SureTrader SureTrader
Home > Boards > US OTC > Delisted >

Harvey Electronics Inc. (fka HRVEQ)

RSS Feed
Add Price Alert      Hide Sticky   Hide Intro
Moderator:
Search This Board:
Last Post: 3/7/2016 4:19:48 PM - Followers: 2 - Board type: Free - Posts Today: 0




The Harvey Experience. It begins with world class audio, video and home theater components, including many that you won't find anywhere else. Audition these components in an elegant atmosphere, designed to make you feel right at home. Our sales representatives, all consummate professionals, will guide you through an exciting, new world of home entertainment. Our audio, video and home theater design specialists will work with you, your architect or interior decorator. They'll integrate the latest technologies that complement your lifestyle, without sacrificing your decor. Finally, our custom installation experts complete the equation with meticulous craftsmanship at every level. From the moment you enter a Harvey location to the moment your purchase is delivered and installed, you'll understand and appreciate why Harvey is extraordinary...in every way.

Pictured: Crestron Isys i/OTM WiFi Tablet Touch Panel TPMC-10. Shown with optional docking station.


Franklin C. Karp, President
Phone: 201-842-0078, e-mail: fkarp@harveyonline.com

Joseph J. Calabrese, Executive Vice President, CFO
Phone: 201-842-0078, e-mail: jcalabrese@harveyonline.com

Michael A. Beck, Vice President of Operations
Phone: 201-842-0078, e-mail: mbeck@harveyonline.com

Roland Hiemer, Vice President of Merchandising
Phone: 201-842-0078, e-mail: rhiemer@harveyonline.com

Store Managers:
sbhatia@harveyonline.com - Sam Bhatia - 2 West 45th Street, NY
gfriend@harveyonline.com - Gordon Friend - Paramus
dclaflin@harveyonline.com - Dave Claflin - Greenwich Harvey
ecasa@harveyonline.com - Ed Casa - Greenvale
tchristensen@harveyonline.com - Tom Christensen - 888 Broadway & 19th Street (Inside ABC Carpet and Home) NY
jstiuso@harveyonline.com - John Stiuso - Eatontown
agelfenbaum@harveyonline.com - Al Gelfenbaum - Bridgewater
cnewby@harveyonline.com - Chris Newby - Mt. Kisco
lcarpio@harveyonline.com - Len Carpio - B&O NY

Custom Installation Project Managers:
dcraig@harveyonline.com - Dylan Craig, Director of Custom Installation
tdestio@harveyonline.com - Tom DeStio, Director of New Construction
ddonnamaria@harveyonline.com - David Donnamaria - Harvey On Demand - Bridgewater
wace@harveyonline.com - Bill Ace - Manhattan
aborisuk@harveyonline.com - Andrew Borisuk - Manhattan
wwoessner@harveyonline.com - Bill Woessner - Eatontown
aurbieta@harveyonline.com - Al Urbieta - Greenwich
rkohlhase@harveyonline.com - Robert Kohlhase - Paramus

Web Site:
jtaylor@harveyonline.com - Jeffrey Taylor

Online Sales/Product Information:
jtaylor@harveyonline.com - Jeffrey Taylor

Corporate Contacts
Michael E. Recca, Chairman of the Board
Phone:(914)712-0620 Email:michaelrecca@hotmail.com
Franklin C. Karp, President
Phone:(201)842-0078 Email:fkarp@harveyonline.com
Joseph J. Calabrese, Executive Vice President, CFO & Secretary
Phone:(201)842-0078 Email:jcalabrese@harveyonline.com



With nine Harvey audio, video design centers (including two B&O stores) in the metropolitan area, it's easy to find one near you. If you live nearby or are planning to visit New York, New Jersey or Connecticut, please stop in. If you'd prefer to set up an appointment, just call the Harvey location you'd like to visit, and we will be happy to meet with you at your convenience.

Visit our Custom Installation Video
http://www.harveyonline.com/hvideo/?auth=KBLBH&r=0&mscssid=2LA2FACRK1T69P9JNEQX3FRWFGFMDNU3



PostSubject
#25   HRVEQ: FINRA deleted symbol: Renee 03/07/16 04:19:48 PM
#24   HRVEQ SEC Suspension: Renee 03/02/15 09:53:19 AM
#23   Consumer electronics retailer Harvey goes out of business up-down 01/02/08 01:28:06 PM
#22   Cornell pissed - HRVE filed bankruptcy up-down 01/02/08 11:44:28 AM
#21   HRVE Harvey Electronics announces appointment of interim Chief spencer_has_arrived 10/30/06 06:01:12 PM
#20   Briefing.Com HRVE Granted .... spencer_has_arrived 10/18/06 01:02:16 PM
#19   latest news [HPQ] Hewlett-Packard up 1.8% at $34.61 spencer_has_arrived 08/16/06 02:28:16 PM
#18   Harvey Electronics Announces New Annual Meeting Date spencer_has_arrived 06/29/06 10:35:39 PM
#17   Harvey Electronics Receives Nasdaq Delisting Notice; Harvey Plans spencer_has_arrived 06/25/06 03:44:33 PM
#16   Harvey Electronics, Inc. Reports Results for the Second spencer_has_arrived 06/16/06 08:59:59 AM
#15   Harvey Electronics, Inc. Reports Sales Results for the spencer_has_arrived 05/20/06 03:45:40 PM
#14   UNITED STATES SECURITIES AND EXCHANGE COMMISSION spencer_has_arrived 05/10/06 09:08:21 AM
#13   Modern Technology Corp Issues Update on Harvey Tender Offer spencer_has_arrived 05/01/06 08:17:12 PM
#12   Harvey Electronics Announces Large Capital Infusion by Several spencer_has_arrived 04/18/06 09:23:28 AM
#11   Briefing.Com HRVE this morning. spencer_has_arrived 04/18/06 09:22:36 AM
#10   Harvey Electronics, Inc. Responds to Modern Technology Corp. spencer_has_arrived 04/17/06 05:00:55 PM
#9   looks like its gapping BID .87 ASK .93 jgbuz 04/04/06 09:20:07 AM
#8   Modern Technology Corp Initiates Tender Offer to Acquire Stocktrader20 04/03/06 06:42:14 PM
#7   Yea i think so...im kind of like you spencer_has_arrived 03/19/06 08:36:28 PM
#6   I read on another board a while back FastEddie777 03/19/06 03:53:42 PM
#5   From what i have read you are correct spencer_has_arrived 03/19/06 03:39:21 PM
#4   The earnings weren't that good from what i FastEddie777 03/19/06 03:28:51 PM
#3   I think there is two reasons... spencer_has_arrived 03/19/06 03:14:57 PM
#2   Does anyone know what this stock traded over FastEddie777 03/19/06 11:55:33 AM
#1   Harvey Electronics, Inc. Reports Profitable Results for the spencer_has_arrived 03/15/06 07:10:08 PM
PostSubject