Home > Boards > US OTC > Oil/Gas/Natural Energy Production > IMPERIAL RES INC (IPRC)

$IPRC DD Notes ~ http://www.ddnotesmaker.com/IPRC

Public Reply | Private Reply | Keep | Last ReadPost New MsgNext 10 | Previous | Next
stocktrademan Member Profile
 
Followed By 448
Posts 9,800
Boards Moderated 1
Alias Born 04/28/14
160x600 placeholder
stocktrademan   Wednesday, 08/27/14 09:35:03 AM
Re: None
Post # of 1086 
$IPRC DD Notes ~ http://www.ddnotesmaker.com/IPRC

bullish

$IPRC recent news/filings

## source: finance.yahoo.com

Thu, 05 Sep 2013 12:35:00 GMT ~ Imperial Resources, Inc.; Operations Update

[Accesswire] - AUSTIN, TX (ACCESSWIRE) 9/5/2013 8:30:00 AM - Imperial Resources, Inc. (OTC PINK: IPRC) and its wholly owned subsidiary, Imperial Oil & Gas, Inc. (together the "Company", "Imperial") ...

read full: http://finance.yahoo.com/news/imperial-resources-inc-operations-123500789.html
*********************************************************


$IPRC charts

basic chart ## source: stockcharts.com



basic chart ## source: stockscores.com



big daily chart ## source: stockcharts.com



big weekly chart ## source: stockcharts.com


$IPRC company information

## source: otcmarkets.com

Link: http://www.otcmarkets.com/stock/IPRC/company-info
Ticker: $IPRC
OTC Market Place: OTC Pink No Information
CIK code: 0001435394
Company name: Imperial Resources, Inc.
Company website: http://www.imperialresourcesinc.com
Incorporated In: NV, USA

Business Description: Imperial Resources, Inc., through its wholly owned subsidiary, Imperial Oil & Gas, Inc. (Imperial) has a highly focused strategy of building a substantial portfolio of oil and gas assets through its access to niche, low risk oil and gas opportunities in the onshore U.S. Imperial has extensive industry relationships and a strong management team, both in house and contracted-in, working to strict investment criteria in identifying low risk opportunities which combine rapid payout and long term revenue streams. This highly risk averse strategy aims to exploit high-growth projects which can deliver cash flows normally associated with higher risk projects but without exposure to high risk failure rates.Imperial intends to rapidly grow into a substantial business by focusing on participation in low risk development projects within true Resource Plays. In parallel, Imperial also expects to identify opportunities which lack the enormous potential of Resource Plays but which may provide solid base cash flow at a very minimum risk to strengthen the foundations of the business.To ensure operational management operates most efficiently, Imperial operational management and consultants are predominantly motivated by a success based structure, on a project by project basis, as opposed to receiving salaries and consultancy fees regardless of success for Imperial. This drastically reduces our key subsidiary?s operating overhead and also directly aligns the interests of our operational team with the interests of our investors: Success for Imperial is the fundamental key to management reward.Less >>


$IPRC share structure

## source: otcmarkets.com

Market Value: $1,086,905 a/o Aug 26, 2014
Shares Outstanding: 43,476,197 a/o Feb 14, 2013
Float: Not Available
Authorized Shares: Not Available
Par Value: 0.001
$IPRC extra dd links

Company name: Imperial Resources, Inc.
Company website: http://www.imperialresourcesinc.com

## STOCK DETAILS ##
After Hours Quote (nasdaq.com): http://www.nasdaq.com/symbol/IPRC/after-hours
Option Chain (nasdaq.com): http://www.nasdaq.com/symbol/IPRC/option-chain
Historical Prices (yahoo.com): http://finance.yahoo.com/q/hp?s=IPRC+Historical+Prices
Company Profile (yahoo.com): http://finance.yahoo.com/q/pr?s=IPRC+Profile
Industry (yahoo.com): http://finance.yahoo.com/q/in?s=IPRC+Industry

## COMPANY NEWS ##
Market Stream (nasdaq.com): http://www.nasdaq.com/symbol/IPRC/stream
Latest news (otcmarkets.com): http://www.otcmarkets.com/stock/IPRC/news - http://finance.yahoo.com/q/h?s=IPRC+Headlines

## STOCK ANALYSIS ##
Analyst Research (nasdaq.com): http://www.nasdaq.com/symbol/IPRC/analyst-research
Guru Analysis (nasdaq.com): http://www.nasdaq.com/symbol/IPRC/guru-analysis
Stock Report (nasdaq.com): http://www.nasdaq.com/symbol/IPRC/stock-report
Competitors (nasdaq.com): http://www.nasdaq.com/symbol/IPRC/competitors
Stock Consultant (nasdaq.com): http://www.nasdaq.com/symbol/IPRC/stock-consultant
Stock Comparison (nasdaq.com): http://www.nasdaq.com/symbol/IPRC/stock-comparison
Investopedia (investopedia.com): http://www.investopedia.com/markets/stocks/IPRC/?wa=0
Research Reports (otcmarkets.com): http://www.otcmarkets.com/stock/IPRC/research
Basic Tech. Analysis (yahoo.com): http://finance.yahoo.com/q/ta?s=IPRC+Basic+Tech.+Analysis
Barchart (barchart.com): http://www.barchart.com/quotes/stocks/IPRC
DTCC (dtcc.com): http://search2.dtcc.com/?q=Imperial+Resources%2C+Inc.&x=10&y=8&sp_p=all&sp_f=ISO-8859-1
Spoke company information (spoke.com): http://www.spoke.com/search?utf8=%E2%9C%93&q=Imperial+Resources%2C+Inc.
Corporation WIKI (corporationwiki.com): http://www.corporationwiki.com/search/results?term=Imperial+Resources%2C+Inc.&x=0&y=0
WHOIS (domaintools.com): http://whois.domaintools.com/http://www.imperialresourcesinc.com
Alexa (alexa.com): http://www.alexa.com/siteinfo/http://www.imperialresourcesinc.com#
Corporate website internet archive (archive.org): http://web.archive.org/web/*/http://www.imperialresourcesinc.com

## FUNDAMENTALS ##
Call Transcripts (nasdaq.com): http://www.nasdaq.com/symbol/IPRC/call-transcripts
Annual Report (companyspotlight.com): http://www.companyspotlight.com/library/companies/keyword/IPRC
Income Statement (nasdaq.com): http://www.nasdaq.com/symbol/IPRC/financials?query=income-statement
Revenue/EPS (nasdaq.com): http://www.nasdaq.com/symbol/IPRC/revenue-eps
SEC Filings (nasdaq.com): http://www.nasdaq.com/symbol/IPRC/sec-filings
Edgar filings (sec.gov): http://www.sec.gov/cgi-bin/browse-edgar?action=getcompany&CIK=0001435394&owner=exclude&count=40
Latest filings (otcmarkets.com): http://www.otcmarkets.com/stock/IPRC/filings
Latest financials (otcmarkets.com): http://www.otcmarkets.com/stock/IPRC/financials
Short Interest (nasdaq.com): http://www.nasdaq.com/symbol/IPRC/short-interest
Dividend History (nasdaq.com): http://www.nasdaq.com/symbol/IPRC/dividend-history
RegSho (regsho.com): http://www.regsho.com/tools/symbol_stats.php?sym=IPRC&search=search
OTC Short Report (otcshortreport.com): http://otcshortreport.com/index.php?index=IPRC
Short Sales (otcmarkets.com): http://www.otcmarkets.com/stock/IPRC/short-sales
Key Statistics (yahoo.com): http://finance.yahoo.com/q/ks?s=IPRC+Key+Statistics
Insider Roster (yahoo.com): http://finance.yahoo.com/q/ir?s=IPRC+Insider+Roster
Income Statement (yahoo.com): http://finance.yahoo.com/q/is?s=IPRC
Balance Sheet (yahoo.com): http://finance.yahoo.com/q/bs?s=IPRC
Cash Flow (yahoo.com): http://finance.yahoo.com/q/cf?s=IPRC+Cash+Flow&annual

## HOLDINGS ##
Major holdings (cnbc.com): http://data.cnbc.com/quotes/IPRC/tab/8.1
Insider transactions (yahoo.com): http://finance.yahoo.com/q/it?s=IPRC+Insider+Transactions
Insider transactions (secform4.com): http://www.secform4.com/insider-trading/IPRC.htm
Insider transactions (insidercrow.com): http://www.insidercow.com/history/company.jsp?company=IPRC
Ownership Summary (nasdaq.com): http://www.nasdaq.com/symbol/IPRC/ownership-summary
Institutional Holdings (nasdaq.com): http://www.nasdaq.com/symbol/IPRC/institutional-holdings
Insiders (SEC Form 4) (nasdaq.com): http://www.nasdaq.com/symbol/IPRC/insider-trades
Insider Disclosure (otcmarkets.com): http://www.otcmarkets.com/stock/IPRC/insider-transactions

## SOCIAL MEDIA AND OTHER VARIOUS SOURCES ##
PST (pennystocktweets.com): http://www.pennystocktweets.com/stocks/profile/IPRC
Market Watch (marketwatch.com): http://www.marketwatch.com/investing/stock/IPRC
Bloomberg (bloomberg.com): http://www.bloomberg.com/quote/IPRC:US
Morningstar (morningstar.com): http://quotes.morningstar.com/stock/s?t=IPRC
Bussinessweek (businessweek.com): http://investing.businessweek.com/research/stocks/snapshot/snapshot_article.asp?ticker=IPRC



$IPRC DD Notes ~ http://www.ddnotesmaker.com/IPRC

Public Reply | Private Reply | Keep | Last ReadPost New MsgNext 10 | Previous | Next
Follow Board Follow Board Keyboard Shortcuts Report TOS Violation
X
Current Price
Change
Volume
Detailed Quote - Discussion Board
Intraday Chart
+/- to Watchlist