at a combined Developer and Operator’s license fee of $100,000 per APRAS
If one had to guess, I think it means $432M in income for SIAF for 300,000MT (10,000MT = 144 units). I don't think they will bother with revenues from consultancy.
The old situation 3 years ago was something like this. $2.5 billion at 30% net margin = $750M. But it's a lot cheaper now, so I think the $432M reflects that.