SureTrader SureTrader
Home > Boards > Commodities > Metals >

Mexican Mining

RSS Feed
Add Price Alert      Hide Sticky   Hide Intro
Moderator: Lone Clone
Search This Board:
Last Post: 12/7/2016 4:55:12 PM - Followers: 79 - Board type: Free - Posts Today: 0

Seems like everyone and their dog is exploring for precious metals in Mexico these days. Sonora, Durango, Sinaloa, Zacatecas, Chihuahua, Guanajuato... It's as if there is gold and silver everwhere in Mexico and all you need to get it is a pick-axe and shovel to dig it out of the ground with. This board is for discussion of the various plays. You can discuss the regions, the geology, the merits of particular companies or properties... If you come here to hype your favorite pick then you'd better be prepared to defend it.

There are a few rules:

1. No OTCBB promotions.

2. Canadian listed. TSX or VSE

3. Explorers (primarily).

Here's a list from A to Z with websites and charts:

 

#msg-15860981 AAU American Gold Capital Corp



#msg-19586830 AGI Alamos Gold http://www.alamosgold.com/s/Home.asp

#msg-12563691 AGQ Arian Silver Corp http://www.ariansilver.com/s/home.asp

#msg-15905054 AMM Almaden http://www.almadenminerals.com/


#msg- AQI Aquiline Resources http://www.aquilineresources.com/

#msg-15058851 ASM Avino Silver & Gold http://www.avino.com/

#msg-12596747 AUN Aurcana http://www.aurcana.com/



#msg-13080008 AUX Auramex http://www.auramex.com/



#msg-19586554 AZG http://www.azteca-au.com/

#msg-19595950 BAJ Baja Mining http://www.bajamining.com/



#msg-12567281 BGL Bandera Gold Ltd. http://www.banderagold.com/

#msg- CDB Cloudbreak

#msg- CDU Cardero http://www.cardero.com/

#msg-16259084 CBI Colibri Resources

#msg-18029391 CCM Canarc


#msg- CGE Corex Gold http://www.corexgold.com/


#msg-12442548 CKG Chesapeake Gold http://www.chesapeakegold.com/

#msg-15904953 CLZ Canasil Resources http://www.canasil.com/

#msg- CMA Cream Minerals http://www.creamminerals.com/

#msg- CMF Comaplex Minerals http://www.comaplex.com/

#msg-15030090 CNU Continuum Resources http://www.continuumresources.com/


#msg-15861334 COL Columbia Metals http://www.columbiametals.ca/s/Home.asp

#msg-12596784 CPQ Canplats Resources http://www.canplats.com/s/Home.asp

#msg-13823349 CS Capstone Gold http://www.capstonegold.com/

#msg-15904973 CZS Consolidated Spire http://www.spireventures.com/

#msg- CGC Capital Gold
http://www.capitalgoldcorp.com/

#msg-15058837 DIB Dia Bras Exploration http://www.diabras.com/

#msg- ECU ECU Silver Mining http://www.ecu.qc.ca/

#msg- EDR Endeavour Gold Corp http://www.edrgold.com/s/Home.asp



#msg-15926094 EPZ Esperanza Silver http://www.esperanzasilver.com

#msg- EXN Excellon Resources http://www.excellonresources.com/

#msg-15425096 EXM Exmin Resources http://www.exmin.com/

#msg- FAN Farallon Resources http://www.hdgold.com/hdi/Home.asp

#msg- FR First Majestic http://www.firstmajestic.com/s/Home.asp


#msg- FRG Fronteer http://www.fronteergroup.com/s/Home.asp


#msg- FRS First Star Resources http://www.firststarresources.com/

#msg- FSR First Silver Reserve http://www.firstsilver.com/

#msg-12442611 FUR Fury Explorations http://www.furyexplorations.com/

#msg- GAM Gammon Lake http://www.gammonlake.com

#msg-15926108 GGC Genco Resources http://www.gencoresources.com/

#msg-12935422 GGI Garibaldi http://www.garibaldiresources.com/

#msg- GID Grid Capital http://www.gridcapitalcorp.com/index.html

#msg-19324996 Geologix



#msg- GNG Golden Goliath http://www.goldengoliath.com

#msg- GPR Great Panther http://www.greatpanther.com/s/Home.asp

#msg-14578108 GR Grandcru Resources http://www.grandcruresources.com/s/Home.asp

#msg- GXL GEOINFORMATICS EXPLORATION http://www.geoinformex.com/

#msg-14578072 GYD Grayd Resources http://www.grayd.com/s/Home.asp

#msg-12596810 HEL Hellix Ventures http://www.hellixventures.com/

#msg- HKO Hawkeye Gold http://www.hawkeyegold.com/

#msg- HPM Hilton Resources http://www.hiltonresourcesltd.com/0000pg.asp/ID/1637/SID/36

#msg-15905154 HSX Horseshoe Gold Mining

#msg- ICU International Croesus http://www.icu-cdnx.com/

#msg-12596835 INM International Northair http://www.northair.com/international/

#msg-12690584 IPT Impact Minerals http://www.impactmin.com/

#msg-14609943 JNY Journey Resources http://www.journeymining.com/

#msg- KBR Kimber Resources http://www.kimberresources.com/

#msg- KRX Copper Ridge Explorations http://www.copper-ridge.com/s/Home.asp

#msg-16024887 KTN Kootenay http://www.kootenaygold.ca/

#msg-15905105 LAQ La Quinta Resources http://www.laquintaresources.com/s/Home.asp


#msg- LPT La Plata Gold http://www.laplatagold.com/

#msg- LEG Lateegra Resources http://www.lateegra.com/s/Home.asp

#msg-16128955 LRR Linear Gold http://www.lineargoldcorp.com/

#msg- LZN Luzon Minerals http://www.luzonminerals.com/index.jsp
#msg-15926085 MAG Mag Silver http://www.magsilver.com/s/Home.asp

#msg- MFL Minefinders Ltd. http://www.minefinders.com/



#msg-15952775 MGM Morgain Minerals http://www.morgainminerals.com/s/Home.asp

#msg- MMG MacMillan Gold http://www.macmillangold.com/

#msg-12566480 MNV Mexivada

#msg- MR Metallica Resources http://www.metal-res.com/

#msg-21629282 MSM Mexican Silver Mines

#msg-15058821 MXA Aurea Mining http://www.aureamining.com/s/Home.asp

#msg-12452363 NMB Normabec Mining http://www.normabec.com/


#msg-17233626 NPG Nevada Pacific http://www.nevadapacificgold.com/

#msg- NW New World Resources http://www.newworldresources.com/


#msg- NWT Northwestern Mineral Ventures http://www.northwesternmineral.com/

#msg-15058803 NYG Nayarit Gold http://www.nayaritgold.com/

#msg-11415726 OGR Oro Gold Resources http://www.orogoldresources.com/

#msg-13085321 OK Orko Silver http://www.orkogold.com

#msg- ORM Oremex Resources http://www.oremex.com/s/Home.asp

#msg- PBR Probe

#msg- PCM Pacific Comox Resources http://www.pacificcomox.com/

#msg-xxxxxxx PEM Premium Exploration

#msg-12566522 PEZ Pediment Exploration http://www.pedimentexploration.com

#msg- PJO Palmarejo http://www.palmarejogold.com

#msg- PXI Planet Exploration http://www.planetexploration.info/

#msg-xxxxxxx QMI Queenston Mining Inc.

#msg- QTA Quaterra Resources http://www.quaterraresources.com/

#msg-17233731 R Romarco

#msg-12442505 RCT Rochester Resources http://www.rochesterresourcesltd.com/

#msg- RMR Rome Resources http://www.romermr.com/

#msg- RRM Ross River Minerals http://www.rossriverminerals.com/

#msg-12566616 SAM Starcore Ventures http://www.starcore.com/

#msg- SAN Santoy http://www.santoy.ca/s/Home.asp

#msg- SB Stratabound Minerals http://www.stratabound.com/

#msg- SDR Stroud Resources http://www.stroudresourcesltd.com/

#msg- SEAF Seafield http://www.seafieldresources.com/

#msg-12690472 SEG Silver Eagle http://www.silvereaglemines.com/

#msg-19586583 SF Silver Fields


#msg-15856869 SGG Sonora Gold Corp http://www.sonoragold.ca/


#msg-15029874 SIM Sierra Minerals http://www.sierraminerals.ca/

#msg-12690549 SOH Soho Minerals http://www.sohoresources.ca/

#msg-xxxxxxx SOL SOLTORO LTD. http://www.soltoro.com/

#msg-19586504 SMR Silvermex

#msg-xxxxxxx SNN San Anton Resources http://www.sanantonresourcecorp.com/en/

#msg-19586589 SPM Scorpio Mining http://www.scorpiomining.com/

#msg-12935433 SQI Silver Quest http://www.silverquest.ca/s/Home.asp


#msg- SRI Sparton Resources http://www.spartonres.ca

#msg-12566641 SRY Stringray Resources http://www.stingrayresources.com/

#msg-13085336 SSV Southern Silver http://www.southernsilver.com/

#msg-12690528 SUN Sunrise Minerals http://www.sunriseminerals.com

#msg-12690498 SVL Silvercrest Mines http://www.silvercrestmines.com/

#msg-12666452 SYR Sydney Resource Corporation http://www.sydneyresource.com/s/Home.asp

#msg- TGC Terra Nova Gold Corporation http://www.terranovagold.com/

#msg-15905089 TM Tumi Resources http://www.tumiresources.com/en/

#msg- TMM Timmins Gold Corp. http://www.timminsgold.com/s/home.asp

#msg- TSC Twenty-Seven Capital Corp http://www.27capitalcorp.com/s/Home.asp

#msg- TYS Tyler Resources http://www.tylerresources.com/

#msg- UC UC Resources http://ucresources.net.gosynapse.com/

#msg-14648794 VGM Virgin Metals

#msg- VGZ Vista Gold Corporation http://www.vistagold.com/index.php


#msg-15040115 WAR War-Eagle Mining http://www.wareaglemining.com/s/Home.asp

#msg- WHD West Hawk Dev. http://www.westhawkdevelopment.com/s/home.asp

#msg-15040092 WML Wealth Minerals http://www.wealthminerals.com/

#msg-19586579 XOR X-Ore Resources http://www.x-ore.com/s/Home.asp

#msg- ZMR Zaruma Resources http://www.zaruma.com/



..............

LINKS

Genco Summary #msg-3482149

http://www.smartinvestment.ca/


COMPANIES NOT CURRENTLY ACTIVE IN MEXICO


 

#msg-1884823 ADB Admiral Bay Resources http://www.admiralbay.com/

#msg- APM Amerix Precious Metals http://www.amerixcorp.com/


#msg-2408511 EGD Energold http://www.energold.com/s/Default.asp

#msg-1884864 NWX Newport Exploration http://www.newport-exploration.com/s/Home.asp

#msg- BBK Big Bar Gold http://www.bigbargold.com/
PostSubject
#9302   Kootenay Provides Drilling Update on 3,000 Meter Program Lone Clone 12/07/16 04:55:12 PM
#9301   Americas Silver Corporation Provides Update on San Rafael Lone Clone 12/07/16 04:40:53 PM
#9300   Riverside Resources Options the Clemente Silver-Gold Project to Lone Clone 12/07/16 02:18:41 PM
#9299   Corex Gold Corp.: Santana heap-leach gold project; Construction update Lone Clone 12/06/16 09:37:19 PM
#9298   Marlin Gold Stacks 21,567 Ounces Gold in November Lone Clone 12/05/16 11:23:34 AM
#9297   Alset Updates Progress on Re-Sizing Concessions and Drilling Permits Lone Clone 12/04/16 05:51:01 PM
#9296   Great Panther Temporarily Halts Processing at its Topia Lone Clone 12/03/16 06:55:15 PM
#9295   Almaden Drills Further New High Grade Mineralisation Within Lone Clone 12/02/16 10:56:18 PM
#9294   Silver Spruce Resources Acquires Second Project and Provides Lone Clone 12/02/16 05:19:45 PM
#9293   Almadex Options Los Venados Project to Wolverine Minerals Corp. Lone Clone 11/29/16 07:21:56 PM
#9292   Kootenay Announces New Drill Discovery Proximal to La Lone Clone 11/24/16 08:39:45 PM
#9291   Good; that's what I am aiming for. Lone Clone 11/24/16 08:36:47 PM
#9290   This board is a great source of info~ SPARK 11/15/16 11:35:44 PM
#9289   Riverside updates partner-funded exploration program at Glor Gold Lone Clone 11/15/16 02:42:55 PM
#9288   Silver Bull Commences 3,000 Meter Drill Program basserdan 11/15/16 09:03:55 AM
#9287   Minaurum Identifies New Bulk-Tonnage Silver Target at La Quintera Lone Clone 11/13/16 08:09:02 PM
#9286   Last chance to get into an explorer turned rickybobby34 11/10/16 10:12:28 AM
#9285   Orex & Fresnillo: Diamond Drilling Commences on the Lone Clone 11/08/16 06:07:40 PM
#9284   Orex and Canasil Commence Phase-IV Diamond Drilling at Lone Clone 11/08/16 06:03:40 PM
#9283   Hawkeye Signs $4.5 Mm LOI for Near Term Lone Clone 11/08/16 04:27:34 PM
#9282   Marlin Gold Stacks 18,052 Ounces Gold in October Lone Clone 11/04/16 06:43:44 PM
#9281   Torex Announces Q3 2016 Financial and Operational Results Lone Clone 11/03/16 02:45:10 PM
#9280   Argonaut Gold Announces Receipt of Change in Use Lone Clone 11/03/16 01:38:51 PM
#9279   Great Panther Silver Reports Third Quarter 2016 Financial Results Lone Clone 11/03/16 11:31:37 AM
#9278   Almaden Provides Ixtaca Pre-Feasibility Program and Metallurgical Update: Lone Clone 11/01/16 01:57:31 PM
#9277   Endeavour Silver Completes Acquisition of Parral Properties from Lone Clone 11/01/16 01:45:46 PM
#9276   Kootenay provides update on multi-phase drill program at Lone Clone 11/01/16 09:02:15 AM
#9275   Drilling Commences at Riverside's Thor Copper Project in Lone Clone 10/31/16 10:53:03 AM
#9274   Blackrock Gold Signs Earn-in Agreement on Portero Gold-Silver Lone Clone 10/30/16 01:23:51 PM
#9273   GoGold Announces the Start of Construction of a Lone Clone 10/30/16 01:01:12 PM
#9272   Kootenay announces results from first 11 holes of Lone Clone 10/25/16 08:35:33 PM
#9271   Endeavour Silver Continues to Define High Grade, Silver-Gold Lone Clone 10/24/16 06:27:08 PM
#9270   Silver Spruce Provides Updates on Preparations for Pino Lone Clone 10/21/16 08:25:48 PM
#9269   Alix Provides New Data on the Agua Fria Lone Clone 10/21/16 12:53:01 PM
#9268   Canasil Reports 41 Metres of 108 g/t Silver Lone Clone 10/20/16 08:21:12 PM
#9267   GoGold Continues To Discover More High Grade Gold, Lone Clone 10/20/16 04:49:48 PM
#9266   GoGold Continues To Discover More High Grade Gold, Lone Clone 10/20/16 04:46:37 PM
#9265   Gold Resource Corporation Arista Mine Development Crosscuts Switchback Lone Clone 10/18/16 06:56:26 PM
#9264   Gold Resource Corporation Reports Preliminary Third Quarter Production Lone Clone 10/18/16 06:54:05 PM
#9263   Marlin Gold Announces Record Operating Results at La Trinidad Lone Clone 10/18/16 06:21:41 PM
#9262   Avino announces Q3 2016 production results Lone Clone 10/17/16 01:37:16 PM
#9261   Gold Resource Corporation Receives Final Permit to Begin Lone Clone 10/16/16 09:03:44 PM
#9260   Alix Receives Community Approval and Environment Permits for Lone Clone 10/16/16 04:31:56 PM
#9259   Almaden Drills Further New High Grade Mineralisation Within Lone Clone 10/16/16 04:29:05 PM
#9258   Great Panther Silver Reports Third Quarter 2016 Production Results Lone Clone 10/15/16 09:03:39 PM
#9257   Colibri announces a review and update of its Lone Clone 10/12/16 08:45:03 PM
#9256   Huge news MXSG going from explorer to producer! rickybobby34 10/12/16 10:41:40 AM
#9255   Endeavour Silver Produces 1,284,646 oz Silver and 14,364 Lone Clone 10/11/16 12:44:17 PM
#9254   Alset Clarifies Previous News Release and Provides Update Lone Clone 10/08/16 05:45:07 PM
#9253   GoGold Mills High Grade 13.5 g/t Gold from Lone Clone 10/08/16 04:25:21 PM
PostSubject