Fidelity SPDR Advertisement
Home > Boards > Commodities > Metals >

Mexican Mining

RSS Feed
Add Price Alert      Hide Sticky   Hide Intro
Moderator: No Moderator Lone Clone
Search This Board:
Last Post: 12/18/2014 10:46:31 AM - Followers: 76 - Board type: Free - Posts Today: 3
Seems like everyone and their dog is exploring for precious metals in Mexico these days. Sonora, Durango, Sinaloa, Zacatecas, Chihuahua, Guanajuato... It's as if there is gold and silver everwhere in Mexico and all you need to get it is a pick-axe and shovel to dig it out of the ground with. This board is for discussion of the various plays. You can discuss the regions, the geology, the merits of particular companies or properties... If you come here to hype your favorite pick then you'd better be prepared to defend it. There are a few rules: 1. No OTCBB promotions. 2. Canadian listed. TSX or VSE 3. Explorers (primarily). Here's a list from A to Z with websites and charts:

#msg-15860981 AAU American Gold Capital Corp              

 

#msg-19586830 AGI Alamos Gold                        http://www.alamosgold.com/s/Home.asp

#msg-12563691 AGQ Arian Silver Corp            http://www.ariansilver.com/s/home.asp           

#msg-15905054 AMM Almaden                            http://www.almadenminerals.com/


#msg- AQI Aquiline Resources                 http://www.aquilineresources.com/

#msg-15058851 ASM Avino Silver & Gold                http://www.avino.com/

#msg-12596747 AUN Aurcana                            http://www.aurcana.com/



#msg-13080008 AUX Auramex                            http://www.auramex.com/



#msg-19586554 AZG http://www.azteca-au.com/

#msg-19595950 BAJ Baja Mining                        http://www.bajamining.com/



#msg-12567281 BGL Bandera Gold Ltd.                   http://www.banderagold.com/

#msg- CDB Cloudbreak   

#msg- CDU Cardero                            http://www.cardero.com/

#msg-16259084 CBI Colibri Resources

#msg-18029391 CCM Canarc


#msg- CGE Corex Gold                         http://www.corexgold.com/


#msg-12442548 CKG Chesapeake Gold                    http://www.chesapeakegold.com/

#msg-15904953 CLZ Canasil Resources                  http://www.canasil.com/

#msg- CMA Cream Minerals                     http://www.creamminerals.com/

#msg- CMF Comaplex Minerals                  http://www.comaplex.com/

#msg-15030090 CNU Continuum Resources                http://www.continuumresources.com/


#msg-15861334 COL Columbia Metals                    http://www.columbiametals.ca/s/Home.asp 

#msg-12596784 CPQ Canplats Resources                 http://www.canplats.com/s/Home.asp        

#msg-13823349 CS Capstone Gold                      http://www.capstonegold.com/

#msg-15904973 CZS Consolidated Spire                 http://www.spireventures.com/           

#msg- CGC Capital Gold
http://www.capitalgoldcorp.com/

#msg-15058837 DIB Dia Bras Exploration               http://www.diabras.com/

#msg- ECU ECU Silver Mining                  http://www.ecu.qc.ca/   

#msg- EDR Endeavour Gold Corp                http://www.edrgold.com/s/Home.asp     



#msg-15926094 EPZ Esperanza Silver                   http://www.esperanzasilver.com

#msg- EXN Excellon Resources                 http://www.excellonresources.com/

#msg-15425096 EXM Exmin Resources                   http://www.exmin.com/

#msg- FAN Farallon Resources                 http://www.hdgold.com/hdi/Home.asp

#msg- FR  First Majestic                     http://www.firstmajestic.com/s/Home.asp


#msg- FRG Fronteer                     http://www.fronteergroup.com/s/Home.asp


#msg- FRS First Star Resources              http://www.firststarresources.com/

#msg- FSR First Silver Reserve               http://www.firstsilver.com/

#msg-12442611 FUR Fury Explorations                  http://www.furyexplorations.com/

#msg- GAM Gammon Lake                        http://www.gammonlake.com

#msg-15926108 GGC Genco Resources                    http://www.gencoresources.com/

#msg-12935422 GGI Garibaldi                      http://www.garibaldiresources.com/

#msg- GID Grid Capital                       http://www.gridcapitalcorp.com/index.html

#msg-19324996 Geologix



#msg- GNG Golden Goliath                     http://www.goldengoliath.com

#msg- GPR Great Panther                      http://www.greatpanther.com/s/Home.asp

#msg-14578108 GR  Grandcru Resources                 http://www.grandcruresources.com/s/Home.asp

#msg- GXL GEOINFORMATICS EXPLORATION         http://www.geoinformex.com/

#msg-14578072 GYD Grayd Resources                    http://www.grayd.com/s/Home.asp

#msg-12596810 HEL Hellix Ventures                    http://www.hellixventures.com/

#msg- HKO Hawkeye Gold                       http://www.hawkeyegold.com/

#msg- HPM Hilton Resources                   http://www.hiltonresourcesltd.com/0000pg.asp/ID/1637/SID/36

#msg-15905154 HSX Horseshoe Gold Mining
                          
#msg- ICU International Croesus              http://www.icu-cdnx.com/

#msg-12596835 INM International Northair             http://www.northair.com/international/

#msg-12690584 IPT Impact Minerals                    http://www.impactmin.com/ 

#msg-14609943 JNY Journey Resources                  http://www.journeymining.com/

#msg- KBR Kimber Resources                   http://www.kimberresources.com/

#msg- KRX Copper Ridge Explorations          http://www.copper-ridge.com/s/Home.asp

#msg-16024887 KTN Kootenay                           http://www.kootenaygold.ca/

#msg-15905105 LAQ La Quinta Resources      http://www.laquintaresources.com/s/Home.asp


#msg- LPT La Plata Gold                      http://www.laplatagold.com/ 

#msg- LEG Lateegra Resources                 http://www.lateegra.com/s/Home.asp

#msg-16128955 LRR Linear Gold                        http://www.lineargoldcorp.com/

#msg- LZN Luzon Minerals                     http://www.luzonminerals.com/index.jsp                             
#msg-15926085 MAG Mag Silver                         http://www.magsilver.com/s/Home.asp

#msg- MFL Minefinders Ltd.                   http://www.minefinders.com/



#msg-15952775 MGM Morgain Minerals                   http://www.morgainminerals.com/s/Home.asp

#msg- MMG MacMillan Gold                     http://www.macmillangold.com/

#msg-12566480 MNV Mexivada

#msg- MR Metallica Resources                 http://www.metal-res.com/

#msg-21629282 MSM Mexican Silver Mines

#msg-15058821 MXA Aurea Mining                       http://www.aureamining.com/s/Home.asp

#msg-12452363 NMB Normabec Mining           http://www.normabec.com/


#msg-17233626 NPG Nevada Pacific                     http://www.nevadapacificgold.com/

#msg- NW New World Resources                 http://www.newworldresources.com/   


#msg- NWT Northwestern Mineral Ventures      http://www.northwesternmineral.com/

#msg-15058803 NYG Nayarit Gold                       http://www.nayaritgold.com/

#msg-11415726 OGR Oro Gold Resources                   http://www.orogoldresources.com/

#msg-13085321 OK Orko Silver                           http://www.orkogold.com

#msg- ORM Oremex Resources                   http://www.oremex.com/s/Home.asp

#msg- PBR Probe

#msg- PCM Pacific Comox Resources            http://www.pacificcomox.com/

#msg-xxxxxxx PEM Premium Exploration

#msg-12566522 PEZ Pediment Exploration                  http://www.pedimentexploration.com

#msg- PJO Palmarejo                          http://www.palmarejogold.com

#msg- PXI Planet Exploration                 http://www.planetexploration.info/

#msg-xxxxxxx QMI Queenston Mining Inc.

#msg- QTA Quaterra Resources                 http://www.quaterraresources.com/

#msg-17233731 R Romarco

#msg-12442505 RCT Rochester Resources              http://www.rochesterresourcesltd.com/

#msg- RMR Rome Resources                     http://www.romermr.com/

#msg- RRM  Ross River Minerals               http://www.rossriverminerals.com/

#msg-12566616 SAM Starcore Ventures                  http://www.starcore.com/

#msg- SAN Santoy                             http://www.santoy.ca/s/Home.asp

#msg- SB Stratabound Minerals                http://www.stratabound.com/

#msg- SDR Stroud Resources                   http://www.stroudresourcesltd.com/

#msg- SEAF Seafield                        http://www.seafieldresources.com/

#msg-12690472 SEG Silver Eagle             http://www.silvereaglemines.com/

#msg-19586583 SF Silver Fields


#msg-15856869 SGG Sonora Gold Corp                   http://www.sonoragold.ca/


#msg-15029874 SIM Sierra Minerals                    http://www.sierraminerals.ca/

#msg-12690549 SOH Soho Minerals                      http://www.sohoresources.ca/ 

#msg-xxxxxxx SOL SOLTORO LTD.                          http://www.soltoro.com/

#msg-19586504 SMR  Silvermex

#msg-xxxxxxx SNN San Anton Resources              http://www.sanantonresourcecorp.com/en/  

#msg-19586589 SPM Scorpio Mining                     http://www.scorpiomining.com/

#msg-12935433 SQI Silver Quest                     http://www.silverquest.ca/s/Home.asp 


#msg- SRI Sparton Resources                  http://www.spartonres.ca

#msg-12566641 SRY Stringray Resources                http://www.stingrayresources.com/

#msg-13085336 SSV Southern Silver                   http://www.southernsilver.com/

#msg-12690528 SUN  Sunrise Minerals                     http://www.sunriseminerals.com

#msg-12690498 SVL Silvercrest Mines                  http://www.silvercrestmines.com/

#msg-12666452 SYR Sydney Resource Corporation        http://www.sydneyresource.com/s/Home.asp

#msg- TGC Terra Nova Gold Corporation         http://www.terranovagold.com/

#msg-15905089 TM Tumi Resources                      http://www.tumiresources.com/en/

#msg- TMM Timmins Gold Corp.                    http://www.timminsgold.com/s/home.asp

#msg- TSC Twenty-Seven Capital Corp         http://www.27capitalcorp.com/s/Home.asp

#msg- TYS Tyler Resources                    http://www.tylerresources.com/

#msg- UC UC Resources                        http://ucresources.net.gosynapse.com/

#msg-14648794 VGM Virgin Metals

#msg- VGZ Vista Gold Corporation             http://www.vistagold.com/index.php


#msg-15040115 WAR War-Eagle Mining                   http://www.wareaglemining.com/s/Home.asp

#msg- WHD West Hawk Dev.                     http://www.westhawkdevelopment.com/s/home.asp

#msg-15040092 WML Wealth Minerals                   http://www.wealthminerals.com/

#msg-19586579 XOR X-Ore Resources         http://www.x-ore.com/s/Home.asp

#msg- ZMR Zaruma Resources                   http://www.zaruma.com/

.............. LINKS Genco Summary #msg-3482149 http://www.smartinvestment.ca/ COMPANIES NOT CURRENTLY ACTIVE IN MEXICO

#msg-1884823 ADB Admiral Bay Resources              http://www.admiralbay.com/

#msg- APM Amerix Precious Metals             http://www.amerixcorp.com/


#msg-2408511 EGD Energold                           http://www.energold.com/s/Default.asp

#msg-1884864 NWX Newport Exploration                http://www.newport-exploration.com/s/Home.asp

#msg- BBK Big Bar Gold                       http://www.bigbargold.com/
PostSubject
#8780   San Marco Resources Acquires Option on Highly Prospective Lone Clone 12/18/14 10:46:31 AM
#8779   Northair Silver Corp. Releases Results of 2014 Drilling Lone Clone 12/18/14 10:24:26 AM
#8778   Timmins Gold to Purchase Caballo Blanco Gold Project Lone Clone 12/18/14 09:48:18 AM
#8777   Fortuna Announces Expansion of Its San Jose Lone Clone 12/17/14 09:25:19 AM
#8776   Paramount Gold and Silver Continues to Intersect High Lone Clone 12/13/14 06:37:01 PM
#8775   Orex Commences Drilling on the Los Crestones Gold-Silver-Copper Lone Clone 12/13/14 06:27:48 PM
#8774   Starcore Reports First Quarter 2015 Results Lone Clone 12/10/14 11:48:01 AM
#8773   Scorpio Mining Announces Purchase Option Agreement for Concession Lone Clone 12/07/14 12:27:07 PM
#8772   Kootenay announces inaugural drill program completed on La Lone Clone 12/03/14 08:05:21 PM
#8771   Aurcana Announces New Mineral Resource Estimate for the Lone Clone 12/03/14 07:59:11 PM
#8770   Buy Silver Bull Today, Get $2 Billion Of basserdan 12/03/14 09:11:15 AM
#8769   Baja Mining Corp.: US$105 Million Bond to Fund Lone Clone 11/29/14 02:12:35 PM
#8768   Philippine Metals Inc. Signs Letters of Intent to Lone Clone 11/27/14 07:40:13 PM
#8767   Red Tiger Reports Q3 2014 Results Lone Clone 11/27/14 07:38:22 PM
#8766   Kootenay hits multiple high grade intercepts on La Lone Clone 11/26/14 06:43:22 PM
#8765   IMPACT Silver Announces Third Quarter 2014 Financial and Lone Clone 11/26/14 10:01:33 AM
#8764   Starcore Posts First Quarter Production Results Lone Clone 11/20/14 11:03:31 AM
#8763   SilverCrest Options Cumobabi Property Lone Clone 11/18/14 09:51:36 PM
#8762   Kootenay concludes Phase I drilling on La Negra Lone Clone 11/17/14 05:26:55 PM
#8761   Marlin Amends Mining Contract to Significantly Reduce Mining Lone Clone 11/16/14 02:37:26 PM
#8760   SilverCrest Reports Q3 2014 Financial Results Lone Clone 11/13/14 01:24:18 PM
#8759   Geologix Update and Private Placement Offer Lone Clone 11/12/14 08:47:07 PM
#8758   Paramount Gold and Silver's Infill Drilling Likely to Lone Clone 11/10/14 08:34:24 PM
#8757   Endeavour Silver Reports Financial Results for Third Quarter, Lone Clone 11/10/14 11:02:27 AM
#8756   Torex Reports Third Quarter Results Lone Clone 11/07/14 11:40:03 AM
#8755   Bacanora Announces Commencement of Drilling Programs Lone Clone 11/06/14 01:26:57 PM
#8754   Baja Management Provides Boleo Update Lone Clone 11/06/14 12:48:46 PM
#8753   Golden Minerals Releases High-Grade Drill Results From Santa Maria Lone Clone 11/04/14 06:40:36 PM
#8752   Great Panther Silver Intersects 7.45 Metres Assaying 1,133g/t Lone Clone 11/02/14 03:13:07 PM
#8751   Scorpio Mining Provides Update on El Cajón Project Lone Clone 11/02/14 02:51:40 PM
#8750   Southern Silver Completes Cerro Las Minitas Property Lone Clone 11/01/14 09:49:29 PM
#8749   Excellon Reports Third Quarter 2014 Financial Results Lone Clone 11/01/14 10:32:23 AM
#8748   DynaResource, Inc. Reports Additional Gold Production at Lone Clone 10/30/14 09:40:37 PM
#8747   Starcore Reports Fiscal 2014 Results Lone Clone 10/30/14 07:01:21 PM
#8746   Orestone Announces Estrella de Oro Exploration Results Lone Clone 10/27/14 06:47:46 PM
#8745   Aurcana Sets New Production Record in Third Quarter Lone Clone 10/27/14 11:01:04 AM
#8744   Starcore: Reserves of 486,586 Tons for San Martin Mine Lone Clone 10/22/14 09:17:37 AM
#8743   Gold Resource Corporation Reports Third Quarter Production Lone Clone 10/21/14 03:48:47 PM
#8742   Scorpio Mining Reports Third Quarter 2014 Production Results Lone Clone 10/20/14 09:40:51 AM
#8741   SilverCrest Announces Record Q3 Production 385,251 Ounces Silver Lone Clone 10/19/14 05:58:52 PM
#8740   Excellon Reports Third Quarter 2014 Production Lone Clone 10/19/14 01:41:17 PM
#8739   Bacanora Minerals Ltd.: Magdalena Borate Project Update Lone Clone 10/18/14 08:50:12 PM
#8738   Paramount Gold and Silver Discovers New High Grade Lone Clone 10/17/14 09:30:56 PM
#8737   Kootenay drilling confirms new silver discovery on Promontorio's Lone Clone 10/15/14 11:14:00 AM
#8736   First Majestic Produces 3.5 Million Silver Eqv. Ounces Lone Clone 10/15/14 09:10:30 AM
#8735   (URHN) undervalued! cjayjoseph 10/11/14 07:48:02 PM
#8734   Guerrero Commences Maiden Diamond Drill Program at Biricu, Lone Clone 10/09/14 08:54:13 PM
#8733   Endeavour Silver Produces 1,634,294 Oz Silver and 14,118 Lone Clone 10/09/14 04:36:42 PM
#8732   Grupo Mexico Hits Bottom After Spill: Corporate Mexico Lone Clone 10/04/14 11:02:52 AM
#8731   San Marco Resources Inc.: CdM South Yields Lone Clone 10/04/14 10:46:06 AM
PostSubject