SureTrader SPDR Advertisement
Home > Boards > Commodities > Metals >

Mexican Mining

RSS Feed
Add Price Alert      Hide Sticky   Hide Intro
Moderator: No Moderator Lone Clone
Search This Board:
Last Post: 8/29/2015 10:50:44 AM - Followers: 76 - Board type: Free - Posts Today: 0
Seems like everyone and their dog is exploring for precious metals in Mexico these days. Sonora, Durango, Sinaloa, Zacatecas, Chihuahua, Guanajuato... It's as if there is gold and silver everwhere in Mexico and all you need to get it is a pick-axe and shovel to dig it out of the ground with. This board is for discussion of the various plays. You can discuss the regions, the geology, the merits of particular companies or properties... If you come here to hype your favorite pick then you'd better be prepared to defend it. There are a few rules: 1. No OTCBB promotions. 2. Canadian listed. TSX or VSE 3. Explorers (primarily). Here's a list from A to Z with websites and charts:

#msg-15860981 AAU American Gold Capital Corp              

 

#msg-19586830 AGI Alamos Gold                        http://www.alamosgold.com/s/Home.asp

#msg-12563691 AGQ Arian Silver Corp            http://www.ariansilver.com/s/home.asp           

#msg-15905054 AMM Almaden                            http://www.almadenminerals.com/


#msg- AQI Aquiline Resources                 http://www.aquilineresources.com/

#msg-15058851 ASM Avino Silver & Gold                http://www.avino.com/

#msg-12596747 AUN Aurcana                            http://www.aurcana.com/



#msg-13080008 AUX Auramex                            http://www.auramex.com/



#msg-19586554 AZG http://www.azteca-au.com/

#msg-19595950 BAJ Baja Mining                        http://www.bajamining.com/



#msg-12567281 BGL Bandera Gold Ltd.                   http://www.banderagold.com/

#msg- CDB Cloudbreak   

#msg- CDU Cardero                            http://www.cardero.com/

#msg-16259084 CBI Colibri Resources

#msg-18029391 CCM Canarc


#msg- CGE Corex Gold                         http://www.corexgold.com/


#msg-12442548 CKG Chesapeake Gold                    http://www.chesapeakegold.com/

#msg-15904953 CLZ Canasil Resources                  http://www.canasil.com/

#msg- CMA Cream Minerals                     http://www.creamminerals.com/

#msg- CMF Comaplex Minerals                  http://www.comaplex.com/

#msg-15030090 CNU Continuum Resources                http://www.continuumresources.com/


#msg-15861334 COL Columbia Metals                    http://www.columbiametals.ca/s/Home.asp 

#msg-12596784 CPQ Canplats Resources                 http://www.canplats.com/s/Home.asp        

#msg-13823349 CS Capstone Gold                      http://www.capstonegold.com/

#msg-15904973 CZS Consolidated Spire                 http://www.spireventures.com/           

#msg- CGC Capital Gold
http://www.capitalgoldcorp.com/

#msg-15058837 DIB Dia Bras Exploration               http://www.diabras.com/

#msg- ECU ECU Silver Mining                  http://www.ecu.qc.ca/   

#msg- EDR Endeavour Gold Corp                http://www.edrgold.com/s/Home.asp     



#msg-15926094 EPZ Esperanza Silver                   http://www.esperanzasilver.com

#msg- EXN Excellon Resources                 http://www.excellonresources.com/

#msg-15425096 EXM Exmin Resources                   http://www.exmin.com/

#msg- FAN Farallon Resources                 http://www.hdgold.com/hdi/Home.asp

#msg- FR  First Majestic                     http://www.firstmajestic.com/s/Home.asp


#msg- FRG Fronteer                     http://www.fronteergroup.com/s/Home.asp


#msg- FRS First Star Resources              http://www.firststarresources.com/

#msg- FSR First Silver Reserve               http://www.firstsilver.com/

#msg-12442611 FUR Fury Explorations                  http://www.furyexplorations.com/

#msg- GAM Gammon Lake                        http://www.gammonlake.com

#msg-15926108 GGC Genco Resources                    http://www.gencoresources.com/

#msg-12935422 GGI Garibaldi                      http://www.garibaldiresources.com/

#msg- GID Grid Capital                       http://www.gridcapitalcorp.com/index.html

#msg-19324996 Geologix



#msg- GNG Golden Goliath                     http://www.goldengoliath.com

#msg- GPR Great Panther                      http://www.greatpanther.com/s/Home.asp

#msg-14578108 GR  Grandcru Resources                 http://www.grandcruresources.com/s/Home.asp

#msg- GXL GEOINFORMATICS EXPLORATION         http://www.geoinformex.com/

#msg-14578072 GYD Grayd Resources                    http://www.grayd.com/s/Home.asp

#msg-12596810 HEL Hellix Ventures                    http://www.hellixventures.com/

#msg- HKO Hawkeye Gold                       http://www.hawkeyegold.com/

#msg- HPM Hilton Resources                   http://www.hiltonresourcesltd.com/0000pg.asp/ID/1637/SID/36

#msg-15905154 HSX Horseshoe Gold Mining
                          
#msg- ICU International Croesus              http://www.icu-cdnx.com/

#msg-12596835 INM International Northair             http://www.northair.com/international/

#msg-12690584 IPT Impact Minerals                    http://www.impactmin.com/ 

#msg-14609943 JNY Journey Resources                  http://www.journeymining.com/

#msg- KBR Kimber Resources                   http://www.kimberresources.com/

#msg- KRX Copper Ridge Explorations          http://www.copper-ridge.com/s/Home.asp

#msg-16024887 KTN Kootenay                           http://www.kootenaygold.ca/

#msg-15905105 LAQ La Quinta Resources      http://www.laquintaresources.com/s/Home.asp


#msg- LPT La Plata Gold                      http://www.laplatagold.com/ 

#msg- LEG Lateegra Resources                 http://www.lateegra.com/s/Home.asp

#msg-16128955 LRR Linear Gold                        http://www.lineargoldcorp.com/

#msg- LZN Luzon Minerals                     http://www.luzonminerals.com/index.jsp                             
#msg-15926085 MAG Mag Silver                         http://www.magsilver.com/s/Home.asp

#msg- MFL Minefinders Ltd.                   http://www.minefinders.com/



#msg-15952775 MGM Morgain Minerals                   http://www.morgainminerals.com/s/Home.asp

#msg- MMG MacMillan Gold                     http://www.macmillangold.com/

#msg-12566480 MNV Mexivada

#msg- MR Metallica Resources                 http://www.metal-res.com/

#msg-21629282 MSM Mexican Silver Mines

#msg-15058821 MXA Aurea Mining                       http://www.aureamining.com/s/Home.asp

#msg-12452363 NMB Normabec Mining           http://www.normabec.com/


#msg-17233626 NPG Nevada Pacific                     http://www.nevadapacificgold.com/

#msg- NW New World Resources                 http://www.newworldresources.com/   


#msg- NWT Northwestern Mineral Ventures      http://www.northwesternmineral.com/

#msg-15058803 NYG Nayarit Gold                       http://www.nayaritgold.com/

#msg-11415726 OGR Oro Gold Resources                   http://www.orogoldresources.com/

#msg-13085321 OK Orko Silver                           http://www.orkogold.com

#msg- ORM Oremex Resources                   http://www.oremex.com/s/Home.asp

#msg- PBR Probe

#msg- PCM Pacific Comox Resources            http://www.pacificcomox.com/

#msg-xxxxxxx PEM Premium Exploration

#msg-12566522 PEZ Pediment Exploration                  http://www.pedimentexploration.com

#msg- PJO Palmarejo                          http://www.palmarejogold.com

#msg- PXI Planet Exploration                 http://www.planetexploration.info/

#msg-xxxxxxx QMI Queenston Mining Inc.

#msg- QTA Quaterra Resources                 http://www.quaterraresources.com/

#msg-17233731 R Romarco

#msg-12442505 RCT Rochester Resources              http://www.rochesterresourcesltd.com/

#msg- RMR Rome Resources                     http://www.romermr.com/

#msg- RRM  Ross River Minerals               http://www.rossriverminerals.com/

#msg-12566616 SAM Starcore Ventures                  http://www.starcore.com/

#msg- SAN Santoy                             http://www.santoy.ca/s/Home.asp

#msg- SB Stratabound Minerals                http://www.stratabound.com/

#msg- SDR Stroud Resources                   http://www.stroudresourcesltd.com/

#msg- SEAF Seafield                        http://www.seafieldresources.com/

#msg-12690472 SEG Silver Eagle             http://www.silvereaglemines.com/

#msg-19586583 SF Silver Fields


#msg-15856869 SGG Sonora Gold Corp                   http://www.sonoragold.ca/


#msg-15029874 SIM Sierra Minerals                    http://www.sierraminerals.ca/

#msg-12690549 SOH Soho Minerals                      http://www.sohoresources.ca/ 

#msg-xxxxxxx SOL SOLTORO LTD.                          http://www.soltoro.com/

#msg-19586504 SMR  Silvermex

#msg-xxxxxxx SNN San Anton Resources              http://www.sanantonresourcecorp.com/en/  

#msg-19586589 SPM Scorpio Mining                     http://www.scorpiomining.com/

#msg-12935433 SQI Silver Quest                     http://www.silverquest.ca/s/Home.asp 


#msg- SRI Sparton Resources                  http://www.spartonres.ca

#msg-12566641 SRY Stringray Resources                http://www.stingrayresources.com/

#msg-13085336 SSV Southern Silver                   http://www.southernsilver.com/

#msg-12690528 SUN  Sunrise Minerals                     http://www.sunriseminerals.com

#msg-12690498 SVL Silvercrest Mines                  http://www.silvercrestmines.com/

#msg-12666452 SYR Sydney Resource Corporation        http://www.sydneyresource.com/s/Home.asp

#msg- TGC Terra Nova Gold Corporation         http://www.terranovagold.com/

#msg-15905089 TM Tumi Resources                      http://www.tumiresources.com/en/

#msg- TMM Timmins Gold Corp.                    http://www.timminsgold.com/s/home.asp

#msg- TSC Twenty-Seven Capital Corp         http://www.27capitalcorp.com/s/Home.asp

#msg- TYS Tyler Resources                    http://www.tylerresources.com/

#msg- UC UC Resources                        http://ucresources.net.gosynapse.com/

#msg-14648794 VGM Virgin Metals

#msg- VGZ Vista Gold Corporation             http://www.vistagold.com/index.php


#msg-15040115 WAR War-Eagle Mining                   http://www.wareaglemining.com/s/Home.asp

#msg- WHD West Hawk Dev.                     http://www.westhawkdevelopment.com/s/home.asp

#msg-15040092 WML Wealth Minerals                   http://www.wealthminerals.com/

#msg-19586579 XOR X-Ore Resources         http://www.x-ore.com/s/Home.asp

#msg- ZMR Zaruma Resources                   http://www.zaruma.com/

.............. LINKS Genco Summary #msg-3482149 http://www.smartinvestment.ca/ COMPANIES NOT CURRENTLY ACTIVE IN MEXICO

#msg-1884823 ADB Admiral Bay Resources              http://www.admiralbay.com/

#msg- APM Amerix Precious Metals             http://www.amerixcorp.com/


#msg-2408511 EGD Energold                           http://www.energold.com/s/Default.asp

#msg-1884864 NWX Newport Exploration                http://www.newport-exploration.com/s/Home.asp

#msg- BBK Big Bar Gold                       http://www.bigbargold.com/
PostSubject
#8996   Bacanora and Rare Earth Minerals Announce Sonora Lithium Lone Clone 08/29/15 10:50:44 AM
#8995   Defiance Continues to Intercept Wide Zones of Mineralization Lone Clone 08/28/15 11:02:18 AM
#8994   IMPACT Silver Announces Second Quarter 2015 Financial and Lone Clone 08/27/15 11:03:11 AM
#8993   Starcore Produces 4,694 Equivalent Gold Ounces in Fiscal Q4 Lone Clone 08/20/15 01:23:41 PM
#8992   Minera Alamos Inc.: 2015 Los Verdes Work Plan Lone Clone 08/18/15 09:52:22 AM
#8991   Endeavour Silver Drilling Intersects High Grade, Gold-Silver Mineralization Lone Clone 08/17/15 09:24:29 AM
#8990   Garibaldi advances La Patilla, crews mobilize for Grizzly Program Lone Clone 08/15/15 08:50:57 AM
#8989   SilverCrest Announces Q2, 2015 Financial Results; Operating Cash Lone Clone 08/14/15 02:11:08 PM
#8988   Excellon Reports Second Quarter 2015 Financial Results Lone Clone 08/13/15 04:49:45 PM
#8987   Fresnillo denies reports 300 kg of gold Lone Clone 08/13/15 04:47:16 PM
#8986   Cyprium Mining Announces Assays Results of Initial Exploration Lone Clone 08/13/15 04:42:37 PM
#8985   Orex/Fresnillo: Multiple Structures Yield High Grade Gold-Silver in Lone Clone 08/12/15 11:00:57 AM
#8984   Fortuna Provides Exploration Update for the San Jose Lone Clone 08/12/15 10:52:44 AM
#8983   First Majestic Reports Second Quarter Financial Results and Lone Clone 08/11/15 11:49:22 AM
#8982   Aura Minerals Announces Updated Aranzazu Mine NI 43-101 Lone Clone 08/09/15 01:23:09 PM
#8981   Primero Announces Receipt of Mexican Import and Export Lone Clone 08/07/15 10:10:16 AM
#8980   Gold Resource Corporation Reports Second Quarter Results; Maintains Lone Clone 08/06/15 11:16:13 AM
#8979   Endeavour Silver Reports Financial Results for Second Quarter, Lone Clone 08/06/15 11:04:47 AM
#8978   Torex Announces Second Quarter 2015 Results Lone Clone 07/31/15 10:38:25 AM
#8977   Marlin Gold Intersects 8.59 g/t Gold Over 23 Lone Clone 07/31/15 10:06:52 AM
#8976   Timmins Gold Reports 2015 Second Quarter Results Lone Clone 07/30/15 10:18:16 AM
#8975   USPR Announces Exceptional Grades from Drill Holes 12-17 Lone Clone 07/29/15 02:04:52 PM
#8974   Defiance Commences Drilling at San Acacio Silver Deposit Lone Clone 07/29/15 12:52:17 PM
#8973   Cyprium Mining to Acquire Controlling Joint Venture Interest Lone Clone 07/28/15 08:02:30 PM
#8972   Excellon Reports Second Quarter 2015 Production Lone Clone 07/24/15 07:22:40 PM
#8971   Torex Announces Updated Mine Plan for Its Fully Lone Clone 07/22/15 06:59:08 PM
#8970   Torex Announces a Positive 'PEA' for Its Media Lone Clone 07/22/15 06:56:12 PM
#8969   Baja Mining: Boleo First Copper Shipment and Funding Update Lone Clone 07/20/15 06:01:36 PM
#8968   Avino Sample Results Confirm New Mineralization on Levels Lone Clone 07/20/15 05:44:21 PM
#8967   SilverCrest Announces Record Production of 1.62 Million Silver Lone Clone 07/17/15 07:27:35 PM
#8966   Golden Minerals Reports Second Quarter 2015 Velardena Performance Lone Clone 07/17/15 12:36:41 PM
#8965   McEwen Mining Announces Record Quarterly Production at Lone Clone 07/17/15 11:23:16 AM
#8964   Golden Minerals Leases Oxide Plant To Hecla Lone Clone 07/17/15 11:13:39 AM
#8963   Kootenay Silver: La Negra Maiden Resource Estimate and Lone Clone 07/16/15 08:43:59 PM
#8962   Well I do understand where you're coming from rickybobby34 07/14/15 11:15:43 AM
#8961   Primero Advises of Delay in Silver Revenue Due Lone Clone 07/14/15 09:29:18 AM
#8960   Candente Gold Reports on Testwork Program for Processing Lone Clone 07/14/15 09:15:19 AM
#8959   But I do see timmins going back above goldendayscom 07/13/15 09:15:34 PM
#8958   understandable. goldendayscom 07/13/15 09:13:56 PM
#8957   Avino Q2 2015 Production Up 167% Compared to Lone Clone 07/13/15 09:12:56 PM
#8956   One lesson I have learned the hard way Lone Clone 07/13/15 09:11:26 PM
#8955   I invest on fundamentals more than I trade Lone Clone 07/13/15 09:09:41 PM
#8954   Argonaut and Mexus Gold team up!! rickybobby34 07/13/15 04:16:33 PM
#8953   Argonaut Gold Inc signs deal with Mexus Gold: TMLonggun 07/13/15 12:33:19 PM
#8952   Hi lone timmins looks very oversold ? goldendayscom 07/12/15 03:04:28 PM
#8951   Great Panther Silver updates mineral resources at Topia mine Lone Clone 07/12/15 02:09:06 PM
#8950   Endeavour Silver Produces 1,769,741 oz Silver and 13,047 Lone Clone 07/10/15 10:52:15 AM
#8949   Gainey Commences Detailed Mapping and Sampling Program Lone Clone 07/08/15 12:28:41 PM
#8948   Bacanora Sonora Lithium Project Update Lone Clone 07/08/15 11:56:39 AM
#8947   Timmins Gold Commences Underground Pilot Phase at Lone Clone 07/07/15 09:02:52 PM
PostSubject