SureTrader Advertisement
Home > Boards > Commodities > Metals >

Mexican Mining

RSS Feed
Add Price Alert      Hide Sticky   Hide Intro
Moderator: Lone Clone
Search This Board:
Last Post: 7/29/2016 4:24:34 PM - Followers: 77 - Board type: Free - Posts Today: 0

Seems like everyone and their dog is exploring for precious metals in Mexico these days. Sonora, Durango, Sinaloa, Zacatecas, Chihuahua, Guanajuato... It's as if there is gold and silver everwhere in Mexico and all you need to get it is a pick-axe and shovel to dig it out of the ground with. This board is for discussion of the various plays. You can discuss the regions, the geology, the merits of particular companies or properties... If you come here to hype your favorite pick then you'd better be prepared to defend it.

There are a few rules:

1. No OTCBB promotions.

2. Canadian listed. TSX or VSE

3. Explorers (primarily).

Here's a list from A to Z with websites and charts:

 

#msg-15860981 AAU American Gold Capital Corp



#msg-19586830 AGI Alamos Gold http://www.alamosgold.com/s/Home.asp

#msg-12563691 AGQ Arian Silver Corp http://www.ariansilver.com/s/home.asp

#msg-15905054 AMM Almaden http://www.almadenminerals.com/


#msg- AQI Aquiline Resources http://www.aquilineresources.com/

#msg-15058851 ASM Avino Silver & Gold http://www.avino.com/

#msg-12596747 AUN Aurcana http://www.aurcana.com/



#msg-13080008 AUX Auramex http://www.auramex.com/



#msg-19586554 AZG http://www.azteca-au.com/

#msg-19595950 BAJ Baja Mining http://www.bajamining.com/



#msg-12567281 BGL Bandera Gold Ltd. http://www.banderagold.com/

#msg- CDB Cloudbreak

#msg- CDU Cardero http://www.cardero.com/

#msg-16259084 CBI Colibri Resources

#msg-18029391 CCM Canarc


#msg- CGE Corex Gold http://www.corexgold.com/


#msg-12442548 CKG Chesapeake Gold http://www.chesapeakegold.com/

#msg-15904953 CLZ Canasil Resources http://www.canasil.com/

#msg- CMA Cream Minerals http://www.creamminerals.com/

#msg- CMF Comaplex Minerals http://www.comaplex.com/

#msg-15030090 CNU Continuum Resources http://www.continuumresources.com/


#msg-15861334 COL Columbia Metals http://www.columbiametals.ca/s/Home.asp

#msg-12596784 CPQ Canplats Resources http://www.canplats.com/s/Home.asp

#msg-13823349 CS Capstone Gold http://www.capstonegold.com/

#msg-15904973 CZS Consolidated Spire http://www.spireventures.com/

#msg- CGC Capital Gold
http://www.capitalgoldcorp.com/

#msg-15058837 DIB Dia Bras Exploration http://www.diabras.com/

#msg- ECU ECU Silver Mining http://www.ecu.qc.ca/

#msg- EDR Endeavour Gold Corp http://www.edrgold.com/s/Home.asp



#msg-15926094 EPZ Esperanza Silver http://www.esperanzasilver.com

#msg- EXN Excellon Resources http://www.excellonresources.com/

#msg-15425096 EXM Exmin Resources http://www.exmin.com/

#msg- FAN Farallon Resources http://www.hdgold.com/hdi/Home.asp

#msg- FR First Majestic http://www.firstmajestic.com/s/Home.asp


#msg- FRG Fronteer http://www.fronteergroup.com/s/Home.asp


#msg- FRS First Star Resources http://www.firststarresources.com/

#msg- FSR First Silver Reserve http://www.firstsilver.com/

#msg-12442611 FUR Fury Explorations http://www.furyexplorations.com/

#msg- GAM Gammon Lake http://www.gammonlake.com

#msg-15926108 GGC Genco Resources http://www.gencoresources.com/

#msg-12935422 GGI Garibaldi http://www.garibaldiresources.com/

#msg- GID Grid Capital http://www.gridcapitalcorp.com/index.html

#msg-19324996 Geologix



#msg- GNG Golden Goliath http://www.goldengoliath.com

#msg- GPR Great Panther http://www.greatpanther.com/s/Home.asp

#msg-14578108 GR Grandcru Resources http://www.grandcruresources.com/s/Home.asp

#msg- GXL GEOINFORMATICS EXPLORATION http://www.geoinformex.com/

#msg-14578072 GYD Grayd Resources http://www.grayd.com/s/Home.asp

#msg-12596810 HEL Hellix Ventures http://www.hellixventures.com/

#msg- HKO Hawkeye Gold http://www.hawkeyegold.com/

#msg- HPM Hilton Resources http://www.hiltonresourcesltd.com/0000pg.asp/ID/1637/SID/36

#msg-15905154 HSX Horseshoe Gold Mining

#msg- ICU International Croesus http://www.icu-cdnx.com/

#msg-12596835 INM International Northair http://www.northair.com/international/

#msg-12690584 IPT Impact Minerals http://www.impactmin.com/

#msg-14609943 JNY Journey Resources http://www.journeymining.com/

#msg- KBR Kimber Resources http://www.kimberresources.com/

#msg- KRX Copper Ridge Explorations http://www.copper-ridge.com/s/Home.asp

#msg-16024887 KTN Kootenay http://www.kootenaygold.ca/

#msg-15905105 LAQ La Quinta Resources http://www.laquintaresources.com/s/Home.asp


#msg- LPT La Plata Gold http://www.laplatagold.com/

#msg- LEG Lateegra Resources http://www.lateegra.com/s/Home.asp

#msg-16128955 LRR Linear Gold http://www.lineargoldcorp.com/

#msg- LZN Luzon Minerals http://www.luzonminerals.com/index.jsp
#msg-15926085 MAG Mag Silver http://www.magsilver.com/s/Home.asp

#msg- MFL Minefinders Ltd. http://www.minefinders.com/



#msg-15952775 MGM Morgain Minerals http://www.morgainminerals.com/s/Home.asp

#msg- MMG MacMillan Gold http://www.macmillangold.com/

#msg-12566480 MNV Mexivada

#msg- MR Metallica Resources http://www.metal-res.com/

#msg-21629282 MSM Mexican Silver Mines

#msg-15058821 MXA Aurea Mining http://www.aureamining.com/s/Home.asp

#msg-12452363 NMB Normabec Mining http://www.normabec.com/


#msg-17233626 NPG Nevada Pacific http://www.nevadapacificgold.com/

#msg- NW New World Resources http://www.newworldresources.com/


#msg- NWT Northwestern Mineral Ventures http://www.northwesternmineral.com/

#msg-15058803 NYG Nayarit Gold http://www.nayaritgold.com/

#msg-11415726 OGR Oro Gold Resources http://www.orogoldresources.com/

#msg-13085321 OK Orko Silver http://www.orkogold.com

#msg- ORM Oremex Resources http://www.oremex.com/s/Home.asp

#msg- PBR Probe

#msg- PCM Pacific Comox Resources http://www.pacificcomox.com/

#msg-xxxxxxx PEM Premium Exploration

#msg-12566522 PEZ Pediment Exploration http://www.pedimentexploration.com

#msg- PJO Palmarejo http://www.palmarejogold.com

#msg- PXI Planet Exploration http://www.planetexploration.info/

#msg-xxxxxxx QMI Queenston Mining Inc.

#msg- QTA Quaterra Resources http://www.quaterraresources.com/

#msg-17233731 R Romarco

#msg-12442505 RCT Rochester Resources http://www.rochesterresourcesltd.com/

#msg- RMR Rome Resources http://www.romermr.com/

#msg- RRM Ross River Minerals http://www.rossriverminerals.com/

#msg-12566616 SAM Starcore Ventures http://www.starcore.com/

#msg- SAN Santoy http://www.santoy.ca/s/Home.asp

#msg- SB Stratabound Minerals http://www.stratabound.com/

#msg- SDR Stroud Resources http://www.stroudresourcesltd.com/

#msg- SEAF Seafield http://www.seafieldresources.com/

#msg-12690472 SEG Silver Eagle http://www.silvereaglemines.com/

#msg-19586583 SF Silver Fields


#msg-15856869 SGG Sonora Gold Corp http://www.sonoragold.ca/


#msg-15029874 SIM Sierra Minerals http://www.sierraminerals.ca/

#msg-12690549 SOH Soho Minerals http://www.sohoresources.ca/

#msg-xxxxxxx SOL SOLTORO LTD. http://www.soltoro.com/

#msg-19586504 SMR Silvermex

#msg-xxxxxxx SNN San Anton Resources http://www.sanantonresourcecorp.com/en/

#msg-19586589 SPM Scorpio Mining http://www.scorpiomining.com/

#msg-12935433 SQI Silver Quest http://www.silverquest.ca/s/Home.asp


#msg- SRI Sparton Resources http://www.spartonres.ca

#msg-12566641 SRY Stringray Resources http://www.stingrayresources.com/

#msg-13085336 SSV Southern Silver http://www.southernsilver.com/

#msg-12690528 SUN Sunrise Minerals http://www.sunriseminerals.com

#msg-12690498 SVL Silvercrest Mines http://www.silvercrestmines.com/

#msg-12666452 SYR Sydney Resource Corporation http://www.sydneyresource.com/s/Home.asp

#msg- TGC Terra Nova Gold Corporation http://www.terranovagold.com/

#msg-15905089 TM Tumi Resources http://www.tumiresources.com/en/

#msg- TMM Timmins Gold Corp. http://www.timminsgold.com/s/home.asp

#msg- TSC Twenty-Seven Capital Corp http://www.27capitalcorp.com/s/Home.asp

#msg- TYS Tyler Resources http://www.tylerresources.com/

#msg- UC UC Resources http://ucresources.net.gosynapse.com/

#msg-14648794 VGM Virgin Metals

#msg- VGZ Vista Gold Corporation http://www.vistagold.com/index.php


#msg-15040115 WAR War-Eagle Mining http://www.wareaglemining.com/s/Home.asp

#msg- WHD West Hawk Dev. http://www.westhawkdevelopment.com/s/home.asp

#msg-15040092 WML Wealth Minerals http://www.wealthminerals.com/

#msg-19586579 XOR X-Ore Resources http://www.x-ore.com/s/Home.asp

#msg- ZMR Zaruma Resources http://www.zaruma.com/



..............

LINKS

Genco Summary #msg-3482149

http://www.smartinvestment.ca/


COMPANIES NOT CURRENTLY ACTIVE IN MEXICO


 

#msg-1884823 ADB Admiral Bay Resources http://www.admiralbay.com/

#msg- APM Amerix Precious Metals http://www.amerixcorp.com/


#msg-2408511 EGD Energold http://www.energold.com/s/Default.asp

#msg-1884864 NWX Newport Exploration http://www.newport-exploration.com/s/Home.asp

#msg- BBK Big Bar Gold http://www.bigbargold.com/
PostSubject
#9213   Starcore Reports Year End 2016 Results Lone Clone 07/29/16 04:24:34 PM
#9212   Goldcorp puts Los Filos mine in Mexico on Lone Clone 07/29/16 01:26:12 PM
#9211   Argonaut Gold Receives Favourable Ruling In Federal Lawsuit Lone Clone 07/29/16 12:59:07 PM
#9210   Premier Gold Mines Limited Signs Definitive Agreement to Lone Clone 07/29/16 12:29:03 PM
#9209   Riverside Options the Glor Gold Project to Centerra Lone Clone 07/27/16 08:12:16 PM
#9208   Kootenay Update on Activities at La Cigarra Project: Lone Clone 07/25/16 05:42:59 PM
#9207   Armed men attack Agnico’s La India mine Lone Clone 07/25/16 02:32:04 PM
#9206   Avino announces Q2 2016 production results Lone Clone 07/19/16 07:07:52 PM
#9205   Great Panther Silver Resumes Full Operation at Topia Mine Lone Clone 07/17/16 08:33:28 PM
#9204   Marlin Gold Consolidates Commonwealth Silver and Gold District Lone Clone 07/15/16 08:24:31 PM
#9203   Orex Awards a Contract for Metallurgical Testing on Lone Clone 07/15/16 07:57:36 PM
#9202   Canasil Reports Start of 3,000-Metre Drill Program at Lone Clone 07/15/16 07:56:11 PM
#9201   Alset Executes Final Agreement on Lithium Salars in Mexico Lone Clone 07/15/16 07:40:15 PM
#9200   Evrim's JV Partner First Majestic Plans Drilling the Lone Clone 07/15/16 07:23:08 PM
#9199   Minera Alamos Inc. Discusses Expansion Potential at La Lone Clone 07/15/16 07:12:53 PM
#9198   I never buy anything listed on the OTCBB. Lone Clone 07/15/16 07:10:59 PM
#9197   Look at the background of the two investors moldme1 07/15/16 02:36:25 PM
#9196   Silver Bull Announces Private Placement of Cdn$651,000, Including basserdan 07/14/16 11:32:58 PM
#9195   Argonaut Gold Announces Q2 Production of 29,237 Gold Lone Clone 07/14/16 08:41:44 PM
#9194   Timmins Gold Reports Production of 25,863 Gold Ounces Lone Clone 07/14/16 08:38:29 PM
#9193   Orex Starts a 3,000 Metres Drilling Program on Lone Clone 07/13/16 09:07:10 PM
#9192   Baja Corporate Update -- Boleo Project, Cinto Colorado, Lone Clone 07/11/16 02:36:28 PM
#9191   Endeavour Silver Produces 1,551,851 oz Silver and 15,649 Lone Clone 07/11/16 02:22:39 PM
#9190   I prefer Starcore, SAM.TO, in this space, partly Lone Clone 07/11/16 11:34:05 AM
#9189   Correction on the timing. The investments were in moldme1 07/10/16 10:36:01 AM
#9188   Dynaresources (DYNR) has been ramping up production since moldme1 07/09/16 12:10:43 PM
#9187   Kootenay Update on Option with Pan American Silver: Lone Clone 07/07/16 04:26:55 PM
#9186   Fortuna Commissions 3,000 tpd Mill Expansion On-Time and Lone Clone 07/06/16 08:08:22 PM
#9185   Gainey Capital Provides Update on Phase 1 Lone Clone 07/06/16 08:01:42 PM
#9184   Bacanora Provides Update on the Sonora Lithium Project Lone Clone 07/06/16 07:56:20 PM
#9183   Wealth Minerals: Positive Soil Sampling Results for Coronado Lone Clone 07/06/16 11:48:12 AM
#9182   Starcore Mines Ore from Drill Hole 31-79 Lone Clone 07/06/16 09:45:16 AM
#9181   Alix Identifies Lithium-Bearing, Clay-Rich Sedimenatry Assemblage Over Lone Clone 07/02/16 04:00:14 PM
#9180   Riverside Samples Up to 7.24 g/t Gold at Lone Clone 07/02/16 03:58:11 PM
#9179   Endeavour Silver Outlines Several Prospective New Silver-Gold Veins Lone Clone 06/28/16 09:29:29 PM
#9178   Minera Alamos Inc. Advances La Fortuna with the Lone Clone 06/21/16 09:59:35 AM
#9177   Kootenay Plans 3,000 Metre Drill Program at La Lone Clone 06/17/16 12:41:26 PM
#9176   Primero Acquires Large Strategic Mineral Concession at San Dimas Lone Clone 06/14/16 01:49:23 PM
#9175   Minera Alamos Inc.: Metallurgical Tests Demonstrating Gold Recoveries Lone Clone 06/14/16 01:39:33 PM
#9174   Starcore Announces Pre-Production Results From Altiplano Plant Lone Clone 06/14/16 01:34:26 PM
#9173   Argonaut Gold Acquires Land, Submits Permit Application and Lone Clone 06/13/16 11:41:16 AM
#9172   Evrim Resumes Exploration on High Grade Epithermal Vein Lone Clone 06/10/16 04:09:57 PM
#9171   Torex Pours 29,995 Gold Ounces in May and Lone Clone 06/10/16 11:40:28 AM
#9170   Almadex Confirms Porphyry System at Encinal Target, El Lone Clone 06/03/16 01:50:07 PM
#9169   Gold Resource Corporation Continues Returning High-Grade Drill Intercepts Lone Clone 06/02/16 07:18:12 PM
#9168   Orex Hits Silver in a Step-Out Hole 350 Lone Clone 06/02/16 12:15:01 PM
#9167   Orex Intercepts 46 Metres of 156 g/t Silver Lone Clone 06/01/16 11:21:53 AM
#9166   IMPACT Silver Announces First Quarter 2016 Financial and Lone Clone 05/30/16 05:59:44 PM
#9165   Endeavour Silver Completes Acquisition of Oro Silver Resources Lone Clone 05/30/16 02:13:19 PM
#9164   Americas Silver Corporation Recommences Full Operations at the Lone Clone 05/26/16 08:08:31 PM
PostSubject