Fidelity
Home > Boards > Commodities > Metals >

Mexican Mining

RSS Feed
Add Price Alert      Hide Sticky   Hide Intro
Moderator: No Moderator Lone Clone
Search This Board:
Last Post: 4/18/2014 8:23:39 PM - Followers: 77 - Board type: Free - Posts Today: 0
Seems like everyone and their dog is exploring for precious metals in Mexico these days. Sonora, Durango, Sinaloa, Zacatecas, Chihuahua, Guanajuato... It's as if there is gold and silver everwhere in Mexico and all you need to get it is a pick-axe and shovel to dig it out of the ground with. This board is for discussion of the various plays. You can discuss the regions, the geology, the merits of particular companies or properties... If you come here to hype your favorite pick then you'd better be prepared to defend it. There are a few rules: 1. No OTCBB promotions. 2. Canadian listed. TSX or VSE 3. Explorers (primarily). Here's a list from A to Z with websites and charts:

#msg-15860981 AAU American Gold Capital Corp              

 

#msg-19586830 AGI Alamos Gold                        http://www.alamosgold.com/s/Home.asp

#msg-12563691 AGQ Arian Silver Corp            http://www.ariansilver.com/s/home.asp           

#msg-15905054 AMM Almaden                            http://www.almadenminerals.com/


#msg- AQI Aquiline Resources                 http://www.aquilineresources.com/

#msg-15058851 ASM Avino Silver & Gold                http://www.avino.com/

#msg-12596747 AUN Aurcana                            http://www.aurcana.com/



#msg-13080008 AUX Auramex                            http://www.auramex.com/



#msg-19586554 AZG http://www.azteca-au.com/

#msg-19595950 BAJ Baja Mining                        http://www.bajamining.com/



#msg-12567281 BGL Bandera Gold Ltd.                   http://www.banderagold.com/

#msg- CDB Cloudbreak   

#msg- CDU Cardero                            http://www.cardero.com/

#msg-16259084 CBI Colibri Resources

#msg-18029391 CCM Canarc


#msg- CGE Corex Gold                         http://www.corexgold.com/


#msg-12442548 CKG Chesapeake Gold                    http://www.chesapeakegold.com/

#msg-15904953 CLZ Canasil Resources                  http://www.canasil.com/

#msg- CMA Cream Minerals                     http://www.creamminerals.com/

#msg- CMF Comaplex Minerals                  http://www.comaplex.com/

#msg-15030090 CNU Continuum Resources                http://www.continuumresources.com/


#msg-15861334 COL Columbia Metals                    http://www.columbiametals.ca/s/Home.asp 

#msg-12596784 CPQ Canplats Resources                 http://www.canplats.com/s/Home.asp        

#msg-13823349 CS Capstone Gold                      http://www.capstonegold.com/

#msg-15904973 CZS Consolidated Spire                 http://www.spireventures.com/           

#msg- CGC Capital Gold
http://www.capitalgoldcorp.com/

#msg-15058837 DIB Dia Bras Exploration               http://www.diabras.com/

#msg- ECU ECU Silver Mining                  http://www.ecu.qc.ca/   

#msg- EDR Endeavour Gold Corp                http://www.edrgold.com/s/Home.asp     



#msg-15926094 EPZ Esperanza Silver                   http://www.esperanzasilver.com

#msg- EXN Excellon Resources                 http://www.excellonresources.com/

#msg-15425096 EXM Exmin Resources                   http://www.exmin.com/

#msg- FAN Farallon Resources                 http://www.hdgold.com/hdi/Home.asp

#msg- FR  First Majestic                     http://www.firstmajestic.com/s/Home.asp


#msg- FRG Fronteer                     http://www.fronteergroup.com/s/Home.asp


#msg- FRS First Star Resources              http://www.firststarresources.com/

#msg- FSR First Silver Reserve               http://www.firstsilver.com/

#msg-12442611 FUR Fury Explorations                  http://www.furyexplorations.com/

#msg- GAM Gammon Lake                        http://www.gammonlake.com

#msg-15926108 GGC Genco Resources                    http://www.gencoresources.com/

#msg-12935422 GGI Garibaldi                      http://www.garibaldiresources.com/

#msg- GID Grid Capital                       http://www.gridcapitalcorp.com/index.html

#msg-19324996 Geologix



#msg- GNG Golden Goliath                     http://www.goldengoliath.com

#msg- GPR Great Panther                      http://www.greatpanther.com/s/Home.asp

#msg-14578108 GR  Grandcru Resources                 http://www.grandcruresources.com/s/Home.asp

#msg- GXL GEOINFORMATICS EXPLORATION         http://www.geoinformex.com/

#msg-14578072 GYD Grayd Resources                    http://www.grayd.com/s/Home.asp

#msg-12596810 HEL Hellix Ventures                    http://www.hellixventures.com/

#msg- HKO Hawkeye Gold                       http://www.hawkeyegold.com/

#msg- HPM Hilton Resources                   http://www.hiltonresourcesltd.com/0000pg.asp/ID/1637/SID/36

#msg-15905154 HSX Horseshoe Gold Mining
                          
#msg- ICU International Croesus              http://www.icu-cdnx.com/

#msg-12596835 INM International Northair             http://www.northair.com/international/

#msg-12690584 IPT Impact Minerals                    http://www.impactmin.com/ 

#msg-14609943 JNY Journey Resources                  http://www.journeymining.com/

#msg- KBR Kimber Resources                   http://www.kimberresources.com/

#msg- KRX Copper Ridge Explorations          http://www.copper-ridge.com/s/Home.asp

#msg-16024887 KTN Kootenay                           http://www.kootenaygold.ca/

#msg-15905105 LAQ La Quinta Resources      http://www.laquintaresources.com/s/Home.asp


#msg- LPT La Plata Gold                      http://www.laplatagold.com/ 

#msg- LEG Lateegra Resources                 http://www.lateegra.com/s/Home.asp

#msg-16128955 LRR Linear Gold                        http://www.lineargoldcorp.com/

#msg- LZN Luzon Minerals                     http://www.luzonminerals.com/index.jsp                             
#msg-15926085 MAG Mag Silver                         http://www.magsilver.com/s/Home.asp

#msg- MFL Minefinders Ltd.                   http://www.minefinders.com/



#msg-15952775 MGM Morgain Minerals                   http://www.morgainminerals.com/s/Home.asp

#msg- MMG MacMillan Gold                     http://www.macmillangold.com/

#msg-12566480 MNV Mexivada

#msg- MR Metallica Resources                 http://www.metal-res.com/

#msg-21629282 MSM Mexican Silver Mines

#msg-15058821 MXA Aurea Mining                       http://www.aureamining.com/s/Home.asp

#msg-12452363 NMB Normabec Mining           http://www.normabec.com/


#msg-17233626 NPG Nevada Pacific                     http://www.nevadapacificgold.com/

#msg- NW New World Resources                 http://www.newworldresources.com/   


#msg- NWT Northwestern Mineral Ventures      http://www.northwesternmineral.com/

#msg-15058803 NYG Nayarit Gold                       http://www.nayaritgold.com/

#msg-11415726 OGR Oro Gold Resources                   http://www.orogoldresources.com/

#msg-13085321 OK Orko Silver                           http://www.orkogold.com

#msg- ORM Oremex Resources                   http://www.oremex.com/s/Home.asp

#msg- PBR Probe

#msg- PCM Pacific Comox Resources            http://www.pacificcomox.com/

#msg-xxxxxxx PEM Premium Exploration

#msg-12566522 PEZ Pediment Exploration                  http://www.pedimentexploration.com

#msg- PJO Palmarejo                          http://www.palmarejogold.com

#msg- PXI Planet Exploration                 http://www.planetexploration.info/

#msg-xxxxxxx QMI Queenston Mining Inc.

#msg- QTA Quaterra Resources                 http://www.quaterraresources.com/

#msg-17233731 R Romarco

#msg-12442505 RCT Rochester Resources              http://www.rochesterresourcesltd.com/

#msg- RMR Rome Resources                     http://www.romermr.com/

#msg- RRM  Ross River Minerals               http://www.rossriverminerals.com/

#msg-12566616 SAM Starcore Ventures                  http://www.starcore.com/

#msg- SAN Santoy                             http://www.santoy.ca/s/Home.asp

#msg- SB Stratabound Minerals                http://www.stratabound.com/

#msg- SDR Stroud Resources                   http://www.stroudresourcesltd.com/

#msg- SEAF Seafield                        http://www.seafieldresources.com/

#msg-12690472 SEG Silver Eagle             http://www.silvereaglemines.com/

#msg-19586583 SF Silver Fields


#msg-15856869 SGG Sonora Gold Corp                   http://www.sonoragold.ca/


#msg-15029874 SIM Sierra Minerals                    http://www.sierraminerals.ca/

#msg-12690549 SOH Soho Minerals                      http://www.sohoresources.ca/ 

#msg-xxxxxxx SOL SOLTORO LTD.                          http://www.soltoro.com/

#msg-19586504 SMR  Silvermex

#msg-xxxxxxx SNN San Anton Resources              http://www.sanantonresourcecorp.com/en/  

#msg-19586589 SPM Scorpio Mining                     http://www.scorpiomining.com/

#msg-12935433 SQI Silver Quest                     http://www.silverquest.ca/s/Home.asp 


#msg- SRI Sparton Resources                  http://www.spartonres.ca

#msg-12566641 SRY Stringray Resources                http://www.stingrayresources.com/

#msg-13085336 SSV Southern Silver                   http://www.southernsilver.com/

#msg-12690528 SUN  Sunrise Minerals                     http://www.sunriseminerals.com

#msg-12690498 SVL Silvercrest Mines                  http://www.silvercrestmines.com/

#msg-12666452 SYR Sydney Resource Corporation        http://www.sydneyresource.com/s/Home.asp

#msg- TGC Terra Nova Gold Corporation         http://www.terranovagold.com/

#msg-15905089 TM Tumi Resources                      http://www.tumiresources.com/en/

#msg- TMM Timmins Gold Corp.                    http://www.timminsgold.com/s/home.asp

#msg- TSC Twenty-Seven Capital Corp         http://www.27capitalcorp.com/s/Home.asp

#msg- TYS Tyler Resources                    http://www.tylerresources.com/

#msg- UC UC Resources                        http://ucresources.net.gosynapse.com/

#msg-14648794 VGM Virgin Metals

#msg- VGZ Vista Gold Corporation             http://www.vistagold.com/index.php


#msg-15040115 WAR War-Eagle Mining                   http://www.wareaglemining.com/s/Home.asp

#msg- WHD West Hawk Dev.                     http://www.westhawkdevelopment.com/s/home.asp

#msg-15040092 WML Wealth Minerals                   http://www.wealthminerals.com/

#msg-19586579 XOR X-Ore Resources         http://www.x-ore.com/s/Home.asp

#msg- ZMR Zaruma Resources                   http://www.zaruma.com/

.............. LINKS Genco Summary #msg-3482149 http://www.smartinvestment.ca/ COMPANIES NOT CURRENTLY ACTIVE IN MEXICO

#msg-1884823 ADB Admiral Bay Resources              http://www.admiralbay.com/

#msg- APM Amerix Precious Metals             http://www.amerixcorp.com/


#msg-2408511 EGD Energold                           http://www.energold.com/s/Default.asp

#msg-1884864 NWX Newport Exploration                http://www.newport-exploration.com/s/Home.asp

#msg- BBK Big Bar Gold                       http://www.bigbargold.com/
PostSubject
#8591   Santacruz Silver Announces First Quarter 2014 Production Results/ Lone Clone 04/18/14 08:23:39 PM
#8590   Almaden Announces Positive PEA for the Ixtaca Gold-Silver Lone Clone 04/18/14 01:57:43 PM
#8589   Sierra Metals Develops Another High-Grade Silver-Gold Vein at Lone Clone 04/17/14 08:49:42 PM
#8588   Excellon starts 2014 with strong first quarter production Lone Clone 04/17/14 12:05:33 PM
#8587   Fresnillo to meet guidance despite 30% gold output drop Lone Clone 04/17/14 12:01:36 PM
#8586   First Majestic Announces US$30M Forward Sale Contract on Lone Clone 04/17/14 10:30:07 AM
#8585   Vista Gold Corp. Announces Option Agreement on the Lone Clone 04/15/14 04:56:35 PM
#8584   Candente Gold Corp. : JDS Mining Completes Preliminary Lone Clone 04/15/14 04:25:04 PM
#8583   Argonaut Gold Announces Q1 Production of 30,963 Gold Lone Clone 04/15/14 03:39:05 PM
#8582   Scorpio Mining Reports First Quarter 2014 Production Results Lone Clone 04/15/14 03:34:57 PM
#8581   Scorpio Mining Development Projects Update and New AGM Date Lone Clone 04/15/14 03:33:28 PM
#8580   Endeavour Silver Extends New High Grade Silver-Gold Mineralization Lone Clone 04/15/14 02:22:03 PM
#8579   Westminster Resources Ltd. - Exploration commences at Sierra Diatreme Lone Clone 04/11/14 02:22:07 PM
#8578   SilverCrest Updates Santa Elena Mine Expansion Plan Lone Clone 04/10/14 10:55:10 AM
#8577   Source Intersects 2.70 G/T Gold Equivalent Over 97.2 Lone Clone 04/10/14 10:18:14 AM
#8576   First Majestic's Q1 Production Reaches New Record of Lone Clone 04/09/14 10:13:55 AM
#8575   Geologix's Tepal Project Receives Permit Approval Lone Clone 04/08/14 09:10:07 AM
#8574   Dan, you had better look on a map Lone Clone 04/07/14 06:23:25 PM
#8573   Kootenay Silver announces generative program in Nechako Plateau basserdan 04/07/14 11:20:47 AM
#8572   Aurcana Reports 55% Increase in Silver Equivalent for Lone Clone 04/07/14 10:06:50 AM
#8571   Orex Minerals Inc.: Drilling Program to Start in Lone Clone 04/03/14 05:22:28 PM
#8570   IMPACT Silver Reports Results for the Year Ended Lone Clone 04/03/14 04:42:02 PM
#8569   Boleo Project Shareholder Loans Converted; Baja and KORES Lone Clone 04/03/14 01:28:07 PM
#8568   Soltoro Initiates Ground Magnetics & Trenching to Define Lone Clone 04/03/14 01:03:24 PM
#8567   Freyja Resources gets drilling permit for Las Cristinas, Lone Clone 04/01/14 12:36:51 PM
#8566   Excellon reports 2013 annual and fourth quarter financial results Lone Clone 03/27/14 07:09:47 PM
#8565   Excellon updates mineral resource estimate for the Platosa Mine Lone Clone 03/27/14 06:56:19 PM
#8564   SilverCrest Announces 2013 Financial Results; Cash Flow From Lone Clone 03/25/14 06:08:51 PM
#8563   Great Panther Regains Possession of Administration and Plant Lone Clone 03/16/14 09:46:18 AM
#8562   Source Exploration Corp.: Infill Drilling at Las Minas Lone Clone 03/15/14 09:42:11 PM
#8561   Bacanora Announces Signing of Definitive Agreement Re Joint Lone Clone 03/15/14 09:32:58 PM
#8560   Gold Resource Corporation Intercepts 2.67 Meters of 13.90 Lone Clone 03/15/14 07:16:26 PM
#8559   Silver Bull Stands Out at the 2014 PDAC basserdan 03/12/14 10:37:00 AM
#8558   Fortuna Drills 2.8 kg/t Ag and 14.5 g/t Lone Clone 03/10/14 10:24:46 AM
#8557   Cayden receives drill permits for the Peña de Lone Clone 03/07/14 02:43:17 PM
#8556   Bacanora Reports Infill Drill Results Re La Ventana Lone Clone 03/06/14 01:07:11 PM
#8555   Primero Reports 32% Increase in 2013 Year-End Gold Lone Clone 03/06/14 12:10:29 PM
#8554   Torex Reports Year End Results Lone Clone 03/06/14 09:38:32 AM
#8553   Starcore Earns $1.6 Million in the Second Quarter Lone Clone 03/05/14 07:31:28 PM
#8552   Marlin Gold Produces Gold at Its La Trinidad Mine Lone Clone 03/04/14 06:03:31 PM
#8551   IMPACT Silver Intersects Additional High-Grade Silver and Gold Lone Clone 03/03/14 05:27:45 PM
#8550   Golden Minerals Reports 2013 Year-End Results Lone Clone 03/02/14 07:48:23 PM
#8549   Paramount Gold and Silver Drills 18 Meters of Lone Clone 03/01/14 08:45:50 AM
#8548   First Majestic Announces Financial Results for Q4 and Lone Clone 02/28/14 09:51:08 AM
#8547   Levon Completes Phase 4 Exploration Drilling at Cordero, Lone Clone 02/27/14 09:22:04 AM
#8546   Cayden drills 44 meters of 2.34 g/t gold Lone Clone 02/26/14 09:01:10 PM
#8545   Silver Bull Receives Water Permits for Flagship Sierra Lone Clone 02/25/14 10:33:39 AM
#8544   Kootenay provides exploration update of Promontorio satellite targets Lone Clone 02/25/14 10:22:43 AM
#8543   Endeavour Silver Updates Reserve and Resource Estimates Lone Clone 02/24/14 09:26:58 AM
#8542   Brigadier Gold Limited Signs a Letter With a Lone Clone 02/23/14 05:43:35 PM
PostSubject