SureTrader SureTrader SureTrader
Home > Boards > Commodities > Metals >

Mexican Mining

RSS Feed
Add Price Alert      Hide Sticky   Hide Intro
Moderator: Lone Clone
Search This Board:
Last Post: 1/19/2017 11:20:46 AM - Followers: 80 - Board type: Free - Posts Today: 0

Seems like everyone and their dog is exploring for precious metals in Mexico these days. Sonora, Durango, Sinaloa, Zacatecas, Chihuahua, Guanajuato... It's as if there is gold and silver everwhere in Mexico and all you need to get it is a pick-axe and shovel to dig it out of the ground with. This board is for discussion of the various plays. You can discuss the regions, the geology, the merits of particular companies or properties... If you come here to hype your favorite pick then you'd better be prepared to defend it. There are a few rules: 1. No OTCBB promotions. 2. Canadian listed. TSX or VSE 3. Explorers (primarily). Here's a list from A to Z with websites and charts:

#msg-15860981 AAU American Gold Capital Corp              

 

#msg-19586830 AGI Alamos Gold                        http://www.alamosgold.com/s/Home.asp

#msg-12563691 AGQ Arian Silver Corp            http://www.ariansilver.com/s/home.asp           

#msg-15905054 AMM Almaden                            http://www.almadenminerals.com/


#msg- AQI Aquiline Resources                 http://www.aquilineresources.com/

#msg-15058851 ASM Avino Silver & Gold                http://www.avino.com/

#msg-12596747 AUN Aurcana                            http://www.aurcana.com/



#msg-13080008 AUX Auramex                            http://www.auramex.com/



#msg-19586554 AZG http://www.azteca-au.com/

#msg-19595950 BAJ Baja Mining                        http://www.bajamining.com/



#msg-12567281 BGL Bandera Gold Ltd.                   http://www.banderagold.com/

#msg- CDB Cloudbreak   

#msg- CDU Cardero                            http://www.cardero.com/

#msg-16259084 CBI Colibri Resources

#msg-18029391 CCM Canarc


#msg- CGE Corex Gold                         http://www.corexgold.com/


#msg-12442548 CKG Chesapeake Gold                    http://www.chesapeakegold.com/

#msg-15904953 CLZ Canasil Resources                  http://www.canasil.com/

#msg- CMA Cream Minerals                     http://www.creamminerals.com/

#msg- CMF Comaplex Minerals                  http://www.comaplex.com/

#msg-15030090 CNU Continuum Resources                http://www.continuumresources.com/


#msg-15861334 COL Columbia Metals                    http://www.columbiametals.ca/s/Home.asp 

#msg-12596784 CPQ Canplats Resources                 http://www.canplats.com/s/Home.asp        

#msg-13823349 CS Capstone Gold                      http://www.capstonegold.com/

#msg-15904973 CZS Consolidated Spire                 http://www.spireventures.com/           

#msg- CGC Capital Gold
http://www.capitalgoldcorp.com/

#msg-15058837 DIB Dia Bras Exploration               http://www.diabras.com/

#msg- ECU ECU Silver Mining                  http://www.ecu.qc.ca/   

#msg- EDR Endeavour Gold Corp                http://www.edrgold.com/s/Home.asp     



#msg-15926094 EPZ Esperanza Silver                   http://www.esperanzasilver.com

#msg- EXN Excellon Resources                 http://www.excellonresources.com/

#msg-15425096 EXM Exmin Resources                   http://www.exmin.com/

#msg- FAN Farallon Resources                 http://www.hdgold.com/hdi/Home.asp

#msg- FR  First Majestic                     http://www.firstmajestic.com/s/Home.asp


#msg- FRG Fronteer                     http://www.fronteergroup.com/s/Home.asp


#msg- FRS First Star Resources              http://www.firststarresources.com/

#msg- FSR First Silver Reserve               http://www.firstsilver.com/

#msg-12442611 FUR Fury Explorations                  http://www.furyexplorations.com/

#msg- GAM Gammon Lake                        http://www.gammonlake.com

#msg-15926108 GGC Genco Resources                    http://www.gencoresources.com/

#msg-12935422 GGI Garibaldi                      http://www.garibaldiresources.com/

#msg- GID Grid Capital                       http://www.gridcapitalcorp.com/index.html

#msg-19324996 Geologix



#msg- GNG Golden Goliath                     http://www.goldengoliath.com

#msg- GPR Great Panther                      http://www.greatpanther.com/s/Home.asp

#msg-14578108 GR  Grandcru Resources                 http://www.grandcruresources.com/s/Home.asp

#msg- GXL GEOINFORMATICS EXPLORATION         http://www.geoinformex.com/

#msg-14578072 GYD Grayd Resources                    http://www.grayd.com/s/Home.asp

#msg-12596810 HEL Hellix Ventures                    http://www.hellixventures.com/

#msg- HKO Hawkeye Gold                       http://www.hawkeyegold.com/

#msg- HPM Hilton Resources                   http://www.hiltonresourcesltd.com/0000pg.asp/ID/1637/SID/36

#msg-15905154 HSX Horseshoe Gold Mining
                          
#msg- ICU International Croesus              http://www.icu-cdnx.com/

#msg-12596835 INM International Northair             http://www.northair.com/international/

#msg-12690584 IPT Impact Minerals                    http://www.impactmin.com/ 

#msg-14609943 JNY Journey Resources                  http://www.journeymining.com/

#msg- KBR Kimber Resources                   http://www.kimberresources.com/

#msg- KRX Copper Ridge Explorations          http://www.copper-ridge.com/s/Home.asp

#msg-16024887 KTN Kootenay                           http://www.kootenaygold.ca/

#msg-15905105 LAQ La Quinta Resources      http://www.laquintaresources.com/s/Home.asp


#msg- LPT La Plata Gold                      http://www.laplatagold.com/ 

#msg- LEG Lateegra Resources                 http://www.lateegra.com/s/Home.asp

#msg-16128955 LRR Linear Gold                        http://www.lineargoldcorp.com/

#msg- LZN Luzon Minerals                     http://www.luzonminerals.com/index.jsp                             
#msg-15926085 MAG Mag Silver                         http://www.magsilver.com/s/Home.asp

#msg- MFL Minefinders Ltd.                   http://www.minefinders.com/



#msg-15952775 MGM Morgain Minerals                   http://www.morgainminerals.com/s/Home.asp

#msg- MMG MacMillan Gold                     http://www.macmillangold.com/

#msg-12566480 MNV Mexivada

#msg- MR Metallica Resources                 http://www.metal-res.com/

#msg-21629282 MSM Mexican Silver Mines

#msg-15058821 MXA Aurea Mining                       http://www.aureamining.com/s/Home.asp

#msg-12452363 NMB Normabec Mining           http://www.normabec.com/


#msg-17233626 NPG Nevada Pacific                     http://www.nevadapacificgold.com/

#msg- NW New World Resources                 http://www.newworldresources.com/   


#msg- NWT Northwestern Mineral Ventures      http://www.northwesternmineral.com/

#msg-15058803 NYG Nayarit Gold                       http://www.nayaritgold.com/

#msg-11415726 OGR Oro Gold Resources                   http://www.orogoldresources.com/

#msg-13085321 OK Orko Silver                           http://www.orkogold.com

#msg- ORM Oremex Resources                   http://www.oremex.com/s/Home.asp

#msg- PBR Probe

#msg- PCM Pacific Comox Resources            http://www.pacificcomox.com/

#msg-xxxxxxx PEM Premium Exploration

#msg-12566522 PEZ Pediment Exploration                  http://www.pedimentexploration.com

#msg- PJO Palmarejo                          http://www.palmarejogold.com

#msg- PXI Planet Exploration                 http://www.planetexploration.info/

#msg-xxxxxxx QMI Queenston Mining Inc.

#msg- QTA Quaterra Resources                 http://www.quaterraresources.com/

#msg-17233731 R Romarco

#msg-12442505 RCT Rochester Resources              http://www.rochesterresourcesltd.com/

#msg- RMR Rome Resources                     http://www.romermr.com/

#msg- RRM  Ross River Minerals               http://www.rossriverminerals.com/

#msg-12566616 SAM Starcore Ventures                  http://www.starcore.com/

#msg- SAN Santoy                             http://www.santoy.ca/s/Home.asp

#msg- SB Stratabound Minerals                http://www.stratabound.com/

#msg- SDR Stroud Resources                   http://www.stroudresourcesltd.com/

#msg- SEAF Seafield                        http://www.seafieldresources.com/

#msg-12690472 SEG Silver Eagle             http://www.silvereaglemines.com/

#msg-19586583 SF Silver Fields


#msg-15856869 SGG Sonora Gold Corp                   http://www.sonoragold.ca/


#msg-15029874 SIM Sierra Minerals                    http://www.sierraminerals.ca/

#msg-12690549 SOH Soho Minerals                      http://www.sohoresources.ca/ 

#msg-xxxxxxx SOL SOLTORO LTD.                          http://www.soltoro.com/

#msg-19586504 SMR  Silvermex

#msg-xxxxxxx SNN San Anton Resources              http://www.sanantonresourcecorp.com/en/  

#msg-19586589 SPM Scorpio Mining                     http://www.scorpiomining.com/

#msg-12935433 SQI Silver Quest                     http://www.silverquest.ca/s/Home.asp 


#msg- SRI Sparton Resources                  http://www.spartonres.ca

#msg-12566641 SRY Stringray Resources                http://www.stingrayresources.com/

#msg-13085336 SSV Southern Silver                   http://www.southernsilver.com/

#msg-12690528 SUN  Sunrise Minerals                     http://www.sunriseminerals.com

#msg-12690498 SVL Silvercrest Mines                  http://www.silvercrestmines.com/

#msg-12666452 SYR Sydney Resource Corporation        http://www.sydneyresource.com/s/Home.asp

#msg- TGC Terra Nova Gold Corporation         http://www.terranovagold.com/

#msg-15905089 TM Tumi Resources                      http://www.tumiresources.com/en/

#msg- TMM Timmins Gold Corp.                    http://www.timminsgold.com/s/home.asp

#msg- TSC Twenty-Seven Capital Corp         http://www.27capitalcorp.com/s/Home.asp

#msg- TYS Tyler Resources                    http://www.tylerresources.com/

#msg- UC UC Resources                        http://ucresources.net.gosynapse.com/

#msg-14648794 VGM Virgin Metals

#msg- VGZ Vista Gold Corporation             http://www.vistagold.com/index.php


#msg-15040115 WAR War-Eagle Mining                   http://www.wareaglemining.com/s/Home.asp

#msg- WHD West Hawk Dev.                     http://www.westhawkdevelopment.com/s/home.asp

#msg-15040092 WML Wealth Minerals                   http://www.wealthminerals.com/

#msg-19586579 XOR X-Ore Resources         http://www.x-ore.com/s/Home.asp

#msg- ZMR Zaruma Resources                   http://www.zaruma.com/

.............. LINKS Genco Summary #msg-3482149 http://www.smartinvestment.ca/ COMPANIES NOT CURRENTLY ACTIVE IN MEXICO

#msg-1884823 ADB Admiral Bay Resources              http://www.admiralbay.com/

#msg- APM Amerix Precious Metals             http://www.amerixcorp.com/


#msg-2408511 EGD Energold                           http://www.energold.com/s/Default.asp

#msg-1884864 NWX Newport Exploration                http://www.newport-exploration.com/s/Home.asp

#msg- BBK Big Bar Gold                       http://www.bigbargold.com/
PostSubject
#9335   Endeavour Silver Updates Reserves and Resources for Operating Mines Lone Clone 01/19/17 11:20:45 AM
#9334   Geologix Announces Tepal Preliminary Economic Assessment: US$169M After-Tax Lone Clone 01/19/17 11:17:55 AM
#9333   Argonaut Gold Produces 34,384 and 122,097 Gold Equivalent Lone Clone 01/18/17 12:42:07 PM
#9332   Silver Bull Provides 2016 Year-End Review and Outlines Lone Clone 01/18/17 12:18:45 PM
#9331   U.S. Antimony Reports Mexican Production Lone Clone 01/16/17 10:46:07 AM
#9330   Gold Resource Corporation Announces 2016 Preliminary Annual Production Lone Clone 01/15/17 07:07:14 PM
#9329   Gold Resource Corporation Substantially Expands Arista Mine With Lone Clone 01/15/17 07:05:59 PM
#9328   Boleo Project and Camrova Resources Corporate Update Lone Clone 01/15/17 06:11:20 PM
#9327   Cyprium Mining Corporation Provides Corporate Update Lone Clone 01/13/17 02:51:42 PM
#9326   Kootenay announces results from channel sampling program on Lone Clone 01/11/17 08:48:45 PM
#9325   Endeavour Silver Produces 5.4 Million oz Silver and Lone Clone 01/10/17 07:32:16 PM
#9324   Torex Poured 279,937 Ounces of Gold in 2016 Lone Clone 01/09/17 06:14:15 PM
#9323   Torex Intercepts High-Grade Gold Mineralization Under El Limon "Sill" Lone Clone 01/08/17 03:29:51 PM
#9322   Riverside Resources Provides Corporate Outlook for 2017 Lone Clone 01/04/17 03:30:52 PM
#9321   Marlin Gold Ships 9,924 Ounces Gold in December Lone Clone 01/04/17 03:28:40 PM
#9320   Santacruz Silver Terminates San Felipe Project Sale Lone Clone 12/28/16 06:28:55 PM
#9319   Almaden Drills Further New High Grade Mineralisation Within Lone Clone 12/28/16 06:27:19 PM
#9318   Riverside Resources Provides 2016 Year in Review Lone Clone 12/27/16 04:00:54 PM
#9317   Bacanora Announces Off-Take Negotiations and Project Update Lone Clone 12/22/16 01:21:21 PM
#9316   Sonoro closes sale of Chipriona to Agnico Eagle Lone Clone 12/22/16 11:13:18 AM
#9315   Avino Silver & Gold Mines announces results from Lone Clone 12/22/16 11:10:18 AM
#9314   Canasil Mobilizes Drill and Starts Drill Program at Lone Clone 12/22/16 11:02:57 AM
#9313   Silver Spruce Receives Positive Geochemical Results and Provides Lone Clone 12/20/16 01:45:03 PM
#9312   Kootenay Announces 7 Drill Holes Completed on Soledad Lone Clone 12/19/16 08:39:22 PM
#9311   Blackrock Gold Withdraws from Earn-In Agreement on El Lone Clone 12/19/16 08:36:48 PM
#9310   U.S. Antimony Reports Los Juarez Production Testing Lone Clone 12/19/16 10:28:37 AM
#9309   Starcore Reports Q2 2017 Results Lone Clone 12/15/16 06:32:50 PM
#9308   San Marco Secures Drill Permits For Chunibas Lone Clone 12/14/16 01:37:35 PM
#9307   IMPACT Silver continues to drill high grade silver Lone Clone 12/13/16 08:42:54 PM
#9306   Endeavour Silver Drill Programs Discover New High-Grade, Silver-Gold Lone Clone 12/13/16 01:21:16 PM
#9305   Alset Receives Assay and XRD Results for Mexican Salars Lone Clone 12/11/16 07:58:39 PM
#9304   DynaResource, Inc. Reports November 2016 Gold Production and Lone Clone 12/11/16 06:24:46 PM
#9303   Millrock Announces Drilling Results at Los Chinos Gold Lone Clone 12/11/16 05:44:16 PM
#9302   Kootenay Provides Drilling Update on 3,000 Meter Program Lone Clone 12/07/16 04:55:12 PM
#9301   Americas Silver Corporation Provides Update on San Rafael Lone Clone 12/07/16 04:40:53 PM
#9300   Riverside Resources Options the Clemente Silver-Gold Project to Lone Clone 12/07/16 02:18:41 PM
#9299   Corex Gold Corp.: Santana heap-leach gold project; Construction update Lone Clone 12/06/16 09:37:19 PM
#9298   Marlin Gold Stacks 21,567 Ounces Gold in November Lone Clone 12/05/16 11:23:34 AM
#9297   Alset Updates Progress on Re-Sizing Concessions and Drilling Permits Lone Clone 12/04/16 05:51:01 PM
#9296   Great Panther Temporarily Halts Processing at its Topia Lone Clone 12/03/16 06:55:15 PM
#9295   Almaden Drills Further New High Grade Mineralisation Within Lone Clone 12/02/16 10:56:18 PM
#9294   Silver Spruce Resources Acquires Second Project and Provides Lone Clone 12/02/16 05:19:45 PM
#9293   Almadex Options Los Venados Project to Wolverine Minerals Corp. Lone Clone 11/29/16 07:21:56 PM
#9292   Kootenay Announces New Drill Discovery Proximal to La Lone Clone 11/24/16 08:39:45 PM
#9291   Good; that's what I am aiming for. Lone Clone 11/24/16 08:36:47 PM
#9290   This board is a great source of info~ SPARK 11/15/16 11:35:44 PM
#9289   Riverside updates partner-funded exploration program at Glor Gold Lone Clone 11/15/16 02:42:55 PM
#9288   Silver Bull Commences 3,000 Meter Drill Program basserdan 11/15/16 09:03:55 AM
#9287   Minaurum Identifies New Bulk-Tonnage Silver Target at La Quintera Lone Clone 11/13/16 08:09:02 PM
#9286   Last chance to get into an explorer turned rickybobby34 11/10/16 10:12:28 AM
PostSubject