SureTrader
Cannabis Stocks News
Interactive Brokers Advertisement
Home > Boards > Stock Clubs > Penny Flippers > UNDERVALUED PENNY STOCKS

$LVGI ~ Limitless Venture Group Inc. DD LVGI

Public Reply | Private Reply | Keep | Last ReadPost New MsgNext 10 | Previous | Next
$Pistol Pete$ Member Profile
Member Level 
Followed By 1,942
Posts 197,941
Boards Moderated 106
Alias Born 05/06/14
160x600 placeholder
$Pistol Pete$ Member Level  Saturday, 02/04/17 10:27:53 PM
Re: None
Post # of 23813 
$LVGI ~ Limitless Venture Group Inc. DD LVGI








$LVGI recent news/filings
OTC Disclosure & News Service
www.otcmarkets.com/stock/LVGI/news
$LVGI charts

$LVGI company information
## source: otcmarkets.com
Link: http://www.otcmarkets.com/stock/LVGI/company-info
Ticker: $LVGI
OTC Market Place: OTC Pink Current
CIK code: 0000874993
Company name: Limitless Venture Group Inc.
Company website: http://www.lvginc.com
Incorporated In: NV, USA
Business Description: Limitless Venture Group, Inc. (LVGI) known as THE BRAND BUILDERS is a development stage company dedicated to the production, distribution and marketing of unique, quality product lines. LVGI acts as a brand incubator bringing products from concept to reality then releasing them as stand alone companies.Limitless Venture Group, Inc. is a full service brand development company with an in house Bio-Chemical engineering and formulations department, in-house brand identity team, full graphics department as well as an experienced and highly motivated group of marketing professionals. Limitless Venture Group Inc. and its group of diversified wholly owned subsidiaries have four product lines ready to go to market. Through our Limitless Body Inc. sub we have our Limitless Body and our Limitless Health product lines fully developed, tested and ready for full production. Limitless Venture Group, Inc. also controls as a 100% wholly owned subsidiary named Limitless Brands Inc. Limitless Brands Inc. serves as our alcoholic brand division. SLAM Infusination is our line of RTD (ready to drink) alcoholic shots aimed at the virtually untapped grab and go counter item space of the massive alcohol industry. SLAM has it owns formulation, graphics and marketing department. Through Limitless Health? and our URL www.hempcorehealth.com, we market our HempCore Health? line of products. The initial product lineup consists of five products: Healthy Heart - a cholesterol reduction formula; Relax - an anti-anxiety/stress relief formula; Brain Boost - a cognitive/brain function enhancement formula; Fibered UP - a fiber supplement and Joint Relief - a joint/arthritis relief formula.Less >>
$LVGI share structure
LVGI Security Details
Share Structure
Market Value1 $1,480,000 a/o Aug 10, 2016
Authorized Shares 4,200,000,000 a/o Dec 31, 2015
Outstanding Shares 3,700,000,000 a/o Dec 31, 2015
-Restricted Not Available
-Unrestricted Not Available
Held at DTC Not Available
Float 2,480,378,000 a/o Jan 19, 2015
Par Value 0.001
Company name: Limitless Venture Group Inc.
Company website: http://www.lvginc.com
## STOCK DETAILS ##
After Hours Quote (nasdaq.com): http://www.nasdaq.com/symbol/LVGI/after-hours
Option Chain (nasdaq.com): http://www.nasdaq.com/symbol/LVGI/option-chain
Historical Prices (yahoo.com): http://finance.yahoo.com/q/hp?s=LVGI+Historical+Prices
Company Profile (yahoo.com): http://finance.yahoo.com/q/pr?s=LVGI+Profile
Industry (yahoo.com): http://finance.yahoo.com/q/in?s=LVGI+Industry
## COMPANY NEWS ##
Market Stream (nasdaq.com): http://www.nasdaq.com/symbol/LVGI/stream
Latest news (otcmarkets.com): http://www.otcmarkets.com/stock/LVGI/news - http://finance.yahoo.com/q/h?s=LVGI+Headlines
## STOCK ANALYSIS ##
Analyst Research (nasdaq.com): http://www.nasdaq.com/symbol/LVGI/analyst-research
Guru Analysis (nasdaq.com): http://www.nasdaq.com/symbol/LVGI/guru-analysis
Stock Report (nasdaq.com): http://www.nasdaq.com/symbol/LVGI/stock-report
Competitors (nasdaq.com): http://www.nasdaq.com/symbol/LVGI/competitors
Stock Consultant (nasdaq.com): http://www.nasdaq.com/symbol/LVGI/stock-consultant
Stock Comparison (nasdaq.com): http://www.nasdaq.com/symbol/LVGI/stock-comparison
Investopedia (investopedia.com): http://www.investopedia.com/markets/stocks/LVGI/?wa=0
Research Reports (otcmarkets.com): http://www.otcmarkets.com/stock/LVGI/research
Basic Tech. Analysis (yahoo.com): http://finance.yahoo.com/q/ta?s=LVGI+Basic+Tech.+Analysis
Barchart (barchart.com): http://www.barchart.com/quotes/stocks/LVGI
DTCC (dtcc.com): http://search2.dtcc.com/?q=Limitless+Venture+Group+Inc.&x=10&y=8&sp_p=all&sp_f=ISO-8859-1
Spoke company information (spoke.com): http://www.spoke.com/search?utf8=%E2%9C%93&q=Limitless+Venture+Group+Inc.
Corporation WIKI (corporationwiki.com): http://www.corporationwiki.com/search/results?term=Limitless+Venture+Group+Inc.&x=0&y=0
WHOIS (domaintools.com): http://whois.domaintools.com/http://www.lvginc.com
Alexa (alexa.com): http://www.alexa.com/siteinfo/http://www.lvginc.com#
Corporate website internet archive (archive.org): http://web.archive.org/web/*/http://www.lvginc.com
## FUNDAMENTALS ##
Call Transcripts (nasdaq.com): http://www.nasdaq.com/symbol/LVGI/call-transcripts
Annual Report (companyspotlight.com): http://www.companyspotlight.com/library/companies/keyword/LVGI
Income Statement (nasdaq.com): http://www.nasdaq.com/symbol/LVGI/financials?query=income-statement
Revenue/EPS (nasdaq.com): http://www.nasdaq.com/symbol/LVGI/revenue-eps
SEC Filings (nasdaq.com): http://www.nasdaq.com/symbol/LVGI/sec-filings
Edgar filings (sec.gov): http://www.sec.gov/cgi-bin/browse-edgar?action=getcompany&CIK=0000874993&owner=exclude&count=40
Latest filings (otcmarkets.com): http://www.otcmarkets.com/stock/LVGI/filings
Latest financials (otcmarkets.com): http://www.otcmarkets.com/stock/LVGI/financials
Short Interest (nasdaq.com): http://www.nasdaq.com/symbol/LVGI/short-interest
Dividend History (nasdaq.com): http://www.nasdaq.com/symbol/LVGI/dividend-history
RegSho (regsho.com): http://www.regsho.com/tools/symbol_stats.php?sym=LVGI&search=search
OTC Short Report (otcshortreport.com): http://otcshortreport.com/index.php?index=LVGI
Short Sales (otcmarkets.com): http://www.otcmarkets.com/stock/LVGI/short-sales
Key Statistics (yahoo.com): http://finance.yahoo.com/q/ks?s=LVGI+Key+Statistics
Insider Roster (yahoo.com): http://finance.yahoo.com/q/ir?s=LVGI+Insider+Roster
Income Statement (yahoo.com): http://finance.yahoo.com/q/is?s=LVGI
Balance Sheet (yahoo.com): http://finance.yahoo.com/q/bs?s=LVGI
Cash Flow (yahoo.com): http://finance.yahoo.com/q/cf?s=LVGI+Cash+Flow&annual
## HOLDINGS ##
Major holdings (cnbc.com): http://data.cnbc.com/quotes/LVGI/tab/8.1
Insider transactions (yahoo.com): http://finance.yahoo.com/q/it?s=LVGI+Insider+Transactions
Insider transactions (secform4.com): http://www.secform4.com/insider-trading/LVGI.htm
Insider transactions (insidercrow.com): http://www.insidercow.com/history/company.jsp?company=LVGI
Ownership Summary (nasdaq.com): http://www.nasdaq.com/symbol/LVGI/ownership-summary
Institutional Holdings (nasdaq.com): http://www.nasdaq.com/symbol/LVGI/institutional-holdings
Insiders (SEC Form 4) (nasdaq.com): http://www.nasdaq.com/symbol/LVGI/insider-trades
Insider Disclosure (otcmarkets.com): http://www.otcmarkets.com/stock/LVGI/insider-transactions
## SOCIAL MEDIA AND OTHER VARIOUS SOURCES ##
PST (pennystocktweets.com): http://www.pennystocktweets.com/stocks/profile/LVGI
Market Watch (marketwatch.com): http://www.marketwatch.com/investing/stock/LVGI
Bloomberg (bloomberg.com): http://www.bloomberg.com/quote/LVGI:US
Morningstar (morningstar.com): http://quotes.morningstar.com/stock/s?t=LVGI
Bussinessweek (businessweek.com): http://investing.businessweek.com/research/stocks/snapshot/snapshot_article.asp?ticker=LVGI


investorshub.advfn.com/$Pistol-Pete$-$Mick$-&-Friends-Stock-Picks-29568/

Public Reply | Private Reply | Keep | Last ReadPost New MsgNext 10 | Previous | Next
Follow Board Follow Board Keyboard Shortcuts Report TOS Violation
X
Current Price
Change
Volume
Detailed Quote - Discussion Board
Intraday Chart
+/- to Watchlist