Home > Boards > US OTC > Miscellaneous > Learning Tree International, Inc. (LTRE)

$LTRE recent news/filings

Public Reply | Private Reply | Keep | Last ReadPost New MsgReplies (1) | Next 10 | Previous | Next
stocktrademan Member Profile
 
Followed By 474
Posts 10,133
Boards Moderated 1
Alias Born 04/28/14
160x600 placeholder
stocktrademan   Thursday, 06/18/15 01:51:05 PM
Re: None
Post # of 11 
$LTRE recent news/filings

bullish

## source: finance.yahoo.com

Thu, 18 Jun 2015 14:14:00 GMT ~ Learning Tree International Launches Activity-Based Intelligence (ABI) Training Courses & Certifications

[Business Wire] - Learning Tree International has announced the introduction of their new Activity-Based Intelligence training curriculum and certifications. Activity-Based Intelligence is an intelligence-oriented data analysis approach that harnesses new technologies and processes for efficient, real-time diverse data analysis.

read full: http://finance.yahoo.com/news/learning-tree-international-launches-activity-141400080.html
*********************************************************

Fri, 22 May 2015 17:04:40 GMT ~ LEARNING TREE INTERNATIONAL, INC. Financials


read full: http://finance.yahoo.com/q/is?s=ltre
*********************************************************

Thu, 21 May 2015 20:19:11 GMT ~ LEARNING TREE INTERNATIONAL, INC. Files SEC form 8-K, Notice of Delisting or Failure to Satisfy a Continued Listing R


read full: http://biz.yahoo.com/e/150521/ltre8-k.html
*********************************************************

Sun, 17 May 2015 00:09:46 GMT ~ 10-Q for Learning Tree International, Inc.


read full: http://www.companyspotlight.com/routers/headline/24331/10004/6526014?cp_code=YAH1&1431821386
*********************************************************

Thu, 14 May 2015 20:02:59 GMT ~ LEARNING TREE INTERNATIONAL, INC. Files SEC form 8-K, Results of Operations and Financial Condition, Other Events


read full: http://biz.yahoo.com/e/150514/ltre8-k.html
*********************************************************

$LTRE charts

basic chart ## source: stockcharts.com



basic chart ## source: stockscores.com



big daily chart ## source: stockcharts.com



big weekly chart ## source: stockcharts.com



$LTRE company information

## source: otcmarkets.com

Link: http://www.otcmarkets.com/stock/LTRE/company-info
Ticker: $LTRE
OTC Market Place: Not Available
CIK code: 0001002037
Company name: Learning Tree International, Inc.
Company website: http://www.learningtree.com
Incorporated In: DE, USA



$LTRE share structure

## source: otcmarkets.com

Market Value: $18,514,089 a/o Jun 17, 2015
Shares Outstanding: 13,224,349 a/o Feb 02, 2015
Float: Not Available
Authorized Shares: Not Available
Par Value: 0.0001

$LTRE extra dd links

Company name: Learning Tree International, Inc.
Company website: http://www.learningtree.com

## STOCK DETAILS ##
After Hours Quote (nasdaq.com): http://www.nasdaq.com/symbol/LTRE/after-hours
Option Chain (nasdaq.com): http://www.nasdaq.com/symbol/LTRE/option-chain
Historical Prices (yahoo.com): http://finance.yahoo.com/q/hp?s=LTRE+Historical+Prices
Company Profile (yahoo.com): http://finance.yahoo.com/q/pr?s=LTRE+Profile
Industry (yahoo.com): http://finance.yahoo.com/q/in?s=LTRE+Industry

## COMPANY NEWS ##
Market Stream (nasdaq.com): http://www.nasdaq.com/symbol/LTRE/stream
Latest news (otcmarkets.com): http://www.otcmarkets.com/stock/LTRE/news - http://finance.yahoo.com/q/h?s=LTRE+Headlines

## STOCK ANALYSIS ##
Analyst Research (nasdaq.com): http://www.nasdaq.com/symbol/LTRE/analyst-research
Guru Analysis (nasdaq.com): http://www.nasdaq.com/symbol/LTRE/guru-analysis
Stock Report (nasdaq.com): http://www.nasdaq.com/symbol/LTRE/stock-report
Competitors (nasdaq.com): http://www.nasdaq.com/symbol/LTRE/competitors
Stock Consultant (nasdaq.com): http://www.nasdaq.com/symbol/LTRE/stock-consultant
Stock Comparison (nasdaq.com): http://www.nasdaq.com/symbol/LTRE/stock-comparison
Investopedia (investopedia.com): http://www.investopedia.com/markets/stocks/LTRE/?wa=0
Research Reports (otcmarkets.com): http://www.otcmarkets.com/stock/LTRE/research
Basic Tech. Analysis (yahoo.com): http://finance.yahoo.com/q/ta?s=LTRE+Basic+Tech.+Analysis
Barchart (barchart.com): http://www.barchart.com/quotes/stocks/LTRE
DTCC (dtcc.com): http://search2.dtcc.com/?q=Learning+Tree+International%2C+Inc.&x=10&y=8&sp_p=all&sp_f=ISO-8859-1
Spoke company information (spoke.com): http://www.spoke.com/search?utf8=%E2%9C%93&q=Learning+Tree+International%2C+Inc.
Corporation WIKI (corporationwiki.com): http://www.corporationwiki.com/search/results?term=Learning+Tree+International%2C+Inc.&x=0&y=0
WHOIS (domaintools.com): http://whois.domaintools.com/http://www.learningtree.com
Alexa (alexa.com): http://www.alexa.com/siteinfo/http://www.learningtree.com#
Corporate website internet archive (archive.org): http://web.archive.org/web/*/http://www.learningtree.com

## FUNDAMENTALS ##
Call Transcripts (nasdaq.com): http://www.nasdaq.com/symbol/LTRE/call-transcripts
Annual Report (companyspotlight.com): http://www.companyspotlight.com/library/companies/keyword/LTRE
Income Statement (nasdaq.com): http://www.nasdaq.com/symbol/LTRE/financials?query=income-statement
Revenue/EPS (nasdaq.com): http://www.nasdaq.com/symbol/LTRE/revenue-eps
SEC Filings (nasdaq.com): http://www.nasdaq.com/symbol/LTRE/sec-filings
Edgar filings (sec.gov): http://www.sec.gov/cgi-bin/browse-edgar?action=getcompany&CIK=0001002037&owner=exclude&count=40
Latest filings (otcmarkets.com): http://www.otcmarkets.com/stock/LTRE/filings
Latest financials (otcmarkets.com): http://www.otcmarkets.com/stock/LTRE/financials
Short Interest (nasdaq.com): http://www.nasdaq.com/symbol/LTRE/short-interest
Dividend History (nasdaq.com): http://www.nasdaq.com/symbol/LTRE/dividend-history
RegSho (regsho.com): http://www.regsho.com/tools/symbol_stats.php?sym=LTRE&search=search
OTC Short Report (otcshortreport.com): http://otcshortreport.com/index.php?index=LTRE
Short Sales (otcmarkets.com): http://www.otcmarkets.com/stock/LTRE/short-sales
Key Statistics (yahoo.com): http://finance.yahoo.com/q/ks?s=LTRE+Key+Statistics
Insider Roster (yahoo.com): http://finance.yahoo.com/q/ir?s=LTRE+Insider+Roster
Income Statement (yahoo.com): http://finance.yahoo.com/q/is?s=LTRE
Balance Sheet (yahoo.com): http://finance.yahoo.com/q/bs?s=LTRE
Cash Flow (yahoo.com): http://finance.yahoo.com/q/cf?s=LTRE+Cash+Flow&annual

## HOLDINGS ##
Major holdings (cnbc.com): http://data.cnbc.com/quotes/LTRE/tab/8.1
Insider transactions (yahoo.com): http://finance.yahoo.com/q/it?s=LTRE+Insider+Transactions
Insider transactions (secform4.com): http://www.secform4.com/insider-trading/LTRE.htm
Insider transactions (insidercrow.com): http://www.insidercow.com/history/company.jsp?company=LTRE
Ownership Summary (nasdaq.com): http://www.nasdaq.com/symbol/LTRE/ownership-summary
Institutional Holdings (nasdaq.com): http://www.nasdaq.com/symbol/LTRE/institutional-holdings
Insiders (SEC Form 4) (nasdaq.com): http://www.nasdaq.com/symbol/LTRE/insider-trades
Insider Disclosure (otcmarkets.com): http://www.otcmarkets.com/stock/LTRE/insider-transactions

## SOCIAL MEDIA AND OTHER VARIOUS SOURCES ##
PST (pennystocktweets.com): http://www.pennystocktweets.com/stocks/profile/LTRE
Market Watch (marketwatch.com): http://www.marketwatch.com/investing/stock/LTRE
Bloomberg (bloomberg.com): http://www.bloomberg.com/quote/LTRE:US
Morningstar (morningstar.com): http://quotes.morningstar.com/stock/s?t=LTRE
Bussinessweek (businessweek.com): http://investing.businessweek.com/research/stocks/snapshot/snapshot_article.asp?ticker=LTRE



$LTRE DD Notes ~ http://www.ddnotesmaker.com/LTRE

Public Reply | Private Reply | Keep | Last ReadPost New MsgReplies (1) | Next 10 | Previous | Next
Follow Board Follow Board Keyboard Shortcuts Report TOS Violation
X
Current Price
Change
Volume
Detailed Quote - Discussion Board
Intraday Chart
+/- to Watchlist
Consent Preferences