Digipath
Home > Boards > The Lounge > Politics >

Complaint Department

RSS Feed
      Hide Sticky   Hide Intro
Moderator: No Moderator Assistants:
Search This Board: 
Last Post: 12/24/2018 8:06:26 AM - Followers: 5 - Board type: Premium - Posts Today: 0

Here is the place to complain all you want about whatever is bugging you - politics, prices, regulations, your spouse....any and all complaints except about individual Ihubbers! 
Digipath
PlusOneCoin Top Posts
No plusone'd posts yet. Be the first!
PostSubject
#287   My complaint is about truck prices. What SmallieCatcher 12/24/18 08:06:25 AM
#286   Disturbing... "Common People Do Not Carry This Much Currency" griff 10/07/14 09:32:07 PM
#285   http://cdn.grumpyelder.com/wp-content/uploads/2013/01/These-men-support-you griff 09/06/14 04:03:10 PM
#284   http://www.zerohedge.com/sites/default/files/images/user3303/imageroot/2014 griff 08/02/14 08:57:56 PM
#283   Just got another rate hike from my health griff 07/20/14 08:48:07 PM
#282   Santelli Goes Berserk, Slams Fed Which Was "Not griff 07/14/14 06:21:16 PM
#281   WTH!? The U.S. Department of Agriculture!!?? griff 05/15/14 07:26:36 PM
#280   What a bunch of crap!!! griff 02/26/14 08:55:07 PM
#279   Why the heck can't Dogs live longer!!? griff 01/16/14 06:18:46 PM
#278   http://www.zerohedge.com/sites/default/files/images/user3303/imageroot/2013 griff 12/23/13 01:52:13 PM
#277   26,700 peeps on federal exchange. Hahahhahahaha L-Back 11/13/13 03:33:19 PM
#276   Ahhhhhhahahahha numbers are in for obama fool enrollment! L-Back 11/13/13 03:31:58 PM
#275   The Truth About the Health Care Bills - griff 11/12/13 09:09:07 PM
#274   http://www.thesleuthjournal.com/wp-content/uploads/2013/06/ben-bernanke.jpg griff 11/10/13 09:08:32 PM
#273   Yeah, me too. griff 11/03/13 09:33:56 PM
#272   Im still pretty stocked.... lol L-Back 11/03/13 08:59:07 PM
#271   Hey LB, griff 11/03/13 08:02:38 PM
#270   Agree everyone here in PA can't stand him L-Back 10/19/13 10:01:37 AM
#269   "Mr. President, I rise today to talk about griff 10/19/13 09:51:20 AM
#268   And the republicans are the bad guy's here griff 10/19/13 09:50:42 AM
#267   Hey Washington. ... stick your Obama care up L-Back 10/16/13 09:05:21 AM
#266   :) griff 10/13/13 06:07:07 PM
#265   Lol yup L-Back 10/13/13 05:59:18 PM
#264   The truck window explains it... griff 10/13/13 05:55:31 PM
#263   Obama has negotiated with Assad in Syria griff 10/12/13 03:51:48 PM
#262   This bites.. griff 10/07/13 08:48:31 PM
#261   Good enough for us.. not good enough for them. L-Back 10/02/13 08:21:24 PM
#260   http://www.jsmineset.com/wp-content/uploads/2013/10/clip_image003.jpg griff 10/02/13 05:43:05 PM
#259   Well just came in from seeing that my griff 06/27/13 11:18:53 PM
#258   http://abcnews.go.com/blogs/politics/2012/05/obama-and-his-pot-smoking-choom-gan auroradude 05/24/13 02:53:15 PM
#257   At this point, I can only hope... griff 05/18/13 09:28:51 AM
#256   Saudi Man Arrested At Detroit Airport For Owning griff 05/18/13 09:26:53 AM
#255   I'm waiting for the pressure cooker "BAN"??????????????????? L-Back 05/06/13 09:14:27 PM
#254   Thought for the day griff 05/06/13 08:41:36 PM
#253   http://www.grandich.com/wp-content/uploads/2013/05/turn1.jpg griff 05/05/13 12:02:58 PM
#252   You couldn't make this stuff up... griff 04/28/13 08:26:53 PM
#251   These price moves are totally normal and indicate griff 04/15/13 05:29:45 PM
#250   Too many evil doers ...... HATE 'EM auroradude 04/15/13 04:07:26 PM
#249   Wtf is wrong with all these crazy ass L-Back 04/15/13 03:56:20 PM
#248   Yeah, think about it, peckerhead is just hitting griff 04/06/13 03:44:26 PM
#247   Pitiful ....... just pitiful ....... can we elect auroradude 04/06/13 12:03:43 PM
#246   And folks wonder why I'm so bearish... griff 04/05/13 05:31:05 PM
#245   Don't tell me wtf I can drink or L-Back 03/12/13 08:41:04 AM
#244   Over half way for the mushers to Nome auroradude 03/09/13 02:27:56 AM
#243   Ok so apparently when you live in PA L-Back 02/27/13 07:26:41 AM
#242   I didn't vote for Obama L-Back 02/18/13 11:49:48 PM
#241   Even though I could end up like this... griff 02/18/13 10:55:28 AM
#240   Nice guys always finish last and have tire L-Back 02/17/13 11:24:49 PM
#239   Mmmmm, snowmobile! griff 02/17/13 09:40:54 PM
#238   That BITES! griff 02/17/13 09:33:09 PM
PostSubject