SureTrader Stock Hero Advertisement
Home > Boards > Commodities > Metals >

Mexican Mining

RSS Feed
Add Price Alert      Hide Sticky   Hide Intro
Moderator: No Moderator Lone Clone
Search This Board:
Last Post: 4/24/2015 12:25:45 PM - Followers: 76 - Board type: Free - Posts Today: 0
Seems like everyone and their dog is exploring for precious metals in Mexico these days. Sonora, Durango, Sinaloa, Zacatecas, Chihuahua, Guanajuato... It's as if there is gold and silver everwhere in Mexico and all you need to get it is a pick-axe and shovel to dig it out of the ground with. This board is for discussion of the various plays. You can discuss the regions, the geology, the merits of particular companies or properties... If you come here to hype your favorite pick then you'd better be prepared to defend it. There are a few rules: 1. No OTCBB promotions. 2. Canadian listed. TSX or VSE 3. Explorers (primarily). Here's a list from A to Z with websites and charts:

#msg-15860981 AAU American Gold Capital Corp              

 

#msg-19586830 AGI Alamos Gold                        http://www.alamosgold.com/s/Home.asp

#msg-12563691 AGQ Arian Silver Corp            http://www.ariansilver.com/s/home.asp           

#msg-15905054 AMM Almaden                            http://www.almadenminerals.com/


#msg- AQI Aquiline Resources                 http://www.aquilineresources.com/

#msg-15058851 ASM Avino Silver & Gold                http://www.avino.com/

#msg-12596747 AUN Aurcana                            http://www.aurcana.com/



#msg-13080008 AUX Auramex                            http://www.auramex.com/



#msg-19586554 AZG http://www.azteca-au.com/

#msg-19595950 BAJ Baja Mining                        http://www.bajamining.com/



#msg-12567281 BGL Bandera Gold Ltd.                   http://www.banderagold.com/

#msg- CDB Cloudbreak   

#msg- CDU Cardero                            http://www.cardero.com/

#msg-16259084 CBI Colibri Resources

#msg-18029391 CCM Canarc


#msg- CGE Corex Gold                         http://www.corexgold.com/


#msg-12442548 CKG Chesapeake Gold                    http://www.chesapeakegold.com/

#msg-15904953 CLZ Canasil Resources                  http://www.canasil.com/

#msg- CMA Cream Minerals                     http://www.creamminerals.com/

#msg- CMF Comaplex Minerals                  http://www.comaplex.com/

#msg-15030090 CNU Continuum Resources                http://www.continuumresources.com/


#msg-15861334 COL Columbia Metals                    http://www.columbiametals.ca/s/Home.asp 

#msg-12596784 CPQ Canplats Resources                 http://www.canplats.com/s/Home.asp        

#msg-13823349 CS Capstone Gold                      http://www.capstonegold.com/

#msg-15904973 CZS Consolidated Spire                 http://www.spireventures.com/           

#msg- CGC Capital Gold
http://www.capitalgoldcorp.com/

#msg-15058837 DIB Dia Bras Exploration               http://www.diabras.com/

#msg- ECU ECU Silver Mining                  http://www.ecu.qc.ca/   

#msg- EDR Endeavour Gold Corp                http://www.edrgold.com/s/Home.asp     



#msg-15926094 EPZ Esperanza Silver                   http://www.esperanzasilver.com

#msg- EXN Excellon Resources                 http://www.excellonresources.com/

#msg-15425096 EXM Exmin Resources                   http://www.exmin.com/

#msg- FAN Farallon Resources                 http://www.hdgold.com/hdi/Home.asp

#msg- FR  First Majestic                     http://www.firstmajestic.com/s/Home.asp


#msg- FRG Fronteer                     http://www.fronteergroup.com/s/Home.asp


#msg- FRS First Star Resources              http://www.firststarresources.com/

#msg- FSR First Silver Reserve               http://www.firstsilver.com/

#msg-12442611 FUR Fury Explorations                  http://www.furyexplorations.com/

#msg- GAM Gammon Lake                        http://www.gammonlake.com

#msg-15926108 GGC Genco Resources                    http://www.gencoresources.com/

#msg-12935422 GGI Garibaldi                      http://www.garibaldiresources.com/

#msg- GID Grid Capital                       http://www.gridcapitalcorp.com/index.html

#msg-19324996 Geologix



#msg- GNG Golden Goliath                     http://www.goldengoliath.com

#msg- GPR Great Panther                      http://www.greatpanther.com/s/Home.asp

#msg-14578108 GR  Grandcru Resources                 http://www.grandcruresources.com/s/Home.asp

#msg- GXL GEOINFORMATICS EXPLORATION         http://www.geoinformex.com/

#msg-14578072 GYD Grayd Resources                    http://www.grayd.com/s/Home.asp

#msg-12596810 HEL Hellix Ventures                    http://www.hellixventures.com/

#msg- HKO Hawkeye Gold                       http://www.hawkeyegold.com/

#msg- HPM Hilton Resources                   http://www.hiltonresourcesltd.com/0000pg.asp/ID/1637/SID/36

#msg-15905154 HSX Horseshoe Gold Mining
                          
#msg- ICU International Croesus              http://www.icu-cdnx.com/

#msg-12596835 INM International Northair             http://www.northair.com/international/

#msg-12690584 IPT Impact Minerals                    http://www.impactmin.com/ 

#msg-14609943 JNY Journey Resources                  http://www.journeymining.com/

#msg- KBR Kimber Resources                   http://www.kimberresources.com/

#msg- KRX Copper Ridge Explorations          http://www.copper-ridge.com/s/Home.asp

#msg-16024887 KTN Kootenay                           http://www.kootenaygold.ca/

#msg-15905105 LAQ La Quinta Resources      http://www.laquintaresources.com/s/Home.asp


#msg- LPT La Plata Gold                      http://www.laplatagold.com/ 

#msg- LEG Lateegra Resources                 http://www.lateegra.com/s/Home.asp

#msg-16128955 LRR Linear Gold                        http://www.lineargoldcorp.com/

#msg- LZN Luzon Minerals                     http://www.luzonminerals.com/index.jsp                             
#msg-15926085 MAG Mag Silver                         http://www.magsilver.com/s/Home.asp

#msg- MFL Minefinders Ltd.                   http://www.minefinders.com/



#msg-15952775 MGM Morgain Minerals                   http://www.morgainminerals.com/s/Home.asp

#msg- MMG MacMillan Gold                     http://www.macmillangold.com/

#msg-12566480 MNV Mexivada

#msg- MR Metallica Resources                 http://www.metal-res.com/

#msg-21629282 MSM Mexican Silver Mines

#msg-15058821 MXA Aurea Mining                       http://www.aureamining.com/s/Home.asp

#msg-12452363 NMB Normabec Mining           http://www.normabec.com/


#msg-17233626 NPG Nevada Pacific                     http://www.nevadapacificgold.com/

#msg- NW New World Resources                 http://www.newworldresources.com/   


#msg- NWT Northwestern Mineral Ventures      http://www.northwesternmineral.com/

#msg-15058803 NYG Nayarit Gold                       http://www.nayaritgold.com/

#msg-11415726 OGR Oro Gold Resources                   http://www.orogoldresources.com/

#msg-13085321 OK Orko Silver                           http://www.orkogold.com

#msg- ORM Oremex Resources                   http://www.oremex.com/s/Home.asp

#msg- PBR Probe

#msg- PCM Pacific Comox Resources            http://www.pacificcomox.com/

#msg-xxxxxxx PEM Premium Exploration

#msg-12566522 PEZ Pediment Exploration                  http://www.pedimentexploration.com

#msg- PJO Palmarejo                          http://www.palmarejogold.com

#msg- PXI Planet Exploration                 http://www.planetexploration.info/

#msg-xxxxxxx QMI Queenston Mining Inc.

#msg- QTA Quaterra Resources                 http://www.quaterraresources.com/

#msg-17233731 R Romarco

#msg-12442505 RCT Rochester Resources              http://www.rochesterresourcesltd.com/

#msg- RMR Rome Resources                     http://www.romermr.com/

#msg- RRM  Ross River Minerals               http://www.rossriverminerals.com/

#msg-12566616 SAM Starcore Ventures                  http://www.starcore.com/

#msg- SAN Santoy                             http://www.santoy.ca/s/Home.asp

#msg- SB Stratabound Minerals                http://www.stratabound.com/

#msg- SDR Stroud Resources                   http://www.stroudresourcesltd.com/

#msg- SEAF Seafield                        http://www.seafieldresources.com/

#msg-12690472 SEG Silver Eagle             http://www.silvereaglemines.com/

#msg-19586583 SF Silver Fields


#msg-15856869 SGG Sonora Gold Corp                   http://www.sonoragold.ca/


#msg-15029874 SIM Sierra Minerals                    http://www.sierraminerals.ca/

#msg-12690549 SOH Soho Minerals                      http://www.sohoresources.ca/ 

#msg-xxxxxxx SOL SOLTORO LTD.                          http://www.soltoro.com/

#msg-19586504 SMR  Silvermex

#msg-xxxxxxx SNN San Anton Resources              http://www.sanantonresourcecorp.com/en/  

#msg-19586589 SPM Scorpio Mining                     http://www.scorpiomining.com/

#msg-12935433 SQI Silver Quest                     http://www.silverquest.ca/s/Home.asp 


#msg- SRI Sparton Resources                  http://www.spartonres.ca

#msg-12566641 SRY Stringray Resources                http://www.stingrayresources.com/

#msg-13085336 SSV Southern Silver                   http://www.southernsilver.com/

#msg-12690528 SUN  Sunrise Minerals                     http://www.sunriseminerals.com

#msg-12690498 SVL Silvercrest Mines                  http://www.silvercrestmines.com/

#msg-12666452 SYR Sydney Resource Corporation        http://www.sydneyresource.com/s/Home.asp

#msg- TGC Terra Nova Gold Corporation         http://www.terranovagold.com/

#msg-15905089 TM Tumi Resources                      http://www.tumiresources.com/en/

#msg- TMM Timmins Gold Corp.                    http://www.timminsgold.com/s/home.asp

#msg- TSC Twenty-Seven Capital Corp         http://www.27capitalcorp.com/s/Home.asp

#msg- TYS Tyler Resources                    http://www.tylerresources.com/

#msg- UC UC Resources                        http://ucresources.net.gosynapse.com/

#msg-14648794 VGM Virgin Metals

#msg- VGZ Vista Gold Corporation             http://www.vistagold.com/index.php


#msg-15040115 WAR War-Eagle Mining                   http://www.wareaglemining.com/s/Home.asp

#msg- WHD West Hawk Dev.                     http://www.westhawkdevelopment.com/s/home.asp

#msg-15040092 WML Wealth Minerals                   http://www.wealthminerals.com/

#msg-19586579 XOR X-Ore Resources         http://www.x-ore.com/s/Home.asp

#msg- ZMR Zaruma Resources                   http://www.zaruma.com/

.............. LINKS Genco Summary #msg-3482149 http://www.smartinvestment.ca/ COMPANIES NOT CURRENTLY ACTIVE IN MEXICO

#msg-1884823 ADB Admiral Bay Resources              http://www.admiralbay.com/

#msg- APM Amerix Precious Metals             http://www.amerixcorp.com/


#msg-2408511 EGD Energold                           http://www.energold.com/s/Default.asp

#msg-1884864 NWX Newport Exploration                http://www.newport-exploration.com/s/Home.asp

#msg- BBK Big Bar Gold                       http://www.bigbargold.com/
PostSubject
#8883   Cyprium Mining Starts Milling Operations at Aldama Plant Lone Clone 04/24/15 12:25:45 PM
#8882   Fresnillo Restarts Diamond Drilling on the Coneto Gold-Silver Lone Clone 04/22/15 09:42:12 PM
#8881   Excellon Announces First Quarter 2015 Production Lone Clone 04/22/15 09:41:22 PM
#8880   Minera Alamos Inc. Begins Phased Development of Los Lone Clone 04/22/15 07:04:30 PM
#8879   Great Panther Silver Reports First Quarter 2015 Production Results Lone Clone 04/16/15 07:22:34 PM
#8878   Gold Resource Corporation Discovers Additional High Grade Lone Clone 04/16/15 07:19:27 PM
#8877   Almaden Completes Additional Infill and Stepout Drilling Program, Lone Clone 04/16/15 06:47:05 PM
#8876   Argonaut Gold Announces First Quarter 2015 Production of Lone Clone 04/15/15 04:35:22 PM
#8875   Timmins Gold Reports Production of 24,374 AuEq Ounces Lone Clone 04/14/15 11:52:24 AM
#8874   Riverside Resources: Alliance Nominates Designated Project and Antofagasta Lone Clone 04/13/15 01:58:38 PM
#8873   SilverCrest Announces Record Production in Q1, 2015 Lone Clone 04/13/15 01:56:16 PM
#8872   Great Panther And Cangold Execute Definitive Arrangement Agreement Lone Clone 04/13/15 01:53:55 PM
#8871   Avino Q1 2015 Production Up 101% Compared to Lone Clone 04/13/15 01:51:31 PM
#8870   First Majestic Produces 3.9 Million Silver Eqv. Ounces Lone Clone 04/13/15 01:47:28 PM
#8869   Reeling from robbery, McEwen Mining promises to turn Lone Clone 04/13/15 01:43:18 PM
#8868   Big North Provides Corporate Update Lone Clone 04/13/15 12:34:02 PM
#8867   Oceanus Resumes Exploration at its La Lajita Property Lone Clone 04/12/15 07:05:51 PM
#8866   Endeavour Silver Produces 1,820,050 oz Silver and 15,808 Lone Clone 04/11/15 01:24:22 PM
#8865   Paramount Gold and Silver Corp. Provides SpinCo Lone Clone 04/11/15 01:22:09 PM
#8864   IMPACT Silver Reports Results for the Year Ended Lone Clone 04/11/15 01:14:37 PM
#8863   McEwen Mining Reports Armed Robbery at El Lone Clone 04/08/15 10:44:47 AM
#8862   SilverCrest Announces Surface Drilling Results at Santa Elena Mine Lone Clone 04/07/15 01:57:43 PM
#8861   SilverCrest Announces Update to Santa Elena Pre-Feasibility Study; Lone Clone 04/07/15 01:50:01 PM
#8860   IMPACT Silver Reports Additional Wide & High Grade Lone Clone 03/31/15 02:38:21 PM
#8859   Kootenay Drilling Continues to Hit Multiple Intercepts of Lone Clone 03/31/15 02:32:45 PM
#8858   Chesapeake Announces New Water Source Strategy For Lone Clone 03/31/15 02:28:37 PM
#8857   Torex Provides an Update on Its Morelos Gold Property Lone Clone 03/31/15 01:37:45 PM
#8856   Riverside Signs Option to Acquire New Gold Project Lone Clone 03/30/15 01:22:35 PM
#8855   SilverCrest Announces 2014 Financial Results Lone Clone 03/28/15 07:19:23 PM
#8854   Excellon Reports 2014 Annual and Fourth Quarter Financial Results Lone Clone 03/25/15 05:32:13 PM
#8853   Bacanora Updates Drilling & Activities on the Sonora Lone Clone 03/25/15 05:22:19 PM
#8852   San Marco Commences 2015 Cuatro de Mayo Exploration Lone Clone 03/21/15 12:01:10 PM
#8851   Orex Minerals: Fresnillo Proceeds to Phase-IV Diamond Drilling Lone Clone 03/21/15 11:56:48 AM
#8850   Gold Resource Corporation Reports Year-End 2014 Mineral Reserves Lone Clone 03/20/15 06:47:50 PM
#8849   Gold Resource Corporation Reports $16.7m Net Income and Lone Clone 03/20/15 06:45:37 PM
#8848   Bacanora Minerals Ltd.: UK Based SRK Consulting Contracted Lone Clone 03/19/15 08:56:18 PM
#8847   Candente Gold Appoints Acting Chief Financial Officer and Lone Clone 03/19/15 11:57:02 AM
#8846   Marlin Gold Announces Record Daily Production and Business Update Lone Clone 03/19/15 11:46:09 AM
#8845   Starcore Reports Second Quarter 2015 Results Lone Clone 03/17/15 04:53:25 PM
#8844   Endeavour Silver Initiates Major Mine Expansion at El Lone Clone 03/17/15 01:06:55 PM
#8843   Three Goldcorp miners found dead in troubled Lone Clone 03/17/15 12:30:34 PM
#8842   Goldcorp subsidiary Minera Peñasquito reaches settlement with Cerro Lone Clone 03/13/15 12:48:39 PM
#8841   Sierra Metals Announces That the New Power Substation Lone Clone 03/13/15 12:46:57 PM
#8840   VVC Exploration Provides Projects Update Lone Clone 03/13/15 10:43:36 AM
#8839   Timmins Gold Reports Earnings From Operations of $22.2 Lone Clone 03/11/15 10:18:37 AM
#8838   Radius Gold Acquires Option on Margarita Silver Property, Lone Clone 03/10/15 10:33:53 AM
#8837   Oceanus Reports Exploration Results for its La Lajita Lone Clone 03/08/15 05:49:37 PM
#8836   Garibaldi drills into bonanza grades on 150-meter step-out Lone Clone 03/08/15 05:27:31 PM
#8835   Four workers at Mexico Goldcorp mine missing, may Lone Clone 03/07/15 11:27:47 AM
#8834   Morro Bay and Riverside Resources Inc. Report Maiden Lone Clone 03/05/15 06:08:34 PM
PostSubject