Home > Boards > US OTC > Delisted > UnifiedOnline Inc. (fka UOIP)

Top 10 Institutional Holdings of CommScope with emails

Public Reply | Private Reply | Keep | Last ReadPost New MsgReplies (2) | Next 10 | Previous | Next
Gm1850 Member Profile
 
Followed By 56
Posts 5,680
Boards Moderated 0
Alias Born 04/14/15
160x600 placeholder
Gm1850   Saturday, 08/24/19 09:23:27 AM
Re: TonyJoe1957 post# 72472
Post # of 73544 
Top 10 Institutional Holdings of CommScope with emails (hopefully still working) these companies change emails and counsel frequently!

Maverick Capital LTD (Hedge Fund)
9.56% 18,511,826 Shares Owned
Trevor Wiessmann - Managing Director
Trevor.Wwiessmann@maverickcap.com
Joseph Manogue - General Counsel
joseph.manogue@maverickcap.com

The Vanguard Group, Inc.
9.07% 17,552,751 Shares Owned
Anne E. Robinson General Counsel
vanguard_media_relations@vanguard.com (press department only public address)

FPR Partners LLC
6.66% 12,898,095 Shares Owned
info@fprpartners.com (press department only public address)

Wellington Management Co. LLP
5.91% 11,436,599 Shares Owned
cclark@sandw.com
Cclark@wellington.com
tparlato@wellington.com
info@wellington.com

Templeton Global Advisors Ltd.
5.45% 10,547,150 Shares Owned
Craig S. Tyle – General Counsel
ctyle@frk.com

BlackRock Fund Advisors
4.50% 8,716,004 Shares Owned
Christopher Joseph Meade – Senior Mng Dir and General Counsel
contact.us@blackrock.com

JPMorgan Investment Management
4.23% 8,197,043 Shares Owned
None listed

Lyrical Asset Management LP
4.02% 7,786,680 Shares Owned
Andrew Wellington
wellington@lyricalam.com
Info@lyricalam.com

Levin Easterly Partners LLC
3.55% 6,863,717 Shares Owned
Michael Collins – Managing Director
mcollins@easterlycapital.com
Eric Frank Colandrea – General Counsel
ecolandrea@easterlycapital.com


Public Reply | Private Reply | Keep | Last ReadPost New MsgReplies (2) | Next 10 | Previous | Next
Follow Board Follow Board Keyboard Shortcuts Report TOS Violation
X
Current Price
Change
Volume
Detailed Quote - Discussion Board
Intraday Chart
+/- to Watchlist