SureTrader Nadex Advertisement Interactive Brokers Advertisement SureTrader
Home > Boards > Commodities > Metals >

Mexican Mining

RSS Feed
Add Price Alert      Hide Sticky   Hide Intro
Moderator: Lone Clone
Search This Board: 
Last Post: 5/25/2017 12:56:28 PM - Followers: 79 - Board type: Free - Posts Today: 0

Seems like everyone and their dog is exploring for precious metals in Mexico these days. Sonora, Durango, Sinaloa, Zacatecas, Chihuahua, Guanajuato... It's as if there is gold and silver everwhere in Mexico and all you need to get it is a pick-axe and shovel to dig it out of the ground with. This board is for discussion of the various plays. You can discuss the regions, the geology, the merits of particular companies or properties... If you come here to hype your favorite pick then you'd better be prepared to defend it. There are a few rules: 1. No OTCBB promotions. 2. Canadian listed. TSX or VSE 3. Explorers (primarily). Here's a list from A to Z with websites and charts:

#msg-15860981 AAU American Gold Capital Corp              

 

#msg-19586830 AGI Alamos Gold                        http://www.alamosgold.com/s/Home.asp

#msg-12563691 AGQ Arian Silver Corp            http://www.ariansilver.com/s/home.asp           

#msg-15905054 AMM Almaden                            http://www.almadenminerals.com/


#msg- AQI Aquiline Resources                 http://www.aquilineresources.com/

#msg-15058851 ASM Avino Silver & Gold                http://www.avino.com/

#msg-12596747 AUN Aurcana                            http://www.aurcana.com/



#msg-13080008 AUX Auramex                            http://www.auramex.com/



#msg-19586554 AZG http://www.azteca-au.com/

#msg-19595950 BAJ Baja Mining                        http://www.bajamining.com/



#msg-12567281 BGL Bandera Gold Ltd.                   http://www.banderagold.com/

#msg- CDB Cloudbreak   

#msg- CDU Cardero                            http://www.cardero.com/

#msg-16259084 CBI Colibri Resources

#msg-18029391 CCM Canarc


#msg- CGE Corex Gold                         http://www.corexgold.com/


#msg-12442548 CKG Chesapeake Gold                    http://www.chesapeakegold.com/

#msg-15904953 CLZ Canasil Resources                  http://www.canasil.com/

#msg- CMA Cream Minerals                     http://www.creamminerals.com/

#msg- CMF Comaplex Minerals                  http://www.comaplex.com/

#msg-15030090 CNU Continuum Resources                http://www.continuumresources.com/


#msg-15861334 COL Columbia Metals                    http://www.columbiametals.ca/s/Home.asp 

#msg-12596784 CPQ Canplats Resources                 http://www.canplats.com/s/Home.asp        

#msg-13823349 CS Capstone Gold                      http://www.capstonegold.com/

#msg-15904973 CZS Consolidated Spire                 http://www.spireventures.com/           

#msg- CGC Capital Gold
http://www.capitalgoldcorp.com/

#msg-15058837 DIB Dia Bras Exploration               http://www.diabras.com/

#msg- ECU ECU Silver Mining                  http://www.ecu.qc.ca/   

#msg- EDR Endeavour Gold Corp                http://www.edrgold.com/s/Home.asp     



#msg-15926094 EPZ Esperanza Silver                   http://www.esperanzasilver.com

#msg- EXN Excellon Resources                 http://www.excellonresources.com/

#msg-15425096 EXM Exmin Resources                   http://www.exmin.com/

#msg- FAN Farallon Resources                 http://www.hdgold.com/hdi/Home.asp

#msg- FR  First Majestic                     http://www.firstmajestic.com/s/Home.asp


#msg- FRG Fronteer                     http://www.fronteergroup.com/s/Home.asp


#msg- FRS First Star Resources              http://www.firststarresources.com/

#msg- FSR First Silver Reserve               http://www.firstsilver.com/

#msg-12442611 FUR Fury Explorations                  http://www.furyexplorations.com/

#msg- GAM Gammon Lake                        http://www.gammonlake.com

#msg-15926108 GGC Genco Resources                    http://www.gencoresources.com/

#msg-12935422 GGI Garibaldi                      http://www.garibaldiresources.com/

#msg- GID Grid Capital                       http://www.gridcapitalcorp.com/index.html

#msg-19324996 Geologix



#msg- GNG Golden Goliath                     http://www.goldengoliath.com

#msg- GPR Great Panther                      http://www.greatpanther.com/s/Home.asp

#msg-14578108 GR  Grandcru Resources                 http://www.grandcruresources.com/s/Home.asp

#msg- GXL GEOINFORMATICS EXPLORATION         http://www.geoinformex.com/

#msg-14578072 GYD Grayd Resources                    http://www.grayd.com/s/Home.asp

#msg-12596810 HEL Hellix Ventures                    http://www.hellixventures.com/

#msg- HKO Hawkeye Gold                       http://www.hawkeyegold.com/

#msg- HPM Hilton Resources                   http://www.hiltonresourcesltd.com/0000pg.asp/ID/1637/SID/36

#msg-15905154 HSX Horseshoe Gold Mining
                          
#msg- ICU International Croesus              http://www.icu-cdnx.com/

#msg-12596835 INM International Northair             http://www.northair.com/international/

#msg-12690584 IPT Impact Minerals                    http://www.impactmin.com/ 

#msg-14609943 JNY Journey Resources                  http://www.journeymining.com/

#msg- KBR Kimber Resources                   http://www.kimberresources.com/

#msg- KRX Copper Ridge Explorations          http://www.copper-ridge.com/s/Home.asp

#msg-16024887 KTN Kootenay                           http://www.kootenaygold.ca/

#msg-15905105 LAQ La Quinta Resources      http://www.laquintaresources.com/s/Home.asp


#msg- LPT La Plata Gold                      http://www.laplatagold.com/ 

#msg- LEG Lateegra Resources                 http://www.lateegra.com/s/Home.asp

#msg-16128955 LRR Linear Gold                        http://www.lineargoldcorp.com/

#msg- LZN Luzon Minerals                     http://www.luzonminerals.com/index.jsp                             
#msg-15926085 MAG Mag Silver                         http://www.magsilver.com/s/Home.asp

#msg- MFL Minefinders Ltd.                   http://www.minefinders.com/



#msg-15952775 MGM Morgain Minerals                   http://www.morgainminerals.com/s/Home.asp

#msg- MMG MacMillan Gold                     http://www.macmillangold.com/

#msg-12566480 MNV Mexivada

#msg- MR Metallica Resources                 http://www.metal-res.com/

#msg-21629282 MSM Mexican Silver Mines

#msg-15058821 MXA Aurea Mining                       http://www.aureamining.com/s/Home.asp

#msg-12452363 NMB Normabec Mining           http://www.normabec.com/


#msg-17233626 NPG Nevada Pacific                     http://www.nevadapacificgold.com/

#msg- NW New World Resources                 http://www.newworldresources.com/   


#msg- NWT Northwestern Mineral Ventures      http://www.northwesternmineral.com/

#msg-15058803 NYG Nayarit Gold                       http://www.nayaritgold.com/

#msg-11415726 OGR Oro Gold Resources                   http://www.orogoldresources.com/

#msg-13085321 OK Orko Silver                           http://www.orkogold.com

#msg- ORM Oremex Resources                   http://www.oremex.com/s/Home.asp

#msg- PBR Probe

#msg- PCM Pacific Comox Resources            http://www.pacificcomox.com/

#msg-xxxxxxx PEM Premium Exploration

#msg-12566522 PEZ Pediment Exploration                  http://www.pedimentexploration.com

#msg- PJO Palmarejo                          http://www.palmarejogold.com

#msg- PXI Planet Exploration                 http://www.planetexploration.info/

#msg-xxxxxxx QMI Queenston Mining Inc.

#msg- QTA Quaterra Resources                 http://www.quaterraresources.com/

#msg-17233731 R Romarco

#msg-12442505 RCT Rochester Resources              http://www.rochesterresourcesltd.com/

#msg- RMR Rome Resources                     http://www.romermr.com/

#msg- RRM  Ross River Minerals               http://www.rossriverminerals.com/

#msg-12566616 SAM Starcore Ventures                  http://www.starcore.com/

#msg- SAN Santoy                             http://www.santoy.ca/s/Home.asp

#msg- SB Stratabound Minerals                http://www.stratabound.com/

#msg- SDR Stroud Resources                   http://www.stroudresourcesltd.com/

#msg- SEAF Seafield                        http://www.seafieldresources.com/

#msg-12690472 SEG Silver Eagle             http://www.silvereaglemines.com/

#msg-19586583 SF Silver Fields


#msg-15856869 SGG Sonora Gold Corp                   http://www.sonoragold.ca/


#msg-15029874 SIM Sierra Minerals                    http://www.sierraminerals.ca/

#msg-12690549 SOH Soho Minerals                      http://www.sohoresources.ca/ 

#msg-xxxxxxx SOL SOLTORO LTD.                          http://www.soltoro.com/

#msg-19586504 SMR  Silvermex

#msg-xxxxxxx SNN San Anton Resources              http://www.sanantonresourcecorp.com/en/  

#msg-19586589 SPM Scorpio Mining                     http://www.scorpiomining.com/

#msg-12935433 SQI Silver Quest                     http://www.silverquest.ca/s/Home.asp 


#msg- SRI Sparton Resources                  http://www.spartonres.ca

#msg-12566641 SRY Stringray Resources                http://www.stingrayresources.com/

#msg-13085336 SSV Southern Silver                   http://www.southernsilver.com/

#msg-12690528 SUN  Sunrise Minerals                     http://www.sunriseminerals.com

#msg-12690498 SVL Silvercrest Mines                  http://www.silvercrestmines.com/

#msg-12666452 SYR Sydney Resource Corporation        http://www.sydneyresource.com/s/Home.asp

#msg- TGC Terra Nova Gold Corporation         http://www.terranovagold.com/

#msg-15905089 TM Tumi Resources                      http://www.tumiresources.com/en/

#msg- TMM Timmins Gold Corp.                    http://www.timminsgold.com/s/home.asp

#msg- TSC Twenty-Seven Capital Corp         http://www.27capitalcorp.com/s/Home.asp

#msg- TYS Tyler Resources                    http://www.tylerresources.com/

#msg- UC UC Resources                        http://ucresources.net.gosynapse.com/

#msg-14648794 VGM Virgin Metals

#msg- VGZ Vista Gold Corporation             http://www.vistagold.com/index.php


#msg-15040115 WAR War-Eagle Mining                   http://www.wareaglemining.com/s/Home.asp

#msg- WHD West Hawk Dev.                     http://www.westhawkdevelopment.com/s/home.asp

#msg-15040092 WML Wealth Minerals                   http://www.wealthminerals.com/

#msg-19586579 XOR X-Ore Resources         http://www.x-ore.com/s/Home.asp

#msg- ZMR Zaruma Resources                   http://www.zaruma.com/

.............. LINKS Genco Summary #msg-3482149 http://www.smartinvestment.ca/ COMPANIES NOT CURRENTLY ACTIVE IN MEXICO

#msg-1884823 ADB Admiral Bay Resources              http://www.admiralbay.com/

#msg- APM Amerix Precious Metals             http://www.amerixcorp.com/


#msg-2408511 EGD Energold                           http://www.energold.com/s/Default.asp

#msg-1884864 NWX Newport Exploration                http://www.newport-exploration.com/s/Home.asp

#msg- BBK Big Bar Gold                       http://www.bigbargold.com/
PostSubject
#9438   Minaurum Discovers Two New Vein Systems and Samples Lone Clone 05/25/17 12:56:28 PM
#9437   Oceanus Intersects 67.6 Meters of 1.49 g/t Gold Lone Clone 05/25/17 11:21:11 AM
#9436   Marlin Gold Intersects 7.57 g/t Gold Over 63.35 Lone Clone 05/24/17 10:30:03 AM
#9435   Alset Minerals Intersects Brine in New Wells at Lone Clone 05/16/17 07:02:30 PM
#9434   Mexican Gold Acquires Pueblo Nuevo and La Luz Lone Clone 05/16/17 06:53:19 PM
#9433   MAG Silver Reports First Quarter Financial Results Lone Clone 05/16/17 01:43:20 PM
#9432   Levon Starts the 2017 Cordero Resource Infill Drilling Lone Clone 05/15/17 02:34:02 PM
#9431   Marlin Gold Intersects 1.56 g/t AuEq (0.83 g/t Lone Clone 05/15/17 02:32:45 PM
#9430   Mexus Gold: Santa Elena project update Lone Clone 05/15/17 02:30:53 PM
#9429   Kootenay Silver commences 7,500 meter drill program at Lone Clone 05/15/17 02:08:27 PM
#9428   Riverside Resources Commences Exploration Program at the Cecilia Lone Clone 05/10/17 01:25:54 PM
#9427   San Marco to begin Phase One Drill Program Lone Clone 05/08/17 02:04:21 PM
#9426   Southern Silver Acquires Strategic Claims at Cerro las Minitas Lone Clone 05/08/17 01:59:21 PM
#9425   Argonaut Gold Extends Mineralization on Recently Acquired Fresnillo Lone Clone 05/08/17 12:08:04 PM
#9424   Marlin Gold Confirms the Discovery of a New Lone Clone 05/04/17 09:33:52 AM
#9423   Santacruz Silver Reports Fourth Quarter / Year-End 2016 Lone Clone 05/03/17 05:01:30 PM
#9422   Canasil Drills 3.18 Metres of 850 g/t Silver Lone Clone 05/03/17 04:58:33 PM
#9421   Torex Reports First Quarter 2017 Financial and Operational Results Lone Clone 05/03/17 01:59:28 PM
#9420   U.S. Antimony Reports Start of Los Juarez Pilot Production Lone Clone 05/01/17 05:33:19 PM
#9419   Marlin Gold Reports $11.6 Million ($0.07 per share) Lone Clone 05/01/17 11:54:11 AM
#9418   Camino expands copper mineralization at Los Chapitos Project Lone Clone 04/25/17 12:31:30 PM
#9417   Candelaria Announces Drill Results of Additional Holes Discovered Lone Clone 04/25/17 12:29:33 PM
#9416   Mexus pours!!! rickybobby34 04/24/17 09:53:41 AM
#9415   Mexus producing gold: http://mexusgoldus.com/mexus-producing-gold-at-its-santa-e rickybobby34 04/21/17 01:31:49 PM
#9414   Evrim Provides Update on Ermitano Project Lone Clone 04/19/17 06:53:42 PM
#9413   Alset Energy Starts Drilling at La Salada Salar Lone Clone 04/19/17 06:49:22 PM
#9412   Kootenay announces drill program to target resource expansion Lone Clone 04/19/17 06:40:25 PM
#9411   Canuc Provides Details of 2013 Surface Sampling, San Lone Clone 04/18/17 01:57:30 PM
#9410   Camino Intersects 106 Meters Averaging 1.30% Copper at Lone Clone 04/18/17 01:55:45 PM
#9409   Primero to Resume Operations at San Dimas Lone Clone 04/14/17 12:50:18 PM
#9408   Leagold Reports Drilling Results and New Drilling Program Lone Clone 04/13/17 07:51:47 PM
#9407   Source Infill Drilling Cuts High-Grade Mineralization at El Lone Clone 04/13/17 02:30:12 PM
#9406   Sierra Metals Updates Mineral Resource Estimate for Cusi Lone Clone 04/13/17 02:28:09 PM
#9405   Alset Energy to Acquire 100% Interest in Mexican Salars Lone Clone 04/12/17 11:51:00 AM
#9404   Endeavour Silver Produces 1,076,974 oz Silver and 11,724 Lone Clone 04/11/17 03:26:18 PM
#9403   Almadex Reports 14.0 Meters of 1.57 g/t Au Lone Clone 04/10/17 04:52:33 PM
#9402   Lithium Australia NL commences drilling for lithium clays Lone Clone 04/10/17 04:44:05 PM
#9401   Colibri announces that its shares remain halted and Lone Clone 04/10/17 02:36:41 PM
#9400   Marlin Gold Intersects 15.55 g/t Gold Over 15.45 Lone Clone 04/10/17 02:13:00 PM
#9399   Bacanora Establishes Strategic Long-Term Partnership with Hanwa Lone Clone 04/10/17 01:34:37 PM
#9398   Levon to Complete Resource Infill Drilling to Test Lone Clone 04/06/17 02:11:17 PM
#9397   Marlin Gold Ships a Quarterly Record of 18,875 Lone Clone 04/06/17 02:07:20 PM
#9396   Canasil Drills 2.35 Metres (1.95 Metres True Width) Lone Clone 04/05/17 01:17:32 PM
#9395   Timmins Gold Reports Q1 2017 Production Lone Clone 04/05/17 12:40:36 PM
#9394   U.S. Antimony Reports Mining in Mexico Lone Clone 04/05/17 11:23:37 AM
#9393   Almaden Reports 41% After-Tax IRR From Pre-Feasibility Study, Lone Clone 04/05/17 11:15:28 AM
#9392   Kootenay announces continued high-grade results from 2016 drill Lone Clone 04/03/17 08:34:18 PM
#9391   Marlin Gold Ships a Quarterly Record of 18,875 Lone Clone 04/03/17 11:05:53 AM
#9390   Endeavour Silver Reports Updated NI 43-101 Mineral Resource Lone Clone 04/03/17 10:38:27 AM
#9389   Corex Gold Corp.: Santana heap-leach gold project; 2017 Lone Clone 03/30/17 02:40:03 PM
PostSubject