Home > Boards > US OTC > Mining/Resources > ST Barbara Ltd. (STBMY)

$STBMY recent news/filings

Public Reply | Private Reply | Keep | Last ReadPost New MsgPrevious | Next
stocktrademan Member Profile
 
Followed By 473
Posts 10,171
Boards Moderated 1
Alias Born 04/28/14
160x600 placeholder
stocktrademan   Saturday, 08/22/15 03:22:20 PM
Re: None
Post # of 1 
$STBMY recent news/filings

bullish

Australian Gold Company
http://www.stbarbara.com.au/

## source: finance.yahoo.com

Wed, 17 Jun 2015 05:10:08 GMT ~ St. Barbara Limited -- Moody's affirms St. Barbara's Caa1 rating; outlook changed to stable


read full: http://www.moodys.com/page/viewresearchdoc.aspx?docid=PR_327795&WT.mc_id=AM~WWFob29fRmluYW5jZV9TQl9SYXRpbmcgTmV3c19BbGxfRW5n~20150617_PR_327795
*********************************************************

$STBMY charts

basic chart ## source: stockcharts.com



basic chart ## source: stockscores.com



big daily chart ## source: stockcharts.com



big weekly chart ## source: stockcharts.com



$STBMY company information

## source: otcmarkets.com

Link: http://www.otcmarkets.com/stock/STBMY/company-info
Ticker: $STBMY
OTC Market Place: OTC Pink Current
CIK code: not found
Company name: St. Barbara Ltd.
Company website: http://www.stbarbara.com.au
Incorporated In: Australia

Business Description: St Barbara is one of AustraliaÂ?s largest ASX listed gold producers and explorers. St Barbara's assets include its Leonora Operations in Western Australia, its Simberi mine in Papua New Guinea and Gold Ridge mine in the Solomon Islands. It has Mineral Resources of over 16 million ounces of gold including Ore Reserves of over 5 million ounces as well as an extensive landholding comprising granted tenements and tenement applications in Australia and the western Pacific.

$STBMY share structure

## source: otcmarkets.com

Market Value: $182,538,180 a/o Aug 21, 2015
Shares Outstanding: 488,070,000 a/o Feb 28, 2013
Float: 484,850,000 a/o Feb 28, 2013
Authorized Shares: Not Available
Par Value: No Par Value

$STBMY extra dd links

Company name: St. Barbara Ltd.
Company website: http://www.stbarbara.com.au

## STOCK DETAILS ##
After Hours Quote (nasdaq.com): http://www.nasdaq.com/symbol/STBMY/after-hours
Option Chain (nasdaq.com): http://www.nasdaq.com/symbol/STBMY/option-chain
Historical Prices (yahoo.com): http://finance.yahoo.com/q/hp?s=STBMY+Historical+Prices
Company Profile (yahoo.com): http://finance.yahoo.com/q/pr?s=STBMY+Profile
Industry (yahoo.com): http://finance.yahoo.com/q/in?s=STBMY+Industry

## COMPANY NEWS ##
Market Stream (nasdaq.com): http://www.nasdaq.com/symbol/STBMY/stream
Latest news (otcmarkets.com): http://www.otcmarkets.com/stock/STBMY/news - http://finance.yahoo.com/q/h?s=STBMY+Headlines

## STOCK ANALYSIS ##
Analyst Research (nasdaq.com): http://www.nasdaq.com/symbol/STBMY/analyst-research
Guru Analysis (nasdaq.com): http://www.nasdaq.com/symbol/STBMY/guru-analysis
Stock Report (nasdaq.com): http://www.nasdaq.com/symbol/STBMY/stock-report
Competitors (nasdaq.com): http://www.nasdaq.com/symbol/STBMY/competitors
Stock Consultant (nasdaq.com): http://www.nasdaq.com/symbol/STBMY/stock-consultant
Stock Comparison (nasdaq.com): http://www.nasdaq.com/symbol/STBMY/stock-comparison
Investopedia (investopedia.com): http://www.investopedia.com/markets/stocks/STBMY/?wa=0
Research Reports (otcmarkets.com): http://www.otcmarkets.com/stock/STBMY/research
Basic Tech. Analysis (yahoo.com): http://finance.yahoo.com/q/ta?s=STBMY+Basic+Tech.+Analysis
Barchart (barchart.com): http://www.barchart.com/quotes/stocks/STBMY
DTCC (dtcc.com): http://search2.dtcc.com/?q=St.+Barbara+Ltd.&x=10&y=8&sp_p=all&sp_f=ISO-8859-1
Spoke company information (spoke.com): http://www.spoke.com/search?utf8=%E2%9C%93&q=St.+Barbara+Ltd.
Corporation WIKI (corporationwiki.com): http://www.corporationwiki.com/search/results?term=St.+Barbara+Ltd.&x=0&y=0
WHOIS (domaintools.com): http://whois.domaintools.com/http://www.stbarbara.com.au
Alexa (alexa.com): http://www.alexa.com/siteinfo/http://www.stbarbara.com.au#
Corporate website internet archive (archive.org): http://web.archive.org/web/*/http://www.stbarbara.com.au

## FUNDAMENTALS ##
Call Transcripts (nasdaq.com): http://www.nasdaq.com/symbol/STBMY/call-transcripts
Annual Report (companyspotlight.com): http://www.companyspotlight.com/library/companies/keyword/STBMY
Income Statement (nasdaq.com): http://www.nasdaq.com/symbol/STBMY/financials?query=income-statement
Revenue/EPS (nasdaq.com): http://www.nasdaq.com/symbol/STBMY/revenue-eps
SEC Filings (nasdaq.com): http://www.nasdaq.com/symbol/STBMY/sec-filings
Latest filings (otcmarkets.com): http://www.otcmarkets.com/stock/STBMY/filings
Latest financials (otcmarkets.com): http://www.otcmarkets.com/stock/STBMY/financials
Short Interest (nasdaq.com): http://www.nasdaq.com/symbol/STBMY/short-interest
Dividend History (nasdaq.com): http://www.nasdaq.com/symbol/STBMY/dividend-history
RegSho (regsho.com): http://www.regsho.com/tools/symbol_stats.php?sym=STBMY&search=search
OTC Short Report (otcshortreport.com): http://otcshortreport.com/index.php?index=STBMY
Short Sales (otcmarkets.com): http://www.otcmarkets.com/stock/STBMY/short-sales
Key Statistics (yahoo.com): http://finance.yahoo.com/q/ks?s=STBMY+Key+Statistics
Insider Roster (yahoo.com): http://finance.yahoo.com/q/ir?s=STBMY+Insider+Roster
Income Statement (yahoo.com): http://finance.yahoo.com/q/is?s=STBMY
Balance Sheet (yahoo.com): http://finance.yahoo.com/q/bs?s=STBMY
Cash Flow (yahoo.com): http://finance.yahoo.com/q/cf?s=STBMY+Cash+Flow&annual

## HOLDINGS ##
Major holdings (cnbc.com): http://data.cnbc.com/quotes/STBMY/tab/8.1
Insider transactions (yahoo.com): http://finance.yahoo.com/q/it?s=STBMY+Insider+Transactions
Insider transactions (secform4.com): http://www.secform4.com/insider-trading/STBMY.htm
Insider transactions (insidercrow.com): http://www.insidercow.com/history/company.jsp?company=STBMY
Ownership Summary (nasdaq.com): http://www.nasdaq.com/symbol/STBMY/ownership-summary
Institutional Holdings (nasdaq.com): http://www.nasdaq.com/symbol/STBMY/institutional-holdings
Insiders (SEC Form 4) (nasdaq.com): http://www.nasdaq.com/symbol/STBMY/insider-trades
Insider Disclosure (otcmarkets.com): http://www.otcmarkets.com/stock/STBMY/insider-transactions

## SOCIAL MEDIA AND OTHER VARIOUS SOURCES ##
PST (pennystocktweets.com): http://www.pennystocktweets.com/stocks/profile/STBMY
Market Watch (marketwatch.com): http://www.marketwatch.com/investing/stock/STBMY
Bloomberg (bloomberg.com): http://www.bloomberg.com/quote/STBMY:US
Morningstar (morningstar.com): http://quotes.morningstar.com/stock/s?t=STBMY
Bussinessweek (businessweek.com): http://investing.businessweek.com/research/stocks/snapshot/snapshot_article.asp?ticker=STBMY



$STBMY DD Notes ~ http://www.ddnotesmaker.com/STBMY

Public Reply | Private Reply | Keep | Last ReadPost New MsgPrevious | Next
Follow Board Follow Board Keyboard Shortcuts Report TOS Violation
X
Current Price
Change
Volume
Detailed Quote - Discussion Board
Intraday Chart
+/- to Watchlist
Consent Preferences