SureTrader Nadex Advertisement PGUS
Home > Boards > Commodities > Metals >

Mexican Mining

RSS Feed
Add Price Alert      Hide Sticky   Hide Intro
Moderator: Lone Clone
Search This Board: 
Last Post: 3/22/2017 2:13:09 PM - Followers: 79 - Board type: Free - Posts Today: 0

Seems like everyone and their dog is exploring for precious metals in Mexico these days. Sonora, Durango, Sinaloa, Zacatecas, Chihuahua, Guanajuato... It's as if there is gold and silver everwhere in Mexico and all you need to get it is a pick-axe and shovel to dig it out of the ground with. This board is for discussion of the various plays. You can discuss the regions, the geology, the merits of particular companies or properties... If you come here to hype your favorite pick then you'd better be prepared to defend it. There are a few rules: 1. No OTCBB promotions. 2. Canadian listed. TSX or VSE 3. Explorers (primarily). Here's a list from A to Z with websites and charts:

#msg-15860981 AAU American Gold Capital Corp              

 

#msg-19586830 AGI Alamos Gold                        http://www.alamosgold.com/s/Home.asp

#msg-12563691 AGQ Arian Silver Corp            http://www.ariansilver.com/s/home.asp           

#msg-15905054 AMM Almaden                            http://www.almadenminerals.com/


#msg- AQI Aquiline Resources                 http://www.aquilineresources.com/

#msg-15058851 ASM Avino Silver & Gold                http://www.avino.com/

#msg-12596747 AUN Aurcana                            http://www.aurcana.com/



#msg-13080008 AUX Auramex                            http://www.auramex.com/



#msg-19586554 AZG http://www.azteca-au.com/

#msg-19595950 BAJ Baja Mining                        http://www.bajamining.com/



#msg-12567281 BGL Bandera Gold Ltd.                   http://www.banderagold.com/

#msg- CDB Cloudbreak   

#msg- CDU Cardero                            http://www.cardero.com/

#msg-16259084 CBI Colibri Resources

#msg-18029391 CCM Canarc


#msg- CGE Corex Gold                         http://www.corexgold.com/


#msg-12442548 CKG Chesapeake Gold                    http://www.chesapeakegold.com/

#msg-15904953 CLZ Canasil Resources                  http://www.canasil.com/

#msg- CMA Cream Minerals                     http://www.creamminerals.com/

#msg- CMF Comaplex Minerals                  http://www.comaplex.com/

#msg-15030090 CNU Continuum Resources                http://www.continuumresources.com/


#msg-15861334 COL Columbia Metals                    http://www.columbiametals.ca/s/Home.asp 

#msg-12596784 CPQ Canplats Resources                 http://www.canplats.com/s/Home.asp        

#msg-13823349 CS Capstone Gold                      http://www.capstonegold.com/

#msg-15904973 CZS Consolidated Spire                 http://www.spireventures.com/           

#msg- CGC Capital Gold
http://www.capitalgoldcorp.com/

#msg-15058837 DIB Dia Bras Exploration               http://www.diabras.com/

#msg- ECU ECU Silver Mining                  http://www.ecu.qc.ca/   

#msg- EDR Endeavour Gold Corp                http://www.edrgold.com/s/Home.asp     



#msg-15926094 EPZ Esperanza Silver                   http://www.esperanzasilver.com

#msg- EXN Excellon Resources                 http://www.excellonresources.com/

#msg-15425096 EXM Exmin Resources                   http://www.exmin.com/

#msg- FAN Farallon Resources                 http://www.hdgold.com/hdi/Home.asp

#msg- FR  First Majestic                     http://www.firstmajestic.com/s/Home.asp


#msg- FRG Fronteer                     http://www.fronteergroup.com/s/Home.asp


#msg- FRS First Star Resources              http://www.firststarresources.com/

#msg- FSR First Silver Reserve               http://www.firstsilver.com/

#msg-12442611 FUR Fury Explorations                  http://www.furyexplorations.com/

#msg- GAM Gammon Lake                        http://www.gammonlake.com

#msg-15926108 GGC Genco Resources                    http://www.gencoresources.com/

#msg-12935422 GGI Garibaldi                      http://www.garibaldiresources.com/

#msg- GID Grid Capital                       http://www.gridcapitalcorp.com/index.html

#msg-19324996 Geologix



#msg- GNG Golden Goliath                     http://www.goldengoliath.com

#msg- GPR Great Panther                      http://www.greatpanther.com/s/Home.asp

#msg-14578108 GR  Grandcru Resources                 http://www.grandcruresources.com/s/Home.asp

#msg- GXL GEOINFORMATICS EXPLORATION         http://www.geoinformex.com/

#msg-14578072 GYD Grayd Resources                    http://www.grayd.com/s/Home.asp

#msg-12596810 HEL Hellix Ventures                    http://www.hellixventures.com/

#msg- HKO Hawkeye Gold                       http://www.hawkeyegold.com/

#msg- HPM Hilton Resources                   http://www.hiltonresourcesltd.com/0000pg.asp/ID/1637/SID/36

#msg-15905154 HSX Horseshoe Gold Mining
                          
#msg- ICU International Croesus              http://www.icu-cdnx.com/

#msg-12596835 INM International Northair             http://www.northair.com/international/

#msg-12690584 IPT Impact Minerals                    http://www.impactmin.com/ 

#msg-14609943 JNY Journey Resources                  http://www.journeymining.com/

#msg- KBR Kimber Resources                   http://www.kimberresources.com/

#msg- KRX Copper Ridge Explorations          http://www.copper-ridge.com/s/Home.asp

#msg-16024887 KTN Kootenay                           http://www.kootenaygold.ca/

#msg-15905105 LAQ La Quinta Resources      http://www.laquintaresources.com/s/Home.asp


#msg- LPT La Plata Gold                      http://www.laplatagold.com/ 

#msg- LEG Lateegra Resources                 http://www.lateegra.com/s/Home.asp

#msg-16128955 LRR Linear Gold                        http://www.lineargoldcorp.com/

#msg- LZN Luzon Minerals                     http://www.luzonminerals.com/index.jsp                             
#msg-15926085 MAG Mag Silver                         http://www.magsilver.com/s/Home.asp

#msg- MFL Minefinders Ltd.                   http://www.minefinders.com/



#msg-15952775 MGM Morgain Minerals                   http://www.morgainminerals.com/s/Home.asp

#msg- MMG MacMillan Gold                     http://www.macmillangold.com/

#msg-12566480 MNV Mexivada

#msg- MR Metallica Resources                 http://www.metal-res.com/

#msg-21629282 MSM Mexican Silver Mines

#msg-15058821 MXA Aurea Mining                       http://www.aureamining.com/s/Home.asp

#msg-12452363 NMB Normabec Mining           http://www.normabec.com/


#msg-17233626 NPG Nevada Pacific                     http://www.nevadapacificgold.com/

#msg- NW New World Resources                 http://www.newworldresources.com/   


#msg- NWT Northwestern Mineral Ventures      http://www.northwesternmineral.com/

#msg-15058803 NYG Nayarit Gold                       http://www.nayaritgold.com/

#msg-11415726 OGR Oro Gold Resources                   http://www.orogoldresources.com/

#msg-13085321 OK Orko Silver                           http://www.orkogold.com

#msg- ORM Oremex Resources                   http://www.oremex.com/s/Home.asp

#msg- PBR Probe

#msg- PCM Pacific Comox Resources            http://www.pacificcomox.com/

#msg-xxxxxxx PEM Premium Exploration

#msg-12566522 PEZ Pediment Exploration                  http://www.pedimentexploration.com

#msg- PJO Palmarejo                          http://www.palmarejogold.com

#msg- PXI Planet Exploration                 http://www.planetexploration.info/

#msg-xxxxxxx QMI Queenston Mining Inc.

#msg- QTA Quaterra Resources                 http://www.quaterraresources.com/

#msg-17233731 R Romarco

#msg-12442505 RCT Rochester Resources              http://www.rochesterresourcesltd.com/

#msg- RMR Rome Resources                     http://www.romermr.com/

#msg- RRM  Ross River Minerals               http://www.rossriverminerals.com/

#msg-12566616 SAM Starcore Ventures                  http://www.starcore.com/

#msg- SAN Santoy                             http://www.santoy.ca/s/Home.asp

#msg- SB Stratabound Minerals                http://www.stratabound.com/

#msg- SDR Stroud Resources                   http://www.stroudresourcesltd.com/

#msg- SEAF Seafield                        http://www.seafieldresources.com/

#msg-12690472 SEG Silver Eagle             http://www.silvereaglemines.com/

#msg-19586583 SF Silver Fields


#msg-15856869 SGG Sonora Gold Corp                   http://www.sonoragold.ca/


#msg-15029874 SIM Sierra Minerals                    http://www.sierraminerals.ca/

#msg-12690549 SOH Soho Minerals                      http://www.sohoresources.ca/ 

#msg-xxxxxxx SOL SOLTORO LTD.                          http://www.soltoro.com/

#msg-19586504 SMR  Silvermex

#msg-xxxxxxx SNN San Anton Resources              http://www.sanantonresourcecorp.com/en/  

#msg-19586589 SPM Scorpio Mining                     http://www.scorpiomining.com/

#msg-12935433 SQI Silver Quest                     http://www.silverquest.ca/s/Home.asp 


#msg- SRI Sparton Resources                  http://www.spartonres.ca

#msg-12566641 SRY Stringray Resources                http://www.stingrayresources.com/

#msg-13085336 SSV Southern Silver                   http://www.southernsilver.com/

#msg-12690528 SUN  Sunrise Minerals                     http://www.sunriseminerals.com

#msg-12690498 SVL Silvercrest Mines                  http://www.silvercrestmines.com/

#msg-12666452 SYR Sydney Resource Corporation        http://www.sydneyresource.com/s/Home.asp

#msg- TGC Terra Nova Gold Corporation         http://www.terranovagold.com/

#msg-15905089 TM Tumi Resources                      http://www.tumiresources.com/en/

#msg- TMM Timmins Gold Corp.                    http://www.timminsgold.com/s/home.asp

#msg- TSC Twenty-Seven Capital Corp         http://www.27capitalcorp.com/s/Home.asp

#msg- TYS Tyler Resources                    http://www.tylerresources.com/

#msg- UC UC Resources                        http://ucresources.net.gosynapse.com/

#msg-14648794 VGM Virgin Metals

#msg- VGZ Vista Gold Corporation             http://www.vistagold.com/index.php


#msg-15040115 WAR War-Eagle Mining                   http://www.wareaglemining.com/s/Home.asp

#msg- WHD West Hawk Dev.                     http://www.westhawkdevelopment.com/s/home.asp

#msg-15040092 WML Wealth Minerals                   http://www.wealthminerals.com/

#msg-19586579 XOR X-Ore Resources         http://www.x-ore.com/s/Home.asp

#msg- ZMR Zaruma Resources                   http://www.zaruma.com/

.............. LINKS Genco Summary #msg-3482149 http://www.smartinvestment.ca/ COMPANIES NOT CURRENTLY ACTIVE IN MEXICO

#msg-1884823 ADB Admiral Bay Resources              http://www.admiralbay.com/

#msg- APM Amerix Precious Metals             http://www.amerixcorp.com/


#msg-2408511 EGD Energold                           http://www.energold.com/s/Default.asp

#msg-1884864 NWX Newport Exploration                http://www.newport-exploration.com/s/Home.asp

#msg- BBK Big Bar Gold                       http://www.bigbargold.com/
PostSubject
#9379   Starcore Closes C$13.50 Million Sale of Real Estate Lone Clone 03/22/17 02:13:08 PM
#9378   Silver Bull Provides Exploration Drilling Results Lone Clone 03/22/17 01:55:14 PM
#9377   Mexus Gold: Gold returning to the pregnant solution Lone Clone 03/22/17 01:29:02 PM
#9376   Riverside Announces Trenching Results from Partner-Funded Program at Lone Clone 03/21/17 06:47:20 PM
#9375   New Mexican producer in Sonora: MXSG rickybobby34 03/20/17 12:02:39 PM
#9374   Starcore Reports Q3 2017 Results Lone Clone 03/18/17 01:12:32 PM
#9373   Endeavour Silver Expands High-Grade Silver-Gold Mineralized Zones in Lone Clone 03/17/17 12:16:14 PM
#9372   Kootenay Reports Follow Up Metallurgical Leach Testing Underway Lone Clone 03/15/17 04:36:11 PM
#9371   VVC Announces Update of Work Programs for Samalayuca Lone Clone 03/15/17 12:23:43 PM
#9370   Timmins Gold Provides 2016 Results Lone Clone 03/09/17 07:38:29 PM
#9369   Oceanus Reports El Tigre Infill Drilling Results and Lone Clone 03/09/17 02:34:51 PM
#9368   Chesapeake Updates Regional Exploration Program Lone Clone 03/07/17 01:35:36 PM
#9367   Sierra Metals defines high grade silver-gold mineralization at Lone Clone 03/07/17 01:33:51 PM
#9366   U.S. Antimony Reports Antimony Prices and Production Lone Clone 03/06/17 02:32:42 PM
#9365   Alset Reports Promising Leach Results from Mexican Salars Lone Clone 03/05/17 07:03:28 PM
#9364   Americas Silver Corporation Acquires Option on the San Lone Clone 03/02/17 06:29:55 PM
#9363   Kootenay Announces 2017 Drill and Exploration Program to Lone Clone 03/02/17 05:55:31 PM
#9362   Source Announces Commencement of Las Minas Diamond Drilling Lone Clone 03/01/17 02:56:21 PM
#9361   Sierra Metals discovers significant new high-grade zone at Lone Clone 03/01/17 02:52:34 PM
#9360   Minera Alamos Announces Completion of Surface Rights Agreement Lone Clone 03/01/17 01:39:39 PM
#9359   Marlin Gold Intersects 3.27 g/t Gold Over 9.40 Lone Clone 03/01/17 01:31:40 PM
#9358   Prospero Advances Bermudez Epithermal System to Drill-Ready Status Lone Clone 02/24/17 11:38:57 AM
#9357   Kootenay announces strategic objectives for 2017 Lone Clone 02/23/17 06:01:30 PM
#9356   Argonaut Gold Announces Agreement to Acquire Key Fresnillo Lone Clone 02/23/17 05:03:50 PM
#9355   Torex Announces 2016 Year End Financial and Operational Results Lone Clone 02/23/17 12:39:00 PM
#9354   Gold Resource Corporation Increases Oaxaca Mining Unit Proven Lone Clone 02/22/17 07:23:17 PM
#9353   Great Panther Silver updates Mineral Resource Estimate at Lone Clone 02/21/17 02:22:29 PM
#9352   Starcore Announces 3rd Quarter Production Results Lone Clone 02/17/17 01:59:37 PM
#9351   Golden Minerals Announces Preliminary Economic Assessment For Santa Lone Clone 02/15/17 04:54:36 PM
#9350   Riverside Announces Exploration Results from $400,000 Partner-Funded Program Lone Clone 02/15/17 02:00:27 PM
#9349   Kootenay announces high-grade silver intercepts from drill program Lone Clone 02/15/17 01:55:41 PM
#9348   Torex Reports High-Grade Intercepts From Sub-Sill Step Out Holes Lone Clone 02/13/17 04:27:58 PM
#9347   Canasil Reports Assay Results for Drill Hole ES-16-12 Lone Clone 02/12/17 05:42:15 PM
#9346   Riverside Reports Drill Results and Go Forward Program Lone Clone 02/09/17 12:55:39 PM
#9345   Marlin Gold Ships 10,121 Ounces Gold in January Lone Clone 02/06/17 05:57:15 PM
#9344   Kootenay announces all seven drill holes on La Lone Clone 02/03/17 01:46:16 PM
#9343   Excellon Provides Update on Optimization Program and 2016 Lone Clone 02/01/17 01:21:17 PM
#9342   Riverside Resources Signs Two Agreements and Consolidates Ground Lone Clone 01/31/17 05:34:44 PM
#9341   Gold Resource Corporation Voluntarily Suspends Operations For Up Lone Clone 01/30/17 02:41:41 PM
#9340   Alix Resources: Metallurgical Testing Commences on Lithium Enriched Lone Clone 01/29/17 01:59:01 PM
#9339   Candente Gold Announces Purchase of Remaining 30% Interest Lone Clone 01/26/17 01:16:10 PM
#9338   IMPACT Silver drills more high grade silver at Lone Clone 01/23/17 08:49:50 PM
#9337   Kootenay reports metallurgical testing on La Cigarra deposit Lone Clone 01/23/17 05:24:39 PM
#9336   Almaden Drills Further New High Grade Mineralisation Within Lone Clone 01/23/17 02:43:38 PM
#9335   Endeavour Silver Updates Reserves and Resources for Operating Mines Lone Clone 01/19/17 11:20:45 AM
#9334   Geologix Announces Tepal Preliminary Economic Assessment: US$169M After-Tax Lone Clone 01/19/17 11:17:55 AM
#9333   Argonaut Gold Produces 34,384 and 122,097 Gold Equivalent Lone Clone 01/18/17 12:42:07 PM
#9332   Silver Bull Provides 2016 Year-End Review and Outlines Lone Clone 01/18/17 12:18:45 PM
#9331   U.S. Antimony Reports Mexican Production Lone Clone 01/16/17 10:46:07 AM
#9330   Gold Resource Corporation Announces 2016 Preliminary Annual Production Lone Clone 01/15/17 07:07:14 PM
PostSubject