-history
RegSho (regsho.com): http://www.regsho.com/tools/symbol_stats.php?sym=MJMJ&search=search
OTC Short Report (otcshortreport.com): http://otcshortreport.com/index.php?index=MJMJ
Short Sales (otcmarkets.com): http://www.otcmarkets.com/stock/MJMJ/short-sales
Key Statistics (yahoo.com): http://finance.yahoo.com/q/ks?s=MJMJ+Key+Statistics
Insider Roster (yahoo.com): http://finance.yahoo.com/q/ir?s=MJMJ+Insider+Roster
Income Statement (yahoo.com): http://finance.yahoo.com/q/is?s=MJMJ
Balance Sheet (yahoo.com): http://finance.yahoo.com/q/bs?s=MJMJ
Cash Flow (yahoo.com): http://finance.yahoo.com/q/cf?s=MJMJ+Cash+Flow&annual

## HOLDINGS ##
Major holdings (cnbc.com): http://data.cnbc.com/quotes/MJMJ/tab/8.1
Insider transactions (yahoo.com): http://finance.yahoo.com/q/it?s=MJMJ+Insider+Transactions
Insider transactions (secform4.com): http://www.secform4.com/insider-trading/MJMJ.htm
Insider transactions (insidercrow.com): http://www.insidercow.com/history/company.jsp?company=MJMJ
Ownership Summary (nasdaq.com): http://www.nasdaq.com/symbol/MJMJ/ownership-summary
Institutional Holdings (nasdaq.com): http://www.nasdaq.com/symbol/MJMJ/institutional-holdings
Insiders (SEC Form 4) (nasdaq.com): http://www.nasdaq.com/symbol/MJMJ/insider-trades
Insider Disclosure (otcmarkets.com): http://www.otcmarkets.com/stock/MJMJ/insider-transactions

## SOCIAL MEDIA AND OTHER VARIOUS SOURCES ##
PST (pennystocktweets.com): http://www.pennystocktweets.com/stocks/profile/MJMJ
Market Watch (marketwatch.com): http://www.marketwatch.com/investing/stock/MJMJ
Bloomberg (bloomberg.com): http://www.bloomberg.com/quote/MJMJ:US
Morningstar (morningstar.com): http://quotes.morningstar.com/stock/s?t=MJMJ
Bussinessweek (businessweek.com): http://investing.businessweek.com/research/stocks/snapshot/snapshot_article.asp?ticker=MJMJ


investorshub.advfn.com/$Pistol-Pete$-$Mick$-&-Friends-Stock-Picks-29568/

SureTrader
Public Reply | Private Reply | Keep | Last ReadPost New MsgNext 10 | Previous | Next
Follow Board Follow Board Keyboard Shortcuts Report TOS Violation
X
Current Price
Change
Volume
Detailed Quote - Discussion Board
Intraday Chart
+/- to Watchlist