Home > Boards > US Listed > Alternative Energy > Universal Security Instrument (UUU)

$UUU recent news/filings

Public Reply | Private Reply | Keep | Last ReadPost New MsgNext 10 | Previous | Next
stocktrademan Member Profile
 
Followed By 448
Posts 9,826
Boards Moderated 1
Alias Born 04/28/14
160x600 placeholder
stocktrademan   Wednesday, 06/03/15 01:54:07 PM
Re: stocktrademan post# 3
Post # of 11 
$UUU recent news/filings

bullish

## source: finance.yahoo.com

Thu, 14 May 2015 01:37:29 GMT ~ Uranium One Announces Q1 2015 Production of 3.0 Million Pounds and Average Total Cash Cost of $14 per pound sold

[at noodls] - May 13, 2015 News Release Uranium One Announces Q1 2015 Production of 3.0 Million Pounds and an Average Total Cash Cost of $14 per Pound Sold Toronto, Ontario - Uranium One Inc. ('Uranium One' or the 'Corporation') ...

read full: http://www.noodls.com/view/8DE005A2DCCEBBEC415F42C08152563D94CA0092
*********************************************************

Wed, 13 May 2015 05:56:31 GMT ~ 3U HOLDING AG: Veröffentlichung Quartalsbericht I/2015

[at noodls] - vom 13.05.2015 • EBITDA auf EUR 0,95 Mio. gesteigert • Konzernergebnisse im Plan • Erstmals positiver Ergebnisbeitrag des Segments Erneuerbare Energien Marburg, ...

read full: http://www.noodls.com/view/6F887D57EFB7869592C321B73289BFA4BD24245F
*********************************************************

Fri, 08 May 2015 09:55:32 GMT ~ 3U HOLDING AG: Release according to Article 26, Section 1 of the WpHG with the...

[at noodls] - vom 08.05.2015 3U HOLDING AG: Release according to Article 26, Section 1 of the WpHG with the objective of Europe-wide distribution May 7, 2015 On May 7, 2015, Mr Matthias ...

read full: http://www.noodls.com/view/6BE71A93D813B53B9E9D29C33DC4129C75EC438D
*********************************************************

Thu, 30 Apr 2015 06:31:33 GMT ~ 3U HOLDING AG: Release according to Article 26, Section 1 of the WpHG April 29, 2015

[at noodls] - 3U HOLDING AG: Release according to Article 26, Section 1 of the WpHG April 29, 2015

read full: http://www.noodls.com/view/E89E7B015161A551E227EF078724F48591640EA1
*********************************************************

Fri, 27 Mar 2015 01:57:37 GMT ~ Uranium One Announces 2014 Sales of 10.8 Million Pounds and an Average Total Cash Cost of $14 per Pound Sold

[at noodls] - Microsoft Word - UUU_YE_2014_News_Release_final March 25, 2015 News Release Toronto, Ontario - Uranium One Inc. ("Uranium One" or the "Corporation") today reported headline revenues ...

read full: http://www.noodls.com/view/410F21546CE44E353416ADE54C5CC71172249A91
*********************************************************

$UUU charts

basic chart ## source: stockcharts.com



basic chart ## source: stockscores.com



big daily chart ## source: stockcharts.com



big weekly chart ## source: stockcharts.com



$UUU company information

## source: otcmarkets.com

Link: http://www.otcmarkets.com/stock/UUU/company-info
Ticker: $UUU
OTC Market Place: Not Available
CIK code: 0000102109
Company name: Universal Security Instruments, Inc.
Company website: http://www.universalsecurity.com
Incorporated In: MD, USA



$UUU share structure

## source: otcmarkets.com

Market Value: $14,224,255 a/o Jun 02, 2015
Shares Outstanding: 2,312,887 a/o Jun 15, 2014
Float: Not Available
Authorized Shares: Not Available
Par Value: 0.01

$UUU extra dd links

Company name: Universal Security Instruments, Inc.
Company website: http://www.universalsecurity.com

## STOCK DETAILS ##
After Hours Quote (nasdaq.com): http://www.nasdaq.com/symbol/UUU/after-hours
Option Chain (nasdaq.com): http://www.nasdaq.com/symbol/UUU/option-chain
Historical Prices (yahoo.com): http://finance.yahoo.com/q/hp?s=UUU+Historical+Prices
Company Profile (yahoo.com): http://finance.yahoo.com/q/pr?s=UUU+Profile
Industry (yahoo.com): http://finance.yahoo.com/q/in?s=UUU+Industry

## COMPANY NEWS ##
Market Stream (nasdaq.com): http://www.nasdaq.com/symbol/UUU/stream
Latest news (otcmarkets.com): http://www.otcmarkets.com/stock/UUU/news - http://finance.yahoo.com/q/h?s=UUU+Headlines

## STOCK ANALYSIS ##
Analyst Research (nasdaq.com): http://www.nasdaq.com/symbol/UUU/analyst-research
Guru Analysis (nasdaq.com): http://www.nasdaq.com/symbol/UUU/guru-analysis
Stock Report (nasdaq.com): http://www.nasdaq.com/symbol/UUU/stock-report
Competitors (nasdaq.com): http://www.nasdaq.com/symbol/UUU/competitors
Stock Consultant (nasdaq.com): http://www.nasdaq.com/symbol/UUU/stock-consultant
Stock Comparison (nasdaq.com): http://www.nasdaq.com/symbol/UUU/stock-comparison
Investopedia (investopedia.com): http://www.investopedia.com/markets/stocks/UUU/?wa=0
Research Reports (otcmarkets.com): http://www.otcmarkets.com/stock/UUU/research
Basic Tech. Analysis (yahoo.com): http://finance.yahoo.com/q/ta?s=UUU+Basic+Tech.+Analysis
Barchart (barchart.com): http://www.barchart.com/quotes/stocks/UUU
DTCC (dtcc.com): http://search2.dtcc.com/?q=Universal+Security+Instruments%2C+Inc.&x=10&y=8&sp_p=all&sp_f=ISO-8859-1
Spoke company information (spoke.com): http://www.spoke.com/search?utf8=%E2%9C%93&q=Universal+Security+Instruments%2C+Inc.
Corporation WIKI (corporationwiki.com): http://www.corporationwiki.com/search/results?term=Universal+Security+Instruments%2C+Inc.&x=0&y=0
WHOIS (domaintools.com): http://whois.domaintools.com/http://www.universalsecurity.com
Alexa (alexa.com): http://www.alexa.com/siteinfo/http://www.universalsecurity.com#
Corporate website internet archive (archive.org): http://web.archive.org/web/*/http://www.universalsecurity.com

## FUNDAMENTALS ##
Call Transcripts (nasdaq.com): http://www.nasdaq.com/symbol/UUU/call-transcripts
Annual Report (companyspotlight.com): http://www.companyspotlight.com/library/companies/keyword/UUU
Income Statement (nasdaq.com): http://www.nasdaq.com/symbol/UUU/financials?query=income-statement
Revenue/EPS (nasdaq.com): http://www.nasdaq.com/symbol/UUU/revenue-eps
SEC Filings (nasdaq.com): http://www.nasdaq.com/symbol/UUU/sec-filings
Edgar filings (sec.gov): http://www.sec.gov/cgi-bin/browse-edgar?action=getcompany&CIK=0000102109&owner=exclude&count=40
Latest filings (otcmarkets.com): http://www.otcmarkets.com/stock/UUU/filings
Latest financials (otcmarkets.com): http://www.otcmarkets.com/stock/UUU/financials
Short Interest (nasdaq.com): http://www.nasdaq.com/symbol/UUU/short-interest
Dividend History (nasdaq.com): http://www.nasdaq.com/symbol/UUU/dividend-history
RegSho (regsho.com): http://www.regsho.com/tools/symbol_stats.php?sym=UUU&search=search
OTC Short Report (otcshortreport.com): http://otcshortreport.com/index.php?index=UUU
Short Sales (otcmarkets.com): http://www.otcmarkets.com/stock/UUU/short-sales
Key Statistics (yahoo.com): http://finance.yahoo.com/q/ks?s=UUU+Key+Statistics
Insider Roster (yahoo.com): http://finance.yahoo.com/q/ir?s=UUU+Insider+Roster
Income Statement (yahoo.com): http://finance.yahoo.com/q/is?s=UUU
Balance Sheet (yahoo.com): http://finance.yahoo.com/q/bs?s=UUU
Cash Flow (yahoo.com): http://finance.yahoo.com/q/cf?s=UUU+Cash+Flow&annual

## HOLDINGS ##
Major holdings (cnbc.com): http://data.cnbc.com/quotes/UUU/tab/8.1
Insider transactions (yahoo.com): http://finance.yahoo.com/q/it?s=UUU+Insider+Transactions
Insider transactions (secform4.com): http://www.secform4.com/insider-trading/UUU.htm
Insider transactions (insidercrow.com): http://www.insidercow.com/history/company.jsp?company=UUU
Ownership Summary (nasdaq.com): http://www.nasdaq.com/symbol/UUU/ownership-summary
Institutional Holdings (nasdaq.com): http://www.nasdaq.com/symbol/UUU/institutional-holdings
Insiders (SEC Form 4) (nasdaq.com): http://www.nasdaq.com/symbol/UUU/insider-trades
Insider Disclosure (otcmarkets.com): http://www.otcmarkets.com/stock/UUU/insider-transactions

## SOCIAL MEDIA AND OTHER VARIOUS SOURCES ##
PST (pennystocktweets.com): http://www.pennystocktweets.com/stocks/profile/UUU
Market Watch (marketwatch.com): http://www.marketwatch.com/investing/stock/UUU
Bloomberg (bloomberg.com): http://www.bloomberg.com/quote/UUU:US
Morningstar (morningstar.com): http://quotes.morningstar.com/stock/s?t=UUU
Bussinessweek (businessweek.com): http://investing.businessweek.com/research/stocks/snapshot/snapshot_article.asp?ticker=UUU



$UUU DD Notes ~ http://www.ddnotesmaker.com/UUU

Public Reply | Private Reply | Keep | Last ReadPost New MsgNext 10 | Previous | Next
Follow Board Follow Board Keyboard Shortcuts Report TOS Violation
X
Current Price
Change
Volume
Detailed Quote - Discussion Board
Intraday Chart
+/- to Watchlist