Home > Boards > Other Markets > ETFs > Market Vectors ChinaAMC SME-ChiNext (CNXT)

$CNXT recent news/filings

Public Reply | Private Reply | Keep | Last ReadPost New MsgPrevious | Next
stocktrademan Member Profile
 
Followed By 463
Posts 10,036
Boards Moderated 1
Alias Born 04/28/14
160x600 placeholder
stocktrademan   Thursday, 12/03/15 04:31:36 PM
Re: None
Post # of 124 
$CNXT recent news/filings

bullish 42.045

basic chart ## source: stockcharts.com



basic chart ## source: stockscores.com



big daily chart ## source: stockcharts.com



big weekly chart ## source: stockcharts.com



$CNXT DD Notes ~ http://www.ddnotesmaker.com/CNXT

## STOCK DETAILS ##
After Hours Quote (nasdaq.com): http://www.nasdaq.com/symbol/CNXT/after-hours
Option Chain (nasdaq.com): http://www.nasdaq.com/symbol/CNXT/option-chain
Historical Prices (yahoo.com): http://finance.yahoo.com/q/hp?s=CNXT+Historical+Prices
Company Profile (yahoo.com): http://finance.yahoo.com/q/pr?s=CNXT+Profile
Industry (yahoo.com): http://finance.yahoo.com/q/in?s=CNXT+Industry

## COMPANY NEWS ##
Market Stream (nasdaq.com): http://www.nasdaq.com/symbol/CNXT/stream
Latest news (otcmarkets.com): http://www.otcmarkets.com/stock/CNXT/news - http://finance.yahoo.com/q/h?s=CNXT+Headlines

## STOCK ANALYSIS ##
Analyst Research (nasdaq.com): http://www.nasdaq.com/symbol/CNXT/analyst-research
Guru Analysis (nasdaq.com): http://www.nasdaq.com/symbol/CNXT/guru-analysis
Stock Report (nasdaq.com): http://www.nasdaq.com/symbol/CNXT/stock-report
Competitors (nasdaq.com): http://www.nasdaq.com/symbol/CNXT/competitors
Stock Consultant (nasdaq.com): http://www.nasdaq.com/symbol/CNXT/stock-consultant
Stock Comparison (nasdaq.com): http://www.nasdaq.com/symbol/CNXT/stock-comparison
Investopedia (investopedia.com): http://www.investopedia.com/markets/stocks/CNXT/?wa=0
Research Reports (otcmarkets.com): http://www.otcmarkets.com/stock/CNXT/research
Basic Tech. Analysis (yahoo.com): http://finance.yahoo.com/q/ta?s=CNXT+Basic+Tech.+Analysis
Barchart (barchart.com): http://www.barchart.com/quotes/stocks/CNXT

## FUNDAMENTALS ##
Call Transcripts (nasdaq.com): http://www.nasdaq.com/symbol/CNXT/call-transcripts
Annual Report (companyspotlight.com): http://www.companyspotlight.com/library/companies/keyword/CNXT
Income Statement (nasdaq.com): http://www.nasdaq.com/symbol/CNXT/financials?query=income-statement
Revenue/EPS (nasdaq.com): http://www.nasdaq.com/symbol/CNXT/revenue-eps
SEC Filings (nasdaq.com): http://www.nasdaq.com/symbol/CNXT/sec-filings
Edgar filings (sec.gov): http://www.sec.gov/cgi-bin/browse-edgar?action=getcompany&CIK=0000320193&owner=exclude&count=40
Latest filings (otcmarkets.com): http://www.otcmarkets.com/stock/CNXT/filings
Latest financials (otcmarkets.com): http://www.otcmarkets.com/stock/CNXT/financials
Short Interest (nasdaq.com): http://www.nasdaq.com/symbol/CNXT/short-interest
Dividend History (nasdaq.com): http://www.nasdaq.com/symbol/CNXT/dividend-history
RegSho (regsho.com): http://www.regsho.com/tools/symbol_stats.php?sym=CNXT&search=search
OTC Short Report (otcshortreport.com): http://otcshortreport.com/index.php?index=CNXT
Short Sales (otcmarkets.com): http://www.otcmarkets.com/stock/CNXT/short-sales
Key Statistics (yahoo.com): http://finance.yahoo.com/q/ks?s=CNXT+Key+Statistics
Insider Roster (yahoo.com): http://finance.yahoo.com/q/ir?s=CNXT+Insider+Roster
Income Statement (yahoo.com): http://finance.yahoo.com/q/is?s=CNXT
Balance Sheet (yahoo.com): http://finance.yahoo.com/q/bs?s=CNXT
Cash Flow (yahoo.com): http://finance.yahoo.com/q/cf?s=CNXT+CNXTh+Flow&annual

## HOLDINGS ##
Major holdings (cnbc.com): http://data.cnbc.com/quotes/CNXT/tab/8.1
Insider transactions (yahoo.com): http://finance.yahoo.com/q/it?s=CNXT+Insider+Transactions
Insider transactions (secform4.com): http://www.secform4.com/insider-trading/CNXT.htm
Insider transactions (insidercrow.com): http://www.insidercow.com/history/company.jsp?company=CNXT
Ownership Summary (nasdaq.com): http://www.nasdaq.com/symbol/CNXT/ownership-summary
Institutional Holdings (nasdaq.com): http://www.nasdaq.com/symbol/CNXT/institutional-holdings
Insiders (SEC Form 4) (nasdaq.com): http://www.nasdaq.com/symbol/CNXT/insider-trades
Insider Disclosure (otcmarkets.com): http://www.otcmarkets.com/stock/CNXT/insider-transactions

## SOCIAL MEDIA AND OTHER VARIOUS SOURCES ##
PST (pennystocktweets.com): http://www.pennystocktweets.com/stocks/profile/CNXT
Market Watch (marketwatch.com): http://www.marketwatch.com/investing/stock/CNXT
Bloomberg (bloomberg.com): http://www.bloomberg.com/quote/CNXT:US
Morningstar (morningstar.com): http://quotes.morningstar.com/stock/s?t=CNXT
Bussinessweek (businessweek.com): http://investing.businessweek.com/research/stocks/snapshot/snapshot_article.asp?ticker=CNXT
StockTwits (stocktwits.com): http://stocktwits.com/symbol/CNXT

$CNXT DD Notes ~ http://www.ddnotesmaker.com/CNXT

Public Reply | Private Reply | Keep | Last ReadPost New MsgPrevious | Next
Follow Board Follow Board Keyboard Shortcuts Report TOS Violation
X
Current Price
Change
Volume
Detailed Quote - Discussion Board
Intraday Chart
+/- to Watchlist
Consent Preferences