SureTrader Advertisement
Home > Boards > Commodities > Metals >

Mexican Mining

RSS Feed
Add Price Alert      Hide Sticky   Hide Intro
Moderator: Lone Clone
Search This Board:
Last Post: 6/28/2016 9:29:29 PM - Followers: 77 - Board type: Free - Posts Today: 0

Seems like everyone and their dog is exploring for precious metals in Mexico these days. Sonora, Durango, Sinaloa, Zacatecas, Chihuahua, Guanajuato... It's as if there is gold and silver everwhere in Mexico and all you need to get it is a pick-axe and shovel to dig it out of the ground with. This board is for discussion of the various plays. You can discuss the regions, the geology, the merits of particular companies or properties... If you come here to hype your favorite pick then you'd better be prepared to defend it.

There are a few rules:

1. No OTCBB promotions.

2. Canadian listed. TSX or VSE

3. Explorers (primarily).

Here's a list from A to Z with websites and charts:

 

#msg-15860981 AAU American Gold Capital Corp



#msg-19586830 AGI Alamos Gold http://www.alamosgold.com/s/Home.asp

#msg-12563691 AGQ Arian Silver Corp http://www.ariansilver.com/s/home.asp

#msg-15905054 AMM Almaden http://www.almadenminerals.com/


#msg- AQI Aquiline Resources http://www.aquilineresources.com/

#msg-15058851 ASM Avino Silver & Gold http://www.avino.com/

#msg-12596747 AUN Aurcana http://www.aurcana.com/



#msg-13080008 AUX Auramex http://www.auramex.com/



#msg-19586554 AZG http://www.azteca-au.com/

#msg-19595950 BAJ Baja Mining http://www.bajamining.com/



#msg-12567281 BGL Bandera Gold Ltd. http://www.banderagold.com/

#msg- CDB Cloudbreak

#msg- CDU Cardero http://www.cardero.com/

#msg-16259084 CBI Colibri Resources

#msg-18029391 CCM Canarc


#msg- CGE Corex Gold http://www.corexgold.com/


#msg-12442548 CKG Chesapeake Gold http://www.chesapeakegold.com/

#msg-15904953 CLZ Canasil Resources http://www.canasil.com/

#msg- CMA Cream Minerals http://www.creamminerals.com/

#msg- CMF Comaplex Minerals http://www.comaplex.com/

#msg-15030090 CNU Continuum Resources http://www.continuumresources.com/


#msg-15861334 COL Columbia Metals http://www.columbiametals.ca/s/Home.asp

#msg-12596784 CPQ Canplats Resources http://www.canplats.com/s/Home.asp

#msg-13823349 CS Capstone Gold http://www.capstonegold.com/

#msg-15904973 CZS Consolidated Spire http://www.spireventures.com/

#msg- CGC Capital Gold
http://www.capitalgoldcorp.com/

#msg-15058837 DIB Dia Bras Exploration http://www.diabras.com/

#msg- ECU ECU Silver Mining http://www.ecu.qc.ca/

#msg- EDR Endeavour Gold Corp http://www.edrgold.com/s/Home.asp



#msg-15926094 EPZ Esperanza Silver http://www.esperanzasilver.com

#msg- EXN Excellon Resources http://www.excellonresources.com/

#msg-15425096 EXM Exmin Resources http://www.exmin.com/

#msg- FAN Farallon Resources http://www.hdgold.com/hdi/Home.asp

#msg- FR First Majestic http://www.firstmajestic.com/s/Home.asp


#msg- FRG Fronteer http://www.fronteergroup.com/s/Home.asp


#msg- FRS First Star Resources http://www.firststarresources.com/

#msg- FSR First Silver Reserve http://www.firstsilver.com/

#msg-12442611 FUR Fury Explorations http://www.furyexplorations.com/

#msg- GAM Gammon Lake http://www.gammonlake.com

#msg-15926108 GGC Genco Resources http://www.gencoresources.com/

#msg-12935422 GGI Garibaldi http://www.garibaldiresources.com/

#msg- GID Grid Capital http://www.gridcapitalcorp.com/index.html

#msg-19324996 Geologix



#msg- GNG Golden Goliath http://www.goldengoliath.com

#msg- GPR Great Panther http://www.greatpanther.com/s/Home.asp

#msg-14578108 GR Grandcru Resources http://www.grandcruresources.com/s/Home.asp

#msg- GXL GEOINFORMATICS EXPLORATION http://www.geoinformex.com/

#msg-14578072 GYD Grayd Resources http://www.grayd.com/s/Home.asp

#msg-12596810 HEL Hellix Ventures http://www.hellixventures.com/

#msg- HKO Hawkeye Gold http://www.hawkeyegold.com/

#msg- HPM Hilton Resources http://www.hiltonresourcesltd.com/0000pg.asp/ID/1637/SID/36

#msg-15905154 HSX Horseshoe Gold Mining

#msg- ICU International Croesus http://www.icu-cdnx.com/

#msg-12596835 INM International Northair http://www.northair.com/international/

#msg-12690584 IPT Impact Minerals http://www.impactmin.com/

#msg-14609943 JNY Journey Resources http://www.journeymining.com/

#msg- KBR Kimber Resources http://www.kimberresources.com/

#msg- KRX Copper Ridge Explorations http://www.copper-ridge.com/s/Home.asp

#msg-16024887 KTN Kootenay http://www.kootenaygold.ca/

#msg-15905105 LAQ La Quinta Resources http://www.laquintaresources.com/s/Home.asp


#msg- LPT La Plata Gold http://www.laplatagold.com/

#msg- LEG Lateegra Resources http://www.lateegra.com/s/Home.asp

#msg-16128955 LRR Linear Gold http://www.lineargoldcorp.com/

#msg- LZN Luzon Minerals http://www.luzonminerals.com/index.jsp
#msg-15926085 MAG Mag Silver http://www.magsilver.com/s/Home.asp

#msg- MFL Minefinders Ltd. http://www.minefinders.com/



#msg-15952775 MGM Morgain Minerals http://www.morgainminerals.com/s/Home.asp

#msg- MMG MacMillan Gold http://www.macmillangold.com/

#msg-12566480 MNV Mexivada

#msg- MR Metallica Resources http://www.metal-res.com/

#msg-21629282 MSM Mexican Silver Mines

#msg-15058821 MXA Aurea Mining http://www.aureamining.com/s/Home.asp

#msg-12452363 NMB Normabec Mining http://www.normabec.com/


#msg-17233626 NPG Nevada Pacific http://www.nevadapacificgold.com/

#msg- NW New World Resources http://www.newworldresources.com/


#msg- NWT Northwestern Mineral Ventures http://www.northwesternmineral.com/

#msg-15058803 NYG Nayarit Gold http://www.nayaritgold.com/

#msg-11415726 OGR Oro Gold Resources http://www.orogoldresources.com/

#msg-13085321 OK Orko Silver http://www.orkogold.com

#msg- ORM Oremex Resources http://www.oremex.com/s/Home.asp

#msg- PBR Probe

#msg- PCM Pacific Comox Resources http://www.pacificcomox.com/

#msg-xxxxxxx PEM Premium Exploration

#msg-12566522 PEZ Pediment Exploration http://www.pedimentexploration.com

#msg- PJO Palmarejo http://www.palmarejogold.com

#msg- PXI Planet Exploration http://www.planetexploration.info/

#msg-xxxxxxx QMI Queenston Mining Inc.

#msg- QTA Quaterra Resources http://www.quaterraresources.com/

#msg-17233731 R Romarco

#msg-12442505 RCT Rochester Resources http://www.rochesterresourcesltd.com/

#msg- RMR Rome Resources http://www.romermr.com/

#msg- RRM Ross River Minerals http://www.rossriverminerals.com/

#msg-12566616 SAM Starcore Ventures http://www.starcore.com/

#msg- SAN Santoy http://www.santoy.ca/s/Home.asp

#msg- SB Stratabound Minerals http://www.stratabound.com/

#msg- SDR Stroud Resources http://www.stroudresourcesltd.com/

#msg- SEAF Seafield http://www.seafieldresources.com/

#msg-12690472 SEG Silver Eagle http://www.silvereaglemines.com/

#msg-19586583 SF Silver Fields


#msg-15856869 SGG Sonora Gold Corp http://www.sonoragold.ca/


#msg-15029874 SIM Sierra Minerals http://www.sierraminerals.ca/

#msg-12690549 SOH Soho Minerals http://www.sohoresources.ca/

#msg-xxxxxxx SOL SOLTORO LTD. http://www.soltoro.com/

#msg-19586504 SMR Silvermex

#msg-xxxxxxx SNN San Anton Resources http://www.sanantonresourcecorp.com/en/

#msg-19586589 SPM Scorpio Mining http://www.scorpiomining.com/

#msg-12935433 SQI Silver Quest http://www.silverquest.ca/s/Home.asp


#msg- SRI Sparton Resources http://www.spartonres.ca

#msg-12566641 SRY Stringray Resources http://www.stingrayresources.com/

#msg-13085336 SSV Southern Silver http://www.southernsilver.com/

#msg-12690528 SUN Sunrise Minerals http://www.sunriseminerals.com

#msg-12690498 SVL Silvercrest Mines http://www.silvercrestmines.com/

#msg-12666452 SYR Sydney Resource Corporation http://www.sydneyresource.com/s/Home.asp

#msg- TGC Terra Nova Gold Corporation http://www.terranovagold.com/

#msg-15905089 TM Tumi Resources http://www.tumiresources.com/en/

#msg- TMM Timmins Gold Corp. http://www.timminsgold.com/s/home.asp

#msg- TSC Twenty-Seven Capital Corp http://www.27capitalcorp.com/s/Home.asp

#msg- TYS Tyler Resources http://www.tylerresources.com/

#msg- UC UC Resources http://ucresources.net.gosynapse.com/

#msg-14648794 VGM Virgin Metals

#msg- VGZ Vista Gold Corporation http://www.vistagold.com/index.php


#msg-15040115 WAR War-Eagle Mining http://www.wareaglemining.com/s/Home.asp

#msg- WHD West Hawk Dev. http://www.westhawkdevelopment.com/s/home.asp

#msg-15040092 WML Wealth Minerals http://www.wealthminerals.com/

#msg-19586579 XOR X-Ore Resources http://www.x-ore.com/s/Home.asp

#msg- ZMR Zaruma Resources http://www.zaruma.com/



..............

LINKS

Genco Summary #msg-3482149

http://www.smartinvestment.ca/


COMPANIES NOT CURRENTLY ACTIVE IN MEXICO


 

#msg-1884823 ADB Admiral Bay Resources http://www.admiralbay.com/

#msg- APM Amerix Precious Metals http://www.amerixcorp.com/


#msg-2408511 EGD Energold http://www.energold.com/s/Default.asp

#msg-1884864 NWX Newport Exploration http://www.newport-exploration.com/s/Home.asp

#msg- BBK Big Bar Gold http://www.bigbargold.com/
PostSubject
#9179   Endeavour Silver Outlines Several Prospective New Silver-Gold Veins Lone Clone 06/28/16 09:29:29 PM
#9178   Minera Alamos Inc. Advances La Fortuna with the Lone Clone 06/21/16 09:59:35 AM
#9177   Kootenay Plans 3,000 Metre Drill Program at La Lone Clone 06/17/16 12:41:26 PM
#9176   Primero Acquires Large Strategic Mineral Concession at San Dimas Lone Clone 06/14/16 01:49:23 PM
#9175   Minera Alamos Inc.: Metallurgical Tests Demonstrating Gold Recoveries Lone Clone 06/14/16 01:39:33 PM
#9174   Starcore Announces Pre-Production Results From Altiplano Plant Lone Clone 06/14/16 01:34:26 PM
#9173   Argonaut Gold Acquires Land, Submits Permit Application and Lone Clone 06/13/16 11:41:16 AM
#9172   Evrim Resumes Exploration on High Grade Epithermal Vein Lone Clone 06/10/16 04:09:57 PM
#9171   Torex Pours 29,995 Gold Ounces in May and Lone Clone 06/10/16 11:40:28 AM
#9170   Almadex Confirms Porphyry System at Encinal Target, El Lone Clone 06/03/16 01:50:07 PM
#9169   Gold Resource Corporation Continues Returning High-Grade Drill Intercepts Lone Clone 06/02/16 07:18:12 PM
#9168   Orex Hits Silver in a Step-Out Hole 350 Lone Clone 06/02/16 12:15:01 PM
#9167   Orex Intercepts 46 Metres of 156 g/t Silver Lone Clone 06/01/16 11:21:53 AM
#9166   IMPACT Silver Announces First Quarter 2016 Financial and Lone Clone 05/30/16 05:59:44 PM
#9165   Endeavour Silver Completes Acquisition of Oro Silver Resources Lone Clone 05/30/16 02:13:19 PM
#9164   Americas Silver Corporation Recommences Full Operations at the Lone Clone 05/26/16 08:08:31 PM
#9163   Orex Drills More Silver Mineralization, Including 46 Metres Lone Clone 05/26/16 07:46:10 PM
#9162   Alset Energy Resolves Land Tenure Discrepancies on Lithium Lone Clone 05/24/16 06:34:48 PM
#9161   Mexus enters into joint venture with MarMar Holdings TMLonggun 05/23/16 10:56:03 PM
#9160   Riverside Reports Drill Results and Provides Exploration Update Lone Clone 05/18/16 07:08:17 PM
#9159   Marlin Gold Commences Mining at the High Grade Lone Clone 05/18/16 05:10:05 PM
#9158   Timmins Gold Reports Earnings From Mine Operations of Lone Clone 05/16/16 12:57:24 PM
#9157   Excellon Reports First Quarter 2016 Financial Results Lone Clone 05/13/16 06:43:54 PM
#9156   Timmins Gold to Sell Caballo Blanco Gold Project Lone Clone 05/12/16 11:19:00 AM
#9155   Torex Announces Q1 2016 Results and Updated Life Lone Clone 05/12/16 10:58:31 AM
#9154   Orex Awards a Contract for the First Resource Lone Clone 05/11/16 06:59:44 PM
#9153   Orex Intercepts 60 Metres Grading 205 g/t Silver Lone Clone 05/11/16 06:54:05 PM
#9152   Starcore Drills 10.25 Metres of 65.17 g/t Au Lone Clone 05/11/16 02:25:08 PM
#9151   Endeavour Silver Signs Definitive Agreement to Acquire Oro Lone Clone 05/10/16 01:13:08 PM
#9150   San Marco and GlobeTrotters Sign Alliance Agreement to Lone Clone 05/08/16 01:53:22 PM
#9149   Great Panther Silver reports first quarter 2016 financial results Lone Clone 05/05/16 07:25:35 PM
#9148   Kootenay Announces Sampling Results at La Soledad Zone, Lone Clone 05/05/16 06:18:18 PM
#9147   Galway Terminates Victorio Agreement Lone Clone 05/03/16 01:16:22 PM
#9146   Santacruz Silver Reports Fourth Quarter / Year-End 2015 Lone Clone 05/03/16 10:23:50 AM
#9145   Minauram Resources & Guerrero Ventures: Biricu Project Update Lone Clone 04/26/16 01:40:26 PM
#9144   Corex Receives Mining Permit for Santana Project Lone Clone 04/25/16 01:42:23 PM
#9143   Kootenay Silver Completes Business Combination With Northair Silver Lone Clone 04/21/16 06:35:20 PM
#9142   Gold Resource Corporation Reports Preliminary First Quarter Lone Clone 04/20/16 07:44:00 PM
#9141   DynaResource, Inc. Reports March 2016 Gold Production Lone Clone 04/20/16 07:31:38 PM
#9140   Great Panther Silver reports first quarter 2016 production results Lone Clone 04/19/16 08:23:58 PM
#9139   Excellon Reports First Quarter 2016 Production Lone Clone 04/18/16 05:02:42 PM
#9138   Bacanora Minerals Announces Sonora Lithium Project Update, Filing Lone Clone 04/17/16 08:52:20 PM
#9137   Mexus readies materials and equipment for heap Lone Clone 04/14/16 11:43:00 AM
#9136   Orex Intercepts 44 Metres of 129 g/t Silver Lone Clone 04/14/16 11:41:35 AM
#9135   MXSG****! Errol Flynn 04/12/16 03:35:24 PM
#9134   Torex Announces Arrangements to End the Illegal Blockade Lone Clone 04/12/16 11:36:42 AM
#9133   Endeavour Silver Produces 1,510,065 oz Silver and 15,960 Lone Clone 04/10/16 01:25:27 PM
#9132   U.S. Antimony Reports Production and Los Juarez Mill Testing Lone Clone 04/05/16 10:41:33 AM
#9131   Torex Announces a Temporary Suspension of Activities at Lone Clone 04/04/16 07:32:26 PM
#9130   Americas Silver Corporation Announces San Rafael Pre-Feasibility Study, Lone Clone 03/31/16 08:02:14 PM
PostSubject