Home > Boards > US Listed > Biotechs > Anacor Pharmaceuticals, Inc. (ANAC)

$ANAC recent news/filings

Public Reply | Private Reply | Keep | Last ReadPost New MsgNext 10 | Previous | Next
stocktrademan Member Profile
 
Followed By 457
Posts 10,000
Boards Moderated 1
Alias Born 04/28/14
160x600 placeholder
stocktrademan   Saturday, 12/12/15 04:20:53 PM
Re: None
Post # of 124 
$ANAC recent news/filings

bullish 117.21
moving average support
moving average crossup

## source: finance.yahoo.com

Sat, 12 Dec 2015 14:09:00 GMT ~ 3 Rising Biotechs That Should Continue Their Upward Trends


read full: http://www.thestreet.com/story/13395241/1/3-rising-biotechs-that-should-continue-their-upward-trends.html?puc=yahoo&cm_ven=YAHOO
*********************************************************

Tue, 08 Dec 2015 18:17:10 GMT ~ ANACOR PHARMACEUTICALS, INC. Financials


read full: http://finance.yahoo.com/q/is?s=anac
*********************************************************

Tue, 08 Dec 2015 13:55:28 GMT ~ Anacor Pharmaceuticals, Inc. breached its 50 day moving average in a Bearish Manner : December 8, 2015


read full: http://www.capitalcube.com/blog/index.php/anacor-pharmaceuticals-inc-breached-its-50-day-moving-average-in-a-bearish-manner-december-8-2015/
*********************************************************

Tue, 01 Dec 2015 21:03:31 GMT ~ Top Stock Picks of Multi-Billion Dollar, Healthcare-Focused Fund Palo Alto Investors


read full: http://www.insidermonkey.com/blog/top-stock-picks-of-multi-billion-dollar-healthcare-focused-fund-palo-alto-investors-396669/
*********************************************************

Tue, 01 Dec 2015 21:01:29 GMT ~ Hedge Funds Are Crazy About Old Dominion Freight Line (ODFL)


read full: http://www.insidermonkey.com/blog/hedge-funds-are-crazy-about-old-dominion-freight-line-odfl-392848/
*********************************************************

$ANAC charts

basic chart ## source: stockcharts.com



basic chart ## source: stockscores.com



big daily chart ## source: stockcharts.com



big weekly chart ## source: stockcharts.com



$ANAC company information

## source: otcmarkets.com

Link: http://www.otcmarkets.com/stock/ANAC/company-info
Ticker: $ANAC
OTC Market Place: Not Available
CIK code: not found
Company name: Anacor Pharmaceuticals, Inc.
Incorporated In:

Business Description:

$ANAC share structure

## source: otcmarkets.com

Market Value: Not Available
Shares Outstanding: Not Available
Float: Not Available
Authorized Shares: Not Available
Par Value: No Par Value

$ANAC extra dd links

Company name: Anacor Pharmaceuticals, Inc.
## STOCK DETAILS ##
After Hours Quote (nasdaq.com): http://www.nasdaq.com/symbol/ANAC/after-hours
Option Chain (nasdaq.com): http://www.nasdaq.com/symbol/ANAC/option-chain
Historical Prices (yahoo.com): http://finance.yahoo.com/q/hp?s=ANAC+Historical+Prices
Company Profile (yahoo.com): http://finance.yahoo.com/q/pr?s=ANAC+Profile
Industry (yahoo.com): http://finance.yahoo.com/q/in?s=ANAC+Industry

## COMPANY NEWS ##
Market Stream (nasdaq.com): http://www.nasdaq.com/symbol/ANAC/stream
Latest news (otcmarkets.com): http://www.otcmarkets.com/stock/ANAC/news - http://finance.yahoo.com/q/h?s=ANAC+Headlines

## STOCK ANALYSIS ##
Analyst Research (nasdaq.com): http://www.nasdaq.com/symbol/ANAC/analyst-research
Guru Analysis (nasdaq.com): http://www.nasdaq.com/symbol/ANAC/guru-analysis
Stock Report (nasdaq.com): http://www.nasdaq.com/symbol/ANAC/stock-report
Competitors (nasdaq.com): http://www.nasdaq.com/symbol/ANAC/competitors
Stock Consultant (nasdaq.com): http://www.nasdaq.com/symbol/ANAC/stock-consultant
Stock Comparison (nasdaq.com): http://www.nasdaq.com/symbol/ANAC/stock-comparison
Investopedia (investopedia.com): http://www.investopedia.com/markets/stocks/ANAC/?wa=0
Research Reports (otcmarkets.com): http://www.otcmarkets.com/stock/ANAC/research
Basic Tech. Analysis (yahoo.com): http://finance.yahoo.com/q/ta?s=ANAC+Basic+Tech.+Analysis
Barchart (barchart.com): http://www.barchart.com/quotes/stocks/ANAC
DTCC (dtcc.com): http://search2.dtcc.com/?q=Anacor+Pharmaceuticals%2C+Inc.&x=10&y=8&sp_p=all&sp_f=ISO-8859-1
Spoke company information (spoke.com): http://www.spoke.com/search?utf8=%E2%9C%93&q=Anacor+Pharmaceuticals%2C+Inc.
Corporation WIKI (corporationwiki.com): http://www.corporationwiki.com/search/results?term=Anacor+Pharmaceuticals%2C+Inc.&x=0&y=0

## FUNDAMENTALS ##
Call Transcripts (nasdaq.com): http://www.nasdaq.com/symbol/ANAC/call-transcripts
Annual Report (companyspotlight.com): http://www.companyspotlight.com/library/companies/keyword/ANAC
Income Statement (nasdaq.com): http://www.nasdaq.com/symbol/ANAC/financials?query=income-statement
Revenue/EPS (nasdaq.com): http://www.nasdaq.com/symbol/ANAC/revenue-eps
SEC Filings (nasdaq.com): http://www.nasdaq.com/symbol/ANAC/sec-filings
Latest filings (otcmarkets.com): http://www.otcmarkets.com/stock/ANAC/filings
Latest financials (otcmarkets.com): http://www.otcmarkets.com/stock/ANAC/financials
Short Interest (nasdaq.com): http://www.nasdaq.com/symbol/ANAC/short-interest
Dividend History (nasdaq.com): http://www.nasdaq.com/symbol/ANAC/dividend-history
RegSho (regsho.com): http://www.regsho.com/tools/symbol_stats.php?sym=ANAC&search=search
OTC Short Report (otcshortreport.com): http://otcshortreport.com/index.php?index=ANAC
Short Sales (otcmarkets.com): http://www.otcmarkets.com/stock/ANAC/short-sales
Key Statistics (yahoo.com): http://finance.yahoo.com/q/ks?s=ANAC+Key+Statistics
Insider Roster (yahoo.com): http://finance.yahoo.com/q/ir?s=ANAC+Insider+Roster
Income Statement (yahoo.com): http://finance.yahoo.com/q/is?s=ANAC
Balance Sheet (yahoo.com): http://finance.yahoo.com/q/bs?s=ANAC
Cash Flow (yahoo.com): http://finance.yahoo.com/q/cf?s=ANAC+Cash+Flow&annual

## HOLDINGS ##
Major holdings (cnbc.com): http://data.cnbc.com/quotes/ANAC/tab/8.1
Insider transactions (yahoo.com): http://finance.yahoo.com/q/it?s=ANAC+Insider+Transactions
Insider transactions (secform4.com): http://www.secform4.com/insider-trading/ANAC.htm
Insider transactions (insidercrow.com): http://www.insidercow.com/history/company.jsp?company=ANAC
Ownership Summary (nasdaq.com): http://www.nasdaq.com/symbol/ANAC/ownership-summary
Institutional Holdings (nasdaq.com): http://www.nasdaq.com/symbol/ANAC/institutional-holdings
Insiders (SEC Form 4) (nasdaq.com): http://www.nasdaq.com/symbol/ANAC/insider-trades
Insider Disclosure (otcmarkets.com): http://www.otcmarkets.com/stock/ANAC/insider-transactions

## SOCIAL MEDIA AND OTHER VARIOUS SOURCES ##
PST (pennystocktweets.com): http://www.pennystocktweets.com/stocks/profile/ANAC
Market Watch (marketwatch.com): http://www.marketwatch.com/investing/stock/ANAC
Bloomberg (bloomberg.com): http://www.bloomberg.com/quote/ANAC:US
Morningstar (morningstar.com): http://quotes.morningstar.com/stock/s?t=ANAC
Bussinessweek (businessweek.com): http://investing.businessweek.com/research/stocks/snapshot/snapshot_article.asp?ticker=ANAC



$ANAC DD Notes ~ http://www.ddnotesmaker.com/ANAC

Public Reply | Private Reply | Keep | Last ReadPost New MsgNext 10 | Previous | Next
Follow Board Follow Board Keyboard Shortcuts Report TOS Violation
X
Current Price
Change
Volume
Detailed Quote - Discussion Board
Intraday Chart
+/- to Watchlist
Consent Preferences