Home > Boards > Commodities > Metals >

Mexican Mining

RSS Feed
Add Price Alert      Hide Sticky   Hide Intro
Moderator: No Moderator Lone Clone
Search This Board:
Last Post: 7/29/2014 9:19:09 AM - Followers: 76 - Board type: Free - Posts Today: 0
Seems like everyone and their dog is exploring for precious metals in Mexico these days. Sonora, Durango, Sinaloa, Zacatecas, Chihuahua, Guanajuato... It's as if there is gold and silver everwhere in Mexico and all you need to get it is a pick-axe and shovel to dig it out of the ground with. This board is for discussion of the various plays. You can discuss the regions, the geology, the merits of particular companies or properties... If you come here to hype your favorite pick then you'd better be prepared to defend it. There are a few rules: 1. No OTCBB promotions. 2. Canadian listed. TSX or VSE 3. Explorers (primarily). Here's a list from A to Z with websites and charts:

#msg-15860981 AAU American Gold Capital Corp              

 

#msg-19586830 AGI Alamos Gold                        http://www.alamosgold.com/s/Home.asp

#msg-12563691 AGQ Arian Silver Corp            http://www.ariansilver.com/s/home.asp           

#msg-15905054 AMM Almaden                            http://www.almadenminerals.com/


#msg- AQI Aquiline Resources                 http://www.aquilineresources.com/

#msg-15058851 ASM Avino Silver & Gold                http://www.avino.com/

#msg-12596747 AUN Aurcana                            http://www.aurcana.com/



#msg-13080008 AUX Auramex                            http://www.auramex.com/



#msg-19586554 AZG http://www.azteca-au.com/

#msg-19595950 BAJ Baja Mining                        http://www.bajamining.com/



#msg-12567281 BGL Bandera Gold Ltd.                   http://www.banderagold.com/

#msg- CDB Cloudbreak   

#msg- CDU Cardero                            http://www.cardero.com/

#msg-16259084 CBI Colibri Resources

#msg-18029391 CCM Canarc


#msg- CGE Corex Gold                         http://www.corexgold.com/


#msg-12442548 CKG Chesapeake Gold                    http://www.chesapeakegold.com/

#msg-15904953 CLZ Canasil Resources                  http://www.canasil.com/

#msg- CMA Cream Minerals                     http://www.creamminerals.com/

#msg- CMF Comaplex Minerals                  http://www.comaplex.com/

#msg-15030090 CNU Continuum Resources                http://www.continuumresources.com/


#msg-15861334 COL Columbia Metals                    http://www.columbiametals.ca/s/Home.asp 

#msg-12596784 CPQ Canplats Resources                 http://www.canplats.com/s/Home.asp        

#msg-13823349 CS Capstone Gold                      http://www.capstonegold.com/

#msg-15904973 CZS Consolidated Spire                 http://www.spireventures.com/           

#msg- CGC Capital Gold
http://www.capitalgoldcorp.com/

#msg-15058837 DIB Dia Bras Exploration               http://www.diabras.com/

#msg- ECU ECU Silver Mining                  http://www.ecu.qc.ca/   

#msg- EDR Endeavour Gold Corp                http://www.edrgold.com/s/Home.asp     



#msg-15926094 EPZ Esperanza Silver                   http://www.esperanzasilver.com

#msg- EXN Excellon Resources                 http://www.excellonresources.com/

#msg-15425096 EXM Exmin Resources                   http://www.exmin.com/

#msg- FAN Farallon Resources                 http://www.hdgold.com/hdi/Home.asp

#msg- FR  First Majestic                     http://www.firstmajestic.com/s/Home.asp


#msg- FRG Fronteer                     http://www.fronteergroup.com/s/Home.asp


#msg- FRS First Star Resources              http://www.firststarresources.com/

#msg- FSR First Silver Reserve               http://www.firstsilver.com/

#msg-12442611 FUR Fury Explorations                  http://www.furyexplorations.com/

#msg- GAM Gammon Lake                        http://www.gammonlake.com

#msg-15926108 GGC Genco Resources                    http://www.gencoresources.com/

#msg-12935422 GGI Garibaldi                      http://www.garibaldiresources.com/

#msg- GID Grid Capital                       http://www.gridcapitalcorp.com/index.html

#msg-19324996 Geologix



#msg- GNG Golden Goliath                     http://www.goldengoliath.com

#msg- GPR Great Panther                      http://www.greatpanther.com/s/Home.asp

#msg-14578108 GR  Grandcru Resources                 http://www.grandcruresources.com/s/Home.asp

#msg- GXL GEOINFORMATICS EXPLORATION         http://www.geoinformex.com/

#msg-14578072 GYD Grayd Resources                    http://www.grayd.com/s/Home.asp

#msg-12596810 HEL Hellix Ventures                    http://www.hellixventures.com/

#msg- HKO Hawkeye Gold                       http://www.hawkeyegold.com/

#msg- HPM Hilton Resources                   http://www.hiltonresourcesltd.com/0000pg.asp/ID/1637/SID/36

#msg-15905154 HSX Horseshoe Gold Mining
                          
#msg- ICU International Croesus              http://www.icu-cdnx.com/

#msg-12596835 INM International Northair             http://www.northair.com/international/

#msg-12690584 IPT Impact Minerals                    http://www.impactmin.com/ 

#msg-14609943 JNY Journey Resources                  http://www.journeymining.com/

#msg- KBR Kimber Resources                   http://www.kimberresources.com/

#msg- KRX Copper Ridge Explorations          http://www.copper-ridge.com/s/Home.asp

#msg-16024887 KTN Kootenay                           http://www.kootenaygold.ca/

#msg-15905105 LAQ La Quinta Resources      http://www.laquintaresources.com/s/Home.asp


#msg- LPT La Plata Gold                      http://www.laplatagold.com/ 

#msg- LEG Lateegra Resources                 http://www.lateegra.com/s/Home.asp

#msg-16128955 LRR Linear Gold                        http://www.lineargoldcorp.com/

#msg- LZN Luzon Minerals                     http://www.luzonminerals.com/index.jsp                             
#msg-15926085 MAG Mag Silver                         http://www.magsilver.com/s/Home.asp

#msg- MFL Minefinders Ltd.                   http://www.minefinders.com/



#msg-15952775 MGM Morgain Minerals                   http://www.morgainminerals.com/s/Home.asp

#msg- MMG MacMillan Gold                     http://www.macmillangold.com/

#msg-12566480 MNV Mexivada

#msg- MR Metallica Resources                 http://www.metal-res.com/

#msg-21629282 MSM Mexican Silver Mines

#msg-15058821 MXA Aurea Mining                       http://www.aureamining.com/s/Home.asp

#msg-12452363 NMB Normabec Mining           http://www.normabec.com/


#msg-17233626 NPG Nevada Pacific                     http://www.nevadapacificgold.com/

#msg- NW New World Resources                 http://www.newworldresources.com/   


#msg- NWT Northwestern Mineral Ventures      http://www.northwesternmineral.com/

#msg-15058803 NYG Nayarit Gold                       http://www.nayaritgold.com/

#msg-11415726 OGR Oro Gold Resources                   http://www.orogoldresources.com/

#msg-13085321 OK Orko Silver                           http://www.orkogold.com

#msg- ORM Oremex Resources                   http://www.oremex.com/s/Home.asp

#msg- PBR Probe

#msg- PCM Pacific Comox Resources            http://www.pacificcomox.com/

#msg-xxxxxxx PEM Premium Exploration

#msg-12566522 PEZ Pediment Exploration                  http://www.pedimentexploration.com

#msg- PJO Palmarejo                          http://www.palmarejogold.com

#msg- PXI Planet Exploration                 http://www.planetexploration.info/

#msg-xxxxxxx QMI Queenston Mining Inc.

#msg- QTA Quaterra Resources                 http://www.quaterraresources.com/

#msg-17233731 R Romarco

#msg-12442505 RCT Rochester Resources              http://www.rochesterresourcesltd.com/

#msg- RMR Rome Resources                     http://www.romermr.com/

#msg- RRM  Ross River Minerals               http://www.rossriverminerals.com/

#msg-12566616 SAM Starcore Ventures                  http://www.starcore.com/

#msg- SAN Santoy                             http://www.santoy.ca/s/Home.asp

#msg- SB Stratabound Minerals                http://www.stratabound.com/

#msg- SDR Stroud Resources                   http://www.stroudresourcesltd.com/

#msg- SEAF Seafield                        http://www.seafieldresources.com/

#msg-12690472 SEG Silver Eagle             http://www.silvereaglemines.com/

#msg-19586583 SF Silver Fields


#msg-15856869 SGG Sonora Gold Corp                   http://www.sonoragold.ca/


#msg-15029874 SIM Sierra Minerals                    http://www.sierraminerals.ca/

#msg-12690549 SOH Soho Minerals                      http://www.sohoresources.ca/ 

#msg-xxxxxxx SOL SOLTORO LTD.                          http://www.soltoro.com/

#msg-19586504 SMR  Silvermex

#msg-xxxxxxx SNN San Anton Resources              http://www.sanantonresourcecorp.com/en/  

#msg-19586589 SPM Scorpio Mining                     http://www.scorpiomining.com/

#msg-12935433 SQI Silver Quest                     http://www.silverquest.ca/s/Home.asp 


#msg- SRI Sparton Resources                  http://www.spartonres.ca

#msg-12566641 SRY Stringray Resources                http://www.stingrayresources.com/

#msg-13085336 SSV Southern Silver                   http://www.southernsilver.com/

#msg-12690528 SUN  Sunrise Minerals                     http://www.sunriseminerals.com

#msg-12690498 SVL Silvercrest Mines                  http://www.silvercrestmines.com/

#msg-12666452 SYR Sydney Resource Corporation        http://www.sydneyresource.com/s/Home.asp

#msg- TGC Terra Nova Gold Corporation         http://www.terranovagold.com/

#msg-15905089 TM Tumi Resources                      http://www.tumiresources.com/en/

#msg- TMM Timmins Gold Corp.                    http://www.timminsgold.com/s/home.asp

#msg- TSC Twenty-Seven Capital Corp         http://www.27capitalcorp.com/s/Home.asp

#msg- TYS Tyler Resources                    http://www.tylerresources.com/

#msg- UC UC Resources                        http://ucresources.net.gosynapse.com/

#msg-14648794 VGM Virgin Metals

#msg- VGZ Vista Gold Corporation             http://www.vistagold.com/index.php


#msg-15040115 WAR War-Eagle Mining                   http://www.wareaglemining.com/s/Home.asp

#msg- WHD West Hawk Dev.                     http://www.westhawkdevelopment.com/s/home.asp

#msg-15040092 WML Wealth Minerals                   http://www.wealthminerals.com/

#msg-19586579 XOR X-Ore Resources         http://www.x-ore.com/s/Home.asp

#msg- ZMR Zaruma Resources                   http://www.zaruma.com/

.............. LINKS Genco Summary #msg-3482149 http://www.smartinvestment.ca/ COMPANIES NOT CURRENTLY ACTIVE IN MEXICO

#msg-1884823 ADB Admiral Bay Resources              http://www.admiralbay.com/

#msg- APM Amerix Precious Metals             http://www.amerixcorp.com/


#msg-2408511 EGD Energold                           http://www.energold.com/s/Default.asp

#msg-1884864 NWX Newport Exploration                http://www.newport-exploration.com/s/Home.asp

#msg- BBK Big Bar Gold                       http://www.bigbargold.com/
PostSubject
#8669   Timmins Gold Reports Earnings from Operations of $7.2 Lone Clone 07/29/14 09:19:09 AM
#8668   Cangold Receives Exchange Approval on Option to Lone Clone 07/24/14 04:57:03 PM
#8667   Cayden drills 8 meters of 16.1 g/t gold Lone Clone 07/24/14 04:52:14 PM
#8666   Kootenay announces drill program to commence August 2014 basserdan 07/24/14 09:07:39 AM
#8665   Cyprium Mining Completes Phase 1 of Drilling at Lone Clone 07/23/14 09:22:43 PM
#8664   Riverside Resources and Alliance Partner Hochschild Mining Discover Lone Clone 07/23/14 09:00:25 PM
#8663   Excellon reports second quarter 2014 production Lone Clone 07/17/14 01:41:47 PM
#8662   Fortuna Intercepts 854 g/t Ag and 5.0 g/t Lone Clone 07/14/14 10:50:54 AM
#8661   Some great news!!! basserdan 07/11/14 09:57:11 AM
#8660   Westminster Resources: Termination of Capstone option on Cumbral Lone Clone 07/10/14 08:49:42 PM
#8659   Timmins Gold Reports Production of 32,932 Gold Ounces Lone Clone 07/10/14 08:37:38 PM
#8658   Almaden Completes Infill Drilling Program, Hits 62.00 Meters Lone Clone 07/10/14 04:40:59 PM
#8657   Candente Gold Announces El Oro Tailings Inferred Resource Lone Clone 07/10/14 02:54:57 PM
#8656   Endeavour Silver Produces 1,669,609 oz Silver and 15,131 Lone Clone 07/09/14 09:34:18 AM
#8655   Cayden drills 12.0 meters of 4.6 g/t gold Lone Clone 07/08/14 07:14:22 PM
#8654   Orex Starts a TITAN-24 Geophysics Survey on Los Lone Clone 07/07/14 04:56:10 PM
#8653   Great Panther Silver Updates Mineral Resources at San Lone Clone 07/06/14 07:53:55 PM
#8652   Bearing Provides Drill Results From Pedro Gold Project, Mexico Lone Clone 07/05/14 11:39:51 AM
#8651   Silver Bull: Another Cheap Silver Stock That Is basserdan 06/30/14 09:17:47 AM
#8650   Torex Completes In-Fill Drilling Program at El Limon Sur Lone Clone 06/26/14 05:36:25 PM
#8649   Candente Gold Corp.: High Gold and Silver Grades Lone Clone 06/26/14 05:34:31 PM
#8648   Endeavour Silver Drilling Continues to Intersect High Grade Lone Clone 06/26/14 05:22:33 PM
#8647   Baja Issues Corporate Update and Provides Boleo Start-up Lone Clone 06/25/14 12:24:23 PM
#8646   Riverside Resources and Partner Morro Bay Resources Drill Lone Clone 06/25/14 11:37:59 AM
#8645   Endeavour Silver Drilling Continues to Intersect High Grade Lone Clone 06/24/14 09:31:29 AM
#8644   Torex to Significantly Add to the Number Lone Clone 06/23/14 07:48:47 PM
#8643   Garibaldi advances Silver Eagle target at Rodadero Lone Clone 06/21/14 05:06:55 PM
#8642   SilverCrest Provides Update of Santa Elena Transition Lone Clone 06/18/14 08:46:37 PM
#8641   Bearing Provides Update on Pedro Property and Corporate Matters Lone Clone 06/18/14 12:03:18 PM
#8640   Starcore Earns $1.24 Million in the Second Quarter Lone Clone 06/13/14 09:09:12 AM
#8639   Mexico remains top mining destination despite royalties Lone Clone 06/11/14 09:09:47 PM
#8638   Bacanora Minerals hits new annual high on increased Lone Clone 06/11/14 06:33:13 PM
#8637   Cayden continues to drill significant gold copper mineralization Lone Clone 06/11/14 04:19:12 PM
#8636   Cortez Provides Altiplano Construction Update Lone Clone 06/11/14 04:17:33 PM
#8635   Millrock Enters Into an Agreement to Acquire a Lone Clone 06/05/14 01:30:36 PM
#8634   Kootenay announces hand trenching and sampling program returns Lone Clone 06/05/14 01:07:29 PM
#8633   Oceanus Resumes Drilling at La Lajita High-Grade Gold Lone Clone 06/05/14 12:56:23 PM
#8632   San Marco Discontinues Tecomate Project Lone Clone 06/04/14 02:35:18 PM
#8631   Bacanora Announces a 37% Increase in Lithium Resources Lone Clone 06/04/14 12:50:36 PM
#8630   Newstrike Capital Discovers New Gold Silver Mineralization at Lone Clone 06/03/14 01:14:08 PM
#8629   Great Panther Silver Updates Mineral Resources at Topia Mine Lone Clone 06/02/14 04:44:42 PM
#8628   Major shareholder pushes for board shake-up at Timmins Gold Lone Clone 06/02/14 01:56:35 PM
#8627   Starcore Produces 5,338 Gold Equivalent Ounces in 3rd Quarter Lone Clone 05/30/14 01:50:38 PM
#8626   Source Signs Drill Contract and Announces Phase 2 Lone Clone 05/29/14 12:34:35 PM
#8625   Alamos Acquires Surface Rights at Cerro Pelon and Lone Clone 05/29/14 10:21:34 AM
#8624   Kootenay announces hand trenching and chip sampling program Lone Clone 05/28/14 10:20:50 AM
#8623   Paramount Gold and Silver Reports Excellent Recoveries From Lone Clone 05/28/14 10:17:28 AM
#8622   MAG Silver Completes Phase 2 Drill Program and Lone Clone 05/28/14 10:15:26 AM
#8621   MAG Silver Announces Updated Juanicipio Resource Estimate Lone Clone 05/28/14 10:12:54 AM
#8620   IMPACT Silver Announces First Quarter 2014 Financial and Lone Clone 05/27/14 08:41:52 PM
PostSubject