Home > Boards > US Listed > Alternative Energy > HILL INTERNATIONAL (HIL)

$HIL recent news/filings

Public Reply | Private Reply | Keep | Last ReadPost New MsgNext 10 | Previous | Next
stocktrademan Member Profile
 
Followed By 453
Posts 9,985
Boards Moderated 1
Alias Born 04/28/14
160x600 placeholder
Statement of Changes in Beneficial Ownership (4) Edgar (US Regulatory) - 6/17/2020 4:25:25 PM
Initial Statement of Beneficial Ownership (3) Edgar (US Regulatory) - 6/17/2020 4:23:11 PM
Annual Report of Employee Stock Plans (11-k) Edgar (US Regulatory) - 6/17/2020 3:05:14 PM
Hill International Supports Texas A&M on New Medical Center Projects GlobeNewswire Inc. - 6/16/2020 9:00:10 AM
Statement of Changes in Beneficial Ownership (4) Edgar (US Regulatory) - 6/10/2020 5:26:43 PM
Statement of Changes in Beneficial Ownership (4) Edgar (US Regulatory) - 6/10/2020 5:23:26 PM
Statement of Changes in Beneficial Ownership (4) Edgar (US Regulatory) - 6/10/2020 5:21:10 PM
Statement of Changes in Beneficial Ownership (4) Edgar (US Regulatory) - 6/10/2020 5:19:38 PM
Hill International Continues Work as Leader of International Consortium for Infrastructure Projects in the Western Balkans GlobeNewswire Inc. - 5/21/2020 7:00:10 AM
Statement of Changes in Beneficial Ownership (4) Edgar (US Regulatory) - 5/18/2020 4:14:18 PM
Statement of Changes in Beneficial Ownership (4) Edgar (US Regulatory) - 5/14/2020 5:26:31 PM
Statement of Changes in Beneficial Ownership (4) Edgar (US Regulatory) - 5/14/2020 9:18:46 AM
Statement of Changes in Beneficial Ownership (4) Edgar (US Regulatory) - 5/13/2020 9:38:00 AM
Statement of Changes in Beneficial Ownership (4) Edgar (US Regulatory) - 5/13/2020 9:29:34 AM
Statement of Changes in Beneficial Ownership (4) Edgar (US Regulatory) - 5/12/2020 5:31:04 PM
Quarterly Report (10-q) Edgar (US Regulatory) - 5/7/2020 4:38:31 PM
Hill International Reports First Quarter 2020 Financial Results GlobeNewswire Inc. - 5/7/2020 4:36:03 PM
Current Report Filing (8-k) Edgar (US Regulatory) - 5/7/2020 4:15:56 PM
Connecticut Department of Administrative Services Selects Hill International to provide Construction Administration Services ... GlobeNewswire Inc. - 5/6/2020 7:00:10 AM
Hill International Schedules Release of First Quarter 2020 Financial Results and Conference Call GlobeNewswire Inc. - 5/1/2020 7:00:10 AM
Hill to Provide Project Management Services for Transformation of Historic Bakery Into Student Residences and Four-Star Hotel... GlobeNewswire Inc. - 4/30/2020 7:00:10 AM
Proxy Statement (definitive) (def 14a) Edgar (US Regulatory) - 4/29/2020 5:04:49 PM
Current Report Filing (8-k) Edgar (US Regulatory) - 4/28/2020 6:18:43 AM
Hill International Wins 2020 CMAA Southern California Chapter Project Achievement Award for the City of Orange Metrolink Park... GlobeNewswire Inc. - 4/21/2020 7:00:10 AM
Hill International Selected as Project Manager for the Design and Construction of Arab African International Bank’s New Hea... GlobeNewswire Inc. - 4/16/2020 7:00:10 AM
stocktrademan   Tuesday, 03/01/16 08:38:38 PM
Re: None
Post # of 34 
$HIL recent news/filings

bullish 3.5

## source: finance.yahoo.com

$HIL charts

basic chart ## source: stockcharts.com



basic chart ## source: stockscores.com



big daily chart ## source: stockcharts.com



big weekly chart ## source: stockcharts.com



$HIL company information

## source: otcmarkets.com

Link: http://www.otcmarkets.com/stock/HIL/company-info
Ticker: $HIL
OTC Market Place: Not Available
CIK code: 0001287808
Company name: Hill International, Inc.
Incorporated In: DE, USA

$HIL share structure

## source: otcmarkets.com

Market Value: $142,293,270 a/o Feb 29, 2016
Shares Outstanding: 40,655,220 a/o Apr 29, 2008
Float: Not Available
Authorized Shares: Not Available
Par Value: 0.0001

$HIL extra dd links

Company name: Hill International, Inc.
## STOCK DETAILS ##
After Hours Quote (nasdaq.com): http://www.nasdaq.com/symbol/HIL/after-hours
Option Chain (nasdaq.com): http://www.nasdaq.com/symbol/HIL/option-chain
Historical Prices (yahoo.com): http://finance.yahoo.com/q/hp?s=HIL+Historical+Prices
Company Profile (yahoo.com): http://finance.yahoo.com/q/pr?s=HIL+Profile
Industry (yahoo.com): http://finance.yahoo.com/q/in?s=HIL+Industry

## COMPANY NEWS ##
Market Stream (nasdaq.com): http://www.nasdaq.com/symbol/HIL/stream
Latest news (otcmarkets.com): http://www.otcmarkets.com/stock/HIL/news - http://finance.yahoo.com/q/h?s=HIL+Headlines

## STOCK ANALYSIS ##
Analyst Research (nasdaq.com): http://www.nasdaq.com/symbol/HIL/analyst-research
Guru Analysis (nasdaq.com): http://www.nasdaq.com/symbol/HIL/guru-analysis
Stock Report (nasdaq.com): http://www.nasdaq.com/symbol/HIL/stock-report
Competitors (nasdaq.com): http://www.nasdaq.com/symbol/HIL/competitors
Stock Consultant (nasdaq.com): http://www.nasdaq.com/symbol/HIL/stock-consultant
Stock Comparison (nasdaq.com): http://www.nasdaq.com/symbol/HIL/stock-comparison
Investopedia (investopedia.com): http://www.investopedia.com/markets/stocks/HIL/?wa=0
Research Reports (otcmarkets.com): http://www.otcmarkets.com/stock/HIL/research
Basic Tech. Analysis (yahoo.com): http://finance.yahoo.com/q/ta?s=HIL+Basic+Tech.+Analysis
Barchart (barchart.com): http://www.barchart.com/quotes/stocks/HIL
DTCC (dtcc.com): http://search2.dtcc.com/?q=Hill+International%2C+Inc.&x=10&y=8&sp_p=all&sp_f=ISO-8859-1
Spoke company information (spoke.com): http://www.spoke.com/search?utf8=%E2%9C%93&q=Hill+International%2C+Inc.
Corporation WIKI (corporationwiki.com): http://www.corporationwiki.com/search/results?term=Hill+International%2C+Inc.&x=0&y=0

## FUNDAMENTALS ##
Call Transcripts (nasdaq.com): http://www.nasdaq.com/symbol/HIL/call-transcripts
Annual Report (companyspotlight.com): http://www.companyspotlight.com/library/companies/keyword/HIL
Income Statement (nasdaq.com): http://www.nasdaq.com/symbol/HIL/financials?query=income-statement
Revenue/EPS (nasdaq.com): http://www.nasdaq.com/symbol/HIL/revenue-eps
SEC Filings (nasdaq.com): http://www.nasdaq.com/symbol/HIL/sec-filings
Edgar filings (sec.gov): http://www.sec.gov/cgi-bin/browse-edgar?action=getcompany&CIK=0001287808&owner=exclude&count=40
Latest filings (otcmarkets.com): http://www.otcmarkets.com/stock/HIL/filings
Latest financials (otcmarkets.com): http://www.otcmarkets.com/stock/HIL/financials
Short Interest (nasdaq.com): http://www.nasdaq.com/symbol/HIL/short-interest
Dividend History (nasdaq.com): http://www.nasdaq.com/symbol/HIL/dividend-history
RegSho (regsho.com): http://www.regsho.com/tools/symbol_stats.php?sym=HIL&search=search
OTC Short Report (otcshortreport.com): http://otcshortreport.com/index.php?index=HIL
Short Sales (otcmarkets.com): http://www.otcmarkets.com/stock/HIL/short-sales
Key Statistics (yahoo.com): http://finance.yahoo.com/q/ks?s=HIL+Key+Statistics
Insider Roster (yahoo.com): http://finance.yahoo.com/q/ir?s=HIL+Insider+Roster
Income Statement (yahoo.com): http://finance.yahoo.com/q/is?s=HIL
Balance Sheet (yahoo.com): http://finance.yahoo.com/q/bs?s=HIL
Cash Flow (yahoo.com): http://finance.yahoo.com/q/cf?s=HIL+Cash+Flow&annual

## HOLDINGS ##
Major holdings (cnbc.com): http://data.cnbc.com/quotes/HIL/tab/8.1
Insider transactions (yahoo.com): http://finance.yahoo.com/q/it?s=HIL+Insider+Transactions
Insider transactions (secform4.com): http://www.secform4.com/insider-trading/HIL.htm
Insider transactions (insidercrow.com): http://www.insidercow.com/history/company.jsp?company=HIL
Ownership Summary (nasdaq.com): http://www.nasdaq.com/symbol/HIL/ownership-summary
Institutional Holdings (nasdaq.com): http://www.nasdaq.com/symbol/HIL/institutional-holdings
Insiders (SEC Form 4) (nasdaq.com): http://www.nasdaq.com/symbol/HIL/insider-trades
Insider Disclosure (otcmarkets.com): http://www.otcmarkets.com/stock/HIL/insider-transactions

## SOCIAL MEDIA AND OTHER VARIOUS SOURCES ##
PST (pennystocktweets.com): http://www.pennystocktweets.com/stocks/profile/HIL
Market Watch (marketwatch.com): http://www.marketwatch.com/investing/stock/HIL
Bloomberg (bloomberg.com): http://www.bloomberg.com/quote/HIL:US
Morningstar (morningstar.com): http://quotes.morningstar.com/stock/s?t=HIL
Bussinessweek (businessweek.com): http://investing.businessweek.com/research/stocks/snapshot/snapshot_article.asp?ticker=HIL



$HIL DD Notes ~ http://www.ddnotesmaker.com/HIL

Public Reply | Private Reply | Keep | Last ReadPost New MsgNext 10 | Previous | Next
Follow Board Follow Board Keyboard Shortcuts Report TOS Violation
X
Current Price
Change
Volume
Detailed Quote - Discussion Board
Intraday Chart
+/- to Watchlist