Home > Boards > US Listed > Oil/Gas/Natural Energy Production > Liquefied Natural Gas Ltd (LNGLF)

$LNGLF recent news/filings

Public Reply | Private Reply | Keep | Last ReadPost New MsgNext 10 | Previous | Next
stocktrademan Member Profile
 
Followed By 448
Posts 9,841
Boards Moderated 1
Alias Born 04/28/14
160x600 placeholder
stocktrademan   Wednesday, 04/15/15 09:47:35 AM
Re: None
Post # of 560 
$LNGLF recent news/filings

bullish
gap up

## source: finance.yahoo.com

Wed, 08 Apr 2015 22:57:00 GMT ~ Liquefied Natural Gas Limited (ASX:LNG) Shareholder Presentation

[ABN Newswire] - Perth, Australia, April 9, 2015 - (ABN Newswire) - Liquefied Natural Gas Limited (ASX:LNG) (OTCMKTS:LNGLY) Shareholder Presentation to create wealth for our shareholders by delivering competitive and innovative ...

read full: http://au.finance.yahoo.com/news/liquefied-natural-gas-limited-asx-225700885.html
*********************************************************

Wed, 01 Apr 2015 22:04:00 GMT ~ Liquefied Natural Gas Limited (ASX:LNG) Shareholder Presentations

[ABN Newswire] - Perth, Australia, April 2, 2015 - (ABN Newswire) - Liquefied Natural Gas Limited (ASX:LNG) (OTCMKTS:LNGLY) (LNGL or the Company) is conducting a shareholder presentation in Melbourne and Sydney. The dates ...

read full: http://au.finance.yahoo.com/news/liquefied-natural-gas-limited-asx-220400006.html
*********************************************************

Wed, 01 Apr 2015 22:02:00 GMT ~ Liquefied Natural Gas Limited (ASX:LNG) Bear Head LNG Files Updated Registration with NSE

[ABN Newswire] - Perth, Australia, April 2, 2015 - (ABN Newswire) - Liquefied Natural Gas Limited (ASX:LNG) (OTCMKTS:LNGLY) (LNGL or the Company) today announced that its 100% owned subsidiary, Bear Head LNG Corporation, ...

read full: http://au.finance.yahoo.com/news/liquefied-natural-gas-limited-asx-220200577.html
*********************************************************

Sun, 29 Mar 2015 22:51:00 GMT ~ Liquefied Natural Gas Limited (ASX:LNG) Update on the Fisherman's Landing LNG Project Gladstone Qld

[ABN Newswire] - Perth, Australia, Mar 30, 2015 - (ABN Newswire) - Liquefied Natural Gas Limited (ASX:LNG) (OTCMKTS:LNGLY) (LNGL or the Company) today announced that its 100% owned subsidiary, Gladstone LNG Pty Ltd, owner ...

read full: http://au.finance.yahoo.com/news/liquefied-natural-gas-limited-asx-225100863.html
*********************************************************

Fri, 27 Mar 2015 19:31:00 GMT ~ Liquefied Natural Gas Limited (ASX:LNG) Magnolia LNG Project Update: On Target for First LNG in 2018

[ABN Newswire] - Perth, Australia, Mar 26, 2015 - (ABN Newswire) - The Directors of Liquefied Natural Gas Limited (ASX:LNG) (OTCMKTS:LNGLY) (LNGL or the Company) wish to provide a general update on the development progress ...

read full: http://au.finance.yahoo.com/news/liquefied-natural-gas-limited-asx-193100399.html
*********************************************************

$LNGLF charts

basic chart ## source: stockcharts.com



basic chart ## source: stockscores.com



big daily chart ## source: stockcharts.com



big weekly chart ## source: stockcharts.com



$LNGLF company information

## source: otcmarkets.com

Link: http://www.otcmarkets.com/stock/LNGLF/company-info
Ticker: $LNGLF
OTC Market Place: OTC Pink Current
CIK code: 0001593337
Company name: Liquefied Natural Gas Ltd.
Company website: http://www.lnglimited.com.au
Incorporated In: Australia

$LNGLF share structure

## source: otcmarkets.com

Market Value: $948,028,450 a/o Apr 14, 2015
Shares Outstanding: 310,829,000 a/o Jan 17, 2014
Float: Not Available
Authorized Shares: Not Available
Par Value: No Par Value

$LNGLF extra dd links

Company name: Liquefied Natural Gas Ltd.
Company website: http://www.lnglimited.com.au

## STOCK DETAILS ##
After Hours Quote (nasdaq.com): http://www.nasdaq.com/symbol/LNGLF/after-hours
Option Chain (nasdaq.com): http://www.nasdaq.com/symbol/LNGLF/option-chain
Historical Prices (yahoo.com): http://finance.yahoo.com/q/hp?s=LNGLF+Historical+Prices
Company Profile (yahoo.com): http://finance.yahoo.com/q/pr?s=LNGLF+Profile
Industry (yahoo.com): http://finance.yahoo.com/q/in?s=LNGLF+Industry

## COMPANY NEWS ##
Market Stream (nasdaq.com): http://www.nasdaq.com/symbol/LNGLF/stream
Latest news (otcmarkets.com): http://www.otcmarkets.com/stock/LNGLF/news - http://finance.yahoo.com/q/h?s=LNGLF+Headlines

## STOCK ANALYSIS ##
Analyst Research (nasdaq.com): http://www.nasdaq.com/symbol/LNGLF/analyst-research
Guru Analysis (nasdaq.com): http://www.nasdaq.com/symbol/LNGLF/guru-analysis
Stock Report (nasdaq.com): http://www.nasdaq.com/symbol/LNGLF/stock-report
Competitors (nasdaq.com): http://www.nasdaq.com/symbol/LNGLF/competitors
Stock Consultant (nasdaq.com): http://www.nasdaq.com/symbol/LNGLF/stock-consultant
Stock Comparison (nasdaq.com): http://www.nasdaq.com/symbol/LNGLF/stock-comparison
Investopedia (investopedia.com): http://www.investopedia.com/markets/stocks/LNGLF/?wa=0
Research Reports (otcmarkets.com): http://www.otcmarkets.com/stock/LNGLF/research
Basic Tech. Analysis (yahoo.com): http://finance.yahoo.com/q/ta?s=LNGLF+Basic+Tech.+Analysis
Barchart (barchart.com): http://www.barchart.com/quotes/stocks/LNGLF
DTCC (dtcc.com): http://search2.dtcc.com/?q=Liquefied+Natural+Gas+Ltd.&x=10&y=8&sp_p=all&sp_f=ISO-8859-1
Spoke company information (spoke.com): http://www.spoke.com/search?utf8=%E2%9C%93&q=Liquefied+Natural+Gas+Ltd.
Corporation WIKI (corporationwiki.com): http://www.corporationwiki.com/search/results?term=Liquefied+Natural+Gas+Ltd.&x=0&y=0
WHOIS (domaintools.com): http://whois.domaintools.com/http://www.lnglimited.com.au
Alexa (alexa.com): http://www.alexa.com/siteinfo/http://www.lnglimited.com.au#
Corporate website internet archive (archive.org): http://web.archive.org/web/*/http://www.lnglimited.com.au

## FUNDAMENTALS ##
Call Transcripts (nasdaq.com): http://www.nasdaq.com/symbol/LNGLF/call-transcripts
Annual Report (companyspotlight.com): http://www.companyspotlight.com/library/companies/keyword/LNGLF
Income Statement (nasdaq.com): http://www.nasdaq.com/symbol/LNGLF/financials?query=income-statement
Revenue/EPS (nasdaq.com): http://www.nasdaq.com/symbol/LNGLF/revenue-eps
SEC Filings (nasdaq.com): http://www.nasdaq.com/symbol/LNGLF/sec-filings
Edgar filings (sec.gov): http://www.sec.gov/cgi-bin/browse-edgar?action=getcompany&CIK=0001593337&owner=exclude&count=40
Latest filings (otcmarkets.com): http://www.otcmarkets.com/stock/LNGLF/filings
Latest financials (otcmarkets.com): http://www.otcmarkets.com/stock/LNGLF/financials
Short Interest (nasdaq.com): http://www.nasdaq.com/symbol/LNGLF/short-interest
Dividend History (nasdaq.com): http://www.nasdaq.com/symbol/LNGLF/dividend-history
RegSho (regsho.com): http://www.regsho.com/tools/symbol_stats.php?sym=LNGLF&search=search
OTC Short Report (otcshortreport.com): http://otcshortreport.com/index.php?index=LNGLF
Short Sales (otcmarkets.com): http://www.otcmarkets.com/stock/LNGLF/short-sales
Key Statistics (yahoo.com): http://finance.yahoo.com/q/ks?s=LNGLF+Key+Statistics
Insider Roster (yahoo.com): http://finance.yahoo.com/q/ir?s=LNGLF+Insider+Roster
Income Statement (yahoo.com): http://finance.yahoo.com/q/is?s=LNGLF
Balance Sheet (yahoo.com): http://finance.yahoo.com/q/bs?s=LNGLF
Cash Flow (yahoo.com): http://finance.yahoo.com/q/cf?s=LNGLF+Cash+Flow&annual

## HOLDINGS ##
Major holdings (cnbc.com): http://data.cnbc.com/quotes/LNGLF/tab/8.1
Insider transactions (yahoo.com): http://finance.yahoo.com/q/it?s=LNGLF+Insider+Transactions
Insider transactions (secform4.com): http://www.secform4.com/insider-trading/LNGLF.htm
Insider transactions (insidercrow.com): http://www.insidercow.com/history/company.jsp?company=LNGLF
Ownership Summary (nasdaq.com): http://www.nasdaq.com/symbol/LNGLF/ownership-summary
Institutional Holdings (nasdaq.com): http://www.nasdaq.com/symbol/LNGLF/institutional-holdings
Insiders (SEC Form 4) (nasdaq.com): http://www.nasdaq.com/symbol/LNGLF/insider-trades
Insider Disclosure (otcmarkets.com): http://www.otcmarkets.com/stock/LNGLF/insider-transactions

## SOCIAL MEDIA AND OTHER VARIOUS SOURCES ##
PST (pennystocktweets.com): http://www.pennystocktweets.com/stocks/profile/LNGLF
Market Watch (marketwatch.com): http://www.marketwatch.com/investing/stock/LNGLF
Bloomberg (bloomberg.com): http://www.bloomberg.com/quote/LNGLF:US
Morningstar (morningstar.com): http://quotes.morningstar.com/stock/s?t=LNGLF
Bussinessweek (businessweek.com): http://investing.businessweek.com/research/stocks/snapshot/snapshot_article.asp?ticker=LNGLF



$LNGLF DD Notes ~ http://www.ddnotesmaker.com/LNGLF

Public Reply | Private Reply | Keep | Last ReadPost New MsgNext 10 | Previous | Next
Follow Board Follow Board Keyboard Shortcuts Report TOS Violation
X
Current Price
Change
Volume
Detailed Quote - Discussion Board
Intraday Chart
+/- to Watchlist