InvestorsHub Logo
Followers 506
Posts 10140
Boards Moderated 0
Alias Born 04/28/2014

Re: None

Saturday, 07/26/2014 5:51:01 PM

Saturday, July 26, 2014 5:51:01 PM

Post# of 14
$SPSC recent news/filings

bullish optionable

## source: finance.yahoo.com

Thu, 24 Jul 2014 20:41:00 GMT ~ 4:41 pm SPS Commerce beats by $0.01, beats on revs; guides Q3 EPS below consensus, revs below consensus; guides FY14 EPS in-line, revs in-line


read full: http://finance.yahoo.com/news/inplay-briefing-com-055139997.html#spsc
*********************************************************

Thu, 24 Jul 2014 20:19:11 GMT ~ SPS Commerce Reports Second Quarter 2014 Financial Results

[at noodls] - Company Delivers 23% Recurring Revenue Growth Over 2013 MINNEAPOLIS, July 24, 2014 (GLOBE NEWSWIRE) -- SPS Commerce, Inc. (Nasdaq:SPSC), a leading provider of cloud based supply chain management solutions, ...

read full: http://www.noodls.com/view/E0CAE383E83602A174846847A5095783CFFD6BE4
*********************************************************

Thu, 24 Jul 2014 20:08:03 GMT ~ SPS COMMERCE INC Files SEC form 8-K, Results of Operations and Financial Condition, Financial Statements and Exhibits


read full: http://biz.yahoo.com/e/140724/spsc8-k.html
*********************************************************

Thu, 24 Jul 2014 20:05:00 GMT ~ SPS Commerce Reports Second Quarter 2014 Financial Results

[GlobeNewswire] - MINNEAPOLIS -- SPS Commerce, Inc. , a leading provider of cloud based supply chain management solutions, today announced financial results for the second quarter ended June 30, 2014.

read full: http://finance.yahoo.com/news/sps-commerce-reports-second-quarter-200500062.html
*********************************************************

Thu, 24 Jul 2014 11:07:05 GMT ~ Q2 2014 SPS Commerce Inc Earnings Release - After Market Close


read full: http://biz.yahoo.com/research/earncal/20140724.html?t=spsc
*********************************************************


$SPSC charts

basic chart ## source: stockcharts.com



basic chart ## source: eoddata.com



big daily chart ## source: stockcharts.com



big weekly chart ## source: stockcharts.com


$SPSC company information

## source: otcmarkets.com

Link: http://www.otcmarkets.com/stock/SPSC/company-info
Ticker: $SPSC
OTC Market Place: Not Available
CIK code: not found
Company name: SPS Commerce, Inc.
Incorporated In:

Business Description:


$SPSC share structure

## source: otcmarkets.com

Market Value: Not Available
Shares Outstanding: Not Available
Float: Not Available
Authorized Shares: Not Available
Par Value: No Par Value
$SPSC extra dd links

Company name: SPS Commerce, Inc.
## STOCK DETAILS ##
After Hours Quote (nasdaq.com): http://www.nasdaq.com/symbol/SPSC/after-hours
Option Chain (nasdaq.com): http://www.nasdaq.com/symbol/SPSC/option-chain
Historical Prices (yahoo.com): http://finance.yahoo.com/q/hp?s=SPSC+Historical+Prices
Company Profile (yahoo.com): http://finance.yahoo.com/q/pr?s=SPSC+Profile
Industry (yahoo.com): http://finance.yahoo.com/q/in?s=SPSC+Industry

## COMPANY NEWS ##
Market Stream (nasdaq.com): http://www.nasdaq.com/symbol/SPSC/stream
Latest news (otcmarkets.com): http://www.otcmarkets.com/stock/SPSC/news - http://finance.yahoo.com/q/h?s=SPSC+Headlines

## STOCK ANALYSIS ##
Analyst Research (nasdaq.com): http://www.nasdaq.com/symbol/SPSC/analyst-research
Guru Analysis (nasdaq.com): http://www.nasdaq.com/symbol/SPSC/guru-analysis
Stock Report (nasdaq.com): http://www.nasdaq.com/symbol/SPSC/stock-report
Competitors (nasdaq.com): http://www.nasdaq.com/symbol/SPSC/competitors
Stock Consultant (nasdaq.com): http://www.nasdaq.com/symbol/SPSC/stock-consultant
Stock Comparison (nasdaq.com): http://www.nasdaq.com/symbol/SPSC/stock-comparison
Investopedia (investopedia.com): http://www.investopedia.com/markets/stocks/SPSC/?wa=0
Research Reports (otcmarkets.com): http://www.otcmarkets.com/stock/SPSC/research
Basic Tech. Analysis (yahoo.com): http://finance.yahoo.com/q/ta?s=SPSC+Basic+Tech.+Analysis
Barchart (barchart.com): http://www.barchart.com/quotes/stocks/SPSC
DTCC (dtcc.com): http://search2.dtcc.com/?q=SPS+Commerce%2C+Inc.&x=10&y=8&sp_p=all&sp_f=ISO-8859-1
Spoke company information (spoke.com): http://www.spoke.com/search?utf8=%E2%9C%93&q=SPS+Commerce%2C+Inc.
Corporation WIKI (corporationwiki.com): http://www.corporationwiki.com/search/results?term=SPS+Commerce%2C+Inc.&x=0&y=0

## FUNDAMENTALS ##
Call Transcripts (nasdaq.com): http://www.nasdaq.com/symbol/SPSC/call-transcripts
Annual Report (companyspotlight.com): http://www.companyspotlight.com/library/companies/keyword/SPSC
Income Statement (nasdaq.com): http://www.nasdaq.com/symbol/SPSC/financials?query=income-statement
Revenue/EPS (nasdaq.com): http://www.nasdaq.com/symbol/SPSC/revenue-eps
SEC Filings (nasdaq.com): http://www.nasdaq.com/symbol/SPSC/sec-filings
Latest filings (otcmarkets.com): http://www.otcmarkets.com/stock/SPSC/filings
Latest financials (otcmarkets.com): http://www.otcmarkets.com/stock/SPSC/financials
Short Interest (nasdaq.com): http://www.nasdaq.com/symbol/SPSC/short-interest
Dividend History (nasdaq.com): http://www.nasdaq.com/symbol/SPSC/dividend-history
RegSho (regsho.com): http://www.regsho.com/tools/symbol_stats.php?sym=SPSC&search=search
OTC Short Report (otcshortreport.com): http://otcshortreport.com/index.php?index=SPSC
Short Sales (otcmarkets.com): http://www.otcmarkets.com/stock/SPSC/short-sales
Key Statistics (yahoo.com): http://finance.yahoo.com/q/ks?s=SPSC+Key+Statistics
Insider Roster (yahoo.com): http://finance.yahoo.com/q/ir?s=SPSC+Insider+Roster
Income Statement (yahoo.com): http://finance.yahoo.com/q/is?s=SPSC
Balance Sheet (yahoo.com): http://finance.yahoo.com/q/bs?s=SPSC
Cash Flow (yahoo.com): http://finance.yahoo.com/q/cf?s=SPSC+Cash+Flow&annual

## HOLDINGS ##
Major holdings (cnbc.com): http://data.cnbc.com/quotes/SPSC/tab/8.1
Insider transactions (yahoo.com): http://finance.yahoo.com/q/it?s=SPSC+Insider+Transactions
Insider transactions (secform4.com): http://www.secform4.com/insider-trading/SPSC.htm
Insider transactions (insidercrow.com): http://www.insidercow.com/history/company.jsp?company=SPSC
Ownership Summary (nasdaq.com): http://www.nasdaq.com/symbol/SPSC/ownership-summary
Institutional Holdings (nasdaq.com): http://www.nasdaq.com/symbol/SPSC/institutional-holdings
Insiders (SEC Form 4) (nasdaq.com): http://www.nasdaq.com/symbol/SPSC/insider-trades
Insider Disclosure (otcmarkets.com): http://www.otcmarkets.com/stock/SPSC/insider-transactions

## SOCIAL MEDIA AND OTHER VARIOUS SOURCES ##
PST (pennystocktweets.com): http://www.pennystocktweets.com/stocks/profile/SPSC
Market Watch (marketwatch.com): http://www.marketwatch.com/investing/stock/SPSC
Bloomberg (bloomberg.com): http://www.bloomberg.com/quote/SPSC:US
Morningstar (morningstar.com): http://quotes.morningstar.com/stock/s?t=SPSC
Bussinessweek (businessweek.com): http://investing.businessweek.com/research/stocks/snapshot/snapshot_article.asp?ticker=SPSC



$SPSC DD Notes ~ http://www.ddnotesmaker.com/SPSC
slfm

Volume:
Day Range:
Bid:
Ask:
Last Trade Time:
Total Trades:
  • 1D
  • 1M
  • 3M
  • 6M
  • 1Y
  • 5Y
Recent SPSC News