SureTrader SureTrader
Home > Boards > US OTC > Mining/Resources >

Equitas Resources Corp. (EQTRF)

EQTRF RSS Feed
Add EQTRF Price Alert      Hide Sticky   Hide Intro
Moderator:
Search This Board:
Last Post: 7/7/2016 4:26:52 AM - Followers: 1 - Board type: Free - Posts Today: 0
$EQTRF recent news/filings

bullish

## source: finance.yahoo.com

no recent news found
*********************************************************

$EQTRF charts

basic chart ## source: stockcharts.com



basic chart ## source: stockscores.com

" rel="nofollow" target="_blank">http://charts.stockscores.com/chart.asp?TickerSymbol=EQTRF&TimeRange=400&Interval=d&Volume=1&ChartType=CandleStick&ChartWidth=830&ChartHeight=500&LogScale=None&Band=BB&avgType1=EMA&movAvg1=50&indicator1=MACD&candles=redgreen[/img]

big daily chart ## source: stockcharts.com



big weekly chart ## source: stockcharts.com



$EQTRF company information

## source: otcmarkets.com

Link: http://www.otcmarkets.com/stock/EQTRF/company-info
Ticker: $EQTRF
OTC Market Place: Grey Market
CIK code: not found
Company name: Equitas Resources Corp.
Company website: http://www.trivello.com
Incorporated In: British Columbia, Canada

Business Description:

$EQTRF share structure

## source: otcmarkets.com

Market Value: Not Available
Shares Outstanding: Not Available
Float: Not Available
Authorized Shares: Not Available
Par Value: No Par Value

$EQTRF extra dd links

Company name: Equitas Resources Corp.
Company website: http://www.trivello.com

## STOCK DETAILS ##
After Hours Quote (nasdaq.com): http://www.nasdaq.com/symbol/EQTRF/after-hours
Option Chain (nasdaq.com): http://www.nasdaq.com/symbol/EQTRF/option-chain
Historical Prices (yahoo.com): http://finance.yahoo.com/q/hp?s=EQTRF+Historical+Prices
Company Profile (yahoo.com): http://finance.yahoo.com/q/pr?s=EQTRF+Profile
Industry (yahoo.com): http://finance.yahoo.com/q/in?s=EQTRF+Industry

## COMPANY NEWS ##
Market Stream (nasdaq.com): http://www.nasdaq.com/symbol/EQTRF/stream
Latest news (otcmarkets.com): http://www.otcmarkets.com/stock/EQTRF/news - http://finance.yahoo.com/q/h?s=EQTRF+Headlines

## STOCK ANALYSIS ##
Analyst Research (nasdaq.com): http://www.nasdaq.com/symbol/EQTRF/analyst-research
Guru Analysis (nasdaq.com): http://www.nasdaq.com/symbol/EQTRF/guru-analysis
Stock Report (nasdaq.com): http://www.nasdaq.com/symbol/EQTRF/stock-report
Competitors (nasdaq.com): http://www.nasdaq.com/symbol/EQTRF/competitors
Stock Consultant (nasdaq.com): http://www.nasdaq.com/symbol/EQTRF/stock-consultant
Stock Comparison (nasdaq.com): http://www.nasdaq.com/symbol/EQTRF/stock-comparison
Investopedia (investopedia.com): http://www.investopedia.com/markets/stocks/EQTRF/?wa=0
Research Reports (otcmarkets.com): http://www.otcmarkets.com/stock/EQTRF/research
Basic Tech. Analysis (yahoo.com): http://finance.yahoo.com/q/ta?s=EQTRF+Basic+Tech.+Analysis
Barchart (barchart.com): http://www.barchart.com/quotes/stocks/EQTRF
DTCC (dtcc.com): http://search2.dtcc.com/?q=Equitas+Resources+Corp.&x=10&y=8&sp_p=all&sp_f=ISO-8859-1
Spoke company information (spoke.com): http://www.spoke.com/search?utf8=%E2%9C%93&q=Equitas+Resources+Corp.
Corporation WIKI (corporationwiki.com): http://www.corporationwiki.com/search/results?term=Equitas+Resources+Corp.&x=0&y=0
WHOIS (domaintools.com): http://www.trivello.com" rel="nofollow" target="_blank">http://whois.domaintools.com/http://www.trivello.com
Alexa (alexa.com): http://www.trivello.com#" rel="nofollow" target="_blank">http://www.alexa.com/siteinfo/http://www.trivello.com#
Corporate website internet archive (archive.org): http://www.trivello.com" rel="nofollow" target="_blank">http://web.archive.org/web/*/http://www.trivello.com

## FUNDAMENTALS ##
Call Transcripts (nasdaq.com): http://www.nasdaq.com/symbol/EQTRF/call-transcripts
Annual Report (companyspotlight.com): http://www.companyspotlight.com/library/companies/keyword/EQTRF
Income Statement (nasdaq.com): http://www.nasdaq.com/symbol/EQTRF/financials?query=income-statement
Revenue/EPS (nasdaq.com): http://www.nasdaq.com/symbol/EQTRF/revenue-eps
SEC Filings (nasdaq.com): http://www.nasdaq.com/symbol/EQTRF/sec-filings
Latest filings (otcmarkets.com): http://www.otcmarkets.com/stock/EQTRF/filings
Latest financials (otcmarkets.com): http://www.otcmarkets.com/stock/EQTRF/financials
Short Interest (nasdaq.com): http://www.nasdaq.com/symbol/EQTRF/short-interest
Dividend History (nasdaq.com): http://www.nasdaq.com/symbol/EQTRF/dividend-history
RegSho (regsho.com): http://www.regsho.com/tools/symbol_stats.php?sym=EQTRF&search=search
OTC Short Report (otcshortreport.com): http://otcshortreport.com/index.php?index=EQTRF
Short Sales (otcmarkets.com): http://www.otcmarkets.com/stock/EQTRF/short-sales
Key Statistics (yahoo.com): http://finance.yahoo.com/q/ks?s=EQTRF+Key+Statistics
Insider Roster (yahoo.com): http://finance.yahoo.com/q/ir?s=EQTRF+Insider+Roster
Income Statement (yahoo.com): http://finance.yahoo.com/q/is?s=EQTRF
Balance Sheet (yahoo.com): http://finance.yahoo.com/q/bs?s=EQTRF
Cash Flow (yahoo.com): http://finance.yahoo.com/q/cf?s=EQTRF+Cash+Flow&annual

## HOLDINGS ##
Major holdings (cnbc.com): http://data.cnbc.com/quotes/EQTRF/tab/8.1
Insider transactions (yahoo.com): http://finance.yahoo.com/q/it?s=EQTRF+Insider+Transactions
Insider transactions (secform4.com): http://www.secform4.com/insider-trading/EQTRF.htm
Insider transactions (insidercrow.com): http://www.insidercow.com/history/company.jsp?company=EQTRF
Ownership Summary (nasdaq.com): http://www.nasdaq.com/symbol/EQTRF/ownership-summary
Institutional Holdings (nasdaq.com): http://www.nasdaq.com/symbol/EQTRF/institutional-holdings
Insiders (SEC Form 4) (nasdaq.com): http://www.nasdaq.com/symbol/EQTRF/insider-trades
Insider Disclosure (otcmarkets.com): http://www.otcmarkets.com/stock/EQTRF/insider-transactions

## SOCIAL MEDIA AND OTHER VARIOUS SOURCES ##
PST (pennystocktweets.com): http://www.pennystocktweets.com/stocks/profile/EQTRF
Market Watch (marketwatch.com): http://www.marketwatch.com/investing/stock/EQTRF
Bloomberg (bloomberg.com): http://www.bloomberg.com/quote/EQTRF:US
Morningstar (morningstar.com): http://quotes.morningstar.com/stock/s?t=EQTRF
Bussinessweek (businessweek.com): http://investing.businessweek.com/research/stocks/snapshot/snapshot_article.asp?ticker=EQTRF



$EQTRF DD Notes ~ http://www.ddnotesmaker.com/EQTRF[/color]
  • 1D
  • 1M
  • 2M
  • 3M
  • 6M
  • 1Y
  • 2Y
  • 3Y
  • 5Y
EQTRF
Current Price
Volume:
Bid Ask Day's Range
SureTrader
PostSubject
#22   In since 0,05. With the rising gold price, Northwest 12 07/06/16 10:20:11 AM
#21   Gold alone is up 30% in the last Digger 2-0 07/06/16 07:57:25 AM
#20   Definetly. Hidden gem here, imo. Northwest 12 07/06/16 07:35:44 AM
#19   News Out! Nice Day will come! ;-) Digger 2-0 07/06/16 07:02:57 AM
#18   better to own some Equitas shares, don´t ya? Northwest 12 06/07/16 03:09:26 PM
#17   ETFs Today 3mths 1Yr YTD cashcow3 05/02/16 09:07:33 AM
#16   Equitas Resources Corp. Appoints Advisory Board and Files cashcow3 05/02/16 09:04:14 AM
#15   Volume and chart. .. cashcow3 05/01/16 11:53:13 AM
#14   Ready to make money cashcow3 05/01/16 11:50:55 AM
#13   Equitas Resources Corp.’s objective is to create shareholder cashcow3 04/29/16 06:28:39 AM
#12   Loading: Equitas Resources (EQT.V) oversubscribes financing as volume increas cashcow3 04/29/16 06:24:02 AM
#11   Equitas Resources Corp. Completes Acquisition of Alta Floresta cashcow3 04/29/16 06:21:03 AM
#10   Equitas Resources Corp. Completes Acquisition of Alta Floresta cashcow3 04/29/16 06:13:46 AM
#4   BIG DEAL cashcow3 04/29/16 06:11:09 AM
#3   have alot of info from 1996 to 2015 supervalue 12/26/15 10:23:31 PM
#2   September 25, 2015 jimrockfordfromSH 09/27/15 09:32:56 PM
#1   $EQTRF recent news/filings stocktrademan 09/06/15 12:54:46 PM
PostSubject