Home > Boards > US OTC > Oil/Gas/Natural Energy Production > NF Energy Savings Corp. of America (NFEC)

$NFEC recent news/filings

Public Reply | Private Reply | Keep | Last ReadPost New MsgNext 10 | Previous | Next
stocktrademan Member Profile
 
Followed By 460
Posts 9,985
Boards Moderated 1
Alias Born 04/28/14
160x600 placeholder
stocktrademan   Wednesday, 08/06/14 12:57:25 PM
Re: None
Post # of 249 
$NFEC recent news/filings

bullish

## source: finance.yahoo.com

Wed, 06 Aug 2014 15:08:37 GMT ~ NF Energy Signed a Contract with Guangxi Baise White Mineral Co. Ltd To Deliver Valve Products.

[at noodls] - NF Energy Signed a Contract with Guangxi Baise Whi -te Mineral Co. Ltd To Deliver Valve Products. ... This is an abstract of the original noodl. To continue reading this document, click here for the original ...

read full: http://www.noodls.com/view/5F0C65DB0C0A3FCA75B858CD18CD9660D397F1C8
*********************************************************

Mon, 04 Aug 2014 22:03:33 GMT ~ Nasdaq stocks posting largest volume increases


read full: http://sg.finance.yahoo.com/news/nasdaq-stocks-posting-largest-volume-220410239--finance.html
*********************************************************

Tue, 22 Jul 2014 19:34:55 GMT ~ NF ENERGY SAVING CORP Files SEC form 8-K, Unregistered Sale of Equity Securities


read full: http://biz.yahoo.com/e/140722/nfec8-k.html
*********************************************************

Thu, 10 Jul 2014 13:07:01 GMT ~ NF Energy to deliver valve products to Guangxi Baise White Mineral Co.


read full: http://finance.yahoo.com/news/nf-energy-deliver-valve-products-130701205.html
*********************************************************

Thu, 10 Jul 2014 13:00:00 GMT ~ NF Energy Signed a Contract with Guangxi Baise White Mineral Co., Ltd. to Deliver Valve Products

[PR Newswire] - SHENYANG, China, 10 July, 2014 /PRNewswire/ -- NF Energy Saving Corporation (NFEC) ("NF Energy" or the Company), a leading energy saving service solutions provider for China's power, petrochemical, coal, metallurgy, construction and municipal infrastructure development industries, announced today that it has recently signed a $0.28 million contract with Guangxi Baise Baikuang Power Co., Ltd. to supply its valve products to the supercritical thermal power generation unit located in Xinshan Aluminum Industrial Park. The client is a subsidiary of Guangxi Baise Baikuang Group, a state-owned enterprise in diversified mining and related business including coal, manganese ore, bauxite, power generation, electrolytic aluminum, electrolytic manganese, coal mining machine building, logistics and coal mine engineering technical services. The client invested in late 2013 to develop the Xinshan aluminum industrial demonstration park centering on the coal-power-aluminum integration project to answer the government's call for energy conservation and emissions reduction.

read full: http://finance.yahoo.com/news/nf-energy-signed-contract-guangxi-130000348.html
*********************************************************


$NFEC charts

basic chart ## source: stockcharts.com



basic chart ## source: eoddata.com



big daily chart ## source: stockcharts.com



big weekly chart ## source: stockcharts.com


$NFEC company information

## source: otcmarkets.com

Link: http://www.otcmarkets.com/stock/NFEC/company-info
Ticker: $NFEC
OTC Market Place: Not Available
CIK code: 0001213660
Company name: NF Energy Saving Corp.
Incorporated In: DE, USA

Business Description: Diagnostic Corporation of America acquires and manages outpatient diagnostic healthcare facilities with the goal of consolidating several facilities into a larger network, providing management expertise and operating efficiencies. DCA provides strong profit-based financial incentives to retain and motivate the management of acquired imaging centers.


$NFEC share structure

## source: otcmarkets.com

Market Value: Not Available
Shares Outstanding: Not Available
Float: Not Available
Authorized Shares: Not Available
Par Value: 0.001
$NFEC extra dd links

Company name: NF Energy Saving Corp.
## STOCK DETAILS ##
After Hours Quote (nasdaq.com): http://www.nasdaq.com/symbol/NFEC/after-hours
Option Chain (nasdaq.com): http://www.nasdaq.com/symbol/NFEC/option-chain
Historical Prices (yahoo.com): http://finance.yahoo.com/q/hp?s=NFEC+Historical+Prices
Company Profile (yahoo.com): http://finance.yahoo.com/q/pr?s=NFEC+Profile
Industry (yahoo.com): http://finance.yahoo.com/q/in?s=NFEC+Industry

## COMPANY NEWS ##
Market Stream (nasdaq.com): http://www.nasdaq.com/symbol/NFEC/stream
Latest news (otcmarkets.com): http://www.otcmarkets.com/stock/NFEC/news - http://finance.yahoo.com/q/h?s=NFEC+Headlines

## STOCK ANALYSIS ##
Analyst Research (nasdaq.com): http://www.nasdaq.com/symbol/NFEC/analyst-research
Guru Analysis (nasdaq.com): http://www.nasdaq.com/symbol/NFEC/guru-analysis
Stock Report (nasdaq.com): http://www.nasdaq.com/symbol/NFEC/stock-report
Competitors (nasdaq.com): http://www.nasdaq.com/symbol/NFEC/competitors
Stock Consultant (nasdaq.com): http://www.nasdaq.com/symbol/NFEC/stock-consultant
Stock Comparison (nasdaq.com): http://www.nasdaq.com/symbol/NFEC/stock-comparison
Investopedia (investopedia.com): http://www.investopedia.com/markets/stocks/NFEC/?wa=0
Research Reports (otcmarkets.com): http://www.otcmarkets.com/stock/NFEC/research
Basic Tech. Analysis (yahoo.com): http://finance.yahoo.com/q/ta?s=NFEC+Basic+Tech.+Analysis
Barchart (barchart.com): http://www.barchart.com/quotes/stocks/NFEC
DTCC (dtcc.com): http://search2.dtcc.com/?q=NF+Energy+Saving+Corp.&x=10&y=8&sp_p=all&sp_f=ISO-8859-1
Spoke company information (spoke.com): http://www.spoke.com/search?utf8=%E2%9C%93&q=NF+Energy+Saving+Corp.
Corporation WIKI (corporationwiki.com): http://www.corporationwiki.com/search/results?term=NF+Energy+Saving+Corp.&x=0&y=0

## FUNDAMENTALS ##
Call Transcripts (nasdaq.com): http://www.nasdaq.com/symbol/NFEC/call-transcripts
Annual Report (companyspotlight.com): http://www.companyspotlight.com/library/companies/keyword/NFEC
Income Statement (nasdaq.com): http://www.nasdaq.com/symbol/NFEC/financials?query=income-statement
Revenue/EPS (nasdaq.com): http://www.nasdaq.com/symbol/NFEC/revenue-eps
SEC Filings (nasdaq.com): http://www.nasdaq.com/symbol/NFEC/sec-filings
Edgar filings (sec.gov): http://www.sec.gov/cgi-bin/browse-edgar?action=getcompany&CIK=0001213660&owner=exclude&count=40
Latest filings (otcmarkets.com): http://www.otcmarkets.com/stock/NFEC/filings
Latest financials (otcmarkets.com): http://www.otcmarkets.com/stock/NFEC/financials
Short Interest (nasdaq.com): http://www.nasdaq.com/symbol/NFEC/short-interest
Dividend History (nasdaq.com): http://www.nasdaq.com/symbol/NFEC/dividend-history
RegSho (regsho.com): http://www.regsho.com/tools/symbol_stats.php?sym=NFEC&search=search
OTC Short Report (otcshortreport.com): http://otcshortreport.com/index.php?index=NFEC
Short Sales (otcmarkets.com): http://www.otcmarkets.com/stock/NFEC/short-sales
Key Statistics (yahoo.com): http://finance.yahoo.com/q/ks?s=NFEC+Key+Statistics
Insider Roster (yahoo.com): http://finance.yahoo.com/q/ir?s=NFEC+Insider+Roster
Income Statement (yahoo.com): http://finance.yahoo.com/q/is?s=NFEC
Balance Sheet (yahoo.com): http://finance.yahoo.com/q/bs?s=NFEC
Cash Flow (yahoo.com): http://finance.yahoo.com/q/cf?s=NFEC+Cash+Flow&annual

## HOLDINGS ##
Major holdings (cnbc.com): http://data.cnbc.com/quotes/NFEC/tab/8.1
Insider transactions (yahoo.com): http://finance.yahoo.com/q/it?s=NFEC+Insider+Transactions
Insider transactions (secform4.com): http://www.secform4.com/insider-trading/NFEC.htm
Insider transactions (insidercrow.com): http://www.insidercow.com/history/company.jsp?company=NFEC
Ownership Summary (nasdaq.com): http://www.nasdaq.com/symbol/NFEC/ownership-summary
Institutional Holdings (nasdaq.com): http://www.nasdaq.com/symbol/NFEC/institutional-holdings
Insiders (SEC Form 4) (nasdaq.com): http://www.nasdaq.com/symbol/NFEC/insider-trades
Insider Disclosure (otcmarkets.com): http://www.otcmarkets.com/stock/NFEC/insider-transactions

## SOCIAL MEDIA AND OTHER VARIOUS SOURCES ##
PST (pennystocktweets.com): http://www.pennystocktweets.com/stocks/profile/NFEC
Market Watch (marketwatch.com): http://www.marketwatch.com/investing/stock/NFEC
Bloomberg (bloomberg.com): http://www.bloomberg.com/quote/NFEC:US
Morningstar (morningstar.com): http://quotes.morningstar.com/stock/s?t=NFEC
Bussinessweek (businessweek.com): http://investing.businessweek.com/research/stocks/snapshot/snapshot_article.asp?ticker=NFEC



$NFEC DD Notes ~ http://www.ddnotesmaker.com/NFEC

Public Reply | Private Reply | Keep | Last ReadPost New MsgNext 10 | Previous | Next
Follow Board Follow Board Keyboard Shortcuts Report TOS Violation
X
Current Price
Change
Volume
Detailed Quote - Discussion Board
Intraday Chart
+/- to Watchlist