Home > Boards > US Listed > Retail - Chains > Destination XL Group, Inc. (DXLG)

$DXLG recent news/filings

Public Reply | Private Reply | Keep | Last ReadPost New MsgNext 10 | Previous | Next
stocktrademan Member Profile
 
Followed By 448
Posts 9,826
Boards Moderated 1
Alias Born 04/28/14
160x600 placeholder
Statement of Changes in Beneficial Ownership (4) Edgar (US Regulatory) - 6/19/2019 4:47:54 PM
Statement of Changes in Beneficial Ownership (4) Edgar (US Regulatory) - 6/19/2019 2:37:20 PM
Statement of Changes in Beneficial Ownership (4) Edgar (US Regulatory) - 6/17/2019 8:49:25 AM
Statement of Changes in Beneficial Ownership (4) Edgar (US Regulatory) - 6/13/2019 2:26:07 PM
Statement of Changes in Beneficial Ownership (4) Edgar (US Regulatory) - 6/11/2019 10:58:22 AM
Statement of Changes in Beneficial Ownership (4) Edgar (US Regulatory) - 6/6/2019 6:14:51 PM
Current Report Filing (8-k) Edgar (US Regulatory) - 6/6/2019 2:34:56 PM
Statement of Changes in Beneficial Ownership (4) Edgar (US Regulatory) - 6/3/2019 5:32:44 PM
Amended Annual Report (10-k/a) Edgar (US Regulatory) - 6/3/2019 1:35:33 PM
Statement of Changes in Beneficial Ownership (4) Edgar (US Regulatory) - 5/31/2019 9:21:51 AM
Quarterly Report (10-q) Edgar (US Regulatory) - 5/24/2019 12:30:44 PM
Current Report Filing (8-k) Edgar (US Regulatory) - 5/24/2019 8:28:36 AM
Destination XL Group, Inc. Reports First Quarter Financial Results GlobeNewswire Inc. - 5/24/2019 7:00:00 AM
Statement of Changes in Beneficial Ownership (4) Edgar (US Regulatory) - 5/20/2019 1:46:36 PM
Statement of Changes in Beneficial Ownership (4) Edgar (US Regulatory) - 5/8/2019 5:14:13 PM
Statement of Changes in Beneficial Ownership (4) Edgar (US Regulatory) - 5/8/2019 5:13:15 PM
Statement of Changes in Beneficial Ownership (4) Edgar (US Regulatory) - 5/8/2019 5:11:13 PM
Statement of Changes in Beneficial Ownership (4) Edgar (US Regulatory) - 5/8/2019 5:09:44 PM
Statement of Changes in Beneficial Ownership (4) Edgar (US Regulatory) - 5/8/2019 5:08:54 PM
Statement of Changes in Beneficial Ownership (4) Edgar (US Regulatory) - 5/8/2019 5:07:30 PM
Statement of Changes in Beneficial Ownership (4) Edgar (US Regulatory) - 5/8/2019 5:06:19 PM
Current Report Filing (8-k) Edgar (US Regulatory) - 5/6/2019 12:17:53 PM
DXL Men's Big & Tall Brings Its Style and Fit Expertise to Tyler, Texas, With New Store Opening PR Newswire (US) - 5/6/2019 6:00:00 AM
Destination XL Group, Inc. to Announce First Quarter 2019 Financial Results on May 24, 2019 GlobeNewswire Inc. - 5/3/2019 6:45:00 AM
Statement of Changes in Beneficial Ownership (4) Edgar (US Regulatory) - 5/2/2019 3:59:21 PM
stocktrademan   Sunday, 08/30/15 10:00:13 AM
Re: None
Post # of 3 
$DXLG recent news/filings

bullish
close > 1 and average volume > 100k
channel breakout
bullish engulfing candlestick
high volume

basic chart ## source: stockcharts.com



basic chart ## source: stockscores.com



big daily chart ## source: stockcharts.com



big weekly chart ## source: stockcharts.com



$DXLG DD Notes ~ http://www.ddnotesmaker.com/DXLG

## STOCK DETAILS ##
After Hours Quote (nasdaq.com): http://www.nasdaq.com/symbol/DXLG/after-hours
Option Chain (nasdaq.com): http://www.nasdaq.com/symbol/DXLG/option-chain
Historical Prices (yahoo.com): http://finance.yahoo.com/q/hp?s=DXLG+Historical+Prices
Company Profile (yahoo.com): http://finance.yahoo.com/q/pr?s=DXLG+Profile
Industry (yahoo.com): http://finance.yahoo.com/q/in?s=DXLG+Industry

## COMPANY NEWS ##
Market Stream (nasdaq.com): http://www.nasdaq.com/symbol/DXLG/stream
Latest news (otcmarkets.com): http://www.otcmarkets.com/stock/DXLG/news - http://finance.yahoo.com/q/h?s=DXLG+Headlines

## STOCK ANALYSIS ##
Analyst Research (nasdaq.com): http://www.nasdaq.com/symbol/DXLG/analyst-research
Guru Analysis (nasdaq.com): http://www.nasdaq.com/symbol/DXLG/guru-analysis
Stock Report (nasdaq.com): http://www.nasdaq.com/symbol/DXLG/stock-report
Competitors (nasdaq.com): http://www.nasdaq.com/symbol/DXLG/competitors
Stock Consultant (nasdaq.com): http://www.nasdaq.com/symbol/DXLG/stock-consultant
Stock Comparison (nasdaq.com): http://www.nasdaq.com/symbol/DXLG/stock-comparison
Investopedia (investopedia.com): http://www.investopedia.com/markets/stocks/DXLG/?wa=0
Research Reports (otcmarkets.com): http://www.otcmarkets.com/stock/DXLG/research
Basic Tech. Analysis (yahoo.com): http://finance.yahoo.com/q/ta?s=DXLG+Basic+Tech.+Analysis
Barchart (barchart.com): http://www.barchart.com/quotes/stocks/DXLG
DTCC (dtcc.com): http://search2.dtcc.com/?q=Apple%2C+Inc.&x=10&y=8&sp_p=all&sp_f=ISO-8859-1
Spoke company information (spoke.com): http://www.spoke.com/search?utf8=%E2%9C%93&q=Apple%2C+Inc.
Corporation WIKI (corporationwiki.com): http://www.corporationwiki.com/search/results?term=Apple%2C+Inc.&x=0&y=0
WHOIS (domaintools.com): http://whois.domaintools.com/http://www.apple.com/pr
Alexa (alexa.com): http://www.alexa.com/siteinfo/http://www.apple.com/pr#
Corporate website internet archive (archive.org): http://web.archive.org/web/*/http://www.apple.com/pr

## FUNDAMENTALS ##
Call Transcripts (nasdaq.com): http://www.nasdaq.com/symbol/DXLG/call-transcripts
Annual Report (companyspotlight.com): http://www.companyspotlight.com/library/companies/keyword/DXLG
Income Statement (nasdaq.com): http://www.nasdaq.com/symbol/DXLG/financials?query=income-statement
Revenue/EPS (nasdaq.com): http://www.nasdaq.com/symbol/DXLG/revenue-eps
SEC Filings (nasdaq.com): http://www.nasdaq.com/symbol/DXLG/sec-filings
Edgar filings (sec.gov): http://www.sec.gov/cgi-bin/browse-edgar?action=getcompany&CIK=0000320193&owner=exclude&count=40
Latest filings (otcmarkets.com): http://www.otcmarkets.com/stock/DXLG/filings
Latest financials (otcmarkets.com): http://www.otcmarkets.com/stock/DXLG/financials
Short Interest (nasdaq.com): http://www.nasdaq.com/symbol/DXLG/short-interest
Dividend History (nasdaq.com): http://www.nasdaq.com/symbol/DXLG/dividend-history
RegSho (regsho.com): http://www.regsho.com/tools/symbol_stats.php?sym=DXLG&search=search
OTC Short Report (otcshortreport.com): http://otcshortreport.com/index.php?index=DXLG
Short Sales (otcmarkets.com): http://www.otcmarkets.com/stock/DXLG/short-sales
Key Statistics (yahoo.com): http://finance.yahoo.com/q/ks?s=DXLG+Key+Statistics
Insider Roster (yahoo.com): http://finance.yahoo.com/q/ir?s=DXLG+Insider+Roster
Income Statement (yahoo.com): http://finance.yahoo.com/q/is?s=DXLG
Balance Sheet (yahoo.com): http://finance.yahoo.com/q/bs?s=DXLG
Cash Flow (yahoo.com): http://finance.yahoo.com/q/cf?s=DXLG+DXLGh+Flow&annual

## HOLDINGS ##
Major holdings (cnbc.com): http://data.cnbc.com/quotes/DXLG/tab/8.1
Insider transactions (yahoo.com): http://finance.yahoo.com/q/it?s=DXLG+Insider+Transactions
Insider transactions (secform4.com): http://www.secform4.com/insider-trading/DXLG.htm
Insider transactions (insidercrow.com): http://www.insidercow.com/history/company.jsp?company=DXLG
Ownership Summary (nasdaq.com): http://www.nasdaq.com/symbol/DXLG/ownership-summary
Institutional Holdings (nasdaq.com): http://www.nasdaq.com/symbol/DXLG/institutional-holdings
Insiders (SEC Form 4) (nasdaq.com): http://www.nasdaq.com/symbol/DXLG/insider-trades
Insider Disclosure (otcmarkets.com): http://www.otcmarkets.com/stock/DXLG/insider-transactions

## SOCIAL MEDIA AND OTHER VARIOUS SOURCES ##
PST (pennystocktweets.com): http://www.pennystocktweets.com/stocks/profile/DXLG
Market Watch (marketwatch.com): http://www.marketwatch.com/investing/stock/DXLG
Bloomberg (bloomberg.com): http://www.bloomberg.com/quote/DXLG:US
Morningstar (morningstar.com): http://quotes.morningstar.com/stock/s?t=DXLG
Bussinessweek (businessweek.com): http://investing.businessweek.com/research/stocks/snapshot/snapshot_article.asp?ticker=DXLG
StockTwits (stocktwits.com): http://stocktwits.com/symbol/DXLG

$DXLG DD Notes ~ http://www.ddnotesmaker.com/DXLG

Public Reply | Private Reply | Keep | Last ReadPost New MsgNext 10 | Previous | Next
Follow Board Follow Board Keyboard Shortcuts Report TOS Violation
X
Current Price
Change
Volume
Detailed Quote - Discussion Board
Intraday Chart
+/- to Watchlist