Streamer
Level 2
Charts
Trades
Portfolio
Top Lists
More Tools
Videos
All News
Stock Screener
News Filter
Live Charts
Live News
Price Alerts
Forex Prices
Commodities
Home
REGISTER FREE!
Boards
Stocks
Commodities
Forex
The Lounge
Hot!
Breakout Boards
Ticker Buzz Cloud
Top Boards
Most Read
Most Posted
Top Person Marks
Recent News
Active Boards
Site Stats
New Subjects
Log In
Stock Clubs
|
Penny Flippers
|
FACT-N-FICTION
Public Reply
|
Private Reply
|
Keep
|
Last Read
Next 10
|
Previous
|
Next
Posted by:
Lexit
Date:
Thursday, March 29, 2007 9:15:11 PM
In reply to:
None
Post #
of
12948
GLXI, QTMM & Trimax have same webmaster - another coincidence.
So many coincidences.....
Some sharp eyes have noticed the
American Capital
disclaimer is on both websites:
"Posted by: DownWithPumpers
In reply to: guy42i who wrote msg# 10222 Date:3/29/2007 8:54:41 PM
Post #of 10228
Good to see that Trimax has taken the opportunity to update their site and remove reference to
American Capital
from their disclaimer on limited liability.
It is hard to throw up a website quickly enough to try to show you exist for a financing deal in a rush.
If the stuttering scammers are reading maybe they can fix this page next:
http://www.100megs10.com/~cedric/client/trimax/page-03.htm
Trimax offers a wide range of financial services "
"Posted by: nascar_joe
In reply to: None Date:3/29/2007 8:54:46 PM
Post #of 10228
Well, now i notice that American Capital is also typo'd on the Umining website legal disclaimer, so inrefutable proof the same person did both sites.
This of issue to anyione? Or not a big deal in your mind?
Klon "
http://www.investorshub.com/boards/read_msg.asp?message_id=18333329
taken from the U Mining disclaimer:
http://www.100megs4.com/~dimmax/client/umining/page-13.htm
Limited Liability
In no event will
American Capital
be liable for any loss of profit or any other commercial damages, including, without limitation, direct or indirect, special, incidental, or consequential or other indirect damages, losses or expenses arising out of or in connection with the use of this Site or including, without limitation, claims arising from malfunction or defects in this site or related software or inability to access or use this site by any party, or in connection with any failure of performance, error, omission, interruption, defect, delay in operation or transmission, computer virus or telecommunications or system malfunction.
Amazing how this one webmaster (someone called "cedric") has both Trimax and Globex as clients.
Well, QTTM has the same webmaster too !!!
http://www.100megs30.com/~cedric/client/m45/page-11.htm
http://www.100megs30.com/~cedric/client/m45/page-13.htm
Yes, sir there's that
~cedric
in the URL.
Just run this search for yourself:
http://www.google.ca/search?hl=en&q=%2F%7Ecedric%2Fclient&meta=
So many coincidences ...so few websites...
Public Reply
|
Private Reply
|
Keep
|
Last Read
Next 10
|
Previous
|
Next
Add FACT-N-FICTION To Favorites
Keyboard Shortcuts
Report TOS Violation
X
Current Price
Change
Volume
Detailed Quote
-
Discussion Board
+/- to Watchlist
© 2010 InvestorsHub.Com, Inc.
About Us
|
User Agreement
|
Site Map & FAQs
|
Contact Us
|
Advertising
|
New Stuff Blog
|
Stock Market 101