Home > Boards > US Listed > Food - Beverages > Sonic Corporation (SONC)

$SONC recent news/filings

Public Reply | Private Reply | Keep | Last ReadPost New MsgNext 10 | Previous | Next
stocktrademan Member Profile
 
Followed By 463
Posts 9,969
Boards Moderated 2
Alias Born 04/28/14
160x600 placeholder
stocktrademan   Tuesday, 12/15/15 04:00:27 PM
Re: None
Post # of 60 
$SONC recent news/filings

bullish 30.94
inverted head and shoulders breakout

## source: finance.yahoo.com

Tue, 08 Dec 2015 18:16:35 GMT ~ SONIC CORP Financials


read full: http://finance.yahoo.com/q/is?s=sonc
*********************************************************

Mon, 07 Dec 2015 20:20:48 GMT ~ Moo-ve over, Five Guys: Texas burger chain wants to rope in Massachusetts market share


read full: http://www.bizjournals.com/boston/real_estate/2015/12/moo-ve-over-five-guys-texas-burger-chain-wants-to.html?ana=yahoo
*********************************************************

Mon, 07 Dec 2015 13:44:00 GMT ~ Chicken sandwiches, candy slushes & shakes with Sonic


read full: http://finance.yahoo.com/video/chicken-sandwiches-candy-slushes-shakes-134400227.html
*********************************************************

Sat, 05 Dec 2015 15:48:23 GMT ~ Hedge Funds Are Buying Tumi Holdings Inc (TUMI)


read full: http://www.insidermonkey.com/blog/hedge-funds-are-buying-tumi-holdings-inc-tumi-399183/
*********************************************************

Mon, 30 Nov 2015 17:01:25 GMT ~ What Do Hedge Funds Think of MedAssets, Inc. (MDAS)?


read full: http://www.insidermonkey.com/blog/what-do-hedge-funds-think-of-medassets-inc-mdas-394988/
*********************************************************

$SONC charts

basic chart ## source: stockcharts.com



basic chart ## source: stockscores.com



big daily chart ## source: stockcharts.com



big weekly chart ## source: stockcharts.com



$SONC company information

## source: otcmarkets.com

Link: http://www.otcmarkets.com/stock/SONC/company-info
Ticker: $SONC
OTC Market Place: Not Available
CIK code: 0000868611
Company name: Sonic Corp.
Company website: http://www.sonicdrivein.com
Incorporated In: DE, USA


$SONC share structure

## source: otcmarkets.com

Market Value: $1,515,532,402 a/o Dec 14, 2015
Shares Outstanding: 49,779,353 a/o Oct 15, 2015
Float: Not Available
Authorized Shares: Not Available
Par Value: 0.01

$SONC extra dd links

Company name: Sonic Corp.
Company website: http://www.sonicdrivein.com

## STOCK DETAILS ##
After Hours Quote (nasdaq.com): http://www.nasdaq.com/symbol/SONC/after-hours
Option Chain (nasdaq.com): http://www.nasdaq.com/symbol/SONC/option-chain
Historical Prices (yahoo.com): http://finance.yahoo.com/q/hp?s=SONC+Historical+Prices
Company Profile (yahoo.com): http://finance.yahoo.com/q/pr?s=SONC+Profile
Industry (yahoo.com): http://finance.yahoo.com/q/in?s=SONC+Industry

## COMPANY NEWS ##
Market Stream (nasdaq.com): http://www.nasdaq.com/symbol/SONC/stream
Latest news (otcmarkets.com): http://www.otcmarkets.com/stock/SONC/news - http://finance.yahoo.com/q/h?s=SONC+Headlines

## STOCK ANALYSIS ##
Analyst Research (nasdaq.com): http://www.nasdaq.com/symbol/SONC/analyst-research
Guru Analysis (nasdaq.com): http://www.nasdaq.com/symbol/SONC/guru-analysis
Stock Report (nasdaq.com): http://www.nasdaq.com/symbol/SONC/stock-report
Competitors (nasdaq.com): http://www.nasdaq.com/symbol/SONC/competitors
Stock Consultant (nasdaq.com): http://www.nasdaq.com/symbol/SONC/stock-consultant
Stock Comparison (nasdaq.com): http://www.nasdaq.com/symbol/SONC/stock-comparison
Investopedia (investopedia.com): http://www.investopedia.com/markets/stocks/SONC/?wa=0
Research Reports (otcmarkets.com): http://www.otcmarkets.com/stock/SONC/research
Basic Tech. Analysis (yahoo.com): http://finance.yahoo.com/q/ta?s=SONC+Basic+Tech.+Analysis
Barchart (barchart.com): http://www.barchart.com/quotes/stocks/SONC
DTCC (dtcc.com): http://search2.dtcc.com/?q=Sonic+Corp.&x=10&y=8&sp_p=all&sp_f=ISO-8859-1
Spoke company information (spoke.com): http://www.spoke.com/search?utf8=%E2%9C%93&q=Sonic+Corp.
Corporation WIKI (corporationwiki.com): http://www.corporationwiki.com/search/results?term=Sonic+Corp.&x=0&y=0
WHOIS (domaintools.com): http://whois.domaintools.com/http://www.sonicdrivein.com
Alexa (alexa.com): http://www.alexa.com/siteinfo/http://www.sonicdrivein.com#
Corporate website internet archive (archive.org): http://web.archive.org/web/*/http://www.sonicdrivein.com

## FUNDAMENTALS ##
Call Transcripts (nasdaq.com): http://www.nasdaq.com/symbol/SONC/call-transcripts
Annual Report (companyspotlight.com): http://www.companyspotlight.com/library/companies/keyword/SONC
Income Statement (nasdaq.com): http://www.nasdaq.com/symbol/SONC/financials?query=income-statement
Revenue/EPS (nasdaq.com): http://www.nasdaq.com/symbol/SONC/revenue-eps
SEC Filings (nasdaq.com): http://www.nasdaq.com/symbol/SONC/sec-filings
Edgar filings (sec.gov): http://www.sec.gov/cgi-bin/browse-edgar?action=getcompany&CIK=0000868611&owner=exclude&count=40
Latest filings (otcmarkets.com): http://www.otcmarkets.com/stock/SONC/filings
Latest financials (otcmarkets.com): http://www.otcmarkets.com/stock/SONC/financials
Short Interest (nasdaq.com): http://www.nasdaq.com/symbol/SONC/short-interest
Dividend History (nasdaq.com): http://www.nasdaq.com/symbol/SONC/dividend-history
RegSho (regsho.com): http://www.regsho.com/tools/symbol_stats.php?sym=SONC&search=search
OTC Short Report (otcshortreport.com): http://otcshortreport.com/index.php?index=SONC
Short Sales (otcmarkets.com): http://www.otcmarkets.com/stock/SONC/short-sales
Key Statistics (yahoo.com): http://finance.yahoo.com/q/ks?s=SONC+Key+Statistics
Insider Roster (yahoo.com): http://finance.yahoo.com/q/ir?s=SONC+Insider+Roster
Income Statement (yahoo.com): http://finance.yahoo.com/q/is?s=SONC
Balance Sheet (yahoo.com): http://finance.yahoo.com/q/bs?s=SONC
Cash Flow (yahoo.com): http://finance.yahoo.com/q/cf?s=SONC+Cash+Flow&annual

## HOLDINGS ##
Major holdings (cnbc.com): http://data.cnbc.com/quotes/SONC/tab/8.1
Insider transactions (yahoo.com): http://finance.yahoo.com/q/it?s=SONC+Insider+Transactions
Insider transactions (secform4.com): http://www.secform4.com/insider-trading/SONC.htm
Insider transactions (insidercrow.com): http://www.insidercow.com/history/company.jsp?company=SONC
Ownership Summary (nasdaq.com): http://www.nasdaq.com/symbol/SONC/ownership-summary
Institutional Holdings (nasdaq.com): http://www.nasdaq.com/symbol/SONC/institutional-holdings
Insiders (SEC Form 4) (nasdaq.com): http://www.nasdaq.com/symbol/SONC/insider-trades
Insider Disclosure (otcmarkets.com): http://www.otcmarkets.com/stock/SONC/insider-transactions

## SOCIAL MEDIA AND OTHER VARIOUS SOURCES ##
PST (pennystocktweets.com): http://www.pennystocktweets.com/stocks/profile/SONC
Market Watch (marketwatch.com): http://www.marketwatch.com/investing/stock/SONC
Bloomberg (bloomberg.com): http://www.bloomberg.com/quote/SONC:US
Morningstar (morningstar.com): http://quotes.morningstar.com/stock/s?t=SONC
Bussinessweek (businessweek.com): http://investing.businessweek.com/research/stocks/snapshot/snapshot_article.asp?ticker=SONC



$SONC DD Notes ~ http://www.ddnotesmaker.com/SONC

Public Reply | Private Reply | Keep | Last ReadPost New MsgNext 10 | Previous | Next
Follow Board Follow Board Keyboard Shortcuts Report TOS Violation
X
Current Price
Change
Volume
Detailed Quote - Discussion Board
Intraday Chart
+/- to Watchlist