Home > Boards > US Listed > Telecommunications Hardware > JDS Uniphase (JDSU)

$JDSU DD Notes ~ http://www.ddnotesmaker.com/JDSU

Public Reply | Private Reply | Keep | Last ReadPost New MsgNext 10 | Previous | Next
stocktrademan Member Profile
 
Followed By 462
Posts 9,970
Boards Moderated 2
Alias Born 04/28/14
160x600 placeholder
stocktrademan   Friday, 12/12/14 12:32:19 PM
Re: None
Post # of 299 
$JDSU DD Notes ~ http://www.ddnotesmaker.com/JDSU

bullish

$JDSU recent news/filings

## source: finance.yahoo.com

Thu, 11 Dec 2014 21:06:44 GMT ~ JDS UNIPHASE CORP /CA/ Files SEC form 8-K, Submission of Matters to a Vote of Security Holders


read full: http://biz.yahoo.com/e/141211/jdsu8-k.html
*********************************************************

Wed, 10 Dec 2014 16:50:02 GMT ~ JDS Uniphase Poised to Gain from Strong Product Line-up

[Zacks] - On Dec 5, we issued an updated research report on JDS Uniphase Corp. (JDSU).

read full: http://finance.yahoo.com/news/jds-uniphase-poised-gain-strong-165002080.html
*********************************************************

Fri, 05 Dec 2014 21:05:00 GMT ~ JDSU Announces Preliminary Results of 2014 Annual Meeting of Shareholders

[Marketwired] - JDSU today announced that, based on the preliminary vote count from its 2014 Annual Meeting of Stockholders, JDSU shareholders re-elected all six of JDSU's director nominees: Keith Barnes, Timothy Campos, ...

read full: http://finance.yahoo.com/news/jdsu-announces-preliminary-results-2014-210500069.html
*********************************************************

Wed, 03 Dec 2014 13:30:00 GMT ~ JDSU Launches Virtualized Test Solution for NFV, SDN Networks

[Marketwired] - JDSU today introduced TrueSpeed VNF, the first solution capable of assessing customer quality of experience in a virtualized computing environment. TrueSpeed VNF helps service providers proactively resolve ...

read full: http://finance.yahoo.com/news/jdsu-launches-virtualized-test-solution-133000997.html
*********************************************************

Mon, 24 Nov 2014 22:32:57 GMT ~ JDS UNIPHASE CORP /CA/ Files SEC form 8-K, Other Events, Financial Statements and Exhibits


read full: http://biz.yahoo.com/e/141124/jdsu8-k.html
*********************************************************


$JDSU charts

basic chart ## source: stockcharts.com



basic chart ## source: stockscores.com



big daily chart ## source: stockcharts.com



big weekly chart ## source: stockcharts.com


$JDSU company information

## source: otcmarkets.com

Link: http://www.otcmarkets.com/stock/JDSU/company-info
Ticker: $JDSU
OTC Market Place: Not Available
CIK code: 0000912093
Company name: JDS Uniphase Corp.
Company website: http://www.jdsu.com
Incorporated In: DE, USA


$JDSU share structure

## source: otcmarkets.com

Market Value: $3,187,982,352 a/o Dec 11, 2014
Shares Outstanding: 231,853,262 a/o Oct 25, 2014
Float: Not Available
Authorized Shares: Not Available
Par Value: 0.001
$JDSU extra dd links

Company name: JDS Uniphase Corp.
Company website: http://www.jdsu.com

## STOCK DETAILS ##
After Hours Quote (nasdaq.com): http://www.nasdaq.com/symbol/JDSU/after-hours
Option Chain (nasdaq.com): http://www.nasdaq.com/symbol/JDSU/option-chain
Historical Prices (yahoo.com): http://finance.yahoo.com/q/hp?s=JDSU+Historical+Prices
Company Profile (yahoo.com): http://finance.yahoo.com/q/pr?s=JDSU+Profile
Industry (yahoo.com): http://finance.yahoo.com/q/in?s=JDSU+Industry

## COMPANY NEWS ##
Market Stream (nasdaq.com): http://www.nasdaq.com/symbol/JDSU/stream
Latest news (otcmarkets.com): http://www.otcmarkets.com/stock/JDSU/news - http://finance.yahoo.com/q/h?s=JDSU+Headlines

## STOCK ANALYSIS ##
Analyst Research (nasdaq.com): http://www.nasdaq.com/symbol/JDSU/analyst-research
Guru Analysis (nasdaq.com): http://www.nasdaq.com/symbol/JDSU/guru-analysis
Stock Report (nasdaq.com): http://www.nasdaq.com/symbol/JDSU/stock-report
Competitors (nasdaq.com): http://www.nasdaq.com/symbol/JDSU/competitors
Stock Consultant (nasdaq.com): http://www.nasdaq.com/symbol/JDSU/stock-consultant
Stock Comparison (nasdaq.com): http://www.nasdaq.com/symbol/JDSU/stock-comparison
Investopedia (investopedia.com): http://www.investopedia.com/markets/stocks/JDSU/?wa=0
Research Reports (otcmarkets.com): http://www.otcmarkets.com/stock/JDSU/research
Basic Tech. Analysis (yahoo.com): http://finance.yahoo.com/q/ta?s=JDSU+Basic+Tech.+Analysis
Barchart (barchart.com): http://www.barchart.com/quotes/stocks/JDSU
DTCC (dtcc.com): http://search2.dtcc.com/?q=JDS+Uniphase+Corp.&x=10&y=8&sp_p=all&sp_f=ISO-8859-1
Spoke company information (spoke.com): http://www.spoke.com/search?utf8=%E2%9C%93&q=JDS+Uniphase+Corp.
Corporation WIKI (corporationwiki.com): http://www.corporationwiki.com/search/results?term=JDS+Uniphase+Corp.&x=0&y=0
WHOIS (domaintools.com): http://whois.domaintools.com/http://www.jdsu.com
Alexa (alexa.com): http://www.alexa.com/siteinfo/http://www.jdsu.com#
Corporate website internet archive (archive.org): http://web.archive.org/web/*/http://www.jdsu.com

## FUNDAMENTALS ##
Call Transcripts (nasdaq.com): http://www.nasdaq.com/symbol/JDSU/call-transcripts
Annual Report (companyspotlight.com): http://www.companyspotlight.com/library/companies/keyword/JDSU
Income Statement (nasdaq.com): http://www.nasdaq.com/symbol/JDSU/financials?query=income-statement
Revenue/EPS (nasdaq.com): http://www.nasdaq.com/symbol/JDSU/revenue-eps
SEC Filings (nasdaq.com): http://www.nasdaq.com/symbol/JDSU/sec-filings
Edgar filings (sec.gov): http://www.sec.gov/cgi-bin/browse-edgar?action=getcompany&CIK=0000912093&owner=exclude&count=40
Latest filings (otcmarkets.com): http://www.otcmarkets.com/stock/JDSU/filings
Latest financials (otcmarkets.com): http://www.otcmarkets.com/stock/JDSU/financials
Short Interest (nasdaq.com): http://www.nasdaq.com/symbol/JDSU/short-interest
Dividend History (nasdaq.com): http://www.nasdaq.com/symbol/JDSU/dividend-history
RegSho (regsho.com): http://www.regsho.com/tools/symbol_stats.php?sym=JDSU&search=search
OTC Short Report (otcshortreport.com): http://otcshortreport.com/index.php?index=JDSU
Short Sales (otcmarkets.com): http://www.otcmarkets.com/stock/JDSU/short-sales
Key Statistics (yahoo.com): http://finance.yahoo.com/q/ks?s=JDSU+Key+Statistics
Insider Roster (yahoo.com): http://finance.yahoo.com/q/ir?s=JDSU+Insider+Roster
Income Statement (yahoo.com): http://finance.yahoo.com/q/is?s=JDSU
Balance Sheet (yahoo.com): http://finance.yahoo.com/q/bs?s=JDSU
Cash Flow (yahoo.com): http://finance.yahoo.com/q/cf?s=JDSU+Cash+Flow&annual

## HOLDINGS ##
Major holdings (cnbc.com): http://data.cnbc.com/quotes/JDSU/tab/8.1
Insider transactions (yahoo.com): http://finance.yahoo.com/q/it?s=JDSU+Insider+Transactions
Insider transactions (secform4.com): http://www.secform4.com/insider-trading/JDSU.htm
Insider transactions (insidercrow.com): http://www.insidercow.com/history/company.jsp?company=JDSU
Ownership Summary (nasdaq.com): http://www.nasdaq.com/symbol/JDSU/ownership-summary
Institutional Holdings (nasdaq.com): http://www.nasdaq.com/symbol/JDSU/institutional-holdings
Insiders (SEC Form 4) (nasdaq.com): http://www.nasdaq.com/symbol/JDSU/insider-trades
Insider Disclosure (otcmarkets.com): http://www.otcmarkets.com/stock/JDSU/insider-transactions

## SOCIAL MEDIA AND OTHER VARIOUS SOURCES ##
PST (pennystocktweets.com): http://www.pennystocktweets.com/stocks/profile/JDSU
Market Watch (marketwatch.com): http://www.marketwatch.com/investing/stock/JDSU
Bloomberg (bloomberg.com): http://www.bloomberg.com/quote/JDSU:US
Morningstar (morningstar.com): http://quotes.morningstar.com/stock/s?t=JDSU
Bussinessweek (businessweek.com): http://investing.businessweek.com/research/stocks/snapshot/snapshot_article.asp?ticker=JDSU



$JDSU DD Notes ~ http://www.ddnotesmaker.com/JDSU

Public Reply | Private Reply | Keep | Last ReadPost New MsgNext 10 | Previous | Next
Follow Board Follow Board Keyboard Shortcuts Report TOS Violation
X
Current Price
Change
Volume
Detailed Quote - Discussion Board
Intraday Chart
+/- to Watchlist