Home > Boards > US Listed > Real Estate > Resource Capital Corporation (RSO)

$RSO recent news/filings

Public Reply | Private Reply | Keep | Last ReadPost New MsgNext 10 | Previous | Next
stocktrademan Member Profile
 
Followed By 448
Posts 9,841
Boards Moderated 1
Alias Born 04/28/14
160x600 placeholder
stocktrademan   Wednesday, 09/02/15 12:03:17 PM
Re: None
Post # of 425 
$RSO recent news/filings

bullish
reverse split 1:4 8/31/15
exhaustion gap
double bottom

## source: finance.yahoo.com

Wed, 02 Sep 2015 12:00:00 GMT ~ Corvus Gold Announces Closing of CAD $2M Non-Brokered Private Placement

[CNW Group] - Corvus Gold Announces Closing of CAD $2M Non-Brokered Private Placement

read full: http://finance.yahoo.com/news/corvus-gold-announces-closing-cad-120000095.html
*********************************************************

Tue, 01 Sep 2015 21:15:11 GMT ~ RESOURCE CAPITAL CORP. Files SEC form 8-K, Material Modification to Rights of Security Holders, Other Events, Financi


read full: http://biz.yahoo.com/e/150901/rso8-k.html
*********************************************************

Mon, 31 Aug 2015 21:53:13 GMT ~ Resource Capital Corp. Announces Effectiveness of Reverse Stock Split

[at noodls] - NEW YORK, NY -- (Marketwired) -- 08/31/15 -- Resource Capital Corp. (NYSE: RSO) (the 'Company') announced today the effectiveness of its previously disclosed one-for-four reverse stock split of the Company's ...

read full: http://www.noodls.com/view/004E18C50EB750764445BDE5B2422723B251C6D3
*********************************************************

Mon, 31 Aug 2015 21:30:00 GMT ~ Resource Capital Corp. Announces Effectiveness of Reverse Stock Split

[Marketwired] - Resource Capital Corp. announced today the effectiveness of its previously disclosed one-for-four reverse stock split of the Company's common stock.

read full: http://finance.yahoo.com/news/capital-corp-announces-effectiveness-reverse-213000443.html
*********************************************************

Wed, 26 Aug 2015 12:51:08 GMT ~ Resource Capital Fund Confirms Voting Support for Merger of Uranium Resources and Anatolia

[at noodls] - CENTENNIAL, Colo. & PERTH, Australia--(BUSINESS WIRE)-- Uranium Resources, Inc. (Nasdaq: URRE; URI) and Anatolia EnergyLimited (ASX: AEK) jointly announce that URI's 24% shareholder Resource Capital Fund ...

read full: http://www.noodls.com/view/299DF4CA04AA95D81361B776149126FD78C64CFE
*********************************************************

$RSO charts

basic chart ## source: stockcharts.com



basic chart ## source: stockscores.com



big daily chart ## source: stockcharts.com



big weekly chart ## source: stockcharts.com



$RSO company information

## source: otcmarkets.com

Link: http://www.otcmarkets.com/stock/RSO/company-info
Ticker: $RSO
OTC Market Place: Not Available
CIK code: 0001332551
Company name: Resource Capital Corp.
Incorporated In: MD, USA
$RSO share structure

## source: otcmarkets.com

Market Value: Not Available
Shares Outstanding: Not Available
Float: Not Available
Authorized Shares: Not Available
Par Value: Not Available

$RSO extra dd links

Company name: Resource Capital Corp.
## STOCK DETAILS ##
After Hours Quote (nasdaq.com): http://www.nasdaq.com/symbol/RSO/after-hours
Option Chain (nasdaq.com): http://www.nasdaq.com/symbol/RSO/option-chain
Historical Prices (yahoo.com): http://finance.yahoo.com/q/hp?s=RSO+Historical+Prices
Company Profile (yahoo.com): http://finance.yahoo.com/q/pr?s=RSO+Profile
Industry (yahoo.com): http://finance.yahoo.com/q/in?s=RSO+Industry

## COMPANY NEWS ##
Market Stream (nasdaq.com): http://www.nasdaq.com/symbol/RSO/stream
Latest news (otcmarkets.com): http://www.otcmarkets.com/stock/RSO/news - http://finance.yahoo.com/q/h?s=RSO+Headlines

## STOCK ANALYSIS ##
Analyst Research (nasdaq.com): http://www.nasdaq.com/symbol/RSO/analyst-research
Guru Analysis (nasdaq.com): http://www.nasdaq.com/symbol/RSO/guru-analysis
Stock Report (nasdaq.com): http://www.nasdaq.com/symbol/RSO/stock-report
Competitors (nasdaq.com): http://www.nasdaq.com/symbol/RSO/competitors
Stock Consultant (nasdaq.com): http://www.nasdaq.com/symbol/RSO/stock-consultant
Stock Comparison (nasdaq.com): http://www.nasdaq.com/symbol/RSO/stock-comparison
Investopedia (investopedia.com): http://www.investopedia.com/markets/stocks/RSO/?wa=0
Research Reports (otcmarkets.com): http://www.otcmarkets.com/stock/RSO/research
Basic Tech. Analysis (yahoo.com): http://finance.yahoo.com/q/ta?s=RSO+Basic+Tech.+Analysis
Barchart (barchart.com): http://www.barchart.com/quotes/stocks/RSO
DTCC (dtcc.com): http://search2.dtcc.com/?q=Resource+Capital+Corp.&x=10&y=8&sp_p=all&sp_f=ISO-8859-1
Spoke company information (spoke.com): http://www.spoke.com/search?utf8=%E2%9C%93&q=Resource+Capital+Corp.
Corporation WIKI (corporationwiki.com): http://www.corporationwiki.com/search/results?term=Resource+Capital+Corp.&x=0&y=0

## FUNDAMENTALS ##
Call Transcripts (nasdaq.com): http://www.nasdaq.com/symbol/RSO/call-transcripts
Annual Report (companyspotlight.com): http://www.companyspotlight.com/library/companies/keyword/RSO
Income Statement (nasdaq.com): http://www.nasdaq.com/symbol/RSO/financials?query=income-statement
Revenue/EPS (nasdaq.com): http://www.nasdaq.com/symbol/RSO/revenue-eps
SEC Filings (nasdaq.com): http://www.nasdaq.com/symbol/RSO/sec-filings
Edgar filings (sec.gov): http://www.sec.gov/cgi-bin/browse-edgar?action=getcompany&CIK=0001332551&owner=exclude&count=40
Latest filings (otcmarkets.com): http://www.otcmarkets.com/stock/RSO/filings
Latest financials (otcmarkets.com): http://www.otcmarkets.com/stock/RSO/financials
Short Interest (nasdaq.com): http://www.nasdaq.com/symbol/RSO/short-interest
Dividend History (nasdaq.com): http://www.nasdaq.com/symbol/RSO/dividend-history
RegSho (regsho.com): http://www.regsho.com/tools/symbol_stats.php?sym=RSO&search=search
OTC Short Report (otcshortreport.com): http://otcshortreport.com/index.php?index=RSO
Short Sales (otcmarkets.com): http://www.otcmarkets.com/stock/RSO/short-sales
Key Statistics (yahoo.com): http://finance.yahoo.com/q/ks?s=RSO+Key+Statistics
Insider Roster (yahoo.com): http://finance.yahoo.com/q/ir?s=RSO+Insider+Roster
Income Statement (yahoo.com): http://finance.yahoo.com/q/is?s=RSO
Balance Sheet (yahoo.com): http://finance.yahoo.com/q/bs?s=RSO
Cash Flow (yahoo.com): http://finance.yahoo.com/q/cf?s=RSO+Cash+Flow&annual

## HOLDINGS ##
Major holdings (cnbc.com): http://data.cnbc.com/quotes/RSO/tab/8.1
Insider transactions (yahoo.com): http://finance.yahoo.com/q/it?s=RSO+Insider+Transactions
Insider transactions (secform4.com): http://www.secform4.com/insider-trading/RSO.htm
Insider transactions (insidercrow.com): http://www.insidercow.com/history/company.jsp?company=RSO
Ownership Summary (nasdaq.com): http://www.nasdaq.com/symbol/RSO/ownership-summary
Institutional Holdings (nasdaq.com): http://www.nasdaq.com/symbol/RSO/institutional-holdings
Insiders (SEC Form 4) (nasdaq.com): http://www.nasdaq.com/symbol/RSO/insider-trades
Insider Disclosure (otcmarkets.com): http://www.otcmarkets.com/stock/RSO/insider-transactions

## SOCIAL MEDIA AND OTHER VARIOUS SOURCES ##
PST (pennystocktweets.com): http://www.pennystocktweets.com/stocks/profile/RSO
Market Watch (marketwatch.com): http://www.marketwatch.com/investing/stock/RSO
Bloomberg (bloomberg.com): http://www.bloomberg.com/quote/RSO:US
Morningstar (morningstar.com): http://quotes.morningstar.com/stock/s?t=RSO
Bussinessweek (businessweek.com): http://investing.businessweek.com/research/stocks/snapshot/snapshot_article.asp?ticker=RSO



$RSO DD Notes ~ http://www.ddnotesmaker.com/RSO

Public Reply | Private Reply | Keep | Last ReadPost New MsgNext 10 | Previous | Next
Follow Board Follow Board Keyboard Shortcuts Report TOS Violation
X
Current Price
Change
Volume
Detailed Quote - Discussion Board
Intraday Chart
+/- to Watchlist