SureTrader SureTrader SPDR Advertisement
Home > Boards > Commodities > Metals >

Mexican Mining

RSS Feed
Add Price Alert      Hide Sticky   Hide Intro
Moderator: No Moderator Lone Clone
Search This Board:
Last Post: 6/29/2015 11:19:17 AM - Followers: 76 - Board type: Free - Posts Today: 0
Seems like everyone and their dog is exploring for precious metals in Mexico these days. Sonora, Durango, Sinaloa, Zacatecas, Chihuahua, Guanajuato... It's as if there is gold and silver everwhere in Mexico and all you need to get it is a pick-axe and shovel to dig it out of the ground with. This board is for discussion of the various plays. You can discuss the regions, the geology, the merits of particular companies or properties... If you come here to hype your favorite pick then you'd better be prepared to defend it. There are a few rules: 1. No OTCBB promotions. 2. Canadian listed. TSX or VSE 3. Explorers (primarily). Here's a list from A to Z with websites and charts:

#msg-15860981 AAU American Gold Capital Corp              

 

#msg-19586830 AGI Alamos Gold                        http://www.alamosgold.com/s/Home.asp

#msg-12563691 AGQ Arian Silver Corp            http://www.ariansilver.com/s/home.asp           

#msg-15905054 AMM Almaden                            http://www.almadenminerals.com/


#msg- AQI Aquiline Resources                 http://www.aquilineresources.com/

#msg-15058851 ASM Avino Silver & Gold                http://www.avino.com/

#msg-12596747 AUN Aurcana                            http://www.aurcana.com/



#msg-13080008 AUX Auramex                            http://www.auramex.com/



#msg-19586554 AZG http://www.azteca-au.com/

#msg-19595950 BAJ Baja Mining                        http://www.bajamining.com/



#msg-12567281 BGL Bandera Gold Ltd.                   http://www.banderagold.com/

#msg- CDB Cloudbreak   

#msg- CDU Cardero                            http://www.cardero.com/

#msg-16259084 CBI Colibri Resources

#msg-18029391 CCM Canarc


#msg- CGE Corex Gold                         http://www.corexgold.com/


#msg-12442548 CKG Chesapeake Gold                    http://www.chesapeakegold.com/

#msg-15904953 CLZ Canasil Resources                  http://www.canasil.com/

#msg- CMA Cream Minerals                     http://www.creamminerals.com/

#msg- CMF Comaplex Minerals                  http://www.comaplex.com/

#msg-15030090 CNU Continuum Resources                http://www.continuumresources.com/


#msg-15861334 COL Columbia Metals                    http://www.columbiametals.ca/s/Home.asp 

#msg-12596784 CPQ Canplats Resources                 http://www.canplats.com/s/Home.asp        

#msg-13823349 CS Capstone Gold                      http://www.capstonegold.com/

#msg-15904973 CZS Consolidated Spire                 http://www.spireventures.com/           

#msg- CGC Capital Gold
http://www.capitalgoldcorp.com/

#msg-15058837 DIB Dia Bras Exploration               http://www.diabras.com/

#msg- ECU ECU Silver Mining                  http://www.ecu.qc.ca/   

#msg- EDR Endeavour Gold Corp                http://www.edrgold.com/s/Home.asp     



#msg-15926094 EPZ Esperanza Silver                   http://www.esperanzasilver.com

#msg- EXN Excellon Resources                 http://www.excellonresources.com/

#msg-15425096 EXM Exmin Resources                   http://www.exmin.com/

#msg- FAN Farallon Resources                 http://www.hdgold.com/hdi/Home.asp

#msg- FR  First Majestic                     http://www.firstmajestic.com/s/Home.asp


#msg- FRG Fronteer                     http://www.fronteergroup.com/s/Home.asp


#msg- FRS First Star Resources              http://www.firststarresources.com/

#msg- FSR First Silver Reserve               http://www.firstsilver.com/

#msg-12442611 FUR Fury Explorations                  http://www.furyexplorations.com/

#msg- GAM Gammon Lake                        http://www.gammonlake.com

#msg-15926108 GGC Genco Resources                    http://www.gencoresources.com/

#msg-12935422 GGI Garibaldi                      http://www.garibaldiresources.com/

#msg- GID Grid Capital                       http://www.gridcapitalcorp.com/index.html

#msg-19324996 Geologix



#msg- GNG Golden Goliath                     http://www.goldengoliath.com

#msg- GPR Great Panther                      http://www.greatpanther.com/s/Home.asp

#msg-14578108 GR  Grandcru Resources                 http://www.grandcruresources.com/s/Home.asp

#msg- GXL GEOINFORMATICS EXPLORATION         http://www.geoinformex.com/

#msg-14578072 GYD Grayd Resources                    http://www.grayd.com/s/Home.asp

#msg-12596810 HEL Hellix Ventures                    http://www.hellixventures.com/

#msg- HKO Hawkeye Gold                       http://www.hawkeyegold.com/

#msg- HPM Hilton Resources                   http://www.hiltonresourcesltd.com/0000pg.asp/ID/1637/SID/36

#msg-15905154 HSX Horseshoe Gold Mining
                          
#msg- ICU International Croesus              http://www.icu-cdnx.com/

#msg-12596835 INM International Northair             http://www.northair.com/international/

#msg-12690584 IPT Impact Minerals                    http://www.impactmin.com/ 

#msg-14609943 JNY Journey Resources                  http://www.journeymining.com/

#msg- KBR Kimber Resources                   http://www.kimberresources.com/

#msg- KRX Copper Ridge Explorations          http://www.copper-ridge.com/s/Home.asp

#msg-16024887 KTN Kootenay                           http://www.kootenaygold.ca/

#msg-15905105 LAQ La Quinta Resources      http://www.laquintaresources.com/s/Home.asp


#msg- LPT La Plata Gold                      http://www.laplatagold.com/ 

#msg- LEG Lateegra Resources                 http://www.lateegra.com/s/Home.asp

#msg-16128955 LRR Linear Gold                        http://www.lineargoldcorp.com/

#msg- LZN Luzon Minerals                     http://www.luzonminerals.com/index.jsp                             
#msg-15926085 MAG Mag Silver                         http://www.magsilver.com/s/Home.asp

#msg- MFL Minefinders Ltd.                   http://www.minefinders.com/



#msg-15952775 MGM Morgain Minerals                   http://www.morgainminerals.com/s/Home.asp

#msg- MMG MacMillan Gold                     http://www.macmillangold.com/

#msg-12566480 MNV Mexivada

#msg- MR Metallica Resources                 http://www.metal-res.com/

#msg-21629282 MSM Mexican Silver Mines

#msg-15058821 MXA Aurea Mining                       http://www.aureamining.com/s/Home.asp

#msg-12452363 NMB Normabec Mining           http://www.normabec.com/


#msg-17233626 NPG Nevada Pacific                     http://www.nevadapacificgold.com/

#msg- NW New World Resources                 http://www.newworldresources.com/   


#msg- NWT Northwestern Mineral Ventures      http://www.northwesternmineral.com/

#msg-15058803 NYG Nayarit Gold                       http://www.nayaritgold.com/

#msg-11415726 OGR Oro Gold Resources                   http://www.orogoldresources.com/

#msg-13085321 OK Orko Silver                           http://www.orkogold.com

#msg- ORM Oremex Resources                   http://www.oremex.com/s/Home.asp

#msg- PBR Probe

#msg- PCM Pacific Comox Resources            http://www.pacificcomox.com/

#msg-xxxxxxx PEM Premium Exploration

#msg-12566522 PEZ Pediment Exploration                  http://www.pedimentexploration.com

#msg- PJO Palmarejo                          http://www.palmarejogold.com

#msg- PXI Planet Exploration                 http://www.planetexploration.info/

#msg-xxxxxxx QMI Queenston Mining Inc.

#msg- QTA Quaterra Resources                 http://www.quaterraresources.com/

#msg-17233731 R Romarco

#msg-12442505 RCT Rochester Resources              http://www.rochesterresourcesltd.com/

#msg- RMR Rome Resources                     http://www.romermr.com/

#msg- RRM  Ross River Minerals               http://www.rossriverminerals.com/

#msg-12566616 SAM Starcore Ventures                  http://www.starcore.com/

#msg- SAN Santoy                             http://www.santoy.ca/s/Home.asp

#msg- SB Stratabound Minerals                http://www.stratabound.com/

#msg- SDR Stroud Resources                   http://www.stroudresourcesltd.com/

#msg- SEAF Seafield                        http://www.seafieldresources.com/

#msg-12690472 SEG Silver Eagle             http://www.silvereaglemines.com/

#msg-19586583 SF Silver Fields


#msg-15856869 SGG Sonora Gold Corp                   http://www.sonoragold.ca/


#msg-15029874 SIM Sierra Minerals                    http://www.sierraminerals.ca/

#msg-12690549 SOH Soho Minerals                      http://www.sohoresources.ca/ 

#msg-xxxxxxx SOL SOLTORO LTD.                          http://www.soltoro.com/

#msg-19586504 SMR  Silvermex

#msg-xxxxxxx SNN San Anton Resources              http://www.sanantonresourcecorp.com/en/  

#msg-19586589 SPM Scorpio Mining                     http://www.scorpiomining.com/

#msg-12935433 SQI Silver Quest                     http://www.silverquest.ca/s/Home.asp 


#msg- SRI Sparton Resources                  http://www.spartonres.ca

#msg-12566641 SRY Stringray Resources                http://www.stingrayresources.com/

#msg-13085336 SSV Southern Silver                   http://www.southernsilver.com/

#msg-12690528 SUN  Sunrise Minerals                     http://www.sunriseminerals.com

#msg-12690498 SVL Silvercrest Mines                  http://www.silvercrestmines.com/

#msg-12666452 SYR Sydney Resource Corporation        http://www.sydneyresource.com/s/Home.asp

#msg- TGC Terra Nova Gold Corporation         http://www.terranovagold.com/

#msg-15905089 TM Tumi Resources                      http://www.tumiresources.com/en/

#msg- TMM Timmins Gold Corp.                    http://www.timminsgold.com/s/home.asp

#msg- TSC Twenty-Seven Capital Corp         http://www.27capitalcorp.com/s/Home.asp

#msg- TYS Tyler Resources                    http://www.tylerresources.com/

#msg- UC UC Resources                        http://ucresources.net.gosynapse.com/

#msg-14648794 VGM Virgin Metals

#msg- VGZ Vista Gold Corporation             http://www.vistagold.com/index.php


#msg-15040115 WAR War-Eagle Mining                   http://www.wareaglemining.com/s/Home.asp

#msg- WHD West Hawk Dev.                     http://www.westhawkdevelopment.com/s/home.asp

#msg-15040092 WML Wealth Minerals                   http://www.wealthminerals.com/

#msg-19586579 XOR X-Ore Resources         http://www.x-ore.com/s/Home.asp

#msg- ZMR Zaruma Resources                   http://www.zaruma.com/

.............. LINKS Genco Summary #msg-3482149 http://www.smartinvestment.ca/ COMPANIES NOT CURRENTLY ACTIVE IN MEXICO

#msg-1884823 ADB Admiral Bay Resources              http://www.admiralbay.com/

#msg- APM Amerix Precious Metals             http://www.amerixcorp.com/


#msg-2408511 EGD Energold                           http://www.energold.com/s/Default.asp

#msg-1884864 NWX Newport Exploration                http://www.newport-exploration.com/s/Home.asp

#msg- BBK Big Bar Gold                       http://www.bigbargold.com/
PostSubject
#8938   Gold Resource Corporation Expands Switchback Mineralization Intercepting Lone Clone 06/29/15 11:19:16 AM
#8937   Chesapeake's Water Management Analysis at Metates Nearly Completed Lone Clone 06/27/15 11:34:49 AM
#8936   Camino Minerals Sells Wholly Owned Rojo Resources and Lone Clone 06/24/15 09:01:03 PM
#8935   Riverside Resources: Sampling & Detailed Mapping Underway at Lone Clone 06/22/15 08:43:50 PM
#8934   Torex Reports Assay Results of Step Out Drilling Lone Clone 06/18/15 09:02:41 PM
#8933   Silver Spruce Signs Letter of Agreement to Purchase Lone Clone 06/18/15 06:31:33 PM
#8932   Silver Bull Identifies New Massive Sulphide Mineralization Lone Clone 06/17/15 08:40:26 PM
#8931   Starcore Reports Third Quarter 2015 Results Lone Clone 06/16/15 08:14:45 PM
#8930   Endeavour Silver: Ball Mill Repaired and Plant Operations Lone Clone 06/16/15 07:41:54 PM
#8929   Kootenay reports ground exploration program on La Negra Lone Clone 06/16/15 07:36:13 PM
#8928   Bacanora Announces Project Updates Lone Clone 06/05/15 07:54:38 PM
#8927   Given all the scam artists that list companies Lone Clone 06/05/15 07:54:20 PM
#8926   U.S. Antimony Reports Plans for Los Juarez and Lone Clone 06/05/15 07:00:23 PM
#8925   Thanks, I was somehow in the OTC section kwishnu 06/05/15 06:39:14 PM
#8924   Cyprium Mining Announces Plans to Double the Capacity Lone Clone 06/05/15 06:38:39 PM
#8923   This one seems active. I found it by Lone Clone 06/05/15 06:37:18 PM
#8922   Any help appreciated: Am trying to nav to the kwishnu 06/05/15 06:03:01 PM
#8921   Endeavour Silver Reports Ball Mill Down for Repairs Lone Clone 06/05/15 02:15:27 PM
#8920   Torex Achieves the 2/3rds Completion Milestone at Its Lone Clone 06/03/15 12:37:02 PM
#8919   Excellon Releases Positive Preliminary Economic Assessment on Platosa Lone Clone 06/02/15 07:03:07 PM
#8918   Endeavour Silver Infill Drilling Confirms Thick, High Grade, Lone Clone 06/01/15 03:59:22 PM
#8917   Guerrero Identifies Additional Target Areas With 2014 Airborne Lone Clone 05/29/15 11:36:56 AM
#8916   Timmins Gold Completes Acquisition of Newstrike Capital Lone Clone 05/29/15 10:56:54 AM
#8915   IMPACT Silver Announces First Quarter 2015 Financial and Lone Clone 05/28/15 06:31:49 PM
#8914   Silver Bull Has Published Its First Zinc-Focused Resource basserdan 05/28/15 09:02:40 AM
#8913   Bacanora Reports Drilling Results for La Ventana, Sonora Lone Clone 05/23/15 07:00:04 PM
#8912   Almaden Hits Significant Silver Mineralisation in Ixtaca Infill Lone Clone 05/23/15 11:24:56 AM
#8911   Northern Empire Completes Payment for El Reventon Project, Mexico Lone Clone 05/22/15 08:15:07 PM
#8910   Kootenay encounters more high-grade silver in Phase II Lone Clone 05/20/15 01:14:42 PM
#8909   Southern Silver Announces Earn-in Agreement with the Electrum Lone Clone 05/19/15 10:55:15 AM
#8908   Excellon Reports First Quarter 2015 Financial Results Lone Clone 05/16/15 06:05:53 PM
#8907   Torex Announces First Quarter 2015 Results Lone Clone 05/15/15 11:49:08 AM
#8906   Kootenay announces San Diego project optioned to AuRico Gold Lone Clone 05/14/15 09:19:49 PM
#8905   SilverCrest Announces Q1, 2015 Financial Results Cash Flow Lone Clone 05/14/15 07:24:14 PM
#8904   Bacanora Announces Update in Lithium Resources for the Lone Clone 05/14/15 06:09:46 PM
#8903   Endeavour Silver Releases Positive Preliminary Economic Assessment for Lone Clone 05/12/15 06:19:26 PM
#8902   Pan American Silver to Proceed with Dolores Pulp Lone Clone 05/12/15 06:13:32 PM
#8901   Gold Resource Corporation Reports First Quarter Net Income Lone Clone 05/10/15 08:32:35 PM
#8900   SilverCrest Accelerates Exploration of High Grade El Cholugo Lone Clone 05/07/15 12:24:20 PM
#8899   First Majestic Reports First Quarter Financial Results Lone Clone 05/07/15 10:41:15 AM
#8898   Great Panther Silver Reports First Quarter 2015 Financial Results Lone Clone 05/07/15 10:38:41 AM
#8897   Endeavour Silver Reports First Quarter, 2015 Financial Results; Lone Clone 05/07/15 10:31:57 AM
#8896   Candente Gold Commences Leach Testwork Program for Processing Lone Clone 05/06/15 05:08:02 PM
#8895   Timmins Gold Reports 2015 First Quarter Financial Results Lone Clone 05/05/15 09:13:19 PM
#8894   Silver Bull Heightens Focus on Zinc with New basserdan 05/05/15 02:15:51 PM
#8893   Silver Bull Updates It's NI43-101 Resource To 4.670 basserdan 05/04/15 04:14:05 PM
#8892   U.S. Antimony Reports Los Juarez Drill Results Lone Clone 05/01/15 08:55:46 PM
#8891   Excellon Announces Positive Results From Optimization Study Lone Clone 05/01/15 08:53:28 PM
#8890   Kootenay announces Phase II drilling on La Negra Lone Clone 04/30/15 06:06:42 PM
#8889   Baja Corporate Update -- Boleo Project Update and Lone Clone 04/30/15 06:03:31 PM
PostSubject