Home > Boards > US OTC > Delisted > Wet Seal Inc.(fka WTSLQ)

$WTSLQ recent news/filings

Public Reply | Private Reply | Keep | Last ReadPost New MsgNext 10 | Previous | Next
stocktrademan Member Profile
 
Followed By 457
Posts 10,000
Boards Moderated 1
Alias Born 04/28/14
160x600 placeholder
stocktrademan   Wednesday, 09/09/15 03:13:51 PM
Re: None
Post # of 2024 
$WTSLQ recent news/filings

bullish divergence breakout
support retest

## source: finance.yahoo.com

Fri, 14 Aug 2015 15:32:14 GMT ~ SEAL123 INC Files SEC form 8-K, Other Events, Financial Statements and Exhibits


read full: http://biz.yahoo.com/e/150814/wtslq8-k.html
*********************************************************

Wed, 29 Jul 2015 14:59:23 GMT ~ SEAL123 INC Files SEC form 8-K, Other Events, Financial Statements and Exhibits


read full: http://biz.yahoo.com/e/150729/wtslq8-k.html
*********************************************************

Mon, 29 Jun 2015 20:04:30 GMT ~ SEAL123 INC Files SEC form 8-K, Other Events, Financial Statements and Exhibits


read full: http://biz.yahoo.com/e/150629/wtslq8-k.html
*********************************************************

Wed, 03 Jun 2015 20:08:10 GMT ~ SEAL123 INC Files SEC form 8-K, Other Events, Financial Statements and Exhibits


read full: http://biz.yahoo.com/e/150603/wtslq8-k.html
*********************************************************

Fri, 24 Apr 2015 17:04:09 GMT ~ SEAL123 INC Financials


read full: http://finance.yahoo.com/q/is?s=wtslq
*********************************************************

$WTSLQ charts

basic chart ## source: stockcharts.com



basic chart ## source: stockscores.com



big daily chart ## source: stockcharts.com



big weekly chart ## source: stockcharts.com



$WTSLQ company information

## source: otcmarkets.com

Link: http://www.otcmarkets.com/stock/WTSLQ/company-info
Ticker: $WTSLQ
OTC Market Place: OTC Pink Limited
CIK code: 0000863456
Company name: Wet Seal, Inc. (THE)
Company website: http://www.wetsealinc.com
Incorporated In: DE, USA

$WTSLQ share structure

## source: otcmarkets.com

Market Value: $674,870 a/o Sep 08, 2015
Shares Outstanding: 84,358,776 a/o Dec 05, 2014
Float: Not Available
Authorized Shares: Not Available
Par Value: 0.1

$WTSLQ extra dd links

Company name: Wet Seal, Inc. (THE)
Company website: http://www.wetsealinc.com

## STOCK DETAILS ##
After Hours Quote (nasdaq.com): http://www.nasdaq.com/symbol/WTSLQ/after-hours
Option Chain (nasdaq.com): http://www.nasdaq.com/symbol/WTSLQ/option-chain
Historical Prices (yahoo.com): http://finance.yahoo.com/q/hp?s=WTSLQ+Historical+Prices
Company Profile (yahoo.com): http://finance.yahoo.com/q/pr?s=WTSLQ+Profile
Industry (yahoo.com): http://finance.yahoo.com/q/in?s=WTSLQ+Industry

## COMPANY NEWS ##
Market Stream (nasdaq.com): http://www.nasdaq.com/symbol/WTSLQ/stream
Latest news (otcmarkets.com): http://www.otcmarkets.com/stock/WTSLQ/news - http://finance.yahoo.com/q/h?s=WTSLQ+Headlines

## STOCK ANALYSIS ##
Analyst Research (nasdaq.com): http://www.nasdaq.com/symbol/WTSLQ/analyst-research
Guru Analysis (nasdaq.com): http://www.nasdaq.com/symbol/WTSLQ/guru-analysis
Stock Report (nasdaq.com): http://www.nasdaq.com/symbol/WTSLQ/stock-report
Competitors (nasdaq.com): http://www.nasdaq.com/symbol/WTSLQ/competitors
Stock Consultant (nasdaq.com): http://www.nasdaq.com/symbol/WTSLQ/stock-consultant
Stock Comparison (nasdaq.com): http://www.nasdaq.com/symbol/WTSLQ/stock-comparison
Investopedia (investopedia.com): http://www.investopedia.com/markets/stocks/WTSLQ/?wa=0
Research Reports (otcmarkets.com): http://www.otcmarkets.com/stock/WTSLQ/research
Basic Tech. Analysis (yahoo.com): http://finance.yahoo.com/q/ta?s=WTSLQ+Basic+Tech.+Analysis
Barchart (barchart.com): http://www.barchart.com/quotes/stocks/WTSLQ
DTCC (dtcc.com): http://search2.dtcc.com/?q=Wet+Seal%2C+Inc.+%28THE%29&x=10&y=8&sp_p=all&sp_f=ISO-8859-1
Spoke company information (spoke.com): http://www.spoke.com/search?utf8=%E2%9C%93&q=Wet+Seal%2C+Inc.+%28THE%29
Corporation WIKI (corporationwiki.com): http://www.corporationwiki.com/search/results?term=Wet+Seal%2C+Inc.+%28THE%29&x=0&y=0
WHOIS (domaintools.com): http://whois.domaintools.com/http://www.wetsealinc.com
Alexa (alexa.com): http://www.alexa.com/siteinfo/http://www.wetsealinc.com#
Corporate website internet archive (archive.org): http://web.archive.org/web/*/http://www.wetsealinc.com

## FUNDAMENTALS ##
Call Transcripts (nasdaq.com): http://www.nasdaq.com/symbol/WTSLQ/call-transcripts
Annual Report (companyspotlight.com): http://www.companyspotlight.com/library/companies/keyword/WTSLQ
Income Statement (nasdaq.com): http://www.nasdaq.com/symbol/WTSLQ/financials?query=income-statement
Revenue/EPS (nasdaq.com): http://www.nasdaq.com/symbol/WTSLQ/revenue-eps
SEC Filings (nasdaq.com): http://www.nasdaq.com/symbol/WTSLQ/sec-filings
Edgar filings (sec.gov): http://www.sec.gov/cgi-bin/browse-edgar?action=getcompany&CIK=0000863456&owner=exclude&count=40
Latest filings (otcmarkets.com): http://www.otcmarkets.com/stock/WTSLQ/filings
Latest financials (otcmarkets.com): http://www.otcmarkets.com/stock/WTSLQ/financials
Short Interest (nasdaq.com): http://www.nasdaq.com/symbol/WTSLQ/short-interest
Dividend History (nasdaq.com): http://www.nasdaq.com/symbol/WTSLQ/dividend-history
RegSho (regsho.com): http://www.regsho.com/tools/symbol_stats.php?sym=WTSLQ&search=search
OTC Short Report (otcshortreport.com): http://otcshortreport.com/index.php?index=WTSLQ
Short Sales (otcmarkets.com): http://www.otcmarkets.com/stock/WTSLQ/short-sales
Key Statistics (yahoo.com): http://finance.yahoo.com/q/ks?s=WTSLQ+Key+Statistics
Insider Roster (yahoo.com): http://finance.yahoo.com/q/ir?s=WTSLQ+Insider+Roster
Income Statement (yahoo.com): http://finance.yahoo.com/q/is?s=WTSLQ
Balance Sheet (yahoo.com): http://finance.yahoo.com/q/bs?s=WTSLQ
Cash Flow (yahoo.com): http://finance.yahoo.com/q/cf?s=WTSLQ+Cash+Flow&annual

## HOLDINGS ##
Major holdings (cnbc.com): http://data.cnbc.com/quotes/WTSLQ/tab/8.1
Insider transactions (yahoo.com): http://finance.yahoo.com/q/it?s=WTSLQ+Insider+Transactions
Insider transactions (secform4.com): http://www.secform4.com/insider-trading/WTSLQ.htm
Insider transactions (insidercrow.com): http://www.insidercow.com/history/company.jsp?company=WTSLQ
Ownership Summary (nasdaq.com): http://www.nasdaq.com/symbol/WTSLQ/ownership-summary
Institutional Holdings (nasdaq.com): http://www.nasdaq.com/symbol/WTSLQ/institutional-holdings
Insiders (SEC Form 4) (nasdaq.com): http://www.nasdaq.com/symbol/WTSLQ/insider-trades
Insider Disclosure (otcmarkets.com): http://www.otcmarkets.com/stock/WTSLQ/insider-transactions

## SOCIAL MEDIA AND OTHER VARIOUS SOURCES ##
PST (pennystocktweets.com): http://www.pennystocktweets.com/stocks/profile/WTSLQ
Market Watch (marketwatch.com): http://www.marketwatch.com/investing/stock/WTSLQ
Bloomberg (bloomberg.com): http://www.bloomberg.com/quote/WTSLQ:US
Morningstar (morningstar.com): http://quotes.morningstar.com/stock/s?t=WTSLQ
Bussinessweek (businessweek.com): http://investing.businessweek.com/research/stocks/snapshot/snapshot_article.asp?ticker=WTSLQ



$WTSLQ DD Notes ~ http://www.ddnotesmaker.com/WTSLQ

Public Reply | Private Reply | Keep | Last ReadPost New MsgNext 10 | Previous | Next
Follow Board Follow Board Keyboard Shortcuts Report TOS Violation
X
Current Price
Change
Volume
Detailed Quote - Discussion Board
Intraday Chart
+/- to Watchlist
Consent Preferences