Home > Boards > The Lounge > Politics >

Complaint Department

RSS Feed
      Hide Sticky   Hide Intro
Moderator: xZx Assistants:
Search This Board: 
Last Post: 5/6/2022 4:27:50 PM - Followers: 6 - Board type: Premium - Posts Today: 0

Here is the place to complain all you want about whatever is bugging you - politics, prices, regulations, your spouse....any and all complaints except about individual Ihubbers!

We shall also endeavor here to be kind to each other, while we vent. Fair enough? Now have at it! wink

PostSubject
#303   Give me a freakin' break: Biden’s new press ksquared 05/06/22 04:27:50 PM
#302   4.4 million workers quit jobs in record numbers xZx 11/13/21 11:02:58 AM
#301   when i was a kid and saw one xZx 11/05/21 07:10:58 PM
#300   why can't i have hair like "cat the xZx 11/01/21 12:00:49 PM
#299   let's have a "tracker" for every member of congress. xZx 11/01/21 12:02:37 AM
#298   LOL! i had exactly the same thought. great xZx 10/31/21 06:03:28 PM
#297   Is that Hulk Hogan? LOL lakers17 10/31/21 05:07:09 PM
#296   complaint for the day -- why can't i xZx 10/31/21 04:59:05 PM
#295   CNN is owned by warner media, which owns xZx 10/25/21 08:33:46 PM
#294   Hiker lost for 24 hours ignored calls from xZx 10/25/21 05:38:11 PM
#293   Moore: Now, spendthrift Dems are tossing grandma off xZx 10/04/21 02:15:41 AM
#292   California pipeline shut down after 'worst case' scenario xZx 10/04/21 02:11:02 AM
#291   36 members of Congress have violated a law xZx 10/04/21 02:09:31 AM
#290   Pandora Papers: Newly revealed docs expose tax havens xZx 10/04/21 02:06:41 AM
#289   what's with the utter lack of customer service xZx 04/11/21 08:44:54 PM
#288   What the hell? Ihub is trying to Sheepdog 02/01/19 07:51:12 PM
#287   My complaint is about truck prices. What SmallieCatcher 12/24/18 08:06:25 AM
#286   Disturbing... "Common People Do Not Carry This Much Currency" griff 10/07/14 09:32:07 PM
#285   http://cdn.grumpyelder.com/wp-content/uploads/2013/01/These-men-support-you griff 09/06/14 04:03:10 PM
#284   http://www.zerohedge.com/sites/default/files/images/user3303/imageroot/2014 griff 08/02/14 08:57:56 PM
#283   Just got another rate hike from my health griff 07/20/14 08:48:07 PM
#282   Santelli Goes Berserk, Slams Fed Which Was "Not griff 07/14/14 06:21:16 PM
#281   WTH!? The U.S. Department of Agriculture!!?? griff 05/15/14 07:26:36 PM
#280   What a bunch of crap!!! griff 02/26/14 08:55:07 PM
#279   Why the heck can't Dogs live longer!!? griff 01/16/14 06:18:46 PM
#278   http://www.zerohedge.com/sites/default/files/images/user3303/imageroot/2013 griff 12/23/13 01:52:13 PM
#277   26,700 peeps on federal exchange. Hahahhahahaha L-Back 11/13/13 03:33:19 PM
#276   Ahhhhhhahahahha numbers are in for obama fool enrollment! L-Back 11/13/13 03:31:58 PM
#275   The Truth About the Health Care Bills - griff 11/12/13 09:09:07 PM
#274   http://www.thesleuthjournal.com/wp-content/uploads/2013/06/ben-bernanke.jpg griff 11/10/13 09:08:32 PM
#273   Yeah, me too. griff 11/03/13 09:33:56 PM
#272   Im still pretty stocked.... lol L-Back 11/03/13 08:59:07 PM
#271   Hey LB, griff 11/03/13 08:02:38 PM
#270   Agree everyone here in PA can't stand him L-Back 10/19/13 10:01:37 AM
#269   "Mr. President, I rise today to talk about griff 10/19/13 09:51:20 AM
#268   And the republicans are the bad guy's here griff 10/19/13 09:50:42 AM
#267   Hey Washington. ... stick your Obama care up L-Back 10/16/13 09:05:21 AM
#266   :) griff 10/13/13 06:07:07 PM
#265   Lol yup L-Back 10/13/13 05:59:18 PM
#264   The truck window explains it... griff 10/13/13 05:55:31 PM
#263   Obama has negotiated with Assad in Syria griff 10/12/13 03:51:48 PM
#262   This bites.. griff 10/07/13 08:48:31 PM
#261   Good enough for us.. not good enough for them. L-Back 10/02/13 08:21:24 PM
#260   http://www.jsmineset.com/wp-content/uploads/2013/10/clip_image003.jpg griff 10/02/13 05:43:05 PM
#259   Well just came in from seeing that my griff 06/27/13 11:18:53 PM
#258   http://abcnews.go.com/blogs/politics/2012/05/obama-and-his-pot-smoking-choom-gan auroradude 05/24/13 02:53:15 PM
#257   At this point, I can only hope... griff 05/18/13 09:28:51 AM
#256   Saudi Man Arrested At Detroit Airport For Owning griff 05/18/13 09:26:53 AM
#255   I'm waiting for the pressure cooker "BAN"??????????????????? L-Back 05/06/13 09:14:27 PM
#254   Thought for the day griff 05/06/13 08:41:36 PM
PostSubject
Consent Preferences