Home > Boards > US Listed > Internet - E-Commerce > LightInTheBox Holding Co Ltd (LITB)

$LITB recent news/filings

Public Reply | Private Reply | Keep | Last ReadPost New MsgReplies (1) | Next 10 | Previous | Next
stocktrademan Member Profile
 
Followed By 463
Posts 9,970
Boards Moderated 2
Alias Born 04/28/14
160x600 placeholder
Report of Foreign Issuer (6-k) Edgar (US Regulatory) - 9/9/2019 9:03:56 AM
LightInTheBox Reports Second Quarter 2019 Financial Results PR Newswire (US) - 9/9/2019 7:22:00 AM
LightInTheBox Holding Co., Ltd. to Report Second Quarter 2019 Financial Results on Monday, September 9, 2019 PR Newswire (US) - 9/6/2019 6:17:00 AM
LightInTheBox Appoints New Independent Director PR Newswire (US) - 8/8/2019 7:51:00 AM
Report of Foreign Issuer (6-k) Edgar (US Regulatory) - 8/8/2019 7:24:10 AM
Report of Foreign Issuer (6-k) Edgar (US Regulatory) - 7/11/2019 6:06:16 AM
Securities Registration: Employee Benefit Plan (s-8) Edgar (US Regulatory) - 6/28/2019 7:46:49 AM
Report of Foreign Issuer (6-k) Edgar (US Regulatory) - 6/25/2019 9:25:26 AM
LightInTheBox Reports First Quarter 2019 Financial Results PR Newswire (US) - 6/24/2019 6:56:00 AM
LightInTheBox Holding Co., Ltd. to Report First Quarter 2019 Financial Results on Monday, June 24, 2019 PR Newswire (US) - 6/24/2019 12:15:00 AM
LightInTheBox Files 2018 Annual Report on Form 20-F PR Newswire (US) - 4/29/2019 11:35:00 AM
Annual and Transition Report (foreign Private Issuer) (20-f) Edgar (US Regulatory) - 4/29/2019 11:15:35 AM
Amended Report of Foreign Issuer (6-k/a) Edgar (US Regulatory) - 4/23/2019 8:56:56 AM
Report of Foreign Issuer (6-k) Edgar (US Regulatory) - 4/3/2019 7:21:11 AM
LightInTheBox Regains Compliance with NYSE Listing Requirements PR Newswire (US) - 4/3/2019 6:00:00 AM
Report of Foreign Issuer (6-k) Edgar (US Regulatory) - 3/29/2019 9:50:20 AM
LightInTheBox Reports Fourth Quarter 2018 Financial Results PR Newswire (US) - 3/29/2019 7:52:00 AM
LightInTheBox Holding Co., Ltd. to Report Fourth Quarter and Full Year 2018 Financial Results on Friday, March 29, 2019 PR Newswire (US) - 3/27/2019 7:18:00 AM
Report of Foreign Issuer (6-k) Edgar (US Regulatory) - 3/11/2019 9:17:59 AM
LightInTheBox Announces Appointment of Acting Chief Financial Officer PR Newswire (US) - 3/11/2019 6:50:00 AM
Amended Statement of Ownership (sc 13g/a) Edgar (US Regulatory) - 2/14/2019 11:43:06 AM
Amended Statement of Ownership (sc 13g/a) Edgar (US Regulatory) - 2/13/2019 1:02:29 PM
Report of Foreign Issuer (6-k) Edgar (US Regulatory) - 1/25/2019 6:06:09 AM
LightInTheBox Announces Appointment of New Independent Director PR Newswire (US) - 1/24/2019 4:25:00 AM
Amended Statement of Beneficial Ownership (sc 13d/a) Edgar (US Regulatory) - 12/28/2018 4:20:42 PM
stocktrademan   Monday, 11/30/15 05:44:08 PM
Re: None
Post # of 62 
$LITB recent news/filings

bullish 3.19
bouncing off support
inverted head and shoulders

basic chart ## source: stockcharts.com



basic chart ## source: stockscores.com



big daily chart ## source: stockcharts.com



big weekly chart ## source: stockcharts.com



$LITB DD Notes ~ http://www.ddnotesmaker.com/LITB

## STOCK DETAILS ##
After Hours Quote (nasdaq.com): http://www.nasdaq.com/symbol/LITB/after-hours
Option Chain (nasdaq.com): http://www.nasdaq.com/symbol/LITB/option-chain
Historical Prices (yahoo.com): http://finance.yahoo.com/q/hp?s=LITB+Historical+Prices
Company Profile (yahoo.com): http://finance.yahoo.com/q/pr?s=LITB+Profile
Industry (yahoo.com): http://finance.yahoo.com/q/in?s=LITB+Industry

## COMPANY NEWS ##
Market Stream (nasdaq.com): http://www.nasdaq.com/symbol/LITB/stream
Latest news (otcmarkets.com): http://www.otcmarkets.com/stock/LITB/news - http://finance.yahoo.com/q/h?s=LITB+Headlines

## STOCK ANALYSIS ##
Analyst Research (nasdaq.com): http://www.nasdaq.com/symbol/LITB/analyst-research
Guru Analysis (nasdaq.com): http://www.nasdaq.com/symbol/LITB/guru-analysis
Stock Report (nasdaq.com): http://www.nasdaq.com/symbol/LITB/stock-report
Competitors (nasdaq.com): http://www.nasdaq.com/symbol/LITB/competitors
Stock Consultant (nasdaq.com): http://www.nasdaq.com/symbol/LITB/stock-consultant
Stock Comparison (nasdaq.com): http://www.nasdaq.com/symbol/LITB/stock-comparison
Investopedia (investopedia.com): http://www.investopedia.com/markets/stocks/LITB/?wa=0
Research Reports (otcmarkets.com): http://www.otcmarkets.com/stock/LITB/research
Basic Tech. Analysis (yahoo.com): http://finance.yahoo.com/q/ta?s=LITB+Basic+Tech.+Analysis
Barchart (barchart.com): http://www.barchart.com/quotes/stocks/LITB

## FUNDAMENTALS ##
Call Transcripts (nasdaq.com): http://www.nasdaq.com/symbol/LITB/call-transcripts
Annual Report (companyspotlight.com): http://www.companyspotlight.com/library/companies/keyword/LITB
Income Statement (nasdaq.com): http://www.nasdaq.com/symbol/LITB/financials?query=income-statement
Revenue/EPS (nasdaq.com): http://www.nasdaq.com/symbol/LITB/revenue-eps
SEC Filings (nasdaq.com): http://www.nasdaq.com/symbol/LITB/sec-filings
Edgar filings (sec.gov): http://www.sec.gov/cgi-bin/browse-edgar?action=getcompany&CIK=0000320193&owner=exclude&count=40
Latest filings (otcmarkets.com): http://www.otcmarkets.com/stock/LITB/filings
Latest financials (otcmarkets.com): http://www.otcmarkets.com/stock/LITB/financials
Short Interest (nasdaq.com): http://www.nasdaq.com/symbol/LITB/short-interest
Dividend History (nasdaq.com): http://www.nasdaq.com/symbol/LITB/dividend-history
RegSho (regsho.com): http://www.regsho.com/tools/symbol_stats.php?sym=LITB&search=search
OTC Short Report (otcshortreport.com): http://otcshortreport.com/index.php?index=LITB
Short Sales (otcmarkets.com): http://www.otcmarkets.com/stock/LITB/short-sales
Key Statistics (yahoo.com): http://finance.yahoo.com/q/ks?s=LITB+Key+Statistics
Insider Roster (yahoo.com): http://finance.yahoo.com/q/ir?s=LITB+Insider+Roster
Income Statement (yahoo.com): http://finance.yahoo.com/q/is?s=LITB
Balance Sheet (yahoo.com): http://finance.yahoo.com/q/bs?s=LITB
Cash Flow (yahoo.com): http://finance.yahoo.com/q/cf?s=LITB+LITBh+Flow&annual

## HOLDINGS ##
Major holdings (cnbc.com): http://data.cnbc.com/quotes/LITB/tab/8.1
Insider transactions (yahoo.com): http://finance.yahoo.com/q/it?s=LITB+Insider+Transactions
Insider transactions (secform4.com): http://www.secform4.com/insider-trading/LITB.htm
Insider transactions (insidercrow.com): http://www.insidercow.com/history/company.jsp?company=LITB
Ownership Summary (nasdaq.com): http://www.nasdaq.com/symbol/LITB/ownership-summary
Institutional Holdings (nasdaq.com): http://www.nasdaq.com/symbol/LITB/institutional-holdings
Insiders (SEC Form 4) (nasdaq.com): http://www.nasdaq.com/symbol/LITB/insider-trades
Insider Disclosure (otcmarkets.com): http://www.otcmarkets.com/stock/LITB/insider-transactions

## SOCIAL MEDIA AND OTHER VARIOUS SOURCES ##
PST (pennystocktweets.com): http://www.pennystocktweets.com/stocks/profile/LITB
Market Watch (marketwatch.com): http://www.marketwatch.com/investing/stock/LITB
Bloomberg (bloomberg.com): http://www.bloomberg.com/quote/LITB:US
Morningstar (morningstar.com): http://quotes.morningstar.com/stock/s?t=LITB
Bussinessweek (businessweek.com): http://investing.businessweek.com/research/stocks/snapshot/snapshot_article.asp?ticker=LITB
StockTwits (stocktwits.com): http://stocktwits.com/symbol/LITB

$LITB DD Notes ~ http://www.ddnotesmaker.com/LITB

Public Reply | Private Reply | Keep | Last ReadPost New MsgReplies (1) | Next 10 | Previous | Next
Follow Board Follow Board Keyboard Shortcuts Report TOS Violation
X
Current Price
Change
Volume
Detailed Quote - Discussion Board
Intraday Chart
+/- to Watchlist