Home > Boards > US OTC > Miscellaneous > Sonic Foundry Inc. (SOFO)

$SOFO recent news/filings

Public Reply | Private Reply | Keep | Last ReadPost New MsgNext 10 | Previous | Next
stocktrademan Member Profile
 
Followed By 463
Posts 9,969
Boards Moderated 2
Alias Born 04/28/14
160x600 placeholder
stocktrademan   Tuesday, 03/01/16 08:43:42 PM
Re: None
Post # of 36 
$SOFO recent news/filings

bullish 5.4

## source: finance.yahoo.com

$SOFO charts

basic chart ## source: stockcharts.com



basic chart ## source: stockscores.com



big daily chart ## source: stockcharts.com



big weekly chart ## source: stockcharts.com



$SOFO company information

## source: otcmarkets.com

Link: http://www.otcmarkets.com/stock/SOFO/company-info
Ticker: $SOFO
OTC Market Place: Not Available
CIK code: 0001029744
Company name: Sonic Foundry, Inc.
Incorporated In: MD, USA

$SOFO share structure

## source: otcmarkets.com

Market Value: $23,601,456 a/o Feb 29, 2016
Shares Outstanding: 4,370,640 a/o Feb 05, 2016
Float: Not Available
Authorized Shares: Not Available
Par Value: 0.01

$SOFO extra dd links

Company name: Sonic Foundry, Inc.
## STOCK DETAILS ##
After Hours Quote (nasdaq.com): http://www.nasdaq.com/symbol/SOFO/after-hours
Option Chain (nasdaq.com): http://www.nasdaq.com/symbol/SOFO/option-chain
Historical Prices (yahoo.com): http://finance.yahoo.com/q/hp?s=SOFO+Historical+Prices
Company Profile (yahoo.com): http://finance.yahoo.com/q/pr?s=SOFO+Profile
Industry (yahoo.com): http://finance.yahoo.com/q/in?s=SOFO+Industry

## COMPANY NEWS ##
Market Stream (nasdaq.com): http://www.nasdaq.com/symbol/SOFO/stream
Latest news (otcmarkets.com): http://www.otcmarkets.com/stock/SOFO/news - http://finance.yahoo.com/q/h?s=SOFO+Headlines

## STOCK ANALYSIS ##
Analyst Research (nasdaq.com): http://www.nasdaq.com/symbol/SOFO/analyst-research
Guru Analysis (nasdaq.com): http://www.nasdaq.com/symbol/SOFO/guru-analysis
Stock Report (nasdaq.com): http://www.nasdaq.com/symbol/SOFO/stock-report
Competitors (nasdaq.com): http://www.nasdaq.com/symbol/SOFO/competitors
Stock Consultant (nasdaq.com): http://www.nasdaq.com/symbol/SOFO/stock-consultant
Stock Comparison (nasdaq.com): http://www.nasdaq.com/symbol/SOFO/stock-comparison
Investopedia (investopedia.com): http://www.investopedia.com/markets/stocks/SOFO/?wa=0
Research Reports (otcmarkets.com): http://www.otcmarkets.com/stock/SOFO/research
Basic Tech. Analysis (yahoo.com): http://finance.yahoo.com/q/ta?s=SOFO+Basic+Tech.+Analysis
Barchart (barchart.com): http://www.barchart.com/quotes/stocks/SOFO
DTCC (dtcc.com): http://search2.dtcc.com/?q=Sonic+Foundry%2C+Inc.&x=10&y=8&sp_p=all&sp_f=ISO-8859-1
Spoke company information (spoke.com): http://www.spoke.com/search?utf8=%E2%9C%93&q=Sonic+Foundry%2C+Inc.
Corporation WIKI (corporationwiki.com): http://www.corporationwiki.com/search/results?term=Sonic+Foundry%2C+Inc.&x=0&y=0

## FUNDAMENTALS ##
Call Transcripts (nasdaq.com): http://www.nasdaq.com/symbol/SOFO/call-transcripts
Annual Report (companyspotlight.com): http://www.companyspotlight.com/library/companies/keyword/SOFO
Income Statement (nasdaq.com): http://www.nasdaq.com/symbol/SOFO/financials?query=income-statement
Revenue/EPS (nasdaq.com): http://www.nasdaq.com/symbol/SOFO/revenue-eps
SEC Filings (nasdaq.com): http://www.nasdaq.com/symbol/SOFO/sec-filings
Edgar filings (sec.gov): http://www.sec.gov/cgi-bin/browse-edgar?action=getcompany&CIK=0001029744&owner=exclude&count=40
Latest filings (otcmarkets.com): http://www.otcmarkets.com/stock/SOFO/filings
Latest financials (otcmarkets.com): http://www.otcmarkets.com/stock/SOFO/financials
Short Interest (nasdaq.com): http://www.nasdaq.com/symbol/SOFO/short-interest
Dividend History (nasdaq.com): http://www.nasdaq.com/symbol/SOFO/dividend-history
RegSho (regsho.com): http://www.regsho.com/tools/symbol_stats.php?sym=SOFO&search=search
OTC Short Report (otcshortreport.com): http://otcshortreport.com/index.php?index=SOFO
Short Sales (otcmarkets.com): http://www.otcmarkets.com/stock/SOFO/short-sales
Key Statistics (yahoo.com): http://finance.yahoo.com/q/ks?s=SOFO+Key+Statistics
Insider Roster (yahoo.com): http://finance.yahoo.com/q/ir?s=SOFO+Insider+Roster
Income Statement (yahoo.com): http://finance.yahoo.com/q/is?s=SOFO
Balance Sheet (yahoo.com): http://finance.yahoo.com/q/bs?s=SOFO
Cash Flow (yahoo.com): http://finance.yahoo.com/q/cf?s=SOFO+Cash+Flow&annual

## HOLDINGS ##
Major holdings (cnbc.com): http://data.cnbc.com/quotes/SOFO/tab/8.1
Insider transactions (yahoo.com): http://finance.yahoo.com/q/it?s=SOFO+Insider+Transactions
Insider transactions (secform4.com): http://www.secform4.com/insider-trading/SOFO.htm
Insider transactions (insidercrow.com): http://www.insidercow.com/history/company.jsp?company=SOFO
Ownership Summary (nasdaq.com): http://www.nasdaq.com/symbol/SOFO/ownership-summary
Institutional Holdings (nasdaq.com): http://www.nasdaq.com/symbol/SOFO/institutional-holdings
Insiders (SEC Form 4) (nasdaq.com): http://www.nasdaq.com/symbol/SOFO/insider-trades
Insider Disclosure (otcmarkets.com): http://www.otcmarkets.com/stock/SOFO/insider-transactions

## SOCIAL MEDIA AND OTHER VARIOUS SOURCES ##
PST (pennystocktweets.com): http://www.pennystocktweets.com/stocks/profile/SOFO
Market Watch (marketwatch.com): http://www.marketwatch.com/investing/stock/SOFO
Bloomberg (bloomberg.com): http://www.bloomberg.com/quote/SOFO:US
Morningstar (morningstar.com): http://quotes.morningstar.com/stock/s?t=SOFO
Bussinessweek (businessweek.com): http://investing.businessweek.com/research/stocks/snapshot/snapshot_article.asp?ticker=SOFO



$SOFO DD Notes ~ http://www.ddnotesmaker.com/SOFO

Public Reply | Private Reply | Keep | Last ReadPost New MsgNext 10 | Previous | Next
Follow Board Follow Board Keyboard Shortcuts Report TOS Violation
X
Current Price
Change
Volume
Detailed Quote - Discussion Board
Intraday Chart
+/- to Watchlist